Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Falode Writes An Open Letter To Her Son's Killer(s).

Friday, August 15, 2014

Aisha Falode Writes An Open Letter To Her Son's Killer(s).

SIX MONTHS AFTER:A LETTER TO YOU, MY SON’S KILLER/S.
                                     By Aisha Falode.

In years gone by, I read detective books and watched Crime series depicting how murderers sleep at night. How they wake up in sweat with nightmarish images of the soul they had taken, and are so filled with dread and guilt of their crime that they spend their night dripping hot, sticky sweat of horror at what they had done. 

How they stare at the night, wishing somehow it would never come, I mean, murderers live in such fear wishing they could turn the hands of the clock or go back in time and re-enact the whole scene of their evil deed, so as to reverse the killing of their innocent victim.

Such was my naivety because death was so far away from me.  Then death came so close to me I can still feel its hot breath down my spine. Yet I see how helpless it has become for it cannot strike the same victim twice. Death is so uncanny, it takes a soul but it knows that the soul goes back to the Maker in peace, yet he is lucky because the person who wore its cloak, the person who struck the blow, the person who took breath which does not belong to him, becomes its victim.

I say this today, my son's killer/s you have become the victim. Death has deceived you and is now sneering at you. You are in your own hell, a living hell, hades of which will be immersed in you for the rest of your life. 

Toba Falode aka Tyler Fray would have been alive today, breathing, laughing, writing songs about life and oppression, songs about people like you, evil people who think they can oppress, suppress and kill just because they can, but he is not for he rests in the bosom of the Almighty his creator. You Killer had no right taking his life because you did not give it. 

Killer have you ever gone back in history? or do murderers have no time to read up what happens to those of their like who came before them? If you do you will know that the Avenger of Death is forever lurking behind you and one day, very soon and sooner than you can imagine, you will pay for your crime and your sins. The Bible which we uphold says vengeance is God's and indeed the Quran as well says there is no hiding place for the wicked.

Killer, the sister's heart you wrenched by taking her brother and confidant, the family you brought despair and misery on, the friends you left crippled with excruciating pain and I though drenched in sorrow by your inhumane callousness, know in my heart that the Avenger is upon you.  

You have challenged the Almighty God by taking a life He created by breaking His commandment that thou shall not kill.  Then like a wicked unrepentant soul, you walk the streets as if nothing happened? Believing in your ignorance that the one who created ears cannot hear and the one who created eyes cannot see. 

Surely your conscience is judging you, you sweat profusely in the cold of the night, and shiver in the heat of the day, you jump at the slightest sound and you keep looking over your shoulder, petrified even of your own shadow and dreading the inevitable and knowing in your heart that death has conned you and the Avenger is so close you can feel the hair on your nape standing. 

Perhaps one day, your nightmare will end and you will free yourself but not before the Avenger gets you, forcing you to speak, telling the world of how you killed my son on that sad night hunting you in Dubai.  When you pushed my boy, a good son, and the hope of my future from a 17 Storey building. What a callous, heartless and cold-blooded killer!

How did you kill him? why did you kill him? Oh, lest I forget you, the witness, an accessory to murder. Only God knows what pushes you to soil your hands with innocent blood by remaining silent and protecting a killer from a most foul and heinous crime while the image of Tyler’s dead body haunts you at night, you said you wish you could have done more at the time of his death. Yes you can. Speak up and free yourself from the insanity creeping up on you and the long stretch of dark miserable years ahead, how did Tyler Fray die? 

How did my son's innocent blood splatter on your body? Did your bloody knuckle punch the life out of him, or did you smash him with a stone before throwing him over the balcony, or did you just push him to his death? Why did you say you would take the punishment for his death, why do people you call friends keep meeting such a fate around you, is it coincidence? 

Do you know, that there were actually three people on that balcony on that night? The all seeing God, the omnipotent, the ever present…He was there and He witnessed that murder and He is calling you to account for Tyler’s Death. Killer!!!!  Look! Feel! 

Hear the sound of the footstep of the long arms of the law looming over you like the sun covers the earth …..........
The Avenger is upon you like the waves of the Ocean smashing against the rock there is no escape for God is a just God.

I know Toba is in heaven and that gives me peace. 
What kind of peace can a killer give his mother?

To join the call for Justice for Toba go to:

Facebook: Justice for Tyler Fray a.k.a Toba Falode

Twitter: twitter.com/TylerFray

Instagram: instagram.com/justicefortylerfray

Sign The Petition: Change.org:

Email: justicefortylerfray@yahoo.com

*Hello killer?GOD IS STILL WATCHING YOU.....just like he watched you and your cohorts the night you pushed Tyler Fray.
There will be no peace for you until you find your way to the feet of God and beg for forgiveness and an open confession.It will not bring him back but it will help his grieving mother find closure if you can just tell her All.
THINK ABOUT IT KILLER (S)!!!!!

51 comments:

1. Ohhhh... Madam u still dey cry? God go give u peace Of mind... Abeg no cry again, even as u dey now ur enemies dey laf u, no dey give Dem hand to dey hapi, e don do. Ur pikin dey with Baba God.... #ripboy #Alinko

1. God please comfort Aisha as only you can. Only a mother can understand this woman's pain. #Heartbreaking

2. What this one saying. At alinko Stanley.
      These so deep. I refuse to cry. *sobs* May God continue to give u the strength ma'am. Am sure with time Tyler's killers will be brought to book. Plz be strong.

3. Mothers pain

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

4. Aisha, pull urself together. Find a closure. Trust me, I've been there. U're just an inch away from losing it. Let go & let God!

5. OMG. See how the spirit and the vengeance of God has been invoked on those bastards.
      So shall it be as God remains the all seeing God. Mrs Aisha God has heard you even before you speak. May He comfort you and may Toba find eternal rest in His bosom. So sad

2. this is so touching ,Aisha all i have to say take heart ,death is a cap everyone will have to wear someday ,and i hope his killers live forever .Peace they will never find that one is sure.

1. Indeed they won't find peace. Mans inhumanity to man

3. May his soul rest in peace.
    Had to goggle his name to get the full story of what happened.
    What if it was a prank gone wrong?
    Rest in peace young one

1. Amen,pity the. Poor mom,sounds like she is loosing it. EVE E UME

4. God will surely judge you killer......May your son's soul rest in peace Mrs Falode and I will sign the petition

5. No peace for the wicked ever! God is a God of Justice...... God continue to comfort the family

6. Sad!! May God be her peace in this storm

7. Only God knows exactly how this woman feels. Nigerian government? I hope they really get involve...

8. OMG!...17 storey building???
    Such a painful way 2die!
    God pls comfort Aisha by exposing Toba's killer
    He shall not no peace until he confesses his crime IJN
    Rest on Tyler Fray.

9. Chai.

Too painful.

E pele, Aunty Aisha.

10. This is too emotional for me. Couldn't even complete the article. So sad. RIP Tyler Fray.

11. May God Almighty comfort this woman and may she get the justice she truly Deserve in jesus name... amen

12. Eni topa Toba oni isimi gege iya re oti simi..

1. Anti bisi...iranu gbaa ni nkan ti e ko...ko ni itumo rara

2. Aisha is a strong woman,saw her on d BON studio analysing a match highlight during d world cup...God will comfort u

13. Honestly,I feel for Aisha....its not easy..an only son. Parent should ensure that their children when sent to one of those countries to study....face their studies and not make friends with the wrong set of people.

At the end of the day, no matter how affluent or educated you are they still see you as a foreigner, a nigger,an intruder. All these trouble because he wanted to date a white girl. CONTINUE TO RIP.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear i dey pity for this woman like crazy...... May his soul R.I.P......

15. He may think he has escaped punishment for not be jail by now
    But jail is still a bed of roses compared to the punishment that awaits him
    Killer,God is watching
    I donno hw Aisha is gonna ever get over this

16. Aisha only God can heal this wound. Tyler fray rest with God.

17. Oghene migwo. Aunty aisha it is well. May baba God himself comfort you. God bless. Aunty ITK

18. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

19. May God comfort you and your family madam. No parent deserve to go through this kind of pain, ahhh it is well. Continue to RIP Toba.

20. So so sad. Take heart ma'am

21. It is well Aisha the murders will never know peace

Mr Lyca

22. Aisha may Almighty God comfort u,,,,Rip Toba

23. Aisha may almighty God comfort u,,,continue to rest in peace Toba

24. It well Aisha.

25. So painful. May God continue to rest his soul. Sorry, ndo.

26. Madam,l have no words only God will mend your broken heart and wrap you with his veil of comfort! You have said it all,there is no peace for the wicked. Read psalm 94 vengeance is coming to you soon. Healing Rain

27. Madam try as much as possible to put your faith in God, if those people r guilty of ur son's murder, relax but keep reminding God In ur prayers & watch what God can do. The arm of law might not do much 4 u, but God 'll do all u want him to do, all of them. U r not helping yourself with this stress, be strong, so that u'll see d victory while alive, this battle is not yours. May God continue to console u ma'm. Take heart ooh!

28. So touching..May God comfort her and expose his killers..

29. God is nt asleep, d wicked will surely nt go unpunished! May d good Lord continue t grant Aisha Falode d fortitude t bear d loss of her son. Amen

30. Its well with you Aisha. Toba is surely resting in with God. God wil also give you the gratitude to bear the loss and also the rot of God will fall on the killer.

31. Aisha.pull urself 2geda,it is just a mata of time,d killer will b expose n God Almighty will compensate u 4 ur loss.

32. ANGELRAY SAYS
    I tot ghost is real, if not y is Tyler's ghost not hunting those bastards that killed this him just bcos he has a dark skin, the God we serve will visit that family with EBOLA.

33. I appreciate that she is continuing to fight for justice for her son. But honestly, in an Arab country I cannot see them arresting their own for the life of a Black person. These very countries do not see Blacks as equals and the life of a Black person is not equal to that of an Arab. Justice in this case will not come from the land, it will only come through the hand of God. A mothers tears is a language only God understands and I know that God will serve out the justice to this man's killer.

34. Why do I strongly feel it's the British girl that committed the murder ? And the Arab guy covering up for her ?

May God console you, Aisha.
    Mrs. BitchBiko.

35. Awwwwwww Aishat. It is well with your motherly heart. The healing balm of gilead shall be ur sucour. Take heart my dear sister. Your son is in a better place.

36. I can not imagine what this woman is passing through.

37. Aunty Aisha, I pray that GOD gives you the fortitude to bear this unimaginable loss. I pray you find closure soon. Hugssss

38. May God be with you Aisha

39. God grant the Falodes the fortitute to bear this loss.