Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omo Akin's 'SAY IT ALL' Live Interview.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Omo Akin's 'SAY IT ALL' Live Interview.

Omo Akin has graced the Nigeria Music Industry over the years with smashed hits and club bangers "Nubian Queen ft. Wizkid and Dammy Krane" and most recently "SureTETE ft. Ice Prince"to name a few. Omo is a very dynamic and creative artiste, and was something of a prodigy, entering the music biz while acquiring a graduate degree in economics from Kingston University. 

SAY IT ALL sits with Omo Akin for an electrifying up close and personal interview in which Omo describes his music genre, sources of inspirations and his latest "SureTete" dance competition....Checkout the Interview!!

19 comments:

1. Yawns. EVE E UME

2. O boy i no know you oh. The lady doing the interview should be herself , she is just too fake. All this her gensi no work i beg!

1. Thank you moi. U took the words out of mouth. Whats with all these she's doing. Couldn't even watch to end. From her english to her accent, is obvious She's trying terrible hard. Abeg I cant deal...

2. I don't think she is a Nigerian and that is probably her natural accent except for the part where she is trying to speak a lil bit of pidgin. Lol

3. All i noticed in the video was the girl tho..... she fine o

4. Madam stellina can hype for Africa...who's he?

5. All dese druggy boys b claiming musician, abeg go siddon

6. All naija musician nw dey do dance competition. Na wah o

7. Tot I was the only one who didn't know this fella

8. This guy needs a publicist. May God bless his hustle.