Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebola Isolation Centre in Kuje-Abuja

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Ebola Isolation Centre in Kuje-Abuja

The Ebola isolation centre at the Nation's state capital Abuja is just about ready to receive its first patients......

I pray in Jesus name that Ebola never gets to Abuja...I pray Port Harcourt will be its last stop..Oh God I pray!!!

37 comments:

1. abeg abeg i hate to see or hear anything Ebola ,it gives me high fever,i wish i have a way i can avoid seeing it on news or blog.

2. Seen

3. What kind of insinuation is that Stella? ' about to receive it's first patience' we pray to God to help our Govt curtail it in ph and lag so it doesn't spread more...

4. Amen ooo

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

5. After Ebola leaves the air they should just demolish every isolation center and not use it for another purpose afterwards. As me no trust that bloody diseases, it may hang around the bed or the building itself. Ebola carry ur wahala and leave us o. There is no accommodation for u in our country. Thanks for ur corporation and understanding.

6. amin stells

7. a very big amen to that prayer....looks beta compared to lag....but is this all they can do with d 1.9bn given to them to tackle this? hmmmm.
    @xclusiv

8. Amen oh.. I pray they get rid of dis ebola in PHC...God pls be with us

9. Good
    Hope they'll do same in the whole 36 states

10. Amen! It's a good thing there are being prepared in case.

11. God pls com 2 our rescue

12. I pray so too. They are being proactive though. Good morning all my fellow bvs. Pepper what's up?

13. Amen ooooo Stella. It won't get to Abuja in Jesus name.

14. Zadok the priest30 August 2014 at 09:04

Stella, let's tell ourselves the truth, what is the work of isolation ward? Is it not to house people who are infected and under observation???

This ward I see has no privacy, if you are under observation in there with an infected person, you fit catch am. If you have it there, you can easily spread it.

It ought to be self contained rooms with TVs, constant light and telephony (intercom) means. You now see why Justina left her ward in Lagos to dash down to Enugu
    Now you see why some say they are been kept in there to die??? If I have it or fear I came in contact with infected person, I probably won't come there cos I may infect others or catch it.

1. Thank you for dis very reasonable comment. I've been thinking same. Wen people who r isolated r kept der, those who actually eventually have d virus would spread it to other people who don't have it. Not everyone in isolation is ebola-positive. D isolation centres r really not what they should be. Too bad.

15. By Gods grace it wouldn't spread more than dis. because if it does we are doomed. We nigerians are are chronic 'waka jubges'. We travel a lot. Thanks to God is good motors. That's the only way this thing will spread. Most of our problems here are man-made mostly, greed. If the olodo doctor did not treat the diplomat 'on code' ebola won't have gotten to port harcourt. Make we dey look God pass devil.

16. ANGELRAY SAYSSAYS
    I just hope the witches and wizard distributing Ebola will not find their way to abuja, don't understand y people are wicked.

17. Ihekire Tony

Is well, even in a time like this.

18. Amin oo! Cos when I see these pics, I just imagine this is where sm1 make I no say people, will spend their last days.. Infact no 1 in Jesus name.... chaeeee!

19. Yes ooo, Ebola wil never smell Abuja,,,God is in control,,Oluwa bu Eze ooo..

20. I don't really get it,wat do u mean that is about to receive it first patients? GOD past u wit ur fake prayer to cover it up.

21. I pray PHC curb it fast. I'm due to go there October after my introduction. hubby dey there. I don dey pray seriously. fear dey catch me, my friends dey ask if I still dey go. abi wetin I go do. I continue to pray sha....

22. Na wah o.....
    What can black people do....
    Are we a cursed race?

1. U are not serious m-amie. Stop sounding like u'r not nigerian. It's for your own good. Alwaz try to be positive minded. I don't like d way u spew out venom atimes. Pls be warned

23. That's what all the states should do, it's called being proactive, not because they wish to have one, but being ready should it heat them. Unlike this our ph wey dey run helter skelter. My heart goes out to the victims, no be say na dem sin pass or anything, just maybe na their destiny, except people like this ph doc wey only am waka leave him destiny.

24. Why does the isolation center have to be in Abuja.

Aeegurl...

25. Mark my words Stella, the first Ebola patient in kuje will have that general hospital burnt down by angry youths! I work in kuje so I knw wat am saying. They r jus waiting to get the news! They r angry cos the hospital is a very small one. Its me more like a face me I face u house! Bcos the wards are facing each other at close proximity And they decided to jus use one of the rooms wch was the male ward as the Ebola centre... Well, make we dey watch sha.

26. Abeg oh Ebola..make only you waka dey go..Port Harcourt will be the last place we will hear ths Ebola eish.. Just thinkng of it gives me heart palpitation

27. Way to go. It's good they took proactive measures.

28. This Ebola is traveling very fast.