Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aquafina Elite Model Look Nigeria 2014 - The Search Is On....

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Aquafina Elite Model Look Nigeria 2014 - The Search Is On....

THE SEARCH BEGINS……..

A dream that becomes reality…
For the 31th consecutive year, Elite is organizing the most prestigious modeling competition in the world offering thousands of young girls and guys between the age of 14 and 25, It is active in over 60 countries across the world, and attracts hundreds of thousands of entrants each year. the opportunity to achieve their dream and to follow in the footsteps of top models such as Chika Emmanuella, Annette Begg, Moyinoluwa ,Cindy Crawford, Stephanie Seymour, Gisele Bundchen, Sigrid Agren and Constance Jablonski. 

It is unique in providing the opportunity for young girls and guys to enter the fashion world, and carve out successful careers. 

The Elite team would be touring all the major cities, schools and malls in Nigeria , from 9th 31st July 2014. Aiming to offer a maximum of opportunities for girls and guys to participate in the most renowned modeling contest and become part of the world’s most prestigious modeling agency.
At the end of the scouting tour thousands of contestants will be selected by the Elite scouts to participate in the national casting which will be held on 2nd of August 2014 at Eko hotel and suites. 

The contestants are not only selected based on their photogenic qualities, their personality and their natural beauty but also for their potential to correspond to current fashion trends. 

To take part in Elite Model Look Nigeria 2014, applicants must be :
  • Female
  • between the ages of 14 and 22
  • At least 5’8in or 172cm tall

• Male
  • Between the ages of 16 and 25
  • At least 5’11 or 179cm 

ONLINE REGISTRATION  
 Elite model look Nigeria created an online casting application, for contestants who won’t be able to meet our scouts to also have the opportunity of registering online, by uploading all their details, after which they will be replied by the Elite team with an invitation to the national casting holding on the 2nd of august at Eko hotel and suites. All applicants are to register following the instructions below;
  Log on to www.elitemodellook.com/ng , or apps.facebook.com/elitecastingng/ , click on participate and insert all the necessary details, application MUST be made with a Laptop or Desktop and not any Handheld or mobile device. After application is made, applicants who meet Elite requirements will be invited to the National casting.

Scouting Tour Dates   
JULY 9TH       LAGOS/ UNILAG MOREMI HALL / 10H00 – 14H00
JULY 12TH       OYO/UI HOSTELS AND CAR PARKS  / 10H00-14H00
JULY 14TH       ABUJA/FRENCH CULTURAL CENTRE / 10H00-14H00
JULY 16TH       ENUGU/PRESIDENTIAL HOTEL/ 10H00-14H00   
JULY 18TH       BENUE/BENUE STATE UNIVERSITY /10H00-14H00
JULY 21ST       EDO/UNIBEN MAIN GATE SHOPPING CMPLEX /10H00-14H00
JULY 23RD       DELTA/DELSU HOSTELS AND CAR PARKS /10H00-14H00
JULY 25TH       RIVERS/UNIPORT(ABUJA CAMPUS) NET EXPRESS COMPLEX /10H00-14H000
JULY 27TH       CALABAR/UNICAL MALABOR SQUARE /10H00-14H00
AUGUST 2ND     LAGOS/ EKO HOTEL AND SUITES/ FINAL CASTING/09H00- 13H00

About Elite model look nigeria
Beth Model Management is the franchise holder of Elite Model look Nigeria. Beth is the number one and largest modeling agency in Nigeria. BETH Model management was lauched by Mrs Elzabeth Aisien in December 2004,with over 120 models in the agency both home and aboard our aim is to promote the Nigeria modeling industry. Elite is home to many of the leading faces of the day, such as Chika Emmmanuella, Annette Begg, Moyinoluwa Arowoshola, Nneeoma Anosike Anthony Bukola and many more .

For more information;
Sponsorship and enquiries please contact;
Telephone;        08091892258 , 08033278752
Email;                info@bethmodelafrica.com
Website;            www.elitemodellook.com/ng 
Facebook;         www.facebook.com/EliteModelLookNG
Instagram ;        @elitemodellooknigeria

28 comments:

1. 14 years?
    That's quite young.
    good luck to interested persons

1. Yea....ur big belle nko????

oh!I forget say some models dey gather big belle.
      ....btw,I meant nigerian models

3. Oriegwu!...
    Am so taking part in this...
    I love Aquafina...

4. Torh! Young girls between 18 -25? Stella, wake me up when the one from 30 above is show face. *grabs pillow* *Zzzzzzzz*

1. BBC,you are needed here oooo

1. Are you impersonating the real kermit? What kind of grammar is this? It's official this kermit has just been released from the okrika bale but that's none of my business. Welcome to sdk's blog. Lol.

2. Bwahahahaha. ....
      @anon 9; 31,loooooolzzzzzz. ...

6. Das ist gut. Good luck to dose dat qualify.

7. BLOG ANALYSER: nice! Sending the link to people.

8. If aquafina is looking for models, babcock univ is d place to go, dere u wld find 'FIONE' models(6ft plus).

I wld av loved for my sis to participate in dis, too bad I recently got to know ppl in medical fields don't do modelling.

1. For real? I knew some models dt were in med sch oo.

9. Biko, which one is 31th year?? 31th? BBC biko help out here. Is it the new term from aquafina?

1. Lol. Yes na. Thirty-oneth. You go fear.

10. Good news for models in d house.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud luck to whoever is interested...

12. I love modelling, even one of my pikin don start small small.

13. 31th kwa! Hope am the 3nd to comment!

14. Why are you still hung up on your Ex?if I catch my hubby still in touch with his ex ehhhhhh

15. Why are you still hung up on your Ex?if I catch my hubby still in touch with his ex ehhhhhh

16. Ok. EVE E UME

17. Y Enugu own b for hotel, abi dem no fit pay for *white house*?