Omo Akin has graced the Nigeria Music Industry over the years with smashed hits and club bangers "Nubian Queen ft. Wizkid and Dammy Krane" and most recently "SureTETE ft. Ice Prince"to name a few. Omo is a very dynamic and creative artiste, and was something of a prodigy, entering the music biz while acquiring a graduate degree in economics from Kingston University.
SAY IT ALL sits with Omo Akin for an electrifying up close and personal interview in which Omo describes his music genre, sources of inspirations and his latest "SureTete" dance competition....Checkout the Interview!!
Er...ok!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteYawns. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteI see. *skates away*
ReplyDeleteWho is he???
ReplyDeleteDunno
DeleteGoogle it.
DeleteO boy i no know you oh. The lady doing the interview should be herself , she is just too fake. All this her gensi no work i beg!
ReplyDeleteThank you moi. U took the words out of mouth. Whats with all these she's doing. Couldn't even watch to end. From her english to her accent, is obvious She's trying terrible hard. Abeg I cant deal...
DeleteI don't think she is a Nigerian and that is probably her natural accent except for the part where she is trying to speak a lil bit of pidgin. Lol
DeleteAll i noticed in the video was the girl tho..... she fine o
ReplyDeleteMadam stellina can hype for Africa...who's he?
ReplyDeleteAll dese druggy boys b claiming musician, abeg go siddon
ReplyDeleteTalo so be?
DeleteOnye bu ifea??..
ReplyDeleteAll naija musician nw dey do dance competition. Na wah o
ReplyDeleteTot I was the only one who didn't know this fella
ReplyDeleteThis guy needs a publicist. May God bless his hustle.
ReplyDeleteWho is he?