Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Wordless Post

Girls just wanna have fun!...i see beautiful women....what do you see?

55 comments:

1. Pic is grainy, but is that a ciggy between Uche's fingers!

1. I smoke igbo(weed)sef...so there is nothing new...

2. I see zero table manners!
      Handbag placed amid plates
      I also see a mobile phone on the table, what else? Some drinks! No cutlery! A bunch of ex nollywood actresses smoking tobacco! Na was noch?

Pepper ose oku!

3. handbag admist plates doesn't mean bad table manners biko...it depends on where u re at the time abeg...

4. @LindaTheWitch
      I would expect nothing less from you.

5. Lol@ex nollywood actresses,is there anytime like dat?nollywood actresses na barracks oo!soldier come and go,barracks remain!#eyelashes

6. Read thru all d comments and unfortunately only charismatic diva gets it. Cigs, kush or Watever smokeable is not held btwn d thumb n index finger. It's held btwn d middle finger n index finger so y'all can chill, besides no one smokes a cig in such a tush environment without an ashtray close by. Do u see any ashtrays on the table? Good. Thank me now! N btw I don't do Cigs buh am Mary jane's lady all d way, she gets me.. *singing* All I need is Mary Mary Mary I ain fuckin wit no other druggggg!!! hehe *wink*

7. Lol @Linda Eze! Weed, lesbo, sugar boys..., only you! Oriegwu o, according to u and pepper!

2. I cant c any tin oo

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. I see ladies smoking with reckless abandon. Ok nah, shebi una no know say Cancer dey abi? Ok Continue, na only una waka go o.

4. I see my Uche having fun,life is too short abeg!

5. Is that cigarette? That's all I see...

6. I see uche iwuji (dunno if I got d surname right), nd is dat a cigarette in her hand???? Wateva!

7. i see a woman holding a cigar in an eating area. Bad hygiene. lol
    Anything else i should see?
    phone, plates, nice chairs, cups, etc...
    The lady holding the cig looks like a Nollywood actress. Dunno her name. Nice weave on her head though.

8. Shut up what's reckless abandon here? U must comment

1. Hey!!! Welcome o anonymous! My first hater "congrat" why not mention my name nah! 'Hidiot'

2. palo..you shoulda bn the bigger chic and ignored d anon

3. I see fifi my girl, I love that gurl sha. So humble

9. I see a smoker! LOL
    SDK! Aproko of life!

10. I see three women having fun.one with a pot belle nd also smoking hehe

11. If these ladies have kids,I hope they left them in safe hands?is that Uche Iwujie?hmmmmm,ladies, please easy ooooo.

12. Uche Iwuji wif a ciggy... na wa oh... Eku enjoymnt

13. I can't see my favorite champagne dia so ...no fun! #sipMoetnChandon#

1. AdaDiUraNma Love Hot Ice30 July 2014 at 11:32

Broke ass Niggas be foaming sip moetnchandon# on SDK while in real world they r sipping alomo bitters.

2. Brokeass nigga

3. Fake visitor wit fake car promise
      #BringOurCar #BringOurCar

14. Beautiful ladies, doing what they know how to do best!

15. No wonder her hubby left her. A pig can't b clean over night! Dirty habit!!!

1. I wish to the highest heavens that ur life will be up for scrutiny real soon.

2. @anon 11:51, see u dat has a perfct life. Stupid Idiot,dats hw ppl keep hating till dey look frail nd waify.

16. You guys don't see well. I see three desperate, cash-strapped ladies (Uche Iwuji included) hanging out at a bar, craving the attention of a rich Aristo who'll whisk them away for the night, then pay them N50 - N100k each. That's what they are doing there.

1. nawa o, were u there?

2. careless talk hun. zip it

3. Hmmmmm @ least we knw d format u nd ur frnds use!

17. I no c nothing

18. I see some full grown ass women chopping the life of their head, lol.

19. Lol let me give you their names. Uche iwuji,opposite uche is fifi sharp sharp d morn and on the other side is Fifi's best friend Ogo. Stella they are jst having fun plssss.

20. Anybody who bleaches should not preach any crap about Uche smoking a ciggie. Na the same cancer dey pursue una!!!!

21. Cassandra baby30 July 2014 at 13:54

Enjoyment gallore

22. Life is good. That is the kind of place MOI like to chill.:)

23. Ha i have noticed that i some times type human beans instead of human beings!!! lol.

1. LWKMDFHOo. Human beans noni. All join. #MOI-MOI

24. @moi hahahahahaha do u use iPhone 5? That's wot I phone does.

25. Life is good. That is the kind of place MOI like to chill.:)

26. D object looks like a cell phone with d side-view facing toward u (d looker lol) not cigaret. Cos if u look closely u'll see d object's placed in b/w her thumb & index finger - Cigarettes 'r normally held b/w index n middle finger

27. Dem nor dey tell pikin make hin nor grow big teeth, so far hin carry big lips cover am. #Notmybusiness

28. I see chicks having a good time.

29. Is dat not fifi? d destroyer of people's skin, keep selling fake bleaching cream, ur end is near....as for uche easy on d smoke abeg easy babe!

30. Beautiful ladies having fun. EVE E UME

31. Ya'all do crazier/nasty tinx behind closed doors! So don't judge

32. I see flappy skin, tired looking desperate women