Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PAEDOPHILE Boyfriend And Blog Visitors 8 Year Old Daughter..OMG!

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

PAEDOPHILE Boyfriend And Blog Visitors 8 Year Old Daughter..OMG!

Titi sent me this mail yesterday morning and I have been in shock.I mailed her back asking certain questions and phone numbers to reach her and 'Uncle K' but she is yet to reply.
I cannot post the picture she sent me because the 'Uncle K' had the little girl with him and I would need the Mother's verbal and written consent to post the picture.

Please Titi contact me and lets get this man who Violated your daughter  !!

The shocking mail says....

''Good morning Stella,
As I type this mail I am in so much pain and turmoil.
I was dating a man and he never told me he was married or with kids,
he said he was based in Nigeria and he used to come to visit me often
in New York,he was constant and always kept in touch.

I trusted him with all my life. I am a single mother and my daughter
is my pride.
Just last month my daughter complained that Uncle K put his "willy" in
her vagina.
I thought it was a lie, until I took her to the hospital and it was confirmed.

I cried my eyes out I tried to confront him, he blocked me out of his life.
I recently found out he is married with kids, I am so upset.
The bastard lied to me, cheated on me and defiled my 8 year old daughter.

I am in so much pain right now. I can't reach him. I can't sue him. I

need closure I need to know where he is. HELP!!''

**TITI I NEED THE FULL NAMES OF ''K''.
PLEASE SEND ME A PRIVATE MAIL...THIS IS SO WRONG..SSOOOOOO WRONG!

116 comments:

1. Jeeezzzzzz...what did I just read??..
    Please who is this K?I know one uncleK in Enugu hope its not him...

1. Uncle K, you'll never know happiness,
      sorrow will be ur bff,
      If this story is true.

2. May God Punish that man wherever he is, bastard oshi.

3. When they would be shouting "mothers watch ur kids carefully" some women would not hear. Aunty Stella things are getting out of hands these days o!!. Last week friday, my aunty that's a nurse came back from hospital crying bitterly. A little baby boy of abt 10months old was rushed to her hospital very very sick needing emergency medical care. After abt 5mins he started throwing up profusely,some very strange stuff like watery mucus. They ran test immediately,it showed that all wat he was throwing up, was sperm and semen. Everyone was shocked in d hosp. not knowing that there was this young boy in their compound, anytime he came back from work,he would buy goodies for the child nd the baby got so fond of him and d mother would even let bby spend the night at his place saying that, the baby likes the man too much. The father of the child arrested him nd after much interrogation nd beating.he confessed how he let d baby suck his dick and perfom orals on him.the mother 's nipple was also having strange reaction because he was still nursing.MOTHERS WATCH YOUR KIDS ND MONITOR THEIR BEHAVIOUR ALL THE TIME.WORKING OR NOT.ITS YOUR DUTY

4. Miss Gee,are you for real??..God knows I will kill anybody that tries that shit with my children...am now over protective...no more uncle and aunty...infact,from today,no one comes to my house to pass the night or spend the weekend...ejiro ife eji agba na anya agba na nti...

5. What!!! OMG!!!! I'm seriously trying to hold back tears right now.

Who are this people without a heart

6. Titi pls contact stella and give her all and every information available and leave the rest to us. That man needs to be taken out of society,You wouldn't even have to spend a dime.
      If the child was confirmed violated at the hospital im certain you'll be questioned,pls do not withhold any information from the police or whoever asks,pls. Be strong for your girl and build her self esteem. Be sure to be watchful. Heaven help us.

7. Capital punishment for paedophiles

8. Dark hearts everywhere and we shout like boko haramists' are d only evil doers!...for me I will get myself a gun and I know what to do to any paedophile dat will dare come around me,dey should be d ones praying to their oracles dat dey never get to cross some paths,no time for long talk!#mtceew
      @poster dere is no way he can escape as long as he's in dis nigeria,only if u are not ready to look for him.so sorry abt ur lil gal.pls get dis mofo and deal with him!

9. I am known as the paranoid one!!
      No problem,i don't care
      I guard my house like a dog!
      Infact the first day my little brother came to live with us..i talked to him about sex and I have an open doot policy..he's 14!
      He doesn't carry my baby girl anyhow ooh,i tend to her myself..no one baths her except me,no matter how tired i am...the guest room does not have a key,i removed it,in case guests come and want to play the dirty with my kid brother...am always on the prowl at night ooh

Pleas am looking for nanny cams...abeg my people how do I get one in Nigeria?? or do I need to order..abeg make una no scroll pass dis my request..thank u! All child molesters,holyyy ghostssssssss!!!

10. Seconded. Holy Ghost fire!!! O gii budu ife nkea bikonu.

2. This story is some how, if truly you took your daughter to the hospital in the US, and they confirmed that she's been abused they will involve the police and children services. You will be questioned and the uncle k will be wanted. Government don't take child abuse with soft hand o...Stella pls verify this story well jare.

1. Well said. ...I believed the part that the man lied about being married and left the woman but I doubt the child abuse because women can be mean sometimes. Just like my friend lied that her husband is a cross dresser(transexual) to spoil the man's image when he said its over between them.

2. There is no need protecting this man at all. Please show the world his picture as other little gals might be suffering somewhere .

If the test was done in the US, the hospital will call the police and child protective services.

Waiting for the full disclosure.

3. I was going to say just that. If you took her to the hospital and it was confirmed to have happened then I am almost certain social services and the police would be actively looking into this case . Abuse of a minor is a BIG deal you know.

I hope and pray you find the comfort and closure you need. I know it's hard but please just stay calm and be strong for your daughter and in the future and this applies to ALL women, single,married and those with kids but out of a relationship ,please do not trust your kids with anyone. It's hard to tell what people are capable of behind closed doors. There are loads of animals in human clothing these days totally incapable of human emotions or normal thinking. Please let us guard our own like our lives depend on it. God will be with us all.

Poster please just keep calm and seek help ,that nuisance must not go scotfree.

4. Totally true. Its is not possible you take a minor to the hospital and it is determined that he or she had been sexually violated and the hospital will not invite the police. They do not need to tell you the parent because you are the first suspect.its the law. This story is false. Except it happened in New Yorkers in Ikeja.

5. True. This story is false. There is no way you would take a minor to a hospital in the United States and it is determined that he or she had been sexually violated that the police will not be invited. They will not inform the parent before calling the police because you are suspect. It is law. So it is not possible. Except its in New Yorkers in ikeja

6. @ don't hate....you are correct. If you took your daughter to a hospital in America and it was confirmed that he defiled her, the hospital will hold back the girl and social workers will be working with you on how to get the uncle k. In fact the govt will be fully involved.

7. I agree with u. I'm sure they would hv alerted d police that's if d mum doesn't get into some kind of trouble herself. I pray u get justice 4 d lil one.

3. the heart of man is desperately wicked indeed, very sad!

1. Stella, I'm trying to believe this story, 'except' this molestation happened right here in Nigeria.

4. Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!

What sort of animals go about disguised in human skin these days?

There is absolutely no excuse for this! He's married, he has you and God knows how many countless other women at his beck and call. Why would anyone want to defile a child?

Parents please do not trust anyone with your children!

Single mothers should be especially cautious not to introduce boyfriend too soon to their kids, and even when you're certain that the relationship is for keeps you still have to be vigilant.

Grow eyes at the back of your heads if need be!

Too many awful things happening these days!

5. Ehe! If this is true, God punish the mudafuckingsonofbitch! Titi reply quick lets see the bastaaaaaaaard!!!! He deserves bokoharam bullet! Who knows what he's doing to his own
    kids! Anuofia reru ure ne si isi! Schwein!

Pepper ose oku the unquenchable! Ogori mara nso di ya odowe ye!

1. This is a lie. Stella, trust me.
      Agwoturumbe doesn't need to consult to know this story no be true.

New York? ?
      Hospital? And they no arrest the guy????

Na lie jor.

2. Agwoturumbe has spake.
      All dismiss

3. My thought exactly!
      She should open up and tell us in details exactly what transpired.
      Your findings are sketchy...

4. I actually think it happened but she's hiding information...
      Either she has seen evidence in the girl's swollen vagina but has not taken her to the hospital for fear of cops and social workers there...or it happened right here in Nigeria and she's trying to conceal her identity for the sake of her daughter.

5. Guess you all miss d part where she said d guy is based right here in Nigeria..The olice can't arrest him if he has left already..

Fireworks!!

6. Hmmmmmmm. She sent Stella the pics but Stella chose discretion and law over sentiments to post pic in a hurry without facts. Which is very wise.
      However I hope that sending his pic isn't a leverage to alert his wife of their affair just because he didn't tell her was married. Otherwise the police would have been the first point of contact and no blogger or media house would dare interfer with police investigation by publishing the news when investigation is on going. It's an intricate issue that should be handled wisely Stella

6. Hmmmmmmm. God help us. Mr K,you are so wicked.

7. OMG! This moved me to tears. Too many animals in human skin.
    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    MTN
    GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

1. God bless U and continously replenish ur pocket @jagbajantis. #Recipient

2. nice one..and here is more 3120-8296-3886-1486

3. Adorable Cutie30 July 2014 at 15:57

Jagba I'm in love with you. Your generosity be killing me.

8. Please expose the bastard and have him arrested. Where are those people that said the poster of last week should mind her business? See how these creeps (paedophiles) begin? I'm so annoyed right now. I pray that the scumbag gets castrated. Locking up the mentally ill he goat is not enough.

9. OMG!!! I'm so so speechless, please those that are good with consoling words should come say something. I'm so sorry poster. Send in the so call uncle K pix, let's take it frm there. If he can't be sued,at least we can finish his little personality left in him wit ciber bulling,ruin his career if at all he has one, destroy his family if mayb by chance he care, respect or honor them. Poster jst make sure u send in his pix. Aunty Stella u can blur her daughter's face. This is really sad much.

10. Poster please we need only the man's picture so that we can expose him for what he is Devil incarnate of a man. May he know no peace. I pity his wife and kids.

11. So pathetic,my dear God is your strength...it is well

12. hian! whats dis abeg?so many horrible creatures wandering this planet....nd pls noone shud bring d issue of 'how she could trust him abeg! some of us trust pple easily nd they end up hurting us in d most dangerous way.... poster pls release d full info of his man! how can he be this mean?haba....i am so vexed right now! na sodem go dey carry curse go meet their wife nd children for house! mtchewww. @x

13. send the details to SDK & she will try to hear his story. but when will women learn? I was dating a man and he never told me he was married or with kids...really. how naive of you.

1. Naive? How could.she have known when she's not a seer? Please anyone can tell lies about themselves and u wouldn't know. On that ground the poster is blameless.

14. God this is disgusting. As a mum, I can't imagine anyone doing so to my daughter. It's not always good to introduce new partner to kids. And even if you do. Don't trust them with your child.

The pedophile should be in police custody because he is a danger to his own kids. Pls Titi send stella his full identity. I was raped by my uncle when I was 17yrs old and I have not opened up to any body about it. Not even my own husband. I am planning my revenge. The bastard is still alive.
    I can't imagine what your daughter is going thru. She need a shrink because abuse can destroy some ones future.

15. Poster, if u know dis PEDO's name or any information which can be used to identify/trace d iddiat which am sure u'd hv, reprt him immediately to d appropriate authority. He deserves to be in a jail or @ least on a "wanted list".
    U already hav evidence to back up ur claim . Jeezzz!

God help u n ur daugther!!

16. This is so alarming. Of course you can't publish the little girl's picture. Please edit the girl out of the picture and publish uncle K's face. You might be saving other families.

I was shocked at the number of BVs that claimed to have been sexually molested as minors, usually by close family and friends.

Mothers need to do more to protect their children. Stop letting these evil paedophiles defile innocent children. Some of these victims are ruined for life because of this assault. Has this poster even reported Useless uncle K to the police, even if he will be freed later for lack of evidence?

17. Bastard! God will punish him wherever he is for defiling an eight year old, what is so appealing and attractive in Kids that lure Peadophiles to them? A little girl with Boobs, hips or pubic hair.
    Poster I can only imagine the hurt and pain you are going through. Before God's punishment would hit make sure you deal with him physically. Perv!

18. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Na wao, that man is an animal, this is a warning to single mothers, don't ever trust ur boy friend's with ur daughter chikena.

19. Why would anyone defile an 8yeaar old for God's sake? I don't understand.tht man is cursed and God will forever punish him and tht his stupid dick! Mad man.im surprised honestly.8years? Hian odiegwu

20. Stella please be careful with this story. Something about it is not just adding for me.

You're saying the person sent a picture with her daughter in it? Doesn't sound like the typical thing a mother would do to me. The typical thing would be for the mother to shield and protect her child.

Another thing, she mentions first what the man did to her before the abuse, "he lied to me and cheated on me etc.", sounds like the woman seems more hurt by what was done to her rather than her child. Again it doesn't seem like the typical thing a mother would do.

Please investigate fully before outing this man as a pedophile. Some people use blogs as a medium to exact revenge on people, and the woman has not yet been in contact with you after you attempted.

Please tread carefully. If this is true, blogs are not her recourse, the police is. If she has taken her daughter to the hospital in the US, a case must have been automatically filed as they have a better justice system. She should focus her efforts on getting her child help and legal redress from the justice system.

21. WHY DO I FEEL THIS POSTER IS STILL IN LOVE WITH THE HEARTLESS 'K'. SHE DOESNT WANT TO SAY EVERYTHING. IF YOU'RE REALLY SERIOUS, PUT UP HIS PICTURES, HIS NAME AND EVERYTHING U KNOW ABOUT HIM..
    SOMETHING HOLDS U BACK. THE ONLY THING POSSIBLY STOPPING U IS THIS:
    1. U STILL LOVE THE PEDOPHILE
    2. HE IS THREATENING U WITH UR NUDE PIX OR SEX TAPE
    3. U KNEW HE WAS MARRIED ANYWAY
    4. UR AFRAID OF BEING JUDGED BY ODAS
    IF NONE OF THE ABOVE, THEN PLS DO THE NEEDFUL. REPORT HIM! START A PETITION, LET IT GO VIRAL!

22. with the recent story of PEDO Every where its enuf to kip everbody ön dre töes. mothers pls be careful and Watch ur baby Girls very well.

23. SDK before posting his pic. please verify, madam if this is true i really feel sorry for you and your daughter. You single mothers out there should also take it easy, today you date this tomorrow you date that there by exposing your children to dangerous men. You single mothers should take it easy also, once you have a child or children trust me you can't do as you please. Since you are in the US it is easy they can get him anytime he comes in.

24. This is so sad!
    26080 19239 28619 Glo

25. I REMEMBA TELLING U GUYS ON THIS BLOG THAT 'BLOOD IS THICKER THAT WATER' IS AN OUTDATED QUOTE. LITTLE TITI WAS OBEYING 'UNCLE K', AND OPENED HER VG FOR HIM TO PUT HIS CURSED WILI. SHE EVEN CALLED HIM UNCLE! OF COURSE SHE WAS TAUGHT TO SMILE TO, 'OBEY' AND 'RESPECT' HER ELDERS. THANKGOD SHE EVEN SPOKE OUT, HE PROBABLY FORGOT TO TELL HER TO 'NOT TELL MUMMY'

PLS, TEACH UR KIDS ESP GIRLS TO BE OUTSPOKEN AND NOT SO NICE. THIS IS NOT THE AGE FOR DAUGHTERS TO BE ALL NICE AND OBEDIENT. EVEN TO THEIR BLOOD UNCLES. TEACH THEM NOT TO TRUST. TEACH THEM TO SAY NO, TO QUESTION RULES. TEACH THEM NOT TO SAY AMEN TO EVERY PRAYER. TEACH THEM LIFE! START SEX EDUCATION AT AGE5. SO MANY DEMONS WALKING AROUND AS HUMANS. TUFIAKWA

26. Hmmm....I don't mean to sound insensitive....if this is true then I am sorry that this has happened to your lil girl....buh saying this, 'he blocked me out of his life. I recently found out he is married with kids, I am so upset.' --sounds like you are hurt bout those stuffs than you are hurt bout what happened to your daughter....Yes!...he is a pedophile and should be brought to justice...buh I believe that the ONLY way you can get closure as a mother is when your daughter turns into a wonderful woman someday...and your job right now instead of hurting bout the fact that he is married is to make sure what he did to your girl DOES NOT define/determine her tomorrow........so again - if this is true - I am sorry bout this....buh you need to help your daughter instead of thinking bout how to sue him or reach him....that's how I feel and I DO NOT apologize for how this is read.... Next!

27. What?! You took the child to the hospital in the US, it was confirmed that she was violated and the authorities did not get involved?!! Na lie

28. Cassandra baby30 July 2014 at 15:35

He is suposed to rot in jail,,,Wicked man

29. Wow d man is wicked. Pls click here 4 beauty tips trishiyare.com

30. Don't believe your story, simply report to d authorities, dey will put him on the wanted list, immediately he steps into the United stated, he will get arrested and you are there saying rubbish, if you are sure of wat you are saying, put is face on social media,

31. Anukwanu mu ozo! I would gladly watch d scumbag hung by his testicles. Stupid mistake of a human being.

32. Men Men, what is wrong with us? with all the women around the corner your joy is to sleep with a kid. Sad madam you need to look for the wife and family members, he might be sleeping with his kids. Sick man.

This is to inform SDKERS/BV to always check out for cards top up under my comments in the coming weeks.

BREAKING NEWS
    UK LEBARA 40305122509682.

TOP UP AND CONFIRM UNDER COMMENT.

1. God bless. Who loads say thank you

33. Don't hate is very right.....this story get K- leg as if this occurred in America child services and the police would have been called in...
    However if this really happened, take the doctors report to the police and if your child is a US citizen, they will get the American embassy here in Nigeria involved as well as police.

1. I think the guy blocked her out of his life...Girl is hurt, and want to use this medium to get the guys attention.Next she would send the guy this link via sms, and go like.."Call me or i will disgrace u"...God will punish uncle K if he did that though

34. Sorry to say this, poster are you sure u never knew he was married but wnted to have ur own share of cake cos I wonder what is making you hide his identity. Expose the old fool so the help u need will come asap.

35. Give me his details . I know some bad ass jamo boys in ny that will permanently sort him out . Pls contact me ASAP !!!!!! If keen on it . No man born of woman be it male ,female or child will do that and live I will singlehandedly sort it out .

36. Give me his details . I know some bad ass jamo boys in ny that will permanently sort him out . Pls contact me ASAP !!!!!! If keen on it . No man born of woman be it male ,female or child will do that and live I will singlehandedly sort it out .

37. If anybody try this nonsense wit me its either 9 days hot novena and fasting or God of Iron/Amadioha go woundjure d person... Ha...defile ke...

38. all these stories fit raise my BP,lemme go and take a glass of milk biko...

39. Am so afraid these day. Mothers pls even your little boys. keep a close watch on them and dont trust none

40. Chai Uncke K God punish u,U've murdered peace 4 d remaining part of ur miserable life.In oda news anty Stella,I was nt able 2 comment on d Jagbajantis BIS post,GOd bless u both (anty stella cOs without ur blog,it won't b possible 4 Jagbs 2 reach out 2 us,Oga jagbs,may u neva knw lack IJN,d yoruba says Oke lowo afunni ngbe,u'll not go dOwn In Jesus name,thanks a lot,I'm very grateful

41. why do i feel this story has a link to d 'coded' gist stella gave a couple of days ago about one Otumba Kayode gist dt have to lovers in d US and is also married with kids here in Nigeria? Stella investigate well o. u knw y? cos America does nt take it likely with child abusers n if this lady truely took her daughter to d hospital, d Citi must have taken d matter up, involving Social Service n all n the Uncle K would ve long been declared wanted n ll definitly never step his feet on US soil again. i knw this cos a friend almost lost her kids to d Citi cos her nail mistakenly scratched her daughter's face n her teacher in school saw d mark n reported to Social service, but for d intervention of my Aunt dt is a social worker. #justsaying

1. Yes ooo! This is soooo trueeee

2. No be Otunba kay I guarantee u. He no dey travel. He no get U.S or U.K visa. Hin Waka no pass abuja and logos. Confirmed.

42. This poster is not just raising an alarm about her daughter being defiled. She is also lamenting about being deceived and lied to. I smell a fish!
    If uncle k really did what you accuse him of, let the long arms of the law catch up with him.
    If not,......................

43. @bee10 thank you so much i got the glo credit you gave out, i had been looking for someone to dash me one and you came my way at the point of my need..the Almighty God will answer your prayers at all times and HE WILL NEVER LET YOU DOWN. thank you so much

44. My advice to single mothers " DON'T EVER TRUST ANY MAN WITH UR DAUGHTER " most times women fall in love and overlook a lot of things. U don't need to learn from ur own mistake. Can u imagine poster saying she thought the daughter was lying? In that case she trust this man so much.

45. Jay Moore...I don top up my phone with the £5 lebara voucher..You try no be small..God Ble ss you bountifully

46. God's justice maybe delayed but never denied... hope you find peace and Christ. @SHB

47. Chineke merem ebele. Hian. Women, married o, single o, all join...watch your kids. To be honest when she said, he cheated on me..I was like this lady is full of something. If you defile one of my kids, I don't care if you gave me HIV...all that will be on my mind is that you defiled my babies and I will want your head. Aunty Stella, please be careful with this picture. I know men can be so disgusting but women can be evil. I also ask men to be very careful who they deal with o. Now see this useless married man, if this story is false...he is really about to wreck his reputation.

If this story is true, I pray for the little girl the most. I pray God helps her and gives some sense to her mother.

48. The story of the 10 month old baby boy has just broken my heart. The mother is MAD for allowing her child to spend the night at someone else's house. Your 10 month old o, the father of the child is also a mumu. What is wrong with parents, how can your baby sleep over alone at someone elses house. Not even your sister o, or blood, some neighbor. Ok na. Let God help the baby and give his parents sense. Parents biko nu, to have kids today no easy o. Stop popping out kids if you no carry sense to think sey world dey evil. Abeg, watch your kids and be very protective of them.

1. Na those face me I slap u house. Is it possible to take a baby from one flat to another?

49. lady precious na true oh. is this otunba K?

50. I pray this evil man is caught and raped in jail. What a PIG!!! Dear poster, take heart..... never trust anyone with your child. NEVER..... not even your own brother or sister. God must surely punish this mad man

51. hw does she locate him when he has blockd her out of his life,she dosnt evn knw his whereabouts cuz if she did m sure stella wud av tryd verifying....m jst speechless......jenny.

52. Mothers need to be very vigilant. Children - boys and girls are exposed to abusers right in the home. Things are happening behind closed doors. Necessarily, the abusers are usually not strangers. Abused children are damaged for life. That's a fact.

Mothers, listen to your children!!!!!!

53. Mothers need to be very vigilant. Children - boys and girls are exposed to abusers right in the home. Things are happening behind closed doors. Necessarily, the abusers are usually not strangers. Abused children are damaged for life. That's a fact.

Mothers, listen to your children!!!!!!

54. Stella before you publish the full story including the culprits picture verify things like hospital report....something from social services or a police report. Because I know if she took the girl to the hospital they won't just release her to go back home like that. Some people can just make up stories to tarnish an ex lover's image. "Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned".

55. *pardon my typos* meant to say '...that has two lovers...'

56. The doctors in America are obligated by law to report such cases to the authorities. Child Protective Services will pay her a visit (that's if they actually let the kid leave the hospital..) Don't protect him, if U do- he'll ddo it to another kid.. Allow law enforcement do their job.. DO NOT protect him.

About him cheating and lying-- u'll be aight.. Your daughter's well-being is priority here.

57. Have you turned in to the police?

58. You don't need to find him to report him to police. Report him and start a law suit with your lawyer. You know his name. Once you create a stink, it will flush him out

59. You don't need to find him to report him to police. Report him and start a law suit with your lawyer. You know his name. Once you create a stink, it will flush him out

60. jay

na me ask for lebera oooooo. i missed it. not again!
    thanks all d same

61. jay moore pls post more of lebara cards. mwahhh

62. Stella, PLEASE do NOT post the pic of the little girl! Feel free to post the pic of the bastard but blurt out or edit out the girl please!

63. The America I know will not find out that a child was defiled and then keep quiet. Even you the mother will be in trouble. This matter will reveal weather the allegation that people manufacture stories is true. Rose

64. lebara credit ooooooooo crying

65. Ok,just on saturday my barrister friend told me that his boss's son is sleeping with his sister. These kids are just between 5 n 7.... Long story sha.. And I asked myself what this world has turned to reading this and that of the 10months old ois heartbreaking. Poster I am very very sorry... I think you should focus more on being a mum... Even if you were trying 100% before you've got to increase it to 200% your daughter needs you now more than ever. Trust me, the culprit will be brought to book. And please don't forget to hold on to God. Thanks. #jabajantisboo

66. I hate it when people come on here to judge posters, insult then and get so ride...my such hate n bitterness? No matter how you analyise the issues which of cos you were not asked to.. You should be sympathetic at least. These people are going through a lot. I rmember thw post of the girl and the serial cheat hubby... It was too much please.. I felt for her n ran outta words to console her. Please please n please mind how you scold posters that share their problems. We are one family. Thanks. #jabajantisboo

67. People that you should be careful before going further are right Stella, Someone would harm my child and wouldn't have call the police?

68. Ten month old baby! *tears in my eyes*

69. Sad things happening in dis world

1. Leave a 10months baby with a neighbor to sleep overnight because the baby likes him or he likes the baby? PLEASE DID I READ THIS WELL? OR UNDERSTAND WHAT THE PARENTS DID? NOOO! IT CAN'T BE! MAYBE SHE ALLOWS THE USELESS NEIGHBOR TO PLAY WITH THE CHILD IN HIS ROOM FOR FEW HOURS? DAMN!!!! With this mood I am in, I would beat him and the parents to a pulp!

2. .....And the rape story should be verified if it actually happened in USA or if she actually went to the hospital to check the child?
      I am saying this because it MIGHT be a conspiracy, like what happened to a Nigerian man in diaspora. He married AA, after getting what he wanted, he divorced her and married a Nigerian. She was angry and lured the useless man back with sex. She conived with her daughter and accused him of rape.
      How did the BV get the picture of the useless married man's willy inside her daughter? Did she have a hidden video camera in the room or somebody else snap the picture?

If this happened in Nigeria and confirmed by a doctor, her first reaction should be bloody rage to do harm to the useless man by reporting to the police. BTW, how come she does not know.much about her lover and she feels comfortable leaving her only daughter with him? SDK, there is more to this story!

Posters should be detailed if they want objective advice!

70. PERVERT!!!

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU!!!

71. I agree with everyone who says the story is a LIE!! One thing is social services won't even let the girl come back home with you, not immediately anyway and if he lived I the US common! He would have been arrested. Also if someone abused my daughter I wouldn't be "protecting him" by calling him Uncle K! I would want to kill the bastard and expose his real name and def would not send a pic of my daughter!!!!! What a liar! Say what is really the issue.

Pumpkin

72. Before u post the guys picture make sure the woman send u the medical report 1st, cos she might just be made at uncle k for leaving her

73. sisi eko blameless? that's how naive you and this person are then.

74. In the voice of martin luther king.

GOD WILL PURNISH YOU UNCLE K. YOU WILL NEVER REAP THE FRUIT OF YOUR LABOUR. YOU WILL WALK THE FOUR CORNERS OF THE EARTH AIMLESS AND CLUELESS. THE SAME MEASURE YOU DISHED TO THIS POSTER AND HER LITTLE PRINCESS SHALL BE SERVED TO YOU IN SCORES. YOU WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE UNTIL YOU GO BACK TO THAT POOR WOMAN AND SEEK HER FORGIVENESS.

THAT YOUR USELESS WILLY SHALL BE THE BEGINNING OF YOUR NOSEDIVE INTO POVERTY SICKNESS DEPRESSION EVENTUALLY UNTIMELY AND PAINFUL DEATH AND YOU.....I leave the rest for God to condemn you in hell.

From a very angry mother.