Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Christine Warebi Omoregbee.

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Christine Warebi Omoregbee.

Its Warebi's Bithday...we almost missed it!

She says.....
''Its my birthday today Sunday July 13,2014 and you know something?when I was much younger I used to think its imperative we saw old age but now I know its a f**king priviledge,so I really  give God all the glory for adding a year to my age 
I am a regular half hourly blog visitor but I do not comment all the time.when I do , I comment with wharhebee''

Happy birthday darling...sorry this is coming late,e enter spamm..lol

230 comments:

1. Happy Birthday blog sis, a bigger you i pray!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. She's not looking bad...hmmm *sips fanta

2. U are still young and pretty, wishing u many happy happy returns!

3. Happy birthday dear, may God grant u ur heart desires. Hope u are having fun.

4. HBD dear! May God grant u more reasons to smile. I think I recognise this name wen she commented frequently. On a post abt funny sisters in law and also her comment on Miscarriages. God heal u dear Waffi girl(if its still U). Not too tall lady with over tall hubby.....lol

5. @sdk bouncer, check ur mail joor!! Hbd asanwa!! Llnp

6. Jeeeeeeez ur face is scary mehn! Reminds me of wit...., better pose nxt time, happy birthday.

7. I'm sipping my strawberry tea jare!!! God is in control!!!

8. @warebi,honestly I recommend bleaching for u.tell them u want the type dat will wash this your dirty colour away

9. Germany are the Champions. Congrats Stella!

10. I dunno jawe. HBD aunty

11. Eheh na this kind face dem dey call nemesis. Vengeance is the Lord's. Werin be dis na? Ok bye

12. Fuminista, u are a monkey. How far has ur bleaching taken u in ur miserable life? Nonsense!

13. Happy B'day to U Christine. Wishing U the best Life has to offer in this age. Stay blessed.

14. I really don't understand why people will say nasty things to a person because of how he/she looks. How will you feel if someone should say mean things to you on your birthday? What you sow is what you'll reap. You sow hatred and you'll reap the fruit of hatred and nastiness. Make your words sweet today, you might have to eat them tomorrow.

15. Y r pple so mean? Can't u just read n pass? Fear God oo.

2. Next time try and act your age by wearing a proper clothes before taking any picture.

3. What I will say is this if you don't have thick skin don't send in your picture. This isn't a nice looking picture. Happy birthday sha. Hmmm with your swearing he be like say you like shack and pr.....k

1. WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE LEAVING HATE COMMENT ON THIS POST?

HOW DO YOU EXPECT HER TO FEEL?

WHAT WILL NOW HAPPEN TO HER SELF ESTEEM?

AND MOST OF YOU ARE CHRISTIANS CALLING GOD'S CREATION SUCH HORRIBLE NAMES.

NNE, YOU ARE FEARFULLY AND WONDERFULLY MADE.
      YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL! DO NOT LET THESE HATE COMMENTS EVER AFFECT YOU. ALL THAT MATTERS IS THAT JESUS LOVES YOU AND YOUR REAL FRIENDS AND FAMILY LOVE YOU TOO. HBD.

4. Ogbene Biko ooo!!! Onanidie??? Wordless..... Person dey wowor like this??? Abeg park this face go corner!!! If face be like this, how the punani go look???

1. This one worwor wear buba come tie wrapper join! Haba! Whoever adviced you to come n fool urself shld henceforth be seen as ur enemy. Beg stella to take the post down oh

2. Idiot na face them de take know how punani go look? You this pig

3. Urhobo Geh, Mavo?lol
      Warebi HBD oo, you get mind to send a close up pic.
      Where are your clothes though? Hmmm... make e nor be say na true sha.

4. Essex girl, this is not necessary. Not fair! A very happy birthday to you, madam Warebi. May you grow in leaps and bounds.

5. Hahahahahahahaaahahah. Abeg oh. Leave her punani oh. Lol

6. Stfu Essex bitch. Show us ur own picture. Coming here to call someone names just cos of how they look especially on their birthday shows you've got no home training. I hate cyber bullies like you who hide behind a fake name to make ppl feel bad.

7. Did she say she is going for a beauty pageant, why are u all insulting her? Its her birthday for crying out loud, celebrate with her or ignore d post. Happy Birthday love, u are wonderfully and fearfully made. U are beautiful as u are. Ignore the haters pls

5. U wowor abeg, no vex!

1. Oh ho!!! I'm not alone in my opinion! Hmnnnnn! Stella abeg post another story to calm down!!!

2. Stella dis lady wan resemble you o. Happy burthday BV.
      ...Her Excellency....

3. Thk u if she wowor,HBD madam.

4. Essex cunt. When your opinion is hateful and vile, its no longer an opinion. Show us ur picture, not photo shopped and makeup free before you use those vile hands of urs to type trash. chica de desempleo.

6. Happy birthday.....

7. Hmmm...God is in control. HBD babe, thank God we didn't miss it. Fruitful years and divine blessings to you.

1. Lol! Na real God is in control oh.....ojuju calabar lomo!

2. God is really in control...now 'wharhebee' aka 'wahalabee' , bring 1 white fowl, 2 eagle eggs, 1caustic soda... to wash your face , bc am seeing in my mirror that you av offended the great 'sòpònná' thus she struck ur face.

8. Happy birthday dear.

9. Happy birthday.....

10. Happy birthday, sweetie

Oluyomi Odukoya

11. Happy birthday.
    Hope you had fun.
    Remain blessed.

12. She's such a cutie ! HBD 2 u

1. Lairs go to hell sha..

That's none of my business though.

Kermit

2. Haha,
      Lairs go to hell...

That's none of my business sha...

3. Sarcasm!!!! Kikikikiki.

4. Anony n essex must be her frenemies. Were abi wetin b ur name, better watch ya back cos e b like ur haters dey yafu yafu

5. Yes she's cute. 2me no 1 is ugly.we only av ugly character .the bible made me understand that the Lord God created everything bright and beautiful.she might nt look attractive but she's ok

13. E nor reach to enter spam????? Stella so Tay your email see the smokey face dodge filter am go spam! Why my pretty Freda own nor go spam?
    WAUB on SDK abeg.... OgheneMigwo!

1. Hahahahahahahhahahahahaa

2. Buahahaha I love

3. Chai! Essex Girl, LWKMD. Dem send U nii? Wish her happy birthday jor and leave matter. *runs away*

4. U really don't have to be mean, there is no cause or reason! To d best of my knowledge u don't know her so why? I bet not all ur family members or friends are good looking. Heck u urself may just look like an ape seeing as u sound like one

5. Chai! Essex Girl, LWKMD. Dem send U nii? Wish her happy birthday jor and leave matter. *runs away*

14. Happy birthday, wish u d best. Madam u for kip ur pics oh cos dis blog visitors mouth pass razor blade dem go fit tear person into pieces wit der mouth.

15. Happy birthday sweetie

16. Hapi bday dearie,stp hating na God create everybody,

1. Ufuoma no sentiments here. You sef go gree say you fine pass the geh! My own be say if you worwor like this, park well... I'm sure it's Irene Bernard that gave this one hope of posting photo.

2. Dem dey use fine collect salary??d heart of d person matas nt d physical appearance,,anyways mak una tak am easy wit her!!dia is God oo

3. fucking bitch its her birthday....abeg post ur pic make we see...id personally see to u porting to another blog with ur acid blood..stop coming to unleash ur innate anger here

17. Happy birtday love....wishing u all d good tins u wish ur self
    beht y u bon face ehen? Beht why?

18. Gawd Daayyauuumm!! Girl you worworrrr! Come de naked on top sef. Sorry for your man

1. Not sure she's got a man!!! She's obviously searching hence the bare chested pics! But she's flaming smokenly ugly though! Damnnnnn.

2. Lol @Essen Girl, your bad mouth no be here ooooo.... Daris God ooooo.....

Its her day, don't make her feel bad rather leave her case for another day, we are one big family, okay???

Happy born day blog sister, wishing you all the good things of life.... Llnp

3. I kinda love this Essex girl o. You re good sport! Life na jeje! To hell with all that's personal! Two thumbs up!

4. Eziokwu @ wide eyed?????what is d difference between essex girls comment and billie jeans??????

5. Essex girl , I wonder what you stand to gain from all these profane words. Ask God for forgiveness pls and consciously make efforts to guide ur heart and ur mouth. Jesus died for u. Never let it be in vain.

6. Wide eyed, you actually support the insults from Essex girl? Woow. I see.

7. @Wide eyed please don't encourage Essex girl at all. She has no right to put warebi down to this extent. If she has issues with warebi, she should call her and talk it over but if she doesn't know warebi, why go through so much effort to make her feel bad?
      at times like this I regret reading comment of these immature blog visitors.

19. Essex girl whats your beef? U r such a sad soul. Just wish her a happy bday and move on back to your miserable rat hole

1. Stfu! She's an ugly ass woman, deal with it!

2. Stfu! are you d poster?meanwhile essex is right

3. U sent in ur naked/ scary face pic, u know what'z up don't u? Why come under anon to attack ppl, u r making ur matter worse, park well joor!

4. No beef Anonymous. Just expressing how Fugly the person in the photo is... Others concur so why vex for me? Even my dog barked at the photo!!! Abi you be the Warebe? Lol
      Can't stand ugly girls feeling funky jor.... Btwn she looks DIRTY!!!

5. Chia painment things lol

6. Essex enough...I think ure taking it too far...what's ur own with other girls feeling funky? get over urself razzito...flat-nosed-mf-bitch

20. Warebi dearie, please ignore hate comments. The sun has refused to shine in some folks lives.

Oluyomi Odukoya

21. HBD dearie, many more years in Jesus name, have a blast even though your blog name doesn't ring a bell.

22. Happy birthday to ma birthday mate christine warebi, bigger u I pray. God guide and keep you. As for al d bday wishes I got today frm al SDKers, thanx sooo much for ur love. God bless us all.

Ruttie...

1. Happy belated birthday to Ruthie and Christine. Best wishes

23. Happy birthday Warebi. I hope you enjoyed yourself today? I wish you more fruitful years. Cheers.

24. Happy Birthday... I comment my reserve on ur picture...

1. Phrinkles get reserve to comment too?? Lmao!

Happy birthday dear..many more fruitful years!

Later some of you will hide under anonymous to say "thank you ma I got an alert,God bless you richly"...you don't even know if its this same woman your cussing out that has been changing lives!!!
      Don't curse with the same mouth you bless ooh!

2. E reach to comment reserve Phrinkles!!! She's got guts sending her best pic which still looks Fugly!!! Only her ugly, only her send nude pic, only her uses swear word! ***hiss***

3. Iphie, you have spoken with divine intelligence.

4. @ Essex girl, why follow every comment up na? Common let her be plsss. Today it's her birthday. Don't add to her misfortune. Beauty na gift. And remember no be you create her. I beg, let her be.
      What goes around comes around. Its her birthday. We are waiting for your pics on your birthday. God keep SDkers till then.

5. So true! You just made me think of this.@ iphie. Hmm

25. Happy birthday dear! I wish you God's blessings and favours.

I burst out laughing immediately I saw another birthday picture just after yesterday's wahala. Una get liver sha!

If you no get liver for yabbis, don't bother sending in your pictures.

Stella, I know why that picture migrated into your spam! Rose

26. Warris this? It's better not 2 send any picture at al, than sending this. Happy birthday al d same, btw u look unhappy in ur pic, I mean it's ur day girl, smile. Can't recal that name on any comment dou!

27. Hian..you had the guts to show this kinda pics to SDKers? Babe,I applaud ur confidence.
    Happy birthday.Enjoy!

28. HBD Cutie.....Ur beauty is Hmmmmmm

Soft Success

29. Hbd
    May Good things continue to come ur way
    That's a fierce look btw

30. She look lost and someone in another world like her comment. Abeg why show us half baked picture why not better pictures. Stella pls dont post all this one picture girls that lack self esteem next time. I reserve my birthday wish..

31. This email should have remained in spam... this face is enough to wake a corpse, oh no!!! :(

1. Show us your own picture now...let God have mercy on some of these fake egangstas.

32. Warebi how old are you? 65? Omo, o ugly gaaaaan ni.... Olohun! Don't EVER try this nonsense of sending in your pix again. HBD oh!

1. Show your own picture now, all these internet bullies.

33. More fruitful years to you and Ruthie.. HBD

34. Another ugly chic!!,Wtf is this Stella?damn
    No fine blog visitor in here that I can spend my money on.and most of them will hav d mouth 2 be insultin nd abusin pple

1. You know 5k you can't boast of, calling someone ugly.

35. Honestly I have laughed tilli can laugh no more...SDKers una no dey tire for yabis? Okay now happy birthday blog visitor...lol.

36. Kabiyesi Oluwa oba to'da ohun gbogbo(my God n King, the maker of ALL things). That's all I hv to say! HBD!

37. Happy birthday,ur face dey scare me.which kind pic b dis? Na by force?

38. AaaaaaaahAaaaaa! I pity ur life 2day. Who pushed u into this? Choi! Today oh, na only u waka come with ur face like python wey swallow over sized prey.

39. AaaaaaaahAaaaaa! I pity ur life 2day. Who pushed u into this? Choi! Today oh, na only u waka come with ur face like python wey swallow over sized prey.

40. Happy Birthday Christine. May your Joy overflow. .may goodness line your path and may you prosper in all you do.

For those abusing her and calling her ugly, may God forgive you all. I am sure if you hear her testimony, you will be ashamed of yourselves.

All my love to you Christine. You are beautiful

1. Miss you bae, it's good you're back again. E tight hugs...

Habaaa sdkers, how can you tell a human being like you, God's creature, she's ugly with so much emphasis and repetition especially on her birthday. Remember He made us in His image and likeness. Let's be careful of our utterances please.

2. Meanwhile happy birthday Christine, please don't let anyone dampen your spirit. Bring your own sunshine always.

41. Hbd girl

All of shouting worwor worwor pls send in ur pic let's see

42. SDkers nd their sharp mouth gat me laughing out loud alone! Kai!...HBD dear...LLNP. *sdk anonymous stalker*

43. But seriously, did u av 2 send in this particular picture?

1. She should have sent the lightened one with a stupid pout right? You have this much sense <>.

44. Why do I have this feeling that you took this face shot of you and felt very happy and content with your face??
    For that am not gonna rain on your parade but just wish you a very very happy birthday and loadsa blessings

45. Happy birthday ebony,Wullnp b/w that.Sdk na die una dey o,no goal yet & its ova 90minutes.We need a miracle yes we!Lol

46. I wonder where some people think from

Hw can you call someone worwor on their? Think about it if it were you hw will you feel

47. Dafuq!
    Na joke?
    Too close.
    Happy day.

48. Thanks for the birthday wishes.and for those of you who think am not wearing clothes, how can I not wear clothes and send out my pictures like dat? And also my sweeties that think its not a goodlooking pix, know for a fact not everyone can look the way u want . Cheers everyone

1. Please don't let these people you have never seen spoil your day...In this day of photo-shopping,adding light,removing spots,nike eyebrow,pouting..anything outside what I listed is termed dirty and fugly..so pay no heed love..have fun nwanne!

2. Yea gurl I like u cos u just accepted ur fate.u ugly gal.pls dont send in such pic again

3. Happy bday dear! God bless and grant your desires. I truly don't understand how people call others ugly? Enjoy your day dear!

4. Awww sorry I yabbed you however still not a nice picture. Even without filters a picture can still look ok
      Then again I can't pity anyone who sends on their picture after all the past yabs

5. Anon 3:12 stuff your apology ugly hearted creature

6. Sweetheart there are so many beautiful people with ugly hearts.. enjoy your day!!!!

7. Happy birthday dear!
      Please ignore those immature people ....
      I bet they are not even bold enough to show their faces.

49. HBD jare, no mind dem, everything God created is beautiful. But this ur swearing sha.....

50. Lmao peeps sha

51. Happy bday hon,
    plz ignore d bitter faceless pple on here.
    You are beautiful.
    Have fun.

52. Happy birthday sister

53. What is all this bikonu?
    Wetin person no go see for this blog
    Dont wanna have nightmares this night oh.
    Dont you have a more graceful picture to send to stella?
    Okay na... Happy birthday

1. See this one. Everyone is talking, you ma you join.

2. Cece u Mimi oh, send ur own pix make we see... idiat

54. HBD babe, God bless u real Good. 4 those of u cursing her, it's not fair oh, we are all fearfully n wonderfully made by God, lv her like dat!

55. How do I say dis without sounding rude!
    BV are u frnds with 'mary jane'
    Damn! Ur face hard ooo.
    Lemme not tlk too much.
    Anyways HBD!

1. Show your face Na. Does she look like Mary jane? Let God help you to graduate. Be here talking trash.

56. Stella, birthdays are only once in a year, they are very special days and for some people it's one of the few days in the year when they look back and at least have something to be happy about. Let's face it not people are going through a lot, we see people smile and act like all is well when it's not so how about we at least just share people's happy days with them and devoid of the sly comments?

Please and please Stella, I beg of you, I know it's kind of difficult as people make snide remarks when you don't post their comment s but please would you mind considering not posting not so nice comments on special occasions such as this?

Am a regular here but I had to stop commenting with my regular name as I just don't enjoy the insults and all. God bless x

1. I support! Seriously it's a lonely world out there and birthday post isn't beauty of the day post! Please enough already with the negative comments on someone's birthday post.I'm up for yansh opening and all but not calling a stranger you can't create ugly, remember your body/ face was given freely and God can decide to change your looks any time! You can't create a doll so why insult a human being God took time to create? Know that when you call a person ugly you are indirectly calling God ugly!
      The Alex

2. Shut up jor! Only ugly people talk this way, if u know u are ugly please and please don't send in your pictures, I can't stress this enough...y'all don't listen!!

3. Excuse me pls. Stella Has every freaking right to post any comment she likes. Those u should caution are the ones who cannot stand the heat, they should fucking leave the damn kitchen. U dont wanna be cursed, then do not send ur pics to Stella. Too hard? I don't think so love. Like seriously??

4. Please tell stella o... this is really not fair...

5. I don't agree why should we desire love and kindness from complete strangers. If you can't take the heat don't send pictures

6. I concur. You sound like the Boss and Queen of SDK.

7. Spot on. The insult is becoming unbearable.

8. Supported
      Pls those insulting comments shouldnt be posted.
      Especially for a birthday post
      If you don't have good wishes for them then don't comment
      Lady L

9. Prada ko Gucci ni, why not send your pictures first if u know u aren't ugly, hater oshi. Mtchew

57. SDK....congrats ooo,,,Germany just scored a goal. i dey support Germany cos of u ooo....hope d Argentines wont equalize sha....the game is so tough now....

HBD ooo,,BV.

58. Woow you have very beautiful eyes!! Happy birthday!!

59. HBD…Hehehehehe…I beg wetin you dey smoke????….lol..

60. Happy bday pretty woman

61. Cassandra baby14 July 2014 at 00:03

Happy birthday dearie

62. HBD Omo!...

POSH MIDWIFE

63. Happy birthday gal, God bless you. Hope you had a fun one.

64. Happy birthday dear, have a blast! To those people calling her ugly, how many people have you created? Let's be mindful of what comes out of our mouth, we shall all give account of it someday! Many of the people insulting her are yet to give birth, are you sure you won't give birth to half-imbecile or very ugly kids? Let's be careful, a word is enough for the wise.

65. Happy Birthday sweetie. Just know that you are beautiful the way you are ok? At least you haven't tampered with you complexion or face so kudos darling. Have a beautiful year ahead, keep your head up and your eyes on your target. God bless you darling and always be happy. Remember this, what people think or say to you really doesn't matter, what matters is what your God says about your life and I know He has great plans for you. Be blessed.

66. I like your eye color nd your brows, happy birthday dear. Please stay away from the "F" word.

67. Happy belated birthday dear. Don't allow urself to be brought down by all the hateful comments. It's my birthday today.

68. Happy belated birthday dear. Don't allow urself to be brought down by all the hateful comments. It's my birthday today.

69. Hbd Christine may ur days be long

70. Hbd Christine may ur days be long

71. Essex girl,u are a very bitter soul. I guess u are unmarried. Who will marry u wen u are so filled wit bile n hate. May God hv mercy on u for calling him ugly. Remember we are all created in His image.
    Purge yourself of this bile n see things improve in ur life.
    God bless you

1. @elofun, Abeg STFU. Must u be married to be happy? It's mumu like u that gets frustrated when u aren't married. Btw who told u that all married couples are happy? Ode. Who asked madam to send in her pic? Shior

2. Stupid Essex girl back as anonymous

72. U all are so used to photoshop dat u don't knw what tru beauty is. Look deep and u'll see d. Beauty in dis lady. She has a very gorgeous eyes. Let her apply just a tiny bit of make up nd photoshop and u'll think she's a goddess. Dear wharebee dis is nt a good picture of u but I can tell yre a very beautiful woman so ignore d fools. HBD

73. Happy Birthday to you dearie but next time try to send a better picture.# dont have any bad feelings about the comments. Nigerians are happy people and like making jokes at every situation.

74. Happy birthday sweetheart.i know you are not ugly it is just that you took this picTure up close, really up close.on the contrary you are pretty because how many people on this blog can boast of a finer picture of them taken up close like this.i really hope you enjoyed your day.ignore bullshit comments,SDKers are not the ones feeding or marrying you so why bother.may The Lord add many more years to your life.

75. Words of elders indeed are words of wisdom! ... The sun has refused to shine in some folks' lives. Hbd ma'am. May God bless you and yours!

76. Essex girl..abeg shut DAT gutter u call a mouth..joor...do u HV a personal beef with her? Y rain so much insults on her? Especially on her birthday? Oya u wey fine send ur makeup free pics to Stella now make we see...if nor b DAT ur fugly dog go first chop of ur nose..first..mtcheew..cockroach or ant u for it create ooh...bt u go dey call who God don create for him image and likeness ugly...all those of u pouring abuses on her make God HV mercy on ur dirty souls... Nor b who na fault na Stella blog(and others) give who na popularity... If not who know who na? With DAT who na gutter mouth na who na go carry come dey beg her for financial assistance tomorrow..for dis blog. E.g Essex girl.. Mgbeke feeling funky...chimpanzee calling somebody an ape..

1. Essex girl aka Frankenstein

2. And who told u that her face is makeup free? Mumus

3. Frankenstein Essex girl

77. HBD Warebi !!!! Peraon Wey no like the pic make e enter borehole and die there ...

78. Happy birthday girl....i think you'll look finer without make-ups...enjoy your day!

79. I rarely comment on this blog but the attitude all over this post is UGLY. Damn! How can people be this vapid and shallow?

Since when did beauty take the place of common sense? Can everyone be conventionally beautiful? No! Can we all be smart and intelligent? Hell no. Use what you have to your advantage. Can't believe a fellow woman will be casting aspersions on a lady over a trifling issue like 'beauty'. Something that is a passing thing.

Essex girl.tell us, are you super model beautiful? Aren't you the normal bleaching long weave pouting black girl making a killing from whoring? Who is your father please? Where do you stand among the creme de la creme of the society? How many degrees have you bagged? Can you talk in your neighbourhood and be noticed? Are you a woman of renown? Hahhahahahah. A nobody acting the part of a snob. Where worthful people thrive,your lot will hide from shame yet you have the temerity to speak of another human being like she's a puppet ur sister made.

Sincerely, @Stella. Iv never seen such senseless in all my years. The way she kept going on and on, at a point I began to cringe. Look, it's only a desperate whore that takes beauty that personal! Like it's a prerequisite 4 greatness. So many beautiful woman have lived and died but it's only a wise woman(pretty or not) that guns for greatness? Your kind of girl will use ur cakes to attract a man,he'll marry u,impregnate u,lay you to waste,u become old,haggered and a Milf.after which you will die anonymous.one of the many graves of insignificant people.survived by children. U have nothing to contribute to the the world with this your shallow thinking. Y'all should better change and think of how to bring yourselves to the eon of greatness,not sitting somewhere staring in the mirror all day like your insignificant ancestors.

Then those who said she shouldn't send pictures cos Shez not pretty. Dumbos. I'm sure when the man who invented cameras did,all he had in mind was to capture beautiful people like you. How intelligent.

As far as I'm concerned. Many bored,insignificant housewives hijacked this post. Now that youv finished pounding yam for your husbands, u must be sweaty. Time to take a bath and reapply fresh make up to look pretty for him,so he can come home and behold the doll he paid for,im sure uv had your field day. NEXT!

80. HBD. Wishing u all the best.

BTW, SDKers softly on hateful coments biko nu.

81. Wide Eyed , even you? I am shocked , you are very inconsistent.

82. @ Essex...........this moment i CURSE YOU,it will not be better for u, u shall not see happiness and peace in ur life for all the insults u ve been rendering on this poor girl. do u ve any idea the pains her mother went through during her birth? yet u open ur mouth to insult her not once but replying people's post insulting her more IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH YOU. ARE YOU ARE GOD? HE CREATED US IN HIS OWN IMAGE AND LIKENESS, ARE YOU ALSO INSULTING GOD?......THESE CURSES WILL REIGN IN U till you publicly apologise to the celebrant IF U DO EVENTUALLY, I OGECHI will reverse the curse...even if its takes me years to visit this blog to see ur apology........@CELEBRANT.....i declare on this day as u mark this day the GOD IN HEAVEN i worship will surprise you in a thousand-fold