Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EL-Rufai Says The Presidency Is Plotting The Removal Of Three More Govs

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

EL-Rufai Says The Presidency Is Plotting The Removal Of Three More Govs

APC's  Mallam Nasir el-Rufai, has accused the Presidency of orchestrating the impeachment of the Adamawa State Governor, Murtala Nyako.

Fuming few minutes after the news of Nyako’s removal by the Adamawa State House of Assembly filtered in, El-Rufai stated that the development was capable of “endangering the nation.”..HOW?

Writing on his Facebook page on Tuesday, the former minister, however, alleged that the scheming by the Presidency to deal with the APC was not over.

According to him, he and other leaders of the party have uncovered plots by the Presidency to perfect the impeachment of three more governors from the opposition party.

He listed the governors as 
Adams Oshiomhole of Edo State; 
Rotimi Amaechi of Rivers State and 
Umaru Al-Makura of Nasarawa State.

*Lets wait and see who goes next  until then siddon look is not a crime.

38 comments:

1. This guy is getting annoying now, whistle blower oshi since he has fallen out of favor with the government.

2. What if he plots their removal? and so.
    Aint they doing the same to him? Abioo.
    Will they succed? Impossicant raised to power 10d

1. They plan to impeach or discredit the president at the slightest opportunity and its ok. He allegedly plans to impeach governors and they are crying foul. When two parties are involved in a fight, neither should claim to be the victim. Elrufai you are a learner! Let the best man at this game win!

2. They plan to impeach or discredit the president at the slightest opportunity and its ok. He allegedly plans to impeach governors and they are crying foul. When two parties are involved in a fight, neither should claim to be the victim. Elrufai you are a learner! Let the best man at this game win!

3. El Rufai,go and relax and let president Jonathan be.

1. can sumbody tel dis man 2 shut up alredi!

Blue IvY

4. And Patt Ogar made a four worded phrase!!! Dancing Azonto!!!

5. You are fighting your boss, ALL of you are corrupt. And you think he will fold his arms and watch you do that to him? Abeg, El Rufai go and sleep. Youu talk too much. Is APC better than PDP, I don't think so. You all are the same.

6. Hellrufia shut that pit you call mouth, it stinks terribly wenever you open it. Wonder wat took them so long to impeach that old randy man! Wasting tax payers's money on his sexcapades! Mtcheeew!

7. USELESS MAN
    PACK WELL JOOR

8. Stories that touches the heart.Even Murtala Nyaka said he's sure the president has got nothing to do with his impeachment so you can blab all you want Hell rufai.

1. Chi Exotic, it's stories that touch the heart. Plural nouns go with singular verbs. Take note.

2. Chi Exotic, it's stories that touch the heart. Plural nouns go with singular verbs. Take note.

3. Chi Exotic, it's stories that touch the heart. Plural nouns go with singular verbs. Take note.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oga go and join side with jonah as ffk did to avoid fuck up bcos seriously ur noise dey disturb person.....

10. But it's true...the president will have a job on his hands if he try to impeach Adam Oshimiole though...
    God help Nigeria oooooo where politics have taken over humanity !!

11. Wow really El Rufai You dont mean it so the toothless bull dog siddon dey look clueless boy can actually bite? so what? you are scared of him now? you gat to be kidding me....nah...haba! fear God oh you know say He cant do jack.....kikikikikikikiki......

12. I am not for APC neither am I for PDP,but the president should know we practice democracy.. He can't impeach all the APC governors.. You win some,you loose some... PDP can't be the only party in power

13. Am tired of hearing this pigmy make noise.... Just shut up already stupid mallam

14. Very brief man with wicked heart.

15. We believe you sir!
    So........?!!

TessY You.

16. Jona till 20100!!!

17. Plz Oshio baba should just jejely resign now o. Amaechi should be impeached abeg so he'll start lecturing and also have the time to fight pashe and jona

18. My respect for El Rural has vanished. When they defected which was clearly illegal, did he condemn them? When the so called Gov's remove LGA chairmen who complains.? Or are they not elected human? Bullshit.
    When illegality favours him, you won't see him complain.
    Are the allegations true? El rufai please answer.

19. I am so happy to hear sensible Nigerians address this matter on the blog. Malam please stop making noise cos I'm writing names of noise makers.

How dare you blame GEJ? You can't be a sitting governor and move to another party, it does not happen anywhere. This even took too long and yes Amaechi and the rest should get ready....

20. Abeg Stella no dey give this dry man space for your blog.APC is synonymous to violence.the party is filled with Islamic men that has no regard for women.Nyako said with his mouth that his impeachment has nothing to do with Jonathan ...APC is dead and gone to its grave...emm ..ahh..gone to the grave!

21. Mosquito man,na only 3 states you think? Any state that doesn't want to be bombed should please do the needful,impeach these stooges of Boko haram...una don hear ko?

22. So many stupid comments i see on here. We all know,who is fanning the embers of discord among those states. But ppl based on religion and tribal sentiments would not admit. Jonathan is desperate for 2015,i just want him to remember that Karma has a way of fucking him up back. Renegade says so.

23. El Rufai the mallam with cow brain is here! El rufai the dwarf is here!….Blah blah blah blah blah...

24. Don't always believe what you read in the media. Question the news, research the news and make your informed opinion / decision. APC's pathetic, malicious and diabolic agenda has always been to manipulate the media and public opinion and fool Nigerians and the international community into HATING Goodluck Jonathan (an innocent man) that is constantly being pressured, terrorised, oppressed, harassed, insulted and humiliated.

APC's pathetic, malicious and diabolic agenda has always been to manipulate the media and public opinion and fool Nigerians and the international community into LOVING those (APC, BOKO HARAM, AREWA and HAUSA / FULANI oligarchy) that are behind the oppression, attacks and killings.

APC took Nigerians for fools. APC insulted Nigerians and the whole world.

APC tried to fool us into HATING GEJ, an innocent man, that is mercilessly being oppressed.

APC tried to fool us into LOVING APC & Boko Haram that are behind the harassment, oppression and terrorism targeted at Nigeria, Nigerians and GEJ's administration.

APC is rotten, corrupt and EVIL. APC is the puppet masters behind BOKO HARAM.

Boko Haram are suffering heavy loses on a daily basis. APC and those rotten and corrupt Northern politicians have been using the illiterate children of Mr & Mrs Northern Nobodies to fight their dirty war. How come APC leaders, AREWA leaders, Northern elites and HAUSA / FULANI oligarchy are NOT sending THEIR OWN CHILDREN, their own flesh and blood, to the frontline to die for whatever theyre fighting for?

To negotiate with Boko Haram is to negotiate with APC leaders and SATAN. There should be no negotiation with Boko Haram (APC), no negotiation with Hausa / Fulani oligarchy and no negotiation with AREWA, which those satanic Boko Haram billionaire sponsors all belong to.

APC leaders brought about the insurgency. Boko Haram should lay down their weapons and surrender unconditionally or burn in everlasting hell. Boko Haram and their Nigerian billionaire islamic sponsors committed several acts of kidnapping, murder, genocide and treason, and they all should be on their kneels begging for forgiveness, not asking for negotiating.

In war, the defeated cannot dictate the terms for the cessation of hostilities. Those kleptomaniacs, corrupt bastards and dirty fcukers from Northern Nigeria dominated Nigerian politics for over 35 years, and now, GOODLUCK JONATHAN, a Southerner is in power and those Islamic HAUSA / FULANI criminals keep tormenting, humiliating and looking down on Nigeria's President just because he is not from the Hausa tribe, not from the Fulani tribe, not a muslim and not a Northerner. Enough is enough.

Rather than chat sh!t to the media and make stupid demands on the Presidency, Northern leaders should tell their BOKO HARAM people to surrender unconditionally. If they want carrots (forgiveness / leniency), they MUST, first, permanently, put down their sticks (and give the Federal Government of Nigeria full confession and assurance that they will NEVER again resort to any form of violence or / and lawlessness).

Too many people are suffering and dying at the hands of Boko Haram. Boko Haram sponsors are playing a very dangerous game that can have permanent catastrophic consequences on them.

The "day of judgement" for Boko Haram financiers can be brought forward. The Presidency and the Federal Government of Nigeria are within its rights to serve "armageddon" on the sponsors of terrorism. NOW is the "day of judgement" for Boko Haram financiers.

1. Kemikal,stop am oooo. Which kain Phd thesis be this na?

25. Mallam Go Kiss Naked Wire

26. APC is very DESPERATE for power for the sake of their self-interests. They are constipated, SINISTER and very DANGEROUS.

Have you ever wondered why APC led Boko Haram terrorists have not blown up all the oil pipelines in NORTHERN NIGERIA? Because it will harm the financial and business interests of those dirty rotten scoundrels within APC leadership and their satanic foreign & internal collaborators. Those treacherous and deceitful muslim APC leaders sent the children of poor and illiterate northerners to their deaths in the name of Boko Haram and Islam, but the same satanic APC leaders (the Northern plutocrats and oligarchs) DID NOT SEND THEIR OWN WESTERN EDUCATED CHILDREN to the battlefront for their Boko Haram, ISLAM and their GOD. If that's not double standard, tell me what is double standard.

Boko Haram attacks has nothing to do with ISLAM or religion. Boko Haram attacks is as a DIRECT result of the hatred of Southerners by Hausa / Fulani led Northerners and their unquenchable thirst for MONEY, POWER and DOMINANCE.

When I think of APC, I think of DANGER, great DANGER and ARMAGEDDON. APC is the doomsday party.