Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu's #Throwbackbaby Pic - LMAO!

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Toyin Aimakhu's #Throwbackbaby Pic - LMAO!

This #Throwbackbabypic is #epic and made my day.

Awww,Actress Toyin Aimakhu looks so cute as a baby as even cuter as a 'Difa'.
This is not her real baby pic and the marks on her adult face is make up for a movie.

(DIFA = DIVA)

LMAO!!!.

45 comments:

1. It's epic....nice...I love the whole traditional feel

2. Is this my own Charisma ??????? Charismatic Babe??????? Pls answer me.

2. I think there is a movie she is shooting now and they deigned the tribal mark to represent a Yoruba lady, but ohhhh , gone are the days when you give your child this type of tribal mark because once the baby grow up, he wilii not like what the parents did to him/ her.

3. Hahahahaha! See tribal mark of life...Ibadan people i hail una!

4. See how they spoilt this pretty baby's face with tribal marks.May God forgive them.

5. Not funny. I couldn't even smile

1. Where is you sense of humour? Dead I guess

6. Stella post comments now. Some of your readers are as jobless as some lagos landlords

1. Julliet without Romeo5 August 2014 at 14:00

Chizoba I think you need to know when stop sometimes.... you talk too much... dem take am do you?

7. I don't think its her baby picture...but why do some parents do these to their children?..this is wickedness honestly...

1. Now I see why people say you are empty. There is nothing in that brain of yours. Beauty without brain. How can this be her baby picture? For you to even think that it might be her baby pics shows you are not so bright

2. Linda eze, you can never and will never disappoint me with your stupidity. @anon 2:04, where did u see the beauty? She's as ugly as d monkey that brought ebola to Liberia

8. Y dey give u ds kinda marks....u be ogbanje

9. Ihekire Tony

This is wickedness. (tribal mark)

10. You no dey tire for this Yoruba people?

1. We don tire for igbo people.

2. Na Igbo people make she dey hop after?
      Werey Asaba

3. M-amie when will get well? Why can't you just put tribal differences aside for once?

11. Yoruba tribal marks na childs play, wait till you see kanuri peope own.

12. This attention seeker has found her way to Stella' blog too??mscheew..

13. Lol, wisdom is profitable to direct. Ecl10:10

14. If this is true, then its a dis-figuration of the highest order!
    so when they looked at her as a baby, they actually smiled at those horrid drawings?

15. That is not her baby picture, it has been going viral on the Internet.

1. U so right. Been in circulation since. People are going on Toyin dis, Yoruba that. She looks isn't Yoruba sef. All these celebrities are just good on d job, so they cast them. Bendel chics, many of them. Mercy Aigbe, Doris Simeon, Toyin Aimakhun, Fathia Balogun. Etc.

2. C'mon sweetie. It was a joke na. Of cos it's not her pic. Lol

16. What a cute baby.. awww. I love the tribal marks.
    Hehehe

17. Those local parents that tear their children's face all in the name of tradition.

18. Oluwatoyin aya Johnson. Chop kiss abeg.

19. Na this kind one oyibo dey ask
    when did you fight with a lion?

Thank God for civilization
    No more female circumcision.
    No more diaster like facial GPS tingy.

20. "I don't think it's her baby picture" Wow genius you don't say!

21. And what message is she sending.

22. Hmmmmmmm its somehow. Solange jaycynthia

23. Whose baby is that....child abuse in the name of fun..... Pay the baby well

1. Nah the baby pic was photo shopped with the tribal marks o. Lol

24. Yoruba people. Dirty from birth. Tufia!!!

25. i think igbo pple re just too obsessed with yoruba people,u guys should get a life,stupid ajeokuta ma mu omi people,low lifes,at anon 3.52,u re d one dat is dirty and filthy,idiot oshi,werey asaba..msteeeeew

1. I've always found that saying. Funny ajeokuta ma o mi, loolzzzzz, i love the yoruba language