Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebola Infected Doctor To Be Flown To Hamburg!

Monday, July 28, 2014

Ebola Infected Doctor To Be Flown To Hamburg!

GERMANY KEH?UNA DEY JOKE? WHERE I WAN RUN GO????

Hamburg hospital where the patient will be observed and treated

According to "Hamburger Abendblatt" the University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf (UKE) has agreed to fly a patient from Africa and treat!..mo gbe!
According to the report, the World Health Organization had (WHO) asked to take charge of the patient. The UKE confirmed the WHO request. "

According to "Hamburger Abendblatt" transportation was originally planned by Transall machine already for Friday night, but had been canceled for unknown reasons.culled

*Na who send these people oooh.I know someone has to look for the cure but this will aid its spreading,let them fly their team to where the patient is oooh.
I NO FIT SHOUT!

48 comments:

1. Things are about to go down ( in Dbanj's voice). SDK you they fear abi? Relocate.

1. Buahahah! Stella, fear don catch you? Dem get solution na! If not dem no go gree make dem carry ebola patient enter their land.starke leute!

Pepper os oku!

2. Discrimination! Why didn't they fly the Africans that were infected to Germany? Obviously there is something the Germans can do to save this doctor.

3. BLOG ANALyser: I wish the sick doctor quick recovery, chai this thing done put fear for body.

2. LoL! Shebi you dey make us fear for here! You too make you fear small.

1. Chai nobody wan die but we all want t go t heaven... SDK dnt worry u r covered wt d blood of Christ.

2. Hahahahaha, SDK nor fear oo, I feel say u be madam fearless that time.

3. Oh so Africans can die? Those are your readers o. Very insensitive

4. Hahahah. Stella, at least you go get small worry as we don de here so. Me I don start if you enter my house, first go and wash ya hand oh bfore u touch anything. Ebola, welcome to Germany. Lol

3. Hahahahahahahah...Stella don kill me with laugh...LMAO...me am not scared of death oh..am ever ready

1. Stella, be brave. We badly need this cure. Lagos is no longer my sanctuary. Fear not for the Lord is with you... Hehehehe

4. LWKMD! Stella abeg, nor fit laff. Let not ur heart be troubled. I celebrate will all my Moslem SDKers. Kisses

5. Stella no fear . Greater is me that is in you than ebi .

6. Buahahahahaha! I already burst into laughter before i read d story. Hahaha.i knew Stella go Shout.Kwaaaahhh....i no Fit laugh

7. You have NO choice SDK if they have decided to fly him there there is nothing you or any other person can do about it. I don't know where is safe in this world again. VERY SCARY!

8. Yes please they should fly him to Germany ASAP.stella sebi na joke to u befre

1. Lmaoooooo!!! Buhaaahahahahah! Kikikikikikiiii! Too funny! When stellastica dey use am joke be4, I wan abuse u guys say una dey follow her laff wen she dey all d way for Germany! Oya naaaa make dem carry am go fast fast..,o tym plix loooool

9. No be small thing ohh, they should carry the man to his own town.

10. No be small thing ohh, they should carry the man to his own town.

11. Lol @ Mo gbe , stella u funny die.

12. Hahahaha shuo!
    See Gobe lol!!
    This one na operation reach World
    wide. Shebi The other infected doc's an Amirikan eh? God we sha dey ya hand

13. I no fit laff o. Stella make u too knw hw it feels like to av d dreaded virus close to u

14. End time things... What will it profit all of you if you gain the whole world and looses your soul??? Something must kill a man! Don't be afraid

15. Where u wan run go? Na u better pass the man? No body likes to be sick. At least they will not be dumb enough not to quarantine him well. The reason oyibos make progress is because they face challenges, take risk and they come out will solutions.....by Gods grace nobody will contract it in Germany so relax....

16. Please where can I buy Tianshi slimming tea around Ikeja and its environs? I'm in dire need of it. Thank you.

1. Pearl peters Orobo. You berra jog. TIANSHI no dey work.

2. ITK! Thank you for your unsolicited advice. FYI, it works and its one of the most reliable herbal product around.

3. Try Ohram slimming coffee and loose weight in days.

4. Aijay pls where do I get d ohram slimming coffee? Tanx

17. Aunty stella abeg put me down I no wear pant. Make I no laff raise leg come disgrace myself here

18. Na serious gobe o. Me dey fear this ebola thing o, Imagine these beggers from whether na liberia abi serria lone abi na which country self sha una know those oyibo beggers na come grab my hand this morning for aba make i give am money, una need to see how i pull my hand sharp sharp i con dey regret why i forget my hand sanitizer for house. Make God save him people o.

19. Stella no worry, just make sure say wen d doc arrive Germany, u no come out again. Start shopping for Groceries n one year food stuff, simple as that. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

20. Stella,fear not! Just buy enof sanitizer,give oga and the kids.make una dey rub am per second per second... Me don buy enof! Notin dey sheleh!

1. For those without acess to Sanitizer, Kain Kain ( local gin) can be used to wash hands.

100% alcohol.

2. I read somewhere that sanitizer is not enough o! Except it has a lot of alcohol in it. But soap and water is said to be most effective! God save us. I suppose come home next month but I'm having a serious rethink! God dey o

21. Stella sweetie,no fear at all,you dey hear so ?
    my door and heart are wide open for you anytime.
    You pack your things & come live with me in US,Before it spreads that far they will come up with the right treatment.

RIP to those that lost the battle.
    For those that lost their love ones,i'm sorry for your lost.

1. It's 'sorry for ur loss' not 'lost'.

2. Thanks anon !
      I hope i got this right ?
      THANKS JARI !

22. chei!!! LORD HAVE MERCY!!! GERMANY=AUSTRIA. This germans oversabi too much sef haba, pls they should go and treat them in Africa :(

23. My suspicions are starting to look real....why would they fly him out,can't he be treated in Liberia.....I suspect these foreigners planted this virus on purpose and they have a cure for it that they don't want to reveal.....they plan to reduce the population in Africa and come take over.....you all should be at alert.....

24. No be small thing ohh, they should carry the man to his own town.

25. Chai! So you dey fear?...don't worry sweetie, Ebola won't come near you and yours.

26. Welcome to the club oo Stella.

27. Germany keh? Man needs to think twice about exposing one's self to this blog. ..

28. Hahahahaha

Shebi you were laughing before.

29. hello aijay how do i contact u??? pls drop a contact for me to reach u