Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Sunday Laughs

Hello and Happy Sunday to ya'all.If today wested ya time and na only you waka come,
waka come again....lol

hahahahahahHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHA ....chop my money.ah ah ah ah don care....''

HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

LMAO..UNA DEY HEAR?

LOL

HUH?WHICH KIND MUMU MEME BE THIS?WHO DID THIS?CATCH THIS HOT
E-SLAP...mscheeew!

THE WORLD IS FULL OF WITCHES AND WIZARDS THEN...HEHEHHEE

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA 'U' LOOK GOOD

HELLOOO TEE...this is for you and the new boo.hhahahahahhaha

loooooool

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

GOING SHOPPING FOR NEW CLOTHES?HEHEHEHEHEHEHE

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHA

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA BEEN A VICTIM.....

LOOOOOL

BASKETMOUTH.....LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

LOOOOOOOL

AWWWWWWWWWWWW NA DIE

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LOL

LOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HOW????LOOOOOOOL

MAMIE AND PEPPER...LOOOOOOOL                       

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO

No examination today till next week.

54 comments:

1. O girl,it seems u are short tonguetedness(as in short sightedness)

2. BLOG ANALYSER: hilarious!! The VIC thing cracked me up

3. Was? Buhahahaha! Oh my! This Kermit the frog is just an irresistible character! Good one Stella!

Pepper ose oku!

4. Ewwwwo! I just saw me and M-amie, echt! ahahahahahahahaha!

Pepper ose oku!

5. Aunty Stella u won't kinnn somboorri ohhhhh... Ewooo laugh won faint me. thank u for d good laugh! Favorite one is the one wit ugly and broke can't go together. Choose ur struggle rightly.

6. I had a gud laugh, thanks stella! Lmao!

7. Stellz they are all funny.when I saw the one of Mr ibu and the ex thing I remembered my own story cuz In few weeks i'l be getting married 2 the man I told my ex not to worry about. Lol.

8. Thks Aunty stella 4 making me 2 laught out loud.

9. "VLC" lol...... it's called a traffic cone or pylon

2. Lmaooooo kermit kills me everytime!

1. I am so loving kermit, can't b tired of it ..:ehehehehe

2. Hahaha sdk these r hilarious oh.
      I saved quite a few of them.
      Eh jagbajantis and other credit sharers make una send am to my email na. I haven't ever gotten any oh.
      There is God. All these credit you people are sharing without it reaching me, there is God

3. Stella you did a good job personally and sexically.

4. U mean "Kermit my love?"

3. Hahahaha that 2nd pic is so me! Well thank God for push ups.

4. Y no exam today, after staying and reading in d library thru out d nite wt my legs dipped in a bucket of water, and drinking of coffee,plus chewing gum all nite.. Chai chai, prinspal sdk, na only u waka come cancel d exam, there is God ooooo, there is God oooooo, lastborn29

5. Looool these memes are too real

6. Hehe but so true, they will dress well (all on credit) and their children can't it.spits.

7. Cassandra baby20 July 2014 at 12:23

Lwkmd,,,sooooo funy!!...Happy sunday to all Blog visitors

8. Omg!!! Aunty stell you sabi trouble pass trouble its self.....kikikikiki
    Choi@pepper&mamie...that got me loling badly ooooooooo..
    Una see ur lives now@M&P???lol

Pepper honey please don't touch my naughty hazard again ooooo else you get slammed with that "zuma rock" she is hiding behind...lol
    Whichever ways, you guys look good together at peace than being torn apart in war biko@M&P. One love!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. Buhahahahaha! Oriegwu! Echt?

Pepper ose oku!

2. Ja Liebe!!!

3. Think the one with the black cap is pepper Ose Oku, lol.

9. Sunday laughs!!! Loved every bit of it. kermit the frog cracks me up big time.

Mr lyca

10. Guess what got me laughing the most? The borrow your shit for so long you have to borrow it back. 90% of my friends are like this

11. I have not bin happy thank u Stella for putting a smile on my face dis morning.My past mistakes keep tormenting me, when i remember d past mistake i made in my failed marriage,and not bin able to have a stable relationship i feel so frustrated or may be am cursed.God please heal my wound and make me happy once again.I deserve to be happy pls my fellow sdk readers pray for me frustration is eating me deeply.

1. Same goes for me too. Sometimes I just wonder if its some kind of punishment God is giving to me. Am as frustrated as u are, marriage is for d strong hearted: u rush in, u will definitely rush out. May God be wt us and some other people suffering in silence as a result of dia past. God will heal our wounds and put some smiles on our face, sooner Dan u expect. Adun

2. My dear,u are not cursed n never will be cursed. Get an inspirational book n start reading. Again,read ur Bible or Koran when you start feeling down.
      God bless you and by the way,it is ok to cry. Crying doesn't mean you are weak.

3. Both people above God gives that peace that surpasses human understanding. Even in stormy and sad times God is still there. He forgives and heals the broken hearted. Walk in his path and one day you suddenly realize you are not where you used to be.
      Sometimes even we adults struggle with the “object permanence” of God. When our lives are rocky or our prayers aren’t immediately answered, we wonder if he has left us—“Why, O Lord, do you stand aloof? Why hide in times of distress?” (Psalm 10:1).
      God however is there working on our healing that would be perfect

4. Anon 1:26,you are in the wrong direction & hurting yourself badly.your yesterday is gone,learn from your yesterday's mistake and correct/prepare your tomorrow,total submission to failed issues will never make you move forward,get up,take a warm bath,do exactly what Renne said .Avoid doing or going to places that will remind you of the past,voice out those hurting things to a mature mind,cry about it & move on.

Remember,someone out there that is meant for you is out there looking for you,believe in yourself & pick a new hobby or charity work to be more busy.

You are not cursed dear,pls stop giving the devil VIP invitation into your life to occupy as king of your life.

When i'm this down,I play PINK'S MUSIC(:FUCKING PERFECT ) & BRYMO'S MUSIC : (ARA .)

I want to be your friend for real,Will it be possible for you to drop your number or email address for me to call & talk to you ?

Pls i'm a woman & not a lesbian,i'm also a nurse living in US,stay strong & happy,I promise you that you will see the end result is full of tears of joy.love you my SDK sister.

Don't forget to ALWAYS BE HOT & NEAT !

12. Hehehe, SDKers be like my baby is just 2 years old when can I start havin sex again. And seriously some mothers look tush but their kids be like mechanic for workshop.

13. Kermit the frog takes my ass to the floor..
    Mamie and Pepper tho.

14. Funny lol
    Pepper and mamie don reach kermit court

15. Was that boy actually urinating inside the pot of food? Hahahahahahaha!

16. Lol I saved all most d whole pics!!!still loling.... Hapi Sunday y'all

17. Echt! *in pepper's voice*... Whatever that means.

1. Buhahhahahah@whatever that means

*Echt is synonymous with Doro(which means cheerful giver)lol

Pls o, mind me not, Echt means "Really"

2. SDK bouncer echt means " really" or can be interpreted as "seriously" thank me now.

18. It is well with u. Sterra! I love u muchos

19. Stelly,
    Add me back.

Tee

20. Yes Stellzzzz. We the head of the Med team. Period!.

21. Hi Stella,You didn't seem to understand kermit.hence d e-slap.
    kermit. Is taking about the johesu fight in naija.lab attendants and nurses want to head the medical team and be called consulatans too now to

1. @,Que,Don't mind Stella.and na me she say make I receive d e-slap o.

22. For the medical thing, I suspect they were referring to the beautiful Dr. Orela Dimples.

Lmao @ Pepper and mamie.

Last thing is traffic cone.

Good job SDK.

23. The laughs were ok today but yesterday's were awesome!

To the 2 BVs feeling down in the dumps, God is the only one who can turn ur mess into a message, ur test into a testimony. Hold tightly to Him and He will see you through.
    Take care.