Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Landlady’s Children Dismember Tenant's Privates...

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Landlady’s Children Dismember Tenant's Privates...

A 35-year-old man, Yinka Offehin, is battling for his life at a private hospital in Lagos State after his scrotum was cut by the children of his landlady.

The Edo State indigene, who resides on Popoola Street, off Abaranje Road in the Ikotun area of Lagos, was said to have been attacked while sleeping in his room with his family members.
His wife, Bisi, who was with him when the incident happened, identified the assailants as Solomon and Damilola, the children of the landlady.

She said, “On Thursday morning, around 3am, while we were sleeping, we heard loud bangs on our door. We initially thought they were armed robbers because the house beside ours had recently been robbed.When they entered, we saw they were children of our landlady.They began destroying our electronics and other property.There were two of them. One held a knife in his hand. They took N800, 000. They descended on my husband and he also fought back. In that confusion,my husband shouted and we saw that one of the attackers had cut Yinka’s scrotum. I can’t say what they used to cut off my husband’s scrotum.”

She added that her husband, though in pain, was able to hold on to one of his attackers till dawn, while the other fled the scene.
Bisi said her husband could not be admitted at a general hospital because of the ongoing doctors’ strike, but was eventually taken to a private hospital in the area.

The victim when contacted in hospital,said the genesis of his problem was when he had a misunderstanding with his landlady and was asked to vacate his apartment.
“I was asked to leave the house immediately, but after the intervention of the traditional ruler of the community, I was asked to leave by the end of August.
“But that decision did not go down well with the children of my landlady and they continued to make trouble with me.
“I was already planning to leave their house and had even contacted an agent when they attacked me without any provocation. I want the government to fight for me,” he said.
 The victim would need three months for his wounds to heal properly.

The Police Public Relations Officer, Ngozi Braide, confirmed the incident.

*OMG..i hope he will be fine

58 comments:

1. hmmmm, nawa oo.
    is this all there is to this story? *rme*

1. Joblessness just like swerve commenting as early as 7:30am.

2. Waoo deliver us from unnecessary evils..

3. And gainfully employed anonymous 8:06 replying jobless Swerve in 24 minutes?(my maths is poor) later. Interesting.

4. Nawa o why dem wan damage d man "family". Dere r beta ways t settle dispute. Som ppl behave lyk tin gods bcos dem manage erect structure dat dey can rent out t oda ppl (as tenants).

5. Actually 30 mins later. Have u thought whether she reads stella's blog on d way to work? Nosey Anony.

6. @anon8:06, and u replying 24 mins later shows how busy you are, yeah?
      You have only succeeded in shaming your forefathers..

7. Swerve and stupid comments..... U have a brain use it, ain't for decoration.....

2. Ahn ahn what kind of wickedness is this again? Violence everywhere.

I hope the culprits are prosecuted and made to face the full force of the law. Rubbish!

1. Wickedness everywhere! May he get justice.

2. Ahh but please o. How did he open his eyes and watched them reach for his scrotum to be knifed? Because it's quite easy to be slashed on the other part of ur body, unlike reaching for a more concealed area. Except he was attacked while asleep, I can't fathom how and why he didn't move or defend his scrotum from being touched. Ouucchhh painful it must be.

3. This is what should be done to any person that violates children . Next life he will be a monk . Oloshi .

1. Read b4 posting rubbish.......abi u no go school? Ode

Alobam

2. Who be dis one?

3. U r right oooOh God 4bid hot temper.

4. Anonymous 7:45 u are d oloshi, did u attend school @ all? Ode

5. Fool did u read before commenting?

4. Na wa oo God pls keep him alive

5. The world is gradually coming to an end, voilence everywhere without provocation. God heal this man.

6. Jesus! Those people are heartless. Dey should be in prison for life!

7. you sure you weren't sleeping with the landlords daughter...cause of all places na your scrotum they saw to cut off..
    Half baked story,not complete,tell us all to this story.

8. Will he be able to av sex?? I pity his wife ooooooooo

9. SPEECHLESS...

10. Jesus. Why? Why hurt a child?

1. R we reading d same story? Abi Stella don edit? Where u see child madam Irene?

2. Sorry o. Na child I write?
      #slapsself#

11. They should v cut one of his hands instead, how is he going to cope after recovering from this truama. Men are trully wicked, hope the stupid boys rot in jail.

12. You couldn't pay your rents yet when the guys came, they made away with N800,000. Hmmm... Tell that to the dogs

1. Fiery ray u be mumu and olodo..... Go back and read, so misunderstanding with landlady means he couldn't pay rent? Lol.... Gosh must u people comment? Read and understand first....he was already talking to an agent cos he was asked to leave by August so nothing strange in having that money...

13. Wickedness of the highest Order; some landladies are devils

14. Madam Bisi, look after your husband's scrotum biko. I hope it was not cut off totally. Forget that 800k story. Na wash.

1. Exactly what I thought but u never can tell sha.

2. Loudmouth oversabi na only u dey know everything.....every story that comes here you always know the true story.... Shut up

3. I think it was 800naira and not 800k oo. Abi

15. May God heal him. EVE E UME

16. This is what adolescence cultism results to. I hope they are brought to justice as a warning to others like them who resort to violence at the slightest provocation

17. Lagos landlords n deir families re so terrible. I'm shocked! Get well soon ooo n as for those guys, they should be castrated!

18. Serious gobe fa, call me fine boy.

19. The guy fit don fuck the landlady brother that's why her brothers vex cut him prick. Eyah

20. Na wa o, there's more to this Story,but they went too far.

21. Too bad, I hope they are arrested.

Airtel 3484493183979302

1. @Jay Moore: Mtn N Etisalat nko, i dey wait. Tanx in advance.

22. The story get k.leg....they took 800k and cut off his scrotum...... So he just kept dat amt on him at home......he must have been terrorizing his landlady children with his scrotum cos I still can't wonder why someone would be assaulted and the first bodyguard off is his scrotum....
    May he get well soon.and may they get to the bottom of this...

1. Bitch Orela always knows more to the story.....amebo oversabi

2. And yet you wasted your miserable mb to be a monitoring spirit..following my opinion.
      Like they say common sense ain't common....learn to use your brain dear it's God's gift to you

23. 800k the gods must be crazy,hope he get back to his job as a husband after th scrotum accident

24. Anon 9.59 all your generation be oloshi starting with ur parents . Bastard .

25. MAybe,he is sleeping with their mum. For kids to be his violent to your reproductive organ,you MUST have used your projectile on a person they consider their mini god,their mum.
    I may be wrong tho :(