Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Sends Her Childless Marriage Story To Encourage ''Ultimatum To Get Pregnant Or Get Out Poster''

Friday, July 25, 2014

Blog Visitor Sends Her Childless Marriage Story To Encourage ''Ultimatum To Get Pregnant Or Get Out Poster''

This story was sent to encourage the poster who sent in her sad story titled 

The Ultimatum To Get Pregnant Or Get Out Part 2 -Blog Visitor Sad Narrative.

''Dear Stella,
I hope this mail meets you well. I am moved to share this story after reading that of the woman who was given ultimatum to get pregnant or get out.

Hmmmm! I must say it was really sad and painful. But then, stories like mine could just give her hope and the confidence that God does not forsake those who deeply trust and have faith in him.

MY STORY GOES THUS:
I got married at the age of 21yrs though not as a virgin. I did not get pregnant for 8yrs and my husband was encouraged by his family especially his mum to get another woman pregnant. Before our 9th wedding anniversary, my husband informed me that a woman was pregnant with his 1st child.
My world came to an abrupt end! I was shattered. I almost attempted suicide one day when I had to drive out around 1.30am to run the vehicle inside a ditch. But the thought of the pain my mother and sibblings will go through restrained me. I later surrendered everything to GOD and gave up myself to his will.
One good thing was that my husband never brought the other woman into my home.

Fast forward to few months later, she gave birth to a baby girl. I accompanied my husband and visited her in the hospital and even carried the baby. Although I was bitter about the betrayal and all, I did not extend it to the baby.

When the child was  a little above 2yrs, I allowed my husband to bring her to our home during the long vacation. I developed a strong bond with her such that I begged for her to be left with us as to start schooling but her mother refused.

Shortly after she left, I became pregnant for the first time but later lost it. The other woman was unsettled and tried all she could to turn my husband against me but God was with me. She however took in for the second time and again had another baby girl.

As God would have it, I fell pregnant and was delivered of a bouncing baby boy. My husband was overjoyed. He started telling everyone that cared to listen, how he loved me, how family and friends pushed him into doing what he did and all sorts.

Stella, I don't know how to put the story for this woman to understand. My story became the talk of the town. Everyone praised and thanked God with me. Even my so called in-laws began to seek for ways to please me as God put them to shame.
Less than 1year after I had my son, my husband sent the other woman away but requested she leaves the girls for us to bring them up but she refused.
Again, I took in as my son clocked 2yrs and delivered a baby girl. Since the other woman left with her kids, God gave us this daughter and we have been one happy family.

Our marriage is nineteen years this year and God has not given me any reason to regret my decision to see to the end of the drama.
Please sister, never give up on God cos he is not yet through with putting smiles on faces. Yours is his next agenda. Trust him with all your heart.

Thanks and God bless''.
I am Charity - Port Harcourt.

I hope this story helped?whatever anyone is going through,just remember that someone else might have been there and they made it,so don't ever let it bring you down!

118 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER; there is nothing impossible for God to Do, he will never forsake u.

1. My former bff got married 2 a married man because he was childless. According 2 gist His wife of 5yrs moved out of the house when she learnt about her husband's extra marital affairs. He paid her bride price when she got pregnant and they have two girls now. @times I wonder if she's really happy wit herself.

2. God is indeed wonderful, I love ur story I hope it helps others.

3. Wow!!...
    Poster thank God for your life...Gods time is the best...

1. Thank God for your LIFE in deed. Poster you are the sort of woman that gets killed randomly for stupid reasons like not bearing kids. If you cheated on your husband for same reason would he still be with you? You are a typical Naiija woman that feels she must be married by all means no matter how much trash is fed to you

2. My thought exactly. He cheated on you and in the process had 2 kids. You had a boy? So? Does that make you the superior one or something? Me I don't know oh but this is not exactly a pleasant story.

3. Kai! Oversabi can imply foolishness and ignorance sha! You condemned a patient woman who stayed in her marriage to see it through. I don't seem to understand you. With this attitude or comments from you, I am not certain you can run a successful home. At best what you can have is a home with a graveyard peace or one where selfishness will reign supreme. I am sure you are not married. Better change your mindset. Marriage is a journey full of turns and twists. What works for A may not work for B. Patience and understanding are virtues that sustain marriage not hot headedness!

4. Sorry,but I'm not encouraged by this story..
    What's there to lift my spirits?Adulterous husband who birthed 2 kids,then comes back and claims it's his family..he abandoned her because she had 2 girls,if the wife did not produce kids still would the poster be here?

What's the morale of this story please?

Women are really suffering!

1. My tots exactly.. please dis story no follow

2. Thank you, this story just perpetuates the stay, suffer and pray mentality. Poster you have been insulted and disrespected. So because you had children his love came back from where it went to. You are living in a home with a selfish husband who as it seems loves you conditionally. How women stay in homes with children outside beats me. Ahn ahn

3. Nothing on this earth will lift your spirit.

4. You must be a victim of broken heart. People dey 9ja sha.

5. @Dawn,i think the morale of the story is God restoring all that the cankerworm had taken. Also noting that God's time is the best. Every tare sown by the enemy shall be uprooted,so my bible made me understand. Remember to err is human,he did stray but we do not throw the baby with the bath water. God is still very much in the business of healing homes.

6. You all should go and wear your diapers...

7. What will she have gaimed if she had left in anger. What she is saying, is to support the hubby and love the kids too, maybe and maybe she will birth her own kids too.

8. What she is saying is that when God says yers no one can say no.

What she is also saying is that God is never too late, hes timing is simply the best.

Listen, u need to be married to understand that she is also saying that what God has joined together nothing should put asunder.

I personally feel she is also saying that she endured even tho it may seem foolish and dat turned arnd to favour her.

Listen up, even if u all say her husband is selfish, most men are anyways. You also think he loves her conditionally. Hello, evryone does dat at some point in life. The fact remains dat she is a mother, her kids aint frm a broken home and the intruder has finally left, God restoring the peace and joy back into her marriage.

AM SO HAPPY FOR U POSTER!!!!

9. I wonder whats inspiring here. My dear if u didnt have that boy u would b history so shut up. Praising men for their stupidity

10. God is in the process not the results. Poster you had kids for the man but so did another woman. She did not rape your husband. Or was it the devil that created the other kids?. Poster, please raise your daughter to have more respect for her own existence. So you had a male child and your husband abandoned a woman he had kids with? He sounds awful. And then you and him took her kids away from her. Mr and Mrs Wicked. God's hand has not yet been shown. You will both pay.

11. Hmmm typical Sarah and Haggai issh. Illegitimate vs legitimate. When u speed up God's process and u take short cuts. U are returned to ground zero. Best to wait for the promise of God.

12. Selfish man and now 2 girls will be without their father..All because Poster's husband couldn't be patient.
      I'm happy the poster has her own children now o but her husband has left a trail of destruction in his wake..
      I'm sure they will start saying it's juju,absolve the man of all blame and curse the woman.
      Suffer and smile,that's the lot of the Nigerian woman.

5. God indeed works in mysterious ways!!!

6. Thank God for ur life@poster. May God visit everyone going through dark patches in their life, Amen.

7. Cha Cha baby...
    Your story shows there's truly God.
    But you should have at least included the fertility treatments you took and the one that finally clicked if you really wanna help a sister out.
    Don't give me the jargons of I fasted and prayed and the baby descended into my womb.
    I give you charge to come back and fill in the blank spaces.
    God bless you as you do so.
    We are all here to help each other

1. You be real one chance. You think say every body be like you
      Busy body!!! Abi you be victim of condom leakage?

2. It doesn't not necessarily mean she conceived through fertility treatment. Our GOD work in a mysterious ways.....He alone has spare of every part of our body.

When doctors fail...that is when he begins His work.
      And for those that said they are not inspired...you are not in that situation so you can't understand.

8. hmm,though i really commend your strength to keep going,even after your husband's betrayal,but it's really not easy.Most men would toll the line of your husband,but would expect to woman to stand by them if the fault was theirs.Well all the same,I really thank God for you

1. Thanks for sharing Charity,God bless you..for the other sister,be rest assured that God NEVER forsakes those that are his. I remember celebrating with a lady that went through hell for 18yrs before conceiving. Her husband and mate made life unbearable for her but God in his own time made everything alright,it was even discovered that the child of the new wife didn't even belong the the man who was too desperate to 'look elsewhere'. Be strong and be of good courage,it will all end in thanksgiving.

9. Heart-warming story! Thanlks for sharing, Charity.
    I hope the poor women who have been left down-cast by their unfortunate lot in life will be encouraged by it.

10. Thank you for sharing Charity.
    Your husband respected you by keeping the other woman outside as opposed to being so insensitive to bringing her in to join you.
    At least he waited for about 8 to 9 years before succumbing to pressure.Her own husband is heartless in all ramifications.

Anyway, we are all wired differently cuz I definitely cannot cope in the same house with a second wife, Naaah, I can't. Women are really suffering.

11. Wow....tnk God... @ultimatum poster I've been prayin 4 u n I knw God will put a smile on ur face as he did dis poster. @poster u must rly be a strong woman. Congrats ma'am.
    God is still in d business of blessing his children

12. Wow! So inspiring. There is someone I know that needs to hear this. Thanks poster for sharing your story. God bless you real good.

13. Wow!!!God is not asleep! Don't ever forget that. It might take long but he's will for us will always come to pass.

14. Praise God. Nothing can seperate me from the love of God. God I am stuck with u for LIFE!!!!

15. You must have the heart of a lion , tiger and dragon put togeda to go thru all you did . I hail you heartful women . May god threaten y'all .

1. Jesus! threaten u ke? Its strengthen mbok

2. Anon 12:11PM, God does not threaten anyone, HE only 'strengthens'

3. God***** Capital letter "G" for Pete's sake........

16. Wow!
    I love stories with happy ending..
    May this be the case of the other poster in the end.
    Keeping faith is so difficult when one is down..
    I pray God gives every1 us going thru tough times the Grace to trust in Him.

17. HMmmmn!
    Madam are u sure ur name is not endurance?
    U are a very nice woman oo.
    U try,African women dey try sha.

The only tin I picked from this post is,
    No situation is hopeless.
    NB; Everybody threshold to nonsense differs oo.

To the oda BV, plz hold on to God, e is the only reason y u avnt lost everytin, it cld av bin worse.
    If u r sure within ursef dat u ddnt do anytin wrong, God's willing ur hands wld carry ur own babies too #Amen.
    But do not torment ursef, some battles are not worth fiting, esp wen u are wounded.

1. @Pink shell, my dear, it's not fiting.....its FIGHTING. And it's He, not e. Take note.

2. Don't mind olodo pink shell.go to school u ds jobless human being

18. Early this year one of the rev' wife in my church gave birth to triplets after 21 yrs of waiting, God is still in the business of doing miracle. Pls no one shd give up no matter how horrible it is.

19. Madam poster, ur story is different entirely. We thank God on ur behalf tho. Ur husband loved u but hers is different. Biko, dupe tie

20. Thank you God for this poster's miracle. I pray that all those believing God for a baby will have their dreams come true in no distant time.

21. Our God is an awesome God, ever faithful. This post is a miracle. May God bless all married women with their own children, Amen.

22. This post gave me goose pimples!! Who says we don't serve the living God!! I call him Jehova Overdo!!!! May this post encourage you sister!!

23. I hope the lady draws a bit of comfort in this. Like I said in that post, things like this happen a lot and she'll definitely smile last.
    Moreso, she shouldn't be too disappointed if the man leaves her, God probably has better plans for her.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

24. I can't stop crying, poster May Good almighty continue to bless you and your family. Blog sister it is well with you, I know so.

25. One Brave and a True Strong African Christian Woman. PATIENT and FAITH is all you need. I must commend you woman of God. I'm sure your husband is taking good care of the other girls. Please take them as yours. My mother was in the same situation as yours. She's still happily married today but she took the other kids as her own. I hope this story motivates the other lady and so many others out there

26. Am goin 2 refer dis post 2 my sis...tho her story is nt lyk d poster own buh she hasn't gottn a child of her own......am rilli feelin 4 her nd d fact dah she is nt wit us (got married 2 a german just lyk aunty stella) we dn't get 2 see hw she is feelin,buh I knw d issue is takin a toll on her cos she has lost weight so much dah every tym we skype nd I see her I just feel lyk cryin,,,,even my mum too!!! I just pray 2 GOD eveytym for her

27. Tinz r really happening sha...it luks lyk nollywood movie....it is well nd I hope helps

28. Ds is what i read and get discouraged abt marriage,dnt think im ready for all these challenges.poster you are very strong.God bless your home..though i didnt read the other bv post since i hv decided to stop reading post on failed marriages and spouse betrayal.

29. My dear God never put his own to shame, may God's name be praised. I call him the all knowing God, the covenant keeping God. He said that there shall be no barren in d land.

30. Our God is miraculous.@poster,your story is such a sweet n satisfying victory.I hope the other BV wl draw strength from it..and me too.Mine is not marriage ish.it looks simple but am about losing it.Am in lawskool but no money for common laptop n txtbks am soo depressed.hv bn praying for a miracle.CHIKA

31. Had goose pimples reading dis.some people should be named STRONG Or WILLPOWER N such.kai! How do some people go vía painful life changing experiences n stil even have d Strength to even Wake up in s mornings.poster i rejoice Wiv u.d oda póster,Pls have faith darling.sending u bear hugs.

32. I understand cos am in that situation. I want to leave on my own before my in laws do.I can see the fire slowly burning.my husband is the type that will use your flaws to insult you.I asked him how long he can cope without us having kids and he honestly said he can't say.he also said he was told at the hospital that nothing is wrong with him,and he was advised to try outside. Who says that?I love babies a lot and its sad that when I hear someone is pregnant or has given birth.I feel depressed and jealous. I never meant to but I just do.am always thinking.always depressed.I cannot continue my life like this.before I harm myself.I don't know how you coped all through the years madam,but you tried.I can't .

1. My dear , God isn't finished with you. You are not in control of your husband and there will be pressure externally on him but just remember God never leaves us or forsakes us. Hold on to that promise every day. It is well

2. Hmmmmmmm madam......wot did u do wit ur womb?? Be sincere!!!............OKIJA WIFE

3. OK IJA wife,you think people do things with their womb cos they cant have children?for saying that,with alone pains in my Heart,if you have kids,may you lose all of them in one day.may you weep all the days of your life.and may you be forever be afraid of your own shadow.
      Children are gifts from God,not a privilege.

4. Okija wife, you are evil how can you be so insensitive. God will deal with you in His way

5. Ah anon,how can you wish her kids dead and you want a child? You should have overlooked her na... Na,that's bad please. Okija wife,why would you utter such? Because you have kids don't mean you should talk down in someone who doesn't.. That's bad. You think she's not going thru enough already?

6. Anon,,that was too heavy.her kids are innocent.Moreso,,if you are looking up to God for the fruit of the womb.....you dont curse or show any form of bitterness to other peoples's children.I understand how you feel but u should have just overlooked it.

Okija wife.....u spoke foolishly.if u have nothing to say to encourage her,,u should have just shut ur mouth.Are you a saint? The fact that u had ur kids without struggles does not make u a super woman or mean u are better off. its a very sensitive issue,,,apply wisdom abeg.

33. Great story! It is only ladies that are not well raised that will go get pregnant for a married man, the man is still married, he did not tell you he want's to divorce his wife, you get pregnant and in the end you are a single mother, how easy is it for single mothers to find a good man that will marry them and love those children like their real father would? SENSELESS BITCHES !!!!

34. @ poster what makes you think that you are Better than the other woman with two lovely girls because you had a boy. Na you sabi

1. You twat. Did she say she was better ? This is someone who went through pains and still has a large heart to want to accommodate the fruit of adultery. I guess guilty conscience is worrying you. Idiot

2. Hehehe, see painment oh! Yes my dear anon, she is far better than the oda lady, cos she's d only legit wif, she's a mother of her husband's only son, which d oda ashawo cldnt also achieve. Idiot, I'm sure u like d other ashawo woman, that has given birth for someone's hubby. U better lv dat man alone theif, he's not ur own, Osho, go n marry ur own husband, n stop coming here to spew hate. I'm sure it's ur poverty n lack of confidence that put u were u are now. Onye oshi di Onye ozo.

3. Na wa o. This isn't a post about comparing with the side chick that decided to get pregnant for a married man who's wife hadn't conceived yet. This post is to encourage other women who are trusting God for the fruit of the womb because the poster is a living testimony that God rewards patience and faithfulness and is ever kind but if I may ask, why are you so full of bile?????? The bitterness in your life can be distributed to the whole population in China and still remain. I advice you take some sugar abeg.

4. Yes, theres legit wife in nigeria but nothing like illegitimate children in naija, so far the man accepted the other womans children.

35. Ummm what we women pass through sha. God make me a RESOUNDING testimony in the presence of my enemies o. I will share ny story soon too. Don't give up on God, because He won't give up on you.

36. It is stories like this that I love hearing about! This woman deserves a medal for uncommon maturity and patience! I call her a blessing

37. charity thank you för this ur encouraging message and my your Joy remain with u forever. as för the other poster God is still in the business of blessing those who trust fully in him. just depend ön him.

38. A man that allows his family run his affairs is doomed...why take the for better for worse oath before God wen you won't defend your spouse?...a lot of people have been misled, killed and destroyed in the quest for fruit of the womb by force...

39. Very inspiring..May God visit his own children at his appointed time,we only await him with Faith..Father Lord remember me,my family,SDK family this day,grant us all our heart desires.Amen

40. Nna ehn, people like marriage oo, r men really worth all this stress?? I wish una welll o, as for me, i cant deal abeg.

41. I'm trying to understand why In Laws have so much say over ones marriage.
    can somebody please educate me on this.

42. @ poster thanks for this story. God bless you i pray the other lady holds unto God he way you did cos he is everything and he never fails.

43. @ anonymous 1.03pm she never said she was or is better than the "other" woman cos she had a baby boy but you knw what WE ARE AFRICANS*NIGERIANS FOR THAT MATTER

44. @ okija wife nawah for you oooo

1. Free me ooooo!!!! Shuo??? Dats d fact......sum babes don sleep wit snake finish,,,dem go com dey form#team no furk till marriage# after d man don use dia womb furk snake!!!!.......................OKIJA WIFE

2. That one na confirm olooribu now

3. Na ur mama dem be d olori ibu omo oshi jati jati!!!!!........................OKIJA WIFE

4. And u re God to judge?? Do u know how often u offend God but he forgives?? Okija fear God ooo..u watch too many nollywoood movies

45. Thank you poster for these words of encouragement. There will ALWAYS be light at the end of the tunnel.

46. This story should put the fear of God in any woman who reads it.

The husband went out and impregnated another woman TWICE! The first time I can understand that it was because he wanted to 'test' if he had fertility problems, but the second time?

I salute you for staying married to a man who would have left you, had you not given birth eventually.

Is this love? I have no idea, but if you are happy, then it's really none of my business. I wish you all the best.

1. You said my mind anon 2:12.

Poster, Thanks for reaching out to the other lady, God bless you and your lovely kids.
      You are indeed a strong woman. I don't know if I can bear half the things you went through.
      I have special respect for women like you.
      As for your husband...
      Anyway, let me not say what I think of him.
      May God continue to strengthen you and the other poster, Amen.
      Your kids will do you proud.
      You shall live long to enjoy the good fruits of your labour, Amen.

47. wait!..somebody said the husband respected her by not bringing the other lady into the house!?
    thats the most crap I've heard all year!!!!
    where was the respect when he slept with another woman and got her pregnant...twice!

48. and please....somebody please tell me why In Laws have so much say in ones marriage.
    why must they have so much say? and they does the married couple allow this?
    I'm really trying to understand

1. My dear you have answered your question yourself.
      In laws have so much say because the couple or one of the couple allowed it.
      It's that simple.

49. Lol @ Okija wife, and btwn the Only one person you can Count on is God!!! He Works in Ways we cannot see and mind me Whatever situation YOU are going through God/Jesus Christ would still see You through because he Never sleeps and he'll NEVER Slumber.God bless the Poster.

**jabgajantis's GF**

50. May the Lord of Hannah answer all that petition him for a child.

By his grace all that truly seek him and do his will will he fulfill his covenant to in the book of exodus 23:26 ' for none shall be barren in the land' call on our ever faithful God and make a vow like Hannah did, he is more than faithful to grant your request.

God is beautiful and full of compassion. God bless and heal every broken heart and may he give you all strength to carry your children to delivery. Amen. Love you all.

51. Okija wife aka razz yinka.
    I can see ur igbo inlaws r really dealing wt u,no wonder u r always bitter. U once said it dt ur inlaws doesnt like u.no wndr u r always mean and spews trash most time.sorry dear,no be our fault,na u sofery carry ur self go marry my igbo brother,anambra fr dt matter. Pple dt even discourages there children frm marrying from other ibo states talkmore of other tribe. Kpele.were u not informed?na only u waka go anambra,so stop showcasing ur frustration here biko.

1. Hahahahahaha@ anon3;08.........no ibo man go see me wey no go rush me sharp sharp!!!.dats y pa chiboy won die dia no matter una rubbish''Anambranodeymarryyoruba'' smtcheeeeeeeewwww....abi snake don swallow ur cervics too???.....................OKIJA WIFE

2. Na so so people cervix,snake dey swallow you this witch OK IJA wife.I pity you, worm go chop u alive. Dog go lick your blood.continue. one day u go just pull ur clothes they mad for street.and ur so called pa chiboy go move on.continue u hear.tick tock.tick tock.stupid bitch.ure on a time bomb.

52. Mamie u are just a bloody bastard.....an irritant to humanity and an idiot who deserves to be dead.....why should she lie about fertility treatments.....have u not heard of women who have been married more than 15 years getting pregnant naturally? I pity that your equally stupid husband for marrying a goat like you......

53. Okija wife as long as u keep spewing trash from that ur anus u call a mouth it shall never be well with that your marriage......how can your inlaws like a bitch who lacks home training like you? It's obvious from the way u speak that u lacked good parental upbringing......shame on u....and for you idiots who find what she says funny you are utterly stupid......someone comes to talk nonsense and u find it funny? U all need your brains rewired....

54. Hmmmn! Okay oooooo.Is that so? Is that really so? Full story pls.

55. Hmmmn! Okay oooooo.Is that so? Is that really so? Full story pls.

56. Lesson: Do not transfer aggression of exs to kids (even unborn). If he impregnated you and ran away; trust the Lord, that's not the end . . . the best is yet to come

57. Current Poster, I guess we can say praise God for you?? Umu nwanyi have suffered, I do not envy women. This is not directed to the current BV but for the other lady, you have been given a sign by God. Take it and take to your heels. Men are very logical, we know when something isn't right or working for us. That's why they say we are selfish. I don't know when my Naija women will learn. If you no born boy, the guy for still stray.

The rest of you, if your husband carry woman give am belle bring am make she stay for your house, carry your load and waka. Do not put yourself in harm's way to fight for a marriage. You can't fight for a marriage alone. Hope you have heard. God is saving the Ultimatum lady from disaster, let her remove emotions and see it o. Ok na.

58. Story of the Naija wife:

Praise the Lord, my husband went and defiled our marital bed, impregnated a woman twice but "God" stepped in and sent her and my husband's children packing. Now I have 2 children and my home is "stable". (Except that this woman will soon turn up with the 3rd child because your man will still be fending for the kids and servicing his 2nd wife). I love being a Naija man honestly!!

Just kidding, poster thank God for your story. I pray God protects those children and gives them a strong sense of self and keeps them as well.

59. Anon 3:52pm---when God says "yers"...nobody can say norr. Example of these razz naija girls that blow fake fone. You don transfer am to your writing.

60. God bless una ooooooooooooooooooooo. i will go anonymous on this one. Blog visitor you try o and i thank God for your testimony today but i dont think i could have stomached what you went through. i would rather be a happy single woman than have a man bring a woman home or keep having children outside. Godforbid. I will walk away and as long as God lives, i will smile again. I am a young wife and its bin 2years but no child yet. the other day myself and hubby were just talking and he said ''evevryone has the right to be happy and if a man or woman refuses to have a child then the other couple does not have to put up with that.
    Do you know how i felt that day? I dont need to hear things like that but i just smiled and said to myself ''jesus i hope you hear'' don't give me what i cant bear.

Still i trust him (God) but i will not be a walk over mat!

61. Anon 4:24pm...God can not answer that your prayer o. I am not a fan of Okija Wife because she speaks anyhow but to swear for someone like that? Is that what they teach you in Church? Is that your own christianity? Wow, may she lose her kids in one day??? Are you serious? And I am guessing you are waiting on God for some blessings, how can He bless you when you curse someone baselessly. She made a silly assumption and you turn around to rain curses on her. God is not a Naija man, He is not easily angered. Tufia for some of you that call yourselves Children of God in Naija.

1. Nobody called god to answer any prayer.it was a fact.for a woman to ask what another woman did with her womb cos she has kids and the other dont is pure heartless.so if she can talk anyhow,I can too.make e nor pain her.and yes kids will come.who told you I attend church?did I tell u am a Christian?u people think her comment is funny and suck up to her but I don't.did u hear when she asked is snake ate someone cervix? If she is mad,some people dey craze.

2. Silly assumptions is she a kid?silly assumptions my ass.if the word pain her make she hug the nearest transformer.#loud hiss#i don't normally comment on this blog.but I have had enough! U don't mock people with their condition. If u bite my nose without a care for my cattarh, I will bite your yansh without a care for the shit.

62. 1st time commenter, I love the SDK family. So raw and brash, it is amazing to see the minds of Naija women who can be free to expose their real selves from behind their lappys, phones, tablets. God bless you all. I will say it now, if I offend you...no vex. I no dey hold grudge so you can curse me out and tomorrow, I will come on here and still hail you when you yan better yan. God bless you Aunty Stella

63. SDK, your blog is sure interesting what with the comments I read, sometimes I smile, and sometimes I just wonder at the comments of some people.
    Mamie, why cant you just be happy for her, assuming she didn't use any fertility drugs, do you want her to lie and impress people? Shey its not enough that God at His time decided to bless her abi?
    I know a lady in my church in Abuja who had waited for 9yrs to conceive and they had an IVF done, and it failed. A month or two later, she took in without the help of any drugs. Yes it is possible. Because to him that believeth all things are possible.
    Dear, poster thank God for your life, and am reminded again that GOD IS FAITHFUL.
    SDK don Allah, post my comment.

64. Pls mamie u have to be careful of what u say.how will u say fasting is jagons.I just pity you.life isn't all about social media oh.you just spill out nonscense here.watch your mouth or shut up.infact u are a stupid girl sef

65. @anon4;24....ur winch to small oooo!!! Dats y God no go eve give u pikin cos u don wash all of dem put 4 shalanga......shanlanga ye lo ma ku si!! U dis EBOLA victim!........................OKIJA WIFE

66. Many r so pained becos they r d 'other women'.And for some,u wudn't do jack if it happen to u,so bottle all d lies abeg n shift.

67. @anon 11;11 nd 11;17...........both of u no go ever hear d cry of a baby 4 una house,lai lai!!!YES,,wetin una take una womb do?? After una don retire 4 ashewo work wit all ur children in d toilet pit una come dey disturb person,bastards ashewos.......nd ur parents shall cry over u dis year as EBOLA disease is ur portion!!!..............................OKIJA WIFE

68. Na u and ur family ebola go first kill for that one room face me and face u,u and those cockroaches wit ur okada rider husband dey live.and na u and ur mama teach me d ashawo work,I learnt from the best.ur parents don already cry over u and ur family.so not news.with your maggot infested p**sy.piss of,u stupid cunt.