Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rukky Sanda And Jamil Abubarkar Say They Are Not Dating..

Monday, July 07, 2014

Rukky Sanda And Jamil Abubarkar Say They Are Not Dating..

Jamil was asked in an interview with Mr Mba about his alleged affair with Nollywood actress Rukky Sanda and this is what the handsome pilot replied .

There is this rumour that you are having a secret romance with Nollywood actress Rukky Sanda ,what is your reaction to that?
''I am not dating Rukky Sanda. Rukky is my friend, she is like a sister to me. She is an amazing lady and I’ve come to respect her a lot. The truth is that she has her own date and not me, we just happen to be close. Sometimes, we attend functions and go to eateries together. I guess some overzealous bloggers and media practitioners are just trying to blow things out of proportion, they should learn to get facts before publishing. If one is having an affair, it shouldn’t be something to hide if it’s true. Rukky has the same perception about our friendship as I do. The thought of this rumor actually cracks me up''. 

*Ooops!..over zealous bloggers? LMAO!.....blame it on the people who keep running into both of you hun.

What was it that kermit would say again?

105 comments:

1. They always deny.
    It's none if my business anyway.

1. Bahahahaha Rukiyat Sandalili feeling funky. Ok naw lolz

2. Yes Genny Baby they always do. I ve a feeling these just the beginning!
      Season1; Episode1.
      #GameOn.

#Hot Ice
      SSS

3. Guyz plz am in Abuja Nigeria. Am so bored. Plz any SDK visitors here in Abuja? I wana met. 10x guyz. Am in Chelsea hotel Central area.

Keeping my fingers crossed in meeting you. Yes You...

#Hot Ice
      SSS

4. the happiest girl in the block7 July 2014 at 20:39

Hot ice, are u a lady or guy? If ur a lady we can meet up. I am flying down 2 abuja 2mrw morning. I've not been around. I know it can be very boring. But I cure my boredom with tv. I am not 2 out going sha.

But there are interesting places at Parakou street area at wuse2. And many other places like Eden garden.

5. Hmmm I pity the hookups. But non of my biz

6. Yeah we can meet. How do i get ur contact. And be careful where u go too. This twn is not all tha safe anymore.

7. Awwww...I can imagine. Am so tempted to drop my number and Email 4 you here now but am sure it won't go down well if my boo if he gets 2 see my number on SDK Blog. He reads SDK alot. So please leave ur contact here darling.

8. I hope you all know even girls act as recruiters for kidnappers. Be careful how you hang with strangers.

9. Sobs* SDK advice on how 2 meet SDKers here in Abuja plzzzzzzzz. Am leaving Naija on Friday till further notice. *sobs*

Or let's do it this way. @ "me" and "Happiest gul" can we meet in CD plaza say 1pm 2day. I will be @ the entrance gate. Dnt worry am a fine gul. U won't be disappointed. Am a "Moving train. The unquenchable finest gul in Abuja as of this minute" in Peppers voice. Lol! I Will be inside a Prado jeep or Mercedes (not sure of the car my boo will ask me 2 use 2day) both cars are black. Will ask the driver 2 put the hazard on. Deal? Now @ monitoring spirits, fake barbies, BH ad kidnappers on SDK! Am a child of God. stay away 4m me!!! 10x!!!

#Hot Ice
      AKA Secret Service Sdk

2. Good for them

3. That's what they always say until one person gets hurt..well its none of my damn beezwax!

4. I'm getting this annoying person vibe. Hmmnn

5. so is that why Rukky can't make a constructive sentence? Writing like a drop out.

6. lol....frnds ko

7. Oh please like you two aren't doing it
    But that's none of my business

1. FWB(friends with benefits) "do it" all the time but that doesn't mean they are dating. In a case like this, it's less of what he says and more of what he doesn't say that holds the truth. Funny he's reacting this way, by now he should know the world we live in. What did he expect posting pictures with the same chic though? Bright smiles and e-hugs? Why crank up the heater in a locked room then marvel at the humidity? You guys got the attention you sought, so bend over and take it like a man or keep your friendships, whether or not with benefits, out of cyberspace.

8. Yes it's none of of my business

9. I don hear. Don't they always deny???

10. Mtscheeeew,blame it on the people who actually care.

11. These two are dating and it's only a matter of time ,Jamil will leave her,cos Rukky has a terrible nagging character,most men don't keep her,terrible character,abusive too

1. Na Yoruba na
      Bleahing
      Dirty
      Nagging
      Smelling
      Etc

12. Hahahahaha, na them sabi, I don't like Rukky"s tweet, what arrogance! Mtschewwww, if we don't talk about you people, you would still be the ones to deliberately stir up controversy to get noticed, and Jamal even with your money and cars, many BVS didn't know you till that post, you should be happy for the publicity.

1. Shut up and he should be dancing etigi cos u now know him? With the kind if job he does u think he will have time like jobless always seeking news stupid blog visitors like you? They r both right mind ur business, if they want to come out about their relationship fine but not ple nosing and adding pepper to what is not...

13. Did he say 'stuffS'?

1. Lol anon 3:10, my thinking too. Upon all his education, "stuffs" ke?

14. Friend indeed liar of life

15. Their cup of tea
    Who cares?

16. SHe is like a sister ko???
    Choi Rukky...you have been zoned
    looooool

17. Yea thats none of my business

18. Buhahaha she's d friend dat was sent 2 tempt him n benefits set in shikena!I 4 give u full low down but jay's my homeslice.

See y'all after my holiday...or not

19. And Jamils claim to fame is being the IG's son fa. SMH.

I do not blame him. For a pilot who couldn't fly an empty plane safely to Nigeria, he sure is getting enough positive press

1. Is this the real Aboki na mallam,if you are the real one welcome dear,i liked reading your comments a lot, till you travelled

2. He is back!

3. Aboki na Mallam, Is dis d real u?? OMG!! Av missed u so much.. Welcome back.. Good to hear from u. Are u done with ur studies??

4. Yaa!!! d only aboki na mallam

5. Ha Aboki na mallam
      Nice to see ya back on the blog!

6. What sense have u made stupid idiot? Go to where he works and find out the number of hours he has flown.... Even as a joke don't make certain comments it shows how retarded u are.....

20. This people are so predictable!
    They post stuff that get the attention of bloggers...and when they are done a favour(featured on blogs),they cry wolf
    Like you don't love the attention you are getting!
    You stalk blogs and even hide as anonymous to comment...no p
    Posting suggestive pictures on the internet and expecting journalists not to pick it up?

21. Look how he friend zoned her, chei!

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Bros, the babe don tell yu '''we should just be frnds''' na it make yu dey rant like this.... But still hang on there, she might accept ur proposal.... Lmaooo.....

23. Good f dem..mmmm worrefa! Hope he bangs her real good.

24. Ishhhh.... But thats none of my business

25. who cares if they are dating.rukky with her dead english.

1. Seriously. Writing like a kid. She should grow up and leave the kids to write like that. Its not by sticking out the tongue like a side chic that has been scooped up in the day time. Sister ko, cousin ni. I'm sure in her mind she's saying to herself "God will judge this guy" but she's just trying to save face.

26. Their business! It doesn't put food on my table.

27. They are sex partners

28. This Jamil guy just loves attention. Tueh!

29. Is Rukky speaking French or Chinese?

30. Replies
    1. Mgbeke. Abeg deLete dt ur I'd pix

31. Aunt Rukayat We've heard you. But don't you secretly wish to date him? Guess you are in the sister zone. too bad

Not my business though

Oyibo

32. No, now they are still friends but will date later.lol
    Click my name for fashion, Ankara styles and beauty tips

33. Kermit, can I have a sip pls?

34. Lol. I thought he was married. Na dem sabi sha.

Aeegurl...

35. Pls why is this guy all over the blogs, I know he is the IG’s son but why is he news. I hope he knows that most of these fair weather friends will disappear when the Dad isn’t IG anymore

1. Shut up bloggers out him in the news.... Someone carries a story and they overflog it to get traffi on their blog so whose fault?

36. We'll hear another story when they break up.

37. Rukky I beg come out n mark ur territory,cos na so Yv n Iyanya dey deny say dem no dey date that time until yawa come gas. Lol kermit must ve something to say.

38. Lol it's really none of our business ..

39. @ pilot boy I am coming for you on twitter. I like hausa long prick

1. Dis hausa boy missed dat 'long prick' boat,it's manageable sha

40. yes they always deny it, trust me, soon the same person who said she is like a sister will be the one to announce their wedn. if Nuella can deny it and come after the bloggers, anyone else can deny too. the same nuella released the statement to announce her wedn to the same person she denied dating. we are used to them already. there is always an atom of truth

41. Who cares thou??? If they are dating or f@#king will they tell the world?

42. Whatever rocks dem boat.... Stella,u sef dey hype dis guy,afi handsome naa.... pure yeye dey smell. LAMMIE

43. HoeK. EVE E UME

44. Shut up jo....u already said it during the interview why repeating it on twitter..#attention seeker#....

45. I wasn't expecting u to say it's true. Buh i will be happy for rukky if it's true.

46. #Namaste#
    Dis 'We are not dating' ish has now become a hashtag ooooo!People keep staying dat and later,a protuding tummy wud show dat they have dated,are dating n would still date.

47. stella wetin happen? abeg post comments oh! @post none of my bizness #One Love#

48. They could be friends tho #but that's none of my business

49. #yimu..Okene umu azi...Another version of jim iyke and nadia buari's saga abi???... Please, not down for such sand play.#mtcheew!!!...Next Pls!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

50. Biko is this guy single? He is my kinda guy n the money is jst an addition. Pls tell him am interested and am a nice n beautiful young lady. Wife material full yards.

51. I second U Kermit..

52. ABOKI NA MALLAM IS BACK???

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

MY FAVOURITE BLOG VISITOR IS BACK!!!!!

YES!

YES!!
    YESSSSSS!!

HE BROKE MY HEART LAST WHEN HE VANISHED.OMG WHERES MY CHAMPAGNE!!

O MY GODDDDDDDDDD

1. Stella u be real case. Loool.

2. Thanks Stella. I missed y'all. Hehehehe.
      Let the champagne flow. Love you lots

3. So u have a favourite.. I am jealous. .. aboki don't disappear again.

4. Oh yea. True when Aboki na mallam said he was relocating for studies, I was really sad bc his posts were alwaz entertaining. Aboki welcome ohhh. Are you thru with studies?

5. It's a lie! Click on his name nw and u will see it has changed to N.Dr agwoturumbe. stella plenty fake ppl here. Curse ppl out and change name.

53. That's what we expect to hear until.............the deed is done.

54. Rukky is one celeb whose dating life does not pique my interest in the least. They probably put the story out there themself to stir up interest in their boring lives.

55. Someone is gonna get hurt soon.

56. Iya ibeji lati Paris7 July 2014 at 20:46

Rukky sanda!!! Make I stop here! Lol! Abeg Kermit let's share that tea!

57. Didn't know about her till the rumor mill started.

58. Stella u see ur self. Aboki is now ur favorite cos he ran away n now he's back. Ok oo, i'll soon disappear too, n don't try to miss me oo.

59. Stella u better have ano open mind cus im here to blow ur german mind away,now chop kiss.

60. welcome back Aboki! lemme go call widey. she will be so happy to see you.

u better not runaway again o! abi network no de Harvard like Ake?

1. Hey Bloglord. Nice to see you too. Am done with the book part of my program. Just Started my 6 months internship.
      Hi phrinkies and wide eyed. Missed y'all

2. Aboki na mallam? Hmmmm #pondering...In this era of real,fake,real,fake...sometimes I wonder if I,my very self,is not faking myself. Well,if its indeed you,welcome.while you were gone,all your blog girlfriends cheated openly. They know themselves.I am staring right at one of em in reflection of my phone screen.As a "thorn bird" character,you are without a doubt going to vanish again.But give us time to ravish you adequately. BTW,this new babe sounding like a seasoned SDker,XSHIRTED P, you ve a lot in common with the real pepper #sniffer dog mode activated. Stella,publish o.

61. Cassandra baby7 July 2014 at 22:32

Who cares

62. Humans are such hypocrites, you all carry their matter for head yet claim u don't care.... How is if they are dating or not any of your business? It's their life, face yours..... It's sad how people just live life these days minding other people,s isshh..... Gossip has now become food for some of you that u don't have time for productive activities any more..... No wonder u are all a stupid wasting away generation....

63. They're more like friends with benefits

64. Meanwhile this tea taste great

65. Bia jambo ko ogini is dat ya name am beginning to see u as an attention seeker, there are other positive ways to gain attention n be well celebrated. Those who live in glass house do not throw stones.

66. Whether or not they are dating doesn't matter. Makes no difference to me.