Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gists CAFE - Friday

Friday, July 25, 2014

Gists CAFE - Friday

COSSY ORJIAKOR AND THE TALE OF THE TWO NKITAS?

It is only boredom that will make a beautiful woman like this begin to see things that are not as if they were....OMG there are lots of motherless kids that need Cossy's love.Anyway I hope Cossy knows that if you have a pet that you are really close to both you and that pet begin to look alike...eg dogs and cats.
*snaps out of gossip mode* 
Cossy Orjiakor and the tale of the two Nkitas.
please let us know when the kids arrive so that we can celebrate!.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LAGOSIANS BE WISE WITH YOUR VOTE

Hi Stella,
I am one of your blog visitor and dont have any means to speak out except through your blog.

I stay in Igbo-efon, precisely on Owode road. The road is untarred and the rain did not help matters. However, last week, the Local Government guys came around and said they will help put a drainage for the rain water to flow away and also grade/level the road for us.

To our amazement, they came and made it worse. The brought a caterpillar to dig the drainage and used all the sand from the gutter to block the road. The drainage was not properly channeled to the canal so it is just filled with water now and the road is no longer motorable. Residents are left eith no choice other than to park their cars else where and trek home.

This is absolutely unfair where people pay taxes and are treated any how. The Councilor seems to be the person in charge as i have heard that they have gone to beg him to grade the road to clear the sand used to block it and he promised to send them back. However, this is a week now and nothing has been done. They told the residents that went to beg that the landlords and occupants should continue from where they stopped.

Its amazing how citizens do their own part by paying taxes and other levies while the Government is always shying away from its responsibility. Next year, they will come and beg for vote again. Lagosians/Nigerians be wise.

Please we are begging them to come grade the road for us so it can be motorable. We are not accusing them nor fighting with them. WE ARE JUST APPEALING.

*waiting with abated breathe*
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

India Doctors Remove 232 Teeth From Boy's Mouth...JESUS!

Doctors in India have extracted 232 teeth from the mouth of a 17-year-old boy in a seven-hour operation.
Ashik Gavai was brought in with a swelling in his right jaw, Dr Sunanda Dhiware, head of Mumbai's JJ Hospital's dental department, told the BBC.
The teenager had been suffering for 18 months and travelled to the city from his village after local doctors failed to identify the cause of the problem.
Doctors have described his condition as "very rare" and "a world record"

"Ashik's malaise was diagnosed as a complex composite odontoma where a single gum forms lots of teeth. It's a sort of benign tumour," Dr Dhiware said.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TEN THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW THIS FRIDAY MORNING!

1. An Improvised Explosive Device, IED, went off at the New Road Motor Park in Kano on Thursday, killing five people, while eight others were left injured.
Report says the explosion led to a stampede as people struggled to leave the scene of the blast.

2. President Goodluck Jonathan has intervened in the impeachment move against Nasarawa state Governor, Tanko Al-Makura. The President on Thursday met behind closed-doors with six members of the Nasarawa State House of Assembly. The members who met with Jonathan on Thursday were led by their Speaker, Musa Muhammed.

3. Nigeria and three other countries have promised to do everything within their powers to ensure a speedy creation of 2,800-strong regional force to tackle the Boko Haram Islamic sect. Report says that the Defence ministers of Nigeria, Cameroon, Chad and Niger have promised that each country would contribute 700 troops to the force.

4. Former Head of States, Gen. Muhammadu Buhari has said that Nigeria has the capacity to crush the Boko Haram sect. Buhari sensitized that the insurgents had nothing to do with Islam, urging the government to look at them as mere terrorists and tackle them as such.

5. Former Vice President, Atiku Abubakar has condemned the recent bomb attack of Gen. Muhammadu Buhari, saying that the attack on the APC chieftain has added a bad dimension to the bad security situation in the country. He called on the Federal Government to take urgent step to address the insecurity situation.

6. Nigerian Army from 144 Battalion, Ngwa High School in Aba, Abia State, have discovered and destroyed a kidnappers’ camp located at Amuzu Ibeku in Osisioma Local Government Area. Report says a bungalow had been used by the gang to harbour some of their victims whose relatives pay ransom before they are release.

7. The majority leader of Ebony State House of Assembly, Hon. Samuel Nwali, was on Wednesday afternoon kidnapped by some unidentified kidnappers. Report however claimed that security operatives were able to rescue him around 9:30am on Thursday within the boundaries between Ikwo Local Government Area and Cross River State.

8. The Ohanaeze Youth Council, OYC, has totally condemned the call by Arewa Youth Development Foundation that Nigeria be divided. The youth group said the statement was a treasonable one.

OYC also condemned the demand by the Arewa Youths for Southerners in the North to leave within two weeks and for Northerners in the South to do same.

9. Ekiti State chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, yesterday condemned the state House of Assembly for approving the creation of additional 19 Local Government Development Areas, LGDAs, in the state, saying the House acted illegally. The party made the condemnation in a statement by its Publicity Secretary, Pastor Kola Oluwawole.

10. Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta State has told pregnant women and nursing mothers in Delta state not to stop paying health official for medical services. He addressed pregnant women at the Mother and Child Centre, Central Hospital, Warri. He said that their medical was covered by the state government’s free maternal and under-five health care programme.

11..Did i say ten?hahahha.I am bloging from the seaside and the service is frigging fracking so bad,keeps flunctuating.make i jump enter ocean swim,i dey come oh.

12...did i say 10?Olofofo has no cure,well not yet.avoid people with mouth that stay open and ears that stay close.check for bling bling eyes that spark up when there is gist.LMAO!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GOVERNOR AMAECHI IS ON CAMPAIGN TOUR ..OOOOPS NO HES NOT

Governor Rotimi Amaechi has recently embarked on a tour of Local governments in the state and the Special adviser Media to the state PDP Mr Jerry Needam has accused the governor of deliberately using this move as a campaign strategy while the APC in the state argue that the tour was necessary to assess the impact of the administration on the people. 
Assessment or campaign all na the same abeg..........LMAO
Amaechi please continue with the assessment ojare! *wink*
Meanwhile *clears throat* The Rivers state house of assembly says it is not planning to impeach the state Governor Rotimi Amaechi. *side eyes*

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CHISCO MOTORS SON SET TO WED TOMORROW SATURDAY JULY 26TH
.....OLOFOFO REPORTING

''Stella ooo,I feel bad for doing this because I do not like spreading gist oh but as this one be good news.
So guess what,attached to this mail is Chisco Son wedding invite. that would be holding tomorrow. From my research,its the first son Omo and no be small wedding oooh. Guess what?Stella! 
The Asoebi na 50k as sold by the brides mum! I cant stop screaming at this. This is not all they are also selling asoebi for daughters of invitees for 25k.. You know why ? Because  the woman’s daughter (the bride)  and Chisco  met at someone wedding about a year ago or so  where she wore asoebi for that person wedding that they met.No be small thing.You need to see the kind of things Chisco has in stock as souvenirs.OMG!…MONEY EGO OWO is good.! Anyhow sha I am sure the wedding would be massive because the bride mum has been announcing that both governors,senators etc would be attending the wedding.I would send you some pics if i attend the wedding.
I think its strictly by IV because attached to this card is two access cards.One coloured pink for the ladies and the other blue for men.
Please o no mention my name as the gist person o.But this one is first hand gist’’....LMAO...olofofo please try to attend because this gist will not be complete ooooh.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AIDS IS REAL...READ MY MESSAGE!

A OR B OR C?....THE CHOICE IS YOURS NOT MINE!

Those of you who are asking me to preach abstinence from sex alone are jokers!

How many pastors are preaching this already?una dey listen to them?is it not better to advise people to protect themselves and tell them scary HIV/AIDS story than to preach what they will not adhere to?
I am a realist ,so excuse whilst i preach reality 101.
People hide and f**k and it is better they remember to protect themselves than to preach no sex.I am sorry this is my opinion cos there's too many unprotected sex and abortions going on..who dey give them belle?is it not through sex?

RIP to all the people i know who have died from unprotected sex related diseases. RIP to my elder brother BIGGIE who didnt protect himself and died in 1999.please preach condom to everyone you know,it is better than pretending they are listening to your advise to abstain.

Until you lose a loved one via HIV/AIDS you will never know the pain of wishing you knew back then what you know now...continue preaching abstinence.i preach both!....

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM SEX OR USE CONDOM!

GISTS CAFE WILL BE BACK ON MONDAY..if you wanna be part of this newstrend,join in!....lol

65 comments:

1. Stella todays gist is crazy

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. I so much love today's gist cafe.

Hei lady I v visited ur shoe blog after reading the criticism from one anon, the person is so right. You have to buckle up sweetie or you leave the kitchen if its so hot. From the way I see your blog it will be more drier than a roasted kpanla fish, no comment from jan to dec. Re visit that post u were criticised and pick some point boo. Sucess all the way if u r willing to take correction.

2. A good Christian would never talk that way sha. Do you read your bible at all? Oh how many pastors peach it? So your life is dependant on what a man preaches not even what is written in the Holy book? Hell is real oh. Been nice or giving to the needy doesn't take one to paradise ooo

3. BUSYBODY CORRECTER25 July 2014 at 20:16

QUEEN AMY:
      *More Drier????
      Hmmmm, it is well.
      ONE LOVE!

1. Cosy's house and paint tho. So eewwie!!! Her dress on point tho. Gist cafe is mad! I look forward 2 reading them.

#HOT ICE

2. My 3rd weekend in this f**king strange country. Just me and SDK blog. Plz How do people make frds around here? Just a question.

#Hot Ice

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Enough gist for me. Tank God Buhari is speaking out against Bh

4. Nor be small matter

5. Cossy, u sure say ur dogs no be bingo? Boarbull always gat their tails cut and tucked in as soon as they attain 3months.

Use condom or agege bread nylon. I hear say e sweet pass condom.

1. They're called boerboel n ducking their tail's a choice not mandatory.

6. Cool.can u pls paint your all and shape your brows???

7. U didn't enlighten on ebola na, pls do cos some peeps donno much abt it. God bless u Stellz

8. So cossy is now a proud mum of two dogs?so when the dogs kids comes cossy would be a proud grand mum
    Yaay!!!....happy for u cossy
    The olofofo didn't give the venue of the wedding...incomplete gist!
    Stella darling I salute ur handwork...dont jump into the ocean abeg...Ike asili adirom
    Aids is real...if u aint married pls abstain if u can

9. The diary of a lonely Nigerian video vixen with big boobs AKA Cossy and her dogs

OMG

*lips sealed and watching*

10. So Cossy can cover up. She looks good when she does.

11. Stellastica, I dey hail oooooo..... Na only you waka come???

12. What's wrong with this Ohaneze Youth council ppl...
    Aint you guys tired of the blood shed
    If southerners leaving North will bring peace fine!
    But dividing Nig is not the best
    OYC quit condemning you aint GEJ

13. Feeling so sad, but I just hv to put on my mask, yea my smile is my mask, everybody hv my shoulder to lean on, I hv to be strong n act like I dnt need any1s shoulder, it hurts, bt I just hv to be there 4 dem all ***kikilove***

14. I just like d way u arrange this gist cafe.

15. Cossy my new crush...see how water is spoiling your house...that's why I hate Lekki.

Buhari should Stfu...if you like,stage another drama,you are the chief sponsor of boko haram...nothing will make me think otherwise...

Poster about Chisco's wedding,why are you screaming about 50k on ashebi?I have bought a nonsense ashebi cloth for 100k that I wore only once...so its not new...

Aids again??..not interested...

16. 50k aso ebi? A whole Chisco? And you are screaming!

I would have expected at least an aso ebi of 200k from the bride's mum.

Stella, did you do "Obioma" for Cossy or na so she waka come, fully dressed?

17. Madam Stellz on fire this morning..jisie ike

18. Beware of Ebola virus Cossy.

19. Oh well, at least Cossy had some clothes on this time.

20. Wht are u hailing Cossy for?...smh* Btw Stellababy, enuf of ACN in Lagos State, 16yrs Haba! Comeon, Lagosians let's be wise come 2015!!!

21. Mtcheew@cossy the end time pikin
    232 teeth removed? Wow!

Say No to Premarital sex
    Aids/Hiv is real like wise Ebola Virus#rme

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

22. Dat guy with 232 teeth OMG! Must av bin very painful

23. E beta as cossy dey love her nkitas. Cos if u say make she begin love children, dey might end up being psychos like her.

24. Everything splufic.

25. I don't know where Indians get their children from, they always have strange children with strange sickness. Cossy stop FOOLING yourself and go adopt poor children! MUMU!

26. Lol. Madam Stella this your Gist cafe nor be small o. I don become better proper blog visitor by force. First blog visitor's mail Oboy come and stay in Benin and see roads. Some roads as old as 150yrs have never seen drainage nor gravel in their lives of existence. In Lagos there are good road except your area and few other area. What you have right now be grateful for it. Cossy matter dey God hand, baba God don set up commitee wey go look into the matter. Angel Gabriel dey among the commitee members. For the second blog visitor mail Jealousy nor go kill you madam. Face your work o, nor dey eye Oga son again abi u be think say na you he go marry? You go dey alright

1. Ode, who told u there are good roads in lagos, why not stick to what u know and leave ur nose out of what u don't know. Almost every suburb road in lag is bad, its mostly the major roads that are ok

2. I don't get d need to insult while making a point.

27. So soRry for your loss aunty stella. EVE E UME

28. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Cossy is really sick, instead of tinking how to get preggy and ve a real child she's busy warming up to be a mother to dogs, congrats to her mama dog.

29. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Cossy is really sick, instead of tinking how to get preggy and ve a real child she's busy warming up to be a mother to dogs, congrats to her mama dog.

30. U hail fire, see her mouth...small pikin. smh#

31. Cossy waiting for ya grand children abi? No wahala! Agbacha oso, aguo mile. No be me talk am.

32. Gists galore, i need to start attending weddings o.....

33. Kossy all i can say is hmmmmmmmm

34. Stella,no be only HIV is real. Ebola virus is also real. Try and put d awareness in gist cafe.

35. Ebola virus is also real. Add it to the gist cafe pls

36. At stella,pple be calling cats and dogs their kids and babies but call their fellow human beings "house maids and oda derogatory tems" well issorai. Beastiality tins I guess. Let dem continue, silly things @ kossy and tonto.
    NENE has spoken.

37. Say what!! 232 teeth inside one mouth

38. please i need to open an account, how do i go about it? thanks

39. I love cossy dieeeeee!!!!....................OKIJA WIFE

40. Poverty!!! See how you're screaming asebi is 50k like it's one big deal, what where u expecting before 5k? Smh...

Stella, HIV/AIDS is real,
    Ebola Virus is real..
    Poverty is contagious...

41. Aaargh...I hate dog smell.And dogs are too needy! The teeth issue,only in incredible india can that happen.India wey be dey score in football 100 goals? Jazz and snake charmers here and there.Don't be shocked when they begin to worship the teeth!As for Asoebi 50k,that's cheap naw.Wives of Lagos island drug lords dey carry gold jewellery as asoebi.Anyone can hussle 50k for flat screen souvenir.

42. Can't blame Cossy! Am obsessed wit dogs, I love dem so so much. Dogs are more loyal than humans, so intelligent. Maybe d love will decrease when I hv my own babies. But I do love dogs, 4 now they are my kids. Kiki and Browny mummy loves u!

43. Interesting posts, however it would have been wise to remove the RSVP phone nos in the CHISCO IV. Its a security risk.Ekwuchakwam!

44. Antie Stella, RIP means Rest in Peace; right? So if someone break God's laws to have "unprotected sex" and gets "unwanted preg" and breaks another of God's laws "abortion" and dies in the process . . . WHERE IS PEACE? Did she/he honor the PRINCE OF PEACE while alive? Isn't the Bible the word of God? Is there peace in hell? Did Noah or Lot stop preaching righteousness because the people of their time were wicked? Didn't Jesus talk about wickedness increasing like in the days of Lot around his coming? Just asking

45. Ermmmmmmmmmmmm Stella ama call you out on this one. Cossy is not married when she is by the grace of God she will carry her own child. There is this pressure by people on the unmarried women making refrence to babies. Let her be, if she says she is pregnant today and she is not married, we will table her matter. Whatever makes her happy for now, let her indulge until she is ready to have her kids. coughs

1. You all cussing out Cossy for showing off her dogs... you all should stop and smell the roses. Happiness doesn't come from bringing down people rather, from giving out love.
      If you don't have love, I'm sorry for you. Then again, learn to shussh up.
      What's wrong a spinster keeping dogs? They are a source of company and security. Even finance if she sells their offspring.
      Why bad mouth her?

46. SDK i heard some thirsty lagos runs girls have been disturbing those mobile numbers on the RSVP with nude pics so as to get invites... Runs girls are super thirsty these days... Maka chukwu