Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor JABANJANTIS

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Blog Visitor JABANJANTIS

This is to alert you all that the blog visitor JABANJANTIS in caps has been dropping recharge cards with every comment he/she posts...I dont know if you all scan through all the comments but please from now on shine ya eyes......

This person starts as early as 6am.....I even had to call my friend the first time i saw it to confirm if the cards are genuine and it sure was...LOL

Whoever this is all i can say is thank you!.

.............THIS TEA IS BOMBASS MEEEN!

139 comments:

1. Pls where is salt 2 taste? I need ur contact asap. Btw, hw can u do an advert, free 4 dat matter n u didnt drop any contact info. I mean who does dat? I need some product so get bk 2 me. Tanx

2. ~One who eats alone cannot discuss the taste of the food with others~

Thank you for sharing.
      God bless you.

VP

O.R.O.A.H

3. this is interesting.

click my name for more

4. God bless u Jabajantis and replenish ur pocket. # onelove#

2. And those with very fast fingers have been loading...
    Jabanjatis abi jagbanjatis ....thank you(though I avnt been lucky) but you deserve a big thank you.
    But this your name ehn...d meaning na die!!!

3. Lol. I have seen those digits but I thought the person was having fun..although I remember Bitchbiko thanking him or her.

Thank you jabanja....
    Gbam Gbam gbam....lolzzzz

4. d good people should pls post uk voucher ooo. God bless

5. Yes oh, it is not by noise, God bless and replenish his/ her pocket, givers never lack and you shall not lack by Gods grace, amen.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice but am not interested....

7. I have loaded 3, 1 mtn and 2 airtel. 3 different times. Thank you oh. And just so you know, I don't abuse or cuss

1. Hian only you loaded 3? I fear you o

2. You sure anon, na una curse pass.......

3. Chai.

3? Only you?

For Karma's sake, I hope you truly don't insult people here.

8. I will start reading comments iyoooooooo,d rechrg card will help me wella.M

9. Lol! Funny Visitor with a very funny name, Welldone.

10. I noticed yesterday.lol.
    God bless you Jagbajantis.
    Could that be Sound Sultan???
    Scratching my head...

11. Ehen y u nor post d rechrg cards na?
    Stella nxt time u c his comments kindly send d digits to my email before uploading his comments.

12. Yes o,I noticed one ystd.....unfortunately,sum1 had loaded it.

1. Now everyone will say "bless you" you have a good heart" but when a birthday picture post comes on ya'll will be quick to say how ugly the person is! For all you know, this may be from one of the person's whose picture you thought was ugly and didn't deserve a shout out!
      The Alex

2. The Alex please tell them oo. Now they will come and start saying "thank you, God bless you sir/ma". I don't see anybody Cussing out here and I'm sure some of them are here struggling to load the airtime.

3. God bless you

4. God bless you

5. Lol zzz @anon 8:50 100 likes!!!
      Good job Jaban for short! Lol

6. Jaban may God replenish ur pocket.

13. Stella you be correct show spoiler.

1. Stella you for no cast like this. chei

2. You they mind Stella. She done cast our office. Now everybody go de shine eye like pussy wey fish. Cheii!!!!!!

3. Lol! You guys are hilarious! Na really "cast your office" so you were planning on getting all the airtime on the downlow? When we have 1st class CIA residing here. Sooner rather than later, those archive police would have figured it out and alerted blog visitors.

14. That's very thoughtful of him/her but isn't 6am a little bit too early?
    For breaking news, comments on topical issues, opinions and commentaries: Visit segunakinleye.blogspot.com.

15. God bless him

Oluyomi Odukoya

16. One love jabajantis
    Plenty replenishments from above!

17. Hehehe!i need card o,infact 5am I don wake to wait for his comment like the man at d pool of Bethseda!.....but hope say na 1500 above *runs off*

18. Yeah I noticed this. BV well done

19. hmm! I missed

20. So those card numbers are real. Wow. Really nice of the person. Those that load kindly say thank you

21. God will continue to enrich him the more.

22. OK oh! awolf mama SDK babe... just type *555* n wait for d remaining to show.... God has answered ur prayers! SDK babe best friend

23. Lol I can imagine d speed Blog visitors go dey scan thru even d self acclaimed big boys and girls on SDK...

24. SDK babe....... Na so u like awolf n u go dey deceive us with fyn face! as if she no dey shit black shit!

1. Hahahaha...biko where de fine face kwanu? My dear don't be deceived o, I dey shit wella.

25. Blog visitor JABAJANTIS u dey try ooo....cheerful giver!

...Her Excellency....

26. Oh wow!
    Let the awoof continue here!
    Jagbajantis show your talent naaw..!!
    Lolz...

TessY You.

27. Yeah, I noticed since 2 days ago.
    God bless him/ her.

28. 65447649640976....wil send out the last three numbers on my next comment. For bv's in Kenya only. Lets enrich lives people!!! Leggooooo!!!!!

Lucinda

29. Yea,,,i noticed it ooo,Stella. God bless JABANJANTIS.

30. Yea, I noticed it too but I tot d he/sher was just playin around. JABAJANTIS dalu so. U try

31. lol
    bombass tea....
    Jabanjantis imela oooo

32. God bless Jagbajantis for his or her generosity. Stay blessed!

33. Yeah,I noticed. Thanks Jagbanjatis. Someone even loaded n expressed his/her thanks.
    God bless ya all

34. Replies
    1. Amaka, how are you?
      Your lil boy is growing, such a cutie.

35. WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!

Thanks SDK for the mention.
    I'm honoured.
    One love(in BBC's voice)

MTN(750)

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

1. Awwwww....God bless u...I got d 750 card *yipee

2. Bless up bro/sis. God will replenish your purse in a million folds. Noticed since yesterday or so,thought you were just messing with Bvs.

Anybody that loads any card by this Bv should @ least acknowledge and show appreciation.

3. OPEN 'BAMBIALA' LETTER.

Atten:
      Dear JAGBANJANTIS,

Just like the Bible rightly said "Ask and it shall be given unto thee'. I hereby ask/beg for MTN 1500 for my BIS. Inbox it for me ni oo. I fear some fingers here. Tnx. Lolll. *shines teeth*

4. Who is this Olori? Na only for awuuf things you surface.

5. Well done Jagbajantis. U do well, dos Wey fast don load am. God bless U. Adunola

6. BLOG ANALYSER: God bless u

7. Wow. You are even thankful. You be better person o. God bless

8. Kai I've been seeing it oo. Didn't even click that's it's a recharge number. Lol

36. God bless d givers and provide those in need

1. Nice 1..wud luv 2 ve a recharge card too..

Mehyor

37. Linda Eze, what have you done for people in this blog apart from bragging to be queen and intimidating people?

1. Hw do u expect her 2 give out tins wen d likes of u insult nd cuss her out on a daily basis.

2. Lol
      Oua answer Boss

38. God bless him/her

39. How did I miss this one?
    It was right here in front of me!
    O gosh!

40. God bless you Jagbajantics! Forward ever backward never to you and your family. You see? No be by noise making

41. God bless Jabanjantis

42. God bless you jagbajantis. May God enrich your purse. Rose

43. Mr. Jagbanjanties send me credit nah.
    I don't stand a chance to get dese freebies, not wit all dese BVs.

Be a sweethrt n send pinkshell a personal gift #Winks.

1. Oh my...you are less previledged too huh? Most of these peeps be tramping around blogs mouthing people yet they can't afford to recharge their phones.

Lucinda

2. Hmmm.......Lucinda ur ass is about to be fried!!!!

Spreads mat for some action**

3. Lucinda omo kenya calling a nigerian less priv! #Hehehe! And if pinkshell stat now, even doe I personally know I overdo tins, una go say I tlk too much. If any african country shld av ideas, kenya shldnt be on d list, kenyans are the 1st monkeys dat invaded d earth, dey still run around barely clothed, with primitive tools n a dangling dick looking for small animals to hunt down. And lucinda is lucky to be an elite. @ Eze u no crious!

4. Lucinda don't be shocked,most of them depend on daddy,uncle and sugar daddy handouts. Yet they will be joining issues and insulting people who have achieved and had better life experiences. They are unravelling themselves daily.

5. ......and I warned her oooo. ......

44. I take God beg una help your blog sis now,lol.........Please,i need ideas on the brands of washing machine that is best and affordable. Am stuck between LG and Haier thermocool. Replies would be highly appreciated,thanks in anticipation.

1. LG is good

2. Madam abeg ow many times u won ask? 6pple don reply u 4 d 1st post... Abeg nah, make we sha know say u won buy washing machine ni.

3. LG loads up to 7kg clothes

4. LG.. forget affordable, save up to get the best; wash-rinse-spin-dry... its worth it

5. Haier Thermocool is your best bet. Got 1 since jan 2012 and it has been serving me so well

6. They replied you now. Buy LG

7. I use LG.can't say which model right now though buh it's sooo good.excellent!have used it for years.

45. Thanks for been so kind. Annon 6.51 how greedy can you be, you just loaded three airtime, na wa for you. Also if you don't need it pls don't load it. The whole essence will be defeated if you do. Thanks all

46. in fact Stella I don charge
    9003 6811 4818
    Lol.

1. Thanx so much leema. God bless you. MTN 1500. Wow u made my nyt.

2. Leema, God bless U, I tried loading but was tld dat anoda customer has loaded it. Fast bv don load am. Oh ma God and i nid credit badly. Adunola

3. See who loads this say thank you

4. Are people here so gullible n broke 2 reason rationally?How can leema send a card @9:28pm n someone loads it @9:31pm...can't deal meeehhnn!I need 2 stop visiting dis blog b4 their stupidity rubs off on me.

47. **shines eyes** 10k goodness we can now have a calm boss in person of jagbajantis!!!

48. Stella's Newest Fan16 July 2014 at 21:38

God richly bless u Jabgajantis, may the good lord richly bless u and may ur pocket never run dry.

49. WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!

ETISALAT (500)

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

1. Who loads please say thank you

50. God bless you more @jagbajantis

51. @leema Osho bargar. Lmao!notice me,oshi,high service.gerrat from here##btwn am an old blogvisitor though I never coment

#Kelly#

1. You see your life. Na 1500 Lemma post. Shame to world people

52. They often say God loves a cheerful giver but they don't give always waiting to receive, well that's none of my business.

53. You are such a fool,what's the meaning of this?trivialising what matter to people.

54. Lol hope dah person has eaten ooooo dnt feed odas whn ur hungry

55. with the way BVs refresh their pages every now and then...i dont fucking stand a chance

56. Stella which kind bad market u do so. C now plenty peeps don enter market mcheeew. Hustler don plenty abeg I no like am o

57. Wow!!!!!
    I love this Blog and People on here..they all relate like Family..It is fun to alwaiz read the comments..
    All In GODS hand..

58. GoD bless u Jagbajantis n Leema...n all dose reaching out n putting smiles on people's faces.may Heaven remember u all amen.

59. Thank you Jabanjantis....... I got the #500 Etisalat

60. jagbajantis, may heaven celebrate you, may you never lack, may you grow from strength to strength IJN, Amen. bless you stella for this medium to bless pple.

61. Where d jagbajantis boss,I woke up round 2am. Where d recharge cards b4 mamie wakes up.

62. Wow...I gat goosebumps already! Jabajantis you are BLESSED!!!

63. Abeg,how can l benefit from the recharge cards awof promo

64. You sure say this Leema na legit? Seems she posted a card she had already used and posted as anonymous.

1. I see your trick, you want to push me to load again , to prove what to you? Only so you can do fastest fingers no be so. I know your type. Abeg shift. Criminal mind.

65. Anon@ 2:35pm july 17, yes leema is real i benefitted from her. i was the one LEE that recharged the mtn card she gifted this morning. please do not insult her, she is for real. she put the numbers up again because she felt noone saw it. i did at 9:35am this morning. Again leema is God sent, anon please don't start any shit ok!!