Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Give Away - Happy Birthday 'The Alex'.

Monday, September 22, 2014

Blog Visitor Give Away - Happy Birthday 'The Alex'.

''Hello Stella,
I trust this email meets you well.it's my birthday today September 22,2014 but I'm a very sad young lady, I usually celebrate my birthdays at motherless babies homes but this year I have decided to do something different.

I would like to help some of your BV out there who are single mothers. So here goes;

Dear fellow Blog Visitor,if you are a single parent or currently Pregnant out of wedlock and need some form of help financially or otherwise please drop your email address here as comment stating the amount you need and I will contact you ASAP! 

Please Dont give details or stories just your email address and amount needed would suffice . I would like to state that I'm not a rich Blog Visitor as I'm not even working.
 Please Dont post if you are not in desperate need so that heaven can arise on your behalf in your time of actual need..

Love to the guys and peace to the babes!

The Alex''

*Happy Birthday The Alex,May God you from whatever pain you are going through and your story have a better ending in Jesus name.
Thank you for reaching out to blog visitors.you shall never lack and your purse will never run dry.

*To the future recipients...If you do not tell why you want the money i will not enable your email address for her to contact you..At least let the rest of us hear your story and pick holes in it.

214 comments:

1. Happy birthday Mr Alex and may God bless your good heart and continue to enrich you. Wishing you all the best LLNP

1. Happy birthday @The Alex.

Please I'm glad that this giveaway is coming @ a time when I really need it. I married last year 2 a man I thought was positive coz of the way he presented himself while we we dating. We only dated for about 3 months coz its an aunt dt introduced him 2 me and he said he wanted 2 settle down real quick. So everythg was in rush. Fast forward to some months down d line, I discovered that he had 3 kids from different baby mamas, he became very abusive, and sometimes leaves the house only to return after 3 to 5 days. And all these period, I'd be d one 2 fend for myself, he hardly drops anythg 4 me even though I was pregnant with his baby. I later got tired of his treatments, felt betrayed and left the marriage after some months and went back 2 my parents house coz I realized that I was married to myself and it'd be better 2 deliver my baby @ my parents house. So now I've been in my parents 2 rooms living with them 4 some months now, have delivered a bouncing baby boy who is 3 months old now and me and my folks hv been struggling with bills and it's getting real frustrating ATM as my dad has been out of Job for some years now and my husband doesn't even care about me and d child. Pls I'd be glad if u and Aunt Stella can help me with some money 2 be able to provide the needs of my little boy esp his medical bills as he is very ill right now while I plan on how 2 go out there to look for a job and try to put my life back on track again. I will be very glad if u grant my request as I really need this now more than ever.

My email is flysalma@gmail.com

Thank you in anticipation

2. Pls make u na fear God when stating ur condition(s) dear BV.

3. God bless you and your new age dear...whatever it is you're going through just know that with this act of giving, you have committed God's integrity to perform his wonderful acts in your life...
      Happy birthday to you, *hugs and kisses*

4. Happy birthday dear! God will definitely dry your tears and turn your mourning into dancing in Jesus name, Amen!

5. SDK and the Alex please allow me to suggest that single/pregnant women that still has a man, be it boyfriend or husband should not be included in this. For goodness sake, there are people that are so helpless without any one to lean on. I don talk as e be me for mouth

6. mollytyndale@gmail.com22 September 2014 at 18:28

Happy birthday, Alex! May u never lack.

I need 20 k for the balance of my ican exemption fee. The exam will hold in November . I've paid for the Registration and I have been studying hard for the exam hoping that God would intervene.

God bless you for your kind of heart

2. Happy birthday

1. Happy Birthday the Alex,many happy returns. However,let's encourage disciplined life,in bad situation of loose control over sexual urges,what happened to condom/contraceptive. Most of the single parents(women) are architect of the situation they found them.

2. Yes anon, but you can't throw the baby away with the bathe water.thanks dear.
      The Alex

3. Happy birthday darling and many happy returns. Thank you for your kindness and generosity, make God show you favour and turn every sadness, in your life, into rivers of joy. Whatever it is, you'll come out stronger and wiser, in Jesus' Name. Amen. #e-bearhugs.

3. Happy birthday The Alex...God will turn all your sorrows into joy, before the end of this year you shall have the cause to testify and celebrate...God bless you for reaching out to the needy...

1. Thank u Alex.am a single mother of a 2yr old son.i desperately need 15k 2 start up a pure water and ice block biz in our street.d biz is very demandin nd no one is doin it 4 now.
      Pls help me and may God bless u
      My email is Dsinachi@gmail.com

4. Happy birthday Alex, may God put a smile on your face for remembering the needy. LLNP

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Happy Birthday Darling!
    May d God of Happiness locate u
    May Our loving Mother Mary embrace u in her warmth
    Today,The Heavens have arisen on Ur behalf!
    So Joy,Love,Laughter n Happiness Shall ring in Ur court now n always.
    Ur heart désires have ascended into Heaven like sweet-smelling fragrance...Heaven has heard u....Amen
    Ur Joy Shall be permanent Darling!
    Sending u warm hugs.

1. Thanks dear.God bless you
      The Alex

2. Happy birthday Alex. More of God's blessings. Am going to 5months pregnant next week monday and am yet to register for ante natal bcos of lack of money,for some weeks now I have only been able to eat just onces and that's always in the evening after he must have rally round for food. Things were not this way b4,my boyfriend and I were discussing our wedding plans until we discovered we are expecting. Everything just stopped,money wasn't coming in any more,company and people owing him kept posting him. Friends he's helped and been there for them kept saying they don't have money. I cry almost every night not just bcos I can't eat or we can't afford some certain things but bcos of my growing baby,no prenatal care no nothing,i pray God shine his face upon us bcos I know this situation isn't permanent. We have decided to still go on with the wedding for next month,its just going to be between both immediate families. I really need this money to go start my antenatal. My email is; diorliey_20@yahoo.com. God bless

3. Happy birthday "The Alex" darling.
      One day in retrospect, your years of struggle will strike you as the most beautiful..
      Smile okay.

4. Anon 12:38, if I talk now, people will say I said. You want her to pay for your irresponsiblities abi? Let your boyfriend keep hustling for money biko, next time when not ready, you both will condomise.

5. Sweetheart can your parents not help you for the time being until you can get your act together? I am talking to you :anon 12:38 PM
      It is well o.

6. Anon 12:37&12:38 u are very very extremely stupid, who fucked u? Oh u lived a wayward lifestyle and now want to use another man's goodwill to pay, daftie extraordinaire! Ur suffering now will cure ur akwuna promiscuity in future, nonsense! Alex if u give her shishi u r encouraging promiscuity.

7. Ouch! Anonymous 3:47 honey, that's rather harsh! I don't think they are stupid, let alone "extremely stupid". I understand why you are upset because some of these stories are quite annoying but darling, please calm down and don't insult any of them. The mistake is made already, I only hope they learn from it.

6. my eamil address is ciska6ka@gmail.com
    You already know my story. need to save to file for custody of my child. 100k wont be bad for me right now.

1. You are very stupid, see her mouth like 100k, 1m nko. Some people are so mannerless, u won't get the money here. Idiot oshi, na so dem dey beg? Fuck off this blog

2. U dont sound polite, gd luck to u sha

3. Are you for real? Please be considerate and don't ask as if you gave him/her money to keep or he/she owes you.

4. Chooii!!! 100k won't be bad for you??? Meaning??? You no read where Alex stated she is not working, abeg, learn how to be polite when seeking for help...... Mtcheew

5. 100k won't be bad? Are u high. Is anybody owing u money. Say please!

6. 100k ke? If he gives u dat wot about other single mothers? Hian

7. 100k ke? If he gives u dat wot about other single mothers? Hian

8. Anon 9:43 you are just a proud begger. Just get lost already'

9. Are u for real?!
      No manners whatsoever!

10. My dear am sorry
      But I don't care if we already know ur story or not
      Thats a very rude way of asking for help,
      Even if its ur birth right
      U didn't even bother to add
      Please nor thank u
      Now I see why the man took away ur child
      Who want his child growing up with a mannerless mother
      Go learn manners plss
      Haba!

11. Anon 9:43 onye ori, Barawo, Ole. Common run along. See ur month like 100k.

12. No go look for work....proud begger!!!
      See ur mouth like 100k wnt be bad
      U don open shop for sdk blog
      Beg with manners abeg!

13. Are you kidding me? Smh! You really need to learn some manners. With that your mouth like 100k wont be bad for me

14. Alex make sure u don't give ds clown, no poor child deserves to be brought up in the custody of ds proud human being! Pls do d child a big favour, save d child and don't send ds wannabe anything

15. Hahahahahaha hahaha. ..lmao. ..choi!!! I don die for here o. ..you're very stupid and proud. 100th bawo

7. Lmao..Stella u sef u too bad
    Thank u Alex nd God bless u in abundance! !

8. Ihekire Tony

Alex a happy birthday to you. May God increase and enlarge ur coast.

9. This same "the Alex" that organised something for Calabar BVs, welldone Babe.
    Here's wishing you a very happy Birthday, I pray you find Joy in all you do.

1. Thanks nevi dear.bless you
      The Alex

10. Good morning ma'am. Happy birthday to you ma'am, I pray that God grants u all ur heart desires, you will never lack IJN. Bella Ragazza

11. Happy Birthday 'The Alex'..may d good Lord bless u and by this time next year,u will come and testify..the Lord will turn ur sadness to joy...God bless u..

12. supported Stella!!

happy birthday The Alex, the Peace, Joy and love of the Lord b with you today and always.
    God bless you richly.

13. Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com #100000 thanks and God bless Happy brithday may God give you long live an many more years of celebration

1. Thief! Wetin you need the money for? State your reason biko.

2. Send ur account number to thieflikeu@yahoo.com make I send u one million. Barawo! Alex ignore ds bagger abeg

14. Am pregnant tho out of wedlock. Email issharondavid@gmail.com

1. Happy birthday alex errr pls does my puppy count?? Am a single mother nah takinf care of a puppy notin Is too small o Lmao

2. Your craze dey sweet pass honey.Thanks for this home grown laughter.Yes it counts.single na single fullstop

Happy birthday dear beautiful soul.Today marks the end of your sadness in Jesus name.Is well with you sister,Just believe and seal it with a smiling face and heart & scream AMEN !

3. Is that suppose to be a thing of joy? Pls park well jare. Eating upfront before salary.

4. u againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn? LOL

5. Sharon David the psycho, she dey lie oh, very big liar, she has mental issues

15. Mizjinju@yahoo.com.. Am 7wkz pregnant and am alone in thiz... I dnt wnt to abort.. Right now any amount will suffice.. Thank you..

1. Who sent u to hang your legs on the buglary and collect prick? Were u alone when u collected d thing? So why complain now? Nonsense!

2. Alone?eeya,...so na dis blog be ya last option shey?

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

3. My advice for u is to remove that baby. It is absolutely irresponsible of u to bring a child into the world when u have no clear cut means of providing for that child.

XYZ

4. Geez @myself u are sooooooooooooooooo rude but i had to LOL at that tho.

16. Awwwwww may God see ur through the difficult times and take away all that sadness Ijn Amen

17. Thanks Bv. My name is seun,female,first born of d family of 3 and a graduate wit no job at d moment. My mum,divorcedhas been diagnosed of fibroid and we need about 150,000 but we've been able to gather 60,000. She is so much in pain so dat operation needs to be carried out as soon as possible. Friends i thought could help all hav one complain or d other and few ones dat are willin to help are givin me condition....tryin to take advantagePls,kindly help us wit whatever u can...i can send stella proves,thanks. Email: shemingles01@gmai.com

1. She said single moms and pregnant women out of wedlock

2. We need a calculator first.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

18. moshoodtolani77@gmail.com...Pls ma all i need is 8000

19. I'm really glad about this and hopefully, I will be picked. I have a little boy( I could send pics of my baby and I, if required). I had him early this year and its not been easy. I live with my parents, they've been totally supportive but they don't have much as it is. The father isn't in the picture, he knows about his son but he himself doesn't have much to offer as he's still searching for a job. I just need to get him his foodstuffs for the next month, pampers and things like that because I don't know if my mum can as she just gave all she has to my younger sister for her school fees(she just gained admission) and I'd really be glad if I don't have to worry her about this. I'm also activelu searching for a job but my baby is still so little that I don't know if I should start working now. I'd appreciate any amount in support, 10k would go a long way. My email ekaspecial1@gmail.com

1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww you wee darling...

2. Anon10:04 who sent u, what were u thinking, u wanted to have a child so u could use him as avenue for begging, abeg go rest, start business, or sell something, ur child is not a charity organisation

3. @vendetta we all make mistakes at different times of our lives and ive never used my baby to beg not until i saw dis post.

4. Eka Joy, na u be dis?

20. Happy birthday the Alex! May your rivers of blessings never dry out IJn Amen!

I'm a single mum who has been taking care of my little daughter since she was born. She was abused by my neighbours husband when she was 6, cos I usually leave her with her when I go out for business, its a face me-i face-you compound.
    Now the problem is, she attends the same school with the children in my street and they have been using this incident to bully her that she lives with low self esteem and fear.
    Pls I just want to change her from the school and put her somewhere far from those children.
    Pls I need N20,000 to complete the money I have. God bless you!
    sucessvick@gmail.com

1. What did you do to the person who abused your daughter? What did you do? You let it slide just like that?

21. Happy birthday bv. I pray God Almighty to see u thru I wat so ever u passing thru Amen...Thanks honey. ..

22. May God who searches the heart and examines the mind, reward you and give you peace in Jesus name, Amen. You deserve my first comment ever on any blog

23. Happy bday The Alex. May d Lord bless u and erase that sadness in ur life. Amen.@ Stella, Lol. D last time I checked, d saying, he who pays d piper calls d tune still exist, so which one be Ur own again?LWKMD!

24. Happy Birthday Alex,God bless you abundantly and grant you all ur heart desires.Long life in good health.

25. happy birthday The Alex.
    I will wish you just one thing on this birthday of yours.

I wish you so much happiness.

c'mon gimme a smile! yea.. yea...that's it!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I hope some peeps don't take advantage of this giving. plenty stories will pour in here. + lies + truth. all go follow.

26. A130313nga@gmail.com raising a child alone. Anything you give will be gladly accepted
    God bless u

1. They said state the amount you need. A closed mouth is a closed destiny. Speak up!

2. Caribbean princess just calm downnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn bitch!!!

27. Happy Birthday Alex & for this medium... Whatever saddens you shall be lifted off you.. AMEN

My plea isn't for me but for my sister.. She's four months gone and her fiancee stays in Spain.. But no contact from him since he left Nigeria few months ago.. All medium to get to him hasn't been fruitful. We're both job seekers(just lost my job & I was paid 40k.. Tats wat we've bin managin btw us ).. The pregnancy plus my job loss has really affected evryone @ home especially my father..

If you could just assist her with any amount for her upkeep, I would really appreciate it..
    Thank u..

O.ella@hotmail.com

1. Hehehe! She wan marry imported man by force! Hahaha! That man has wife in Spain already. Fiance ko, Bf ni!

28. Happy birthday the Alex! May your rivers of blessings never dry out IJn Amen!

I'm a single mum who has been taking care of my little daughter since she was born. She was abused by my neighbours husband when she was 6, cos I usually leave her with her when I go out for business, its a face me-i face-you compound.
    Now the problem is, she attends the same school with the children in my street and they have been using this incident to bully her that she lives with low self esteem and fear.
    Pls I just want to change her from the school and put her somewhere far from those children.
    Pls I need N20,000 to complete the money I have. God bless you!
    sucessvick@gmail.com

Pls this kids constantly remind my daughter that she was raped and it makes my heart bleed.

29. Im a widow with 4 children...2 are in yerar 3 in oau and d other 2 are stil in sec schs...I lost my husband dec 12 2012 and since den we av been managing with my hairdresing work whch is nt enof atal...Pls i wil really apreciate it if i can get like 15 000 to send to those one in higher institutions to manage for a while...Thanks and God bless you
    abidemi200000@gmail.com

1. Sending u 15k will not tackle the underling issue. Why can't u get ur kids to do things to offset some of their bills? Those in secondary school can go yo people's houses on weekends and help with laundry, cleaning up etc and get paid. Those in uni can sell things in uni, make hair, do nails etc.

I hate all these lazy helplessness. Get up and DO SOMETHING,

XYZ

30. Happy birthday The Alex.....dear poster,pls help me with #5,500,,to register for ante natal & buy preg.care drugs.......my friend introduce me to dis blog last month but i dont comment bcos i always use my friends phone to read ur blog bcos she always have mb,,my own phone got spoilt but am believg God to a turn around soon..tnx............. amakas001@gmail.com

31. Thanks am not a single mum but I need the money. I Gave birth through CS my baby did not cry her breathing was slow she was admitted for two weeks using oxygen but she's perfectly ok now d money my husband used in discharging me and my baby part of it was borrowed any amount u give to me would go a long way tnks and God bless u. My email. Omo.joy31@yahoo.com

1. thank God your baby is fine.

32. I am in dire need of money..this message is just God answering my prayers...I have a lump on my breast for long and its disturbing me seriously..I know I need med care but no money....I am nt a single mum..I have a son and a hubby..bt my hubby traveld 4 1yr nw no communicatn...that's the truth pls may God use you to touch my life....I dnt knw hw much removing the lump wil cost...bt pls anything you have wil go a long way to consult a specialist 1st...thanks and God bless...jennyfire007@gmail.com

1. My heart skipped a beat the first time i read your post. My dear this is not something you will keep mum about. Please go to a teaching hospital in your local state. Let them check what sort of lump it is. Hopefully it is not the cancerous ones but God forbid it is the ohter way, then open your mouth and cry out to all and sundry. At your place of work, at church, to immediate family members and even distant ones.

I pray in Jesus name that this will not be problematic for you. It is well with you. Yes, yes go on your knees and pray.

2. Go and get a diagnosis 1st then know how much u r working with cos right now u sound hungry and there's no guarantee that u would not use d money to eat

33. HBD and may God grant you all your good wishes

34. Happy birthday The Alex. I wish you happiness. May God grant you the grace to look beyond whatever it is you are going through. Please, be happy, smile, laugh. It's your day honey. Much love Sugar.

35. What about some of this our pregnant fathers

1. I understand you're trying to be funny but this really isn't the time

36. Hbd Alex may Ur heart desires be fulfilled in Jesus name amen.

37. Happy Birthday "The Alex". All of you mentioning 150k,100k and the likes, make una fear God o. The free giver isn't working, mbok! Pls don't mention above 5k so the money can be evenly distributed.

1. U dey mind dem. Someone that said she s not working at d moment. People sha. HBD DE Alex, God blessings will not depart from u dear. Sept babies rock.

38. Happy birthday Alex, God bless and prosper your endeavours.

39. Happy birthday bv may God reward u pls all I need is 30k 4 my bros child school fee life has been so bad 2 them tnks nnenna4@yahoo.com

40. Happy Birthday Alex & for this medium... Whatever saddens you shall be lifted off you.. AMEN

My plea isn't for me but for my sister.. She's four months gone and her fiancee stays in Spain.. But no contact from him since he left Nigeria few months ago.. All medium to get to him hasn't been fruitful. We're both job seekers(just lost my job & I was paid 40k.. Tats wat we've bin managin btw us ).. The pregnancy plus my job loss has really affected evryone @ home especially my father..

If you could just assist her with any amount for her upkeep, I would really appreciate it..
    Thank u..

O.ella@hotmail.com

1. Fiancee?? Not even husband?
      Or because she heard he's based in spain, she rushed to hang her legs on the ceiling fan?
      Some of you girls sha.. Obodoyibo will not be your undoing in Jesus Name, amen!

2. lol at hanging leg on ceiling fan or burglary proof. You guys need to stop this nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

41. Happy Birthday Alex & for this medium... Whatever saddens you shall be lifted off you.. AMEN

Thank u..

O.ella@hotmail.com

42. Happy birthday bv may God reward u pls all I need is 30k 4 my bros child school fee life has been so bad 2 them tnks nnenna4@yahoo.com

43. I'm a single mother. Living with my parents in Ogun state. My son is four yrs old. It's actually a long story. But I don't regret my choice a bit. I need 34500. For his sch fees. God bless u for this. Happy birthday. Only God can reward u. Edyth.Wada@gmail.com

1. expensive school for a broke ass, how u do plan to continue funding

2. U are a bloody thief. Why does he need that for schl fees? Look for a cheaper school or home school him at the weekends.

Learn to cut ur clothes according to ur material

XYZ

3. Vendetta, abeg help me ask am. These beggars are funny.

4. If she pays for this term next term nko? Why not put him in a cheaper school or public school u are still hanging ur shoe where ur hand wont reach..

I personally have no sympathy for any lady who is a regular bv here and is a single mother.. this blog is so educative and will arm u for many life challenges one of which is dont go hanging ur legs on burlary proof to collect prick without condoms, without taking Postinor and worst of all for broke ass dudes!

Happy Birthday The Alex.. God replenish your pockets..

44. I can already see some fake comments.

45. Happy birthday 'The Alex'
    May The Lord give you a surprise blessing as you put smiles on faces and may he give you unending joy as you begin this new year.

Lady L

46. Happy birthday 'The Alex'. May that which you desire come to pass. Amen. Happiness all around you.

47. Sucessvick@gmail.com....is that ur email addy correct?? Where r u based?
    #no1 egba boy

1. Yes pls its correct. I'm based in Lagos. Thanks and God bless

48. Happy birthday. I pray that you will be happy.

49. HBD swtheart,may God shower u with lots of happiness now n 4eva more amen.Tnx 4 ur kindheart 2wards d needy

50. Happy birthday The Alex, wishing you the best. May bless and replenish you abundantly.

51. Happy Birthday The Alex, may u live to withness many more years in life, in good health of body and mind. Congratulations.

52. Happy birthday The Alex. Why are you sad on your birthday? Pls cheer up, ok? Jesus loves you.

God bless you for reaching out inspite of your own pain.

It seems u've given BVs a blank cheque even though u said u're not rich. I can see two requests for 100k already! Hope people don't take advantage as usual.

Enjoy ur day!

53. Hbd the Alex,I pray God sees u tru whatever you are going through,amen.

54. Happy birthday. Pls help me I'm in need of 25k. Any amount can help. Im currently pregnant and need any amount to assist me. nelsonisabella@yahoo.com.

1. Where is the man responsible for it?? Huh

2. Everybody pregnant oh, abeg me I no need pregnancy now

55. Happy birthday alex. Yesterday was my son's birthday. He turned 1. I'm still excited dat my liitle baby of yesterday is now 1 na wa o. How time flies

56. Dear Alex happy birthday and may God grant u all ur heart desire and happiness.
    Thank you fr indicating interest in help single mum's, i have 8months son and a single mum, de father left us to marry his boss who is 16 yes older than him just cos of money and promotions. This broke my heart and I left PH 3days to their wedding to Lagos . My son is 8 months now and I just got a job to resume 1st week in October but need 20k to complete the nanny's salary that will help me look after him while am at work. Email ogochukwu29@yahoo.com

1. He will definitely come back to you and ur kid just hold on. He is only doing it for the future of his son and you, it's not juju it's common sense when he chop the woman dry.

Mr Lyca

2. Borrow then pay back after u are paid

3. Look for a cheaper nanny or "nanny share"

XYZ

4. Hmmmmmm! Mr Lyca, writing from experience, I presume? Lol! @ anonymous 11:28am: honey, I'm so sorry. No lady should have to go through what you did but sadly, life happens. I pray God settles you on every side. As for your runaway groom to be, should he return back begging and all, be very careful. Don't get emotional because of your baby, a guy who can turn his back on his baby and the lady he promised to get married to, obviously has serious issues. Please be wise.

57. Happy birthday Alex GOD bless ypu no be say i talk. May your source never run dry in Jesus name amen.Am a single mum in need of 120,000 naira to pay my house rent, infact it was two yeara and i have paid one remaining one this years rent whixh has expired since March, getting this money will be a very big releif for me and my son mbok

1. Fuck again to pay, thief! So single mum na licence to charity, okare!

2. Thief!
      Look for a cheaper house or "house share"/face me I face u.

XYZ

3. Go and rent a cheaper house.

58. Currently pregnant and I don't mind any amount to get baby things onabuietemitope@yahoo.com God bless u and happy birthday

1. Person wey give you belle na Ghost single mothers alone.

Mr Lyca

59. Happy Birthday The Alex, may the good Lord smile upon you and take away all that cause you sorrow and give you everlasting happiness this new year.IJN .Amen
    Chronograph Bracelet she 551

60. Happy birthday !!!
    And let the beggi beggi roll......

61. HBD the Alex, may the Lod surprise you and fulfil your heart desires, may The Lord wipe your tears, may you not know sorrow, God is with you, it is well with you,God has answered your prayers, amen.

Cheer up darling celebrant and thank God for the gift of life today, it is a privilege, make some noise and have fun!

62. I'm not a single mother but I live like I'm single, I av a 10months old beautiful daughter, my husband is totally useless, I'm a graduate, I would go anonymous on this cos most people know me here. My husband is violent! I wish I cann have a job or have something doing, maybe learn something. I've always wanted to share my story onhhere but I don't av d courage to. It's not all bout being married. Had I known is d mother of too late. I cn boldly say I regret getting married to this man. He doesn't care about me n cares less about his daughter, he's just too materialistic n it's all about himself. Stella, hmmmmm. I. Need help ooooo. I can't even drop mail here, I can sighted, he will be told n Dats another beating.

1. What state do you live? What did you study? Dust your CV and get a teaching job honey. I know what i am saying cos ive been there. NOW GET UP TWEAK YOUR CV AND HAND THEM OUT TO SCHOOLS AROUND YOU. Dont let anyone look at you and laugh. You know where the shoe pinches. The money may not be much but you can work your way and most importantly you are out of his hair and earning something small for yourself. God bless you dear....

NB: if you dont want to teach go to a tailoring house or baking place. Ask questions, they are in every damn state. Do something you like that will make you money.

2. The 1st step to ur freedom and empowerment is getting a job, any job. Mnwhl u better leave that marriage because by mistake some violent men kill their wives, make ppl no dey say rip for u oh

63. The way some ppl r mentioning big money eh, fear dey catch me.

1. I am going to buy a lie detector for this blog seriously it will screen all the comments and know who is lying.

Mr Lyca

2. Seriously we need am for ds blog, people can lie sotey deadbody go wake, slap dem

64. good day my dear sister, may God almighty bless ur beautiful heart. my email is rajikafayatoriyomi@yahoo.com. am a sngle mother of one pls am in need of 36, 000 for my sons school fees.
    thank u.

1. Thief!

Look above; I have given advice for ur likes.

XYZ

2. Broke single mothers with a kid or 2 in expensive schools, y'all need deliverance.

65. Happy birthday Alex
    I pray you find happiness soon.

66. HaPpy birthday Alex.
    May God bless and keep you.
    May you find happiness from today and forever more. Amen.

67. Happy Bday to u
    D Alex
    God in his infinity mercy bless u
    Fill u and ur heart desire beyond ur expectations
    Givers never lack
    May u never lack
    E- HUG!!!!!!

68. Happy Birthday Dearie,nice gesture! May God bless you with your heart desires and take your pain away.It's well!

69. Pipo too dey beg shaaaaaa..wetin!

70. Hbd the Alex. You are such a 9ice creature with a golden heart. God will surely bless and reward you. I prophecy upon your life that whatever u are passing through today will turn around for your good. Hbd filled with long life and prosperity.

71. All of them don turn single mothers now now.
    When it's time for giveaway for single fathers, students, disabled, mad, foolish and fraudsters and armed robbers, we will still have many people claiming to be one. SMH
    Make some of you fear God oh.

Happy birthday The Alex. God bless you richly.
    I wish you happiness and many happy returns.
    Cheer up!

1. Genny baby... Don't mind them.. So many lairs here... All of them turn broke once there is a giveaway, try turn disabled,single parents and arm robbers.. Later some of them will come back and insult people on here.

72. Happy Birthday The Alex, may God bless you real good.

73. Thanks pipi doll.
    Widey-im, I sight ya....

74. I sent a long one,but I'm glad it didn't go thru.happy birthday blog visitor,my ur days be long nd fruitful,God will turn watever is mking u unhappy around,just as u wnt to put smile on peoples face,God will gladden your heart,he will meet u @ every point of ur needs,u will come back here and testify,if only u believe,God will change that situation around and make u happy.the help I need,I don't even knw where to start from,but I will pass,you will rejoice ooooo and u will be celebrated,there's more to life than today,Just enjoy and put it all aside.God bless u and God bless ur heart.please be happy,Every part of my life needs help,but I'm still happy,thought abt sucide,but I hv a 10yr old daughter that belives her mom is a super woman and a mom that belives I'm her life,so I jus hve to stay back for them,and becus I knw daat dis life that I'm given is for a purpose,nd it has not been fufilled,then I realised sucide is one of devils exploit,he throws it when one thinks help won't come.Abeg be happy,don't give devil the satisfction,no let am pop champagne for ur matter
    Applauze7

75. @Mister man, yes pls its correct. I'm based in Lagos. Thanks and God bless

76. Happy birthday Alex, may God bless u abundantly and grant you many more successful years in good health. Am a single mother with a 2yrs old girl. My fiance's mother said we're not compartible after several years of dating. He agree with her because I never got pregnant through out the relationship (he was my 1st). It was a big blow to me but I couldn't do anything. 2 months after the breakup. I got sick and was hospitalised and was told I was pregnant, I did several test to confirm and it was positive. He didn't believe initially, thinking I was looking for ways to come back to him but he told me he has moved on. I lost my job because I was very sick during the pregnancy. Ever since, I have been taking care of my child with the help of my father who died last month. Please I beg you in God's name to help me, my baby will start school this term. I have been searching for work. If I can get 20,000 to start phone call buisness, I'll be grateful. God bless you vickyannluv@gmail.com

1. U could easily have aborted it down but u miscalculated thinking that ur pregnant state would bring him back to u. Now ur stupid selfish decision has brought a child into this world. A child u cannot feed or clothe or pay school fees or pay hospital bills. U are SELFISH.

XYZ

77. Alex HBD n may God put smiles on your face more than you can ever imagine.I am not a single mum;but I have my niece with me n the mum is a single mom.I just need money please to buy her text books no matter how small.it will help ease the load. tan so much n may God bless u.Amen

78. @dudbynature pls contact the person you wanna help directly i cant let you put your email out here,your inbox will be bombarded with begging mails that will make you feel bad.however if you insist then repost it *side eyes*

1. stella i think u didnt post some comments. dunno why but my comment i sent in since morning still hasnt been uploaded. wish i could repost but maybe this isnt the medium God wants to use to answer my prayers

79. See gobe . Awon free loaders dem go lie today tire spit go dry for their mouth . Stella Abeg screen dem o . All this yahoo ppl.

80. Happy birthday Alex..May God cause his light to shine upon you now and forever..i wish you lotta joy on this special day.God bless you....Too many liars on this post.Hian!Oghene biko

81. And they all went anonymous on this one . Smh .

82. Before today ends comms go reach 1000 . Anyway it's more money for madam thatcher .

83. Can't you get a cheaper place than 150k . Why not 150y. Mumu .

84. At least you can eat once a day . It's still beta than nothing the baby will survive .

85. @alex the blessing ull get for giving will be more than the amt you'll give . Givers Neva lack . May The Lord almighty bless you abundantly beyond ur expectations . The Lord is good . keep giving . The more you give the more you receive .

86. @alex the blessing ull get for giving will be more than the amt you'll give . Givers Neva lack . May The Lord almighty bless you abundantly beyond ur expectations . The Lord is good . keep giving . The more you give the more you receive .

87. Lol..Come see comments. lol. HBD

88. Happy birthday Alex God bless your new age .

89. Dear Alex, happy birthday to u, ur path shall continue to shine brighter as dawn. Study ur Bible more, it will attract favour and solutions to ur life.
    Be careful with all these stories, unbelievable fiction, God help d genuine ones,
    much love girl

90. Dear Sdkers, Bv Dudubynature just credited my account with #16.000 for the payment of my son's school fees! Am very grateful and pray am able to extend such kind gesture to someone some day. Dudubynature, I pray GOD will replenish your purse in JESUS name, amen. Stella, you just made my day and Alex, happy birthday once again. Ijayakpu@yahoo.co.uk

91. happy birthday The Alex. I pray God gladdens your heart and fulfil your hope.

Madam Stella hello, warm regards.

92. See them vipers everyone became pregnant overnight . If they say show urself now only one will truly be pregnant . Africans can born like cat . Imagine someone having eleven kids .

93. Vandetta my dear me the lady that have lump on my breast...I have been tru a lot of financial problems...yes but my health is important and I know my son needs me....I wnt dare use money dat is meant 2 treat dis for feeding...I stay wit my mum inlaw...she is tryin her best to feed me and her other kids...my son and I thanks to God eats everyday...but she dnt hav money 4 medical treatment ...she is lookin after her sick hubby and family...askin 4 dis frm her would make me look ungrateful...and ma own mum is a widow who sent me 2 marry 2 reduce burden on her...my son is due 4 school bt no money as well...am nt gona talk all I and d family hav been goin tru...bt I really need help wit dis lump...I am getting thinner and sicker everyday....pls my son needs me since no word frm his dad and m nt working

94. Happy Birthday 'The Alex'...may God give you reasons to be happy and smile again. God never forgets His own!

95. Happy birthday The Alex, as you are putting smiles on people's faces, so shall Our Lord visit you and wipe away your sadness+give you untold testimonies!

96. Happy birthday The Alex, may God almighty put a permanent smile on ur face. Stella please help me beg The Alex, even if it's between 7k-10k she can help me with, i'll gather the rest. My son's school fees is 7000 and I need to buy other school things for him. I'm quite happy the govt keeps postponing the resumption date that's enough time to gather money. If she can assist me, i'll be very happy, it's not easy out here but we thank God. Thank you
    My email is miss.sephine@gmail.com just in case *smile*

97. thieflikeu@yahoo.com?HAHAAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA UNA GO WOUND PERSON WITH LAUGH FOR THIS BLOG OH..I AM LAUGHING SO BAD I CANT EVEN DEAL!!!
    HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

98. Blog visitor please I need #50,000 for my baby's school fees and start small biz ujugirl4christ@yahoo.com