Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CODED MOVIE SCRIPT

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

CODED MOVIE SCRIPT

NOLLYWOOD SCRIPT INVOLVING AN ACTRESS,A SPECIAL ASSISTANT AND ANOTHER ACTRESS.

Background of synopsis.

lover boy falls out of love with his actress girlfriend after she lies to him and sets him up.The lover girl,whose theme is ''I go chop your money,ah ah ah don't care..'' didn't disappoint till she was apprehended in her soup of lies.
Unknown lover girl is as beautiful as something you hang in your living room and admire.

MOVIE DIRECTOR EXPLAINS THE SCENE 
The light skinned actress dated the special assistant and had all her financial dreams fulfilled to the core..He spent money on her like she was the best thing that happened to him.
The actress lovestruck and wanting more feigned a pregnancy and was shipped off to America with more money than you can imagine in tow.
Sometime after she landed America she told him she had lost it..lol.
The handsome man said nothing but only wanted one thing of her..he wanted the phone number to another light skinned actress that he claimed he really liked.

VOICE OVER IN HEAD
*Choi this babe wan spoil my market oh*

She calmed said she understood and gave him the number of the actress who lover boy immediately started calling.
Soon after lover boy wanted to meet but there was always an excuse that came up,excuse didn't show face when monies were to be wired to the new lover girl.

*DRAMATIC SCENE MUSIC*
lover boy was at the local airport and soon enough he spotted the actress that he had struck a love relationship with over the phone.
He immediately brought out his phone and dialled her.it rang and she picked BUT the light skinned beautiful actress of his dreams he was staring at was not on the phone!
She was waiting to board her flight!

He got angry and confused and told the beautiful actress ''but i can see you now at the airport.I am looking at you but you do not have a phone on your hand! but I thought you are ******* and sitting right in front of you i was happy to see you" he cut the call and was very mad at *******gobe!
 The relationship between lover boy and actress crashed thereafter.

Both actresses are light skinned and compounding the short forms of their first names makes it sound like ''Chim oooo''..LOL.

You may need to hire another script writer to finish this story...lol

97 comments:

1. I hope it's not a Yoruba actress.
      Those ones aren't actresses abeg

2. Monalisa painting is lovely......Seeing it hung on walls is breathtaking.

3. Dis gist is tight mehn. Decoders oya o,we r waitin.

4. Monalisa and Tonto

5. Monalisa I even saw her at kingsley kuku's book launch at eko hotel hehe

2. But, I fit bet say this assistant is married!

1. Is that d only thing u can guess from d gist? Mumu, it's people forming holier than thou that date married men and even want to be 2nd wife. E-diot!!

2. Sorry "people like u forming holier than thou" that date married men and want to be 2nd wife. Pretender HOEshi!!!

3. Anonymous SHUT UP, not everyone has no morals like u!•

3. Wow, can't decipher this. Heading 2 Linda's hut 4 d full gist

*lips sealed and watching*

4. Choi see gist ohh...am preparing breakfast,can't concentrate...choi choi brb...

1. But Stella,their names are very hard to decode...this decoding gist is getting hard day by day...
      Abeg make I take the back seat..can't crack my brain this morning...

2. Lol If Linda no know who go know? Wisdom is profitable to direct Ecl10:10

3. Dis ur breakfast not early?

5. Over to sdk decoders... Do ya job o

6. Been saving up to buy that painting by da vinci; what's it called agaig? Think it begings with an M and pictures the upper part of a seated lady, lol. I don try, oya decoders over to you guys.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

7. Hmm. Monalisa Chimda and Oge Okoye. Ghen..Ghen

8. i'm guessing one of the actresses is oge okoye, but i'm not sure of the other one.

9. graps bitter cola sake of Ebola and add my coca cola for back up, sits down, cross my legs and wait.....let the deciphering begin!!!

10. This one pass me..I am off to the beach with my bottle of chilled wine. I go try to comment from there.

11. pls why is it dat wen one tlks trash or mishave dey call him/her Ewu gambia?E get as Gambia goat dey behave?

1. Lmao. Gambianites r unnaturally stubborn; goat naturally dey stubborn, imagine if he com be from Gambia.

2. Gambianites!!! You'll always see the height of ignorance on blogs.

12. Monalisa Chinda is the one as beautiful as something you hang on your wall.

13. Monalisa chinda

14. Chioma I guess

15. I was thinking Monalisa but when I saw ch...im, I just gave up.

16. Chim chim chim chim...nothiing comes to mind. But the lead actress in this gist, is a smart frauster! Her skills are off da hook! #doffs har!

17. Easy to decode Stella said beautiful to hang on your wall like a picture I guess the picture is the Mona Lisa and she said light skinned so it's Mona Lisa Chinda ...damn I'm good.

Handsome one

18. Decoders..... please be fast un code this gist I ll be back

Mr Lyca

19. Madam stellina I need dat dick seat like right now! Sit untop waiting for comments to roll in! Gist of life.

20. Monalisa painting

21. Wow...this is really coded,SDK u left no clue.well,none of my business......

22. Wow...this is really coded,SDK u left no clue.well,none of my business......

23. Gist of life! Oya decoders finish it asap!

24. This one na 20-Unit course oo. *eyes rolling*

25. I no code oh! Pls BVs uncode dis amebo

26. Hey,see sweet gist o...stella you never disappoint.Oya SDK decoders over to you o...make una hurry o,

27. Abeg nah someone should tell me something about smile communication. What's their target for a sales rep, do dey have 13th and 14th month,etc. Can't believe nobody knows anything about them in this house.

28. Monalisa chinda is the 1st lover actress don't know the 2nd. Lemme keep cracking my brain

29. Hian!
    Could it be Chika and Monalisa?????

30. See JAMB question!

31. Oga special assistant must be a learner, so he expected Chi***** to give her maga up like that

32. Dis gist sweet die,,,,hmmmm interesting

33. Chinda and chika( mona lisa chinda and chika ike). Dis lanre nzeribe neva learnt his lesson

34. Madam stellina abeg post comments jare am f*cking bored in here. Abi oga dey nack u dis afternoon? Lolz

35. Let me sit back nd wait for sdk decoders to decode this gist....

36. (Chi)ka and (mo)nalisa....I wonder how dis is possible cos dem nor be mates.

37. The dude is a jew. Ode.

38. I would come back for the main gist.

Stephy

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Anything that will take me to lagos am not interested....

40. Where are my decoders???? Stella I am so heartbroken, I lost a dear friend

1. It is well @ Calabar Babe!..God will give you and your Dear friend family the strength to bear this great pain.
      *Take a big Heart and E hugs*

2. Instead of mourning, u r looking for decoders

41. The lover boy is an unrepentant cheater. Na only him God created light skinned actresses for?

42. Hmmmmm.....so its d same actress dat travelled to america dt playing d pranks on him....hahaha!Abeg me no gud with decoding dem as I don't watch a lot of home vids

1. You are the smartest girl on this blog. I will like to be a friend(i am a male BV) if you don't mind.

43. Omo this one is twisted oh. Praying&hoping our decoders wud not disappoint.. *wink*

44. I absollutely have zero clues abt this gist

45. Could only decode Monalisa Chimda. lol
    Utuocha says so

46. Monalisa is one of them. I don try

47. Stella u and your pathetic English....nothing like background of synopsis....a synopsis gives u the story in brief so nothing like background to the story in brief...gosh

1. You are the dullard. This is a short story definitely as not everything that transpired was written down. My motto is still don't rush to condemn or criticise.

48. That's monalisa *moo* (picture in the living room). I can't decode who chi is.

49. Tori tori. Waiting to here d full gist.

50. Where is Amebonamywork? Come and decode..Dis one tough gan!

1. Ijoro pieces

2. Nne gi joro pieces..Ewu!

3. Hahahaha, Chizzy I tala afufu na dis blog, gbahara ha biko

4. Hahahahaha Chizoba dats what u get 4 fooling urself here.....

51. Hmmmm!!! Ds gist sounds too hot. Stella, abeg spill, cos ds one wen de ground so, decoders can't decode nayda. This gist is highly coded.

52. Stella of life. Decoders, Oya show face oooo

53. chika is not light skinned.

its not oge.

1. Gbam! Frm stella's comment it's certain monalisa is involved in dis matter as she no defend her! Hahahaha! Mona baby jiriya nwayo na eke ife gia! Oriegwu #inlinda'svoice

2. Ok. But Monalisa follow as u no exclude her

54. Is this why KK had Lisa bounced from his party? Wondafu. Please Lisa go for deliverance, the kind of money you have seen but have nothing to show for it, it's your villagers involved

55. KK is who now?

56. Monalisa Chinda and Rita Dominic

57. Monalisa and Rita Dominic
    Elle

58. nkiru slyvanus and monalisa chinda

59. The unknown actress is monalisa, but who is the liar