Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chigozie Atuanya Happy Birthday To You.

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Chigozie Atuanya Happy Birthday To You.

Chigozie where is the party @

Today (September 13) is the birthday of Nollywood actor, Chigozie Atuanya. He is from Agu-Ukwu Nri, Anambra State, Nigeria. 

He attended Enugu State University of Technology, where he studied Public Administration. 
The first movie in which he appeared was King Jaja of Opobo (1998). 
The second movie he appeared in was Rattle Snake 3 (1999).Some of his other movies are Ladies Men, Blackberry Babes, Battle for Pride, Love Apart, and War Game. 

In 2011, he won the City People Award for Best Actor. Chigozie got married in August 2013 to his wife, Obianuju. They were blessed with their first child (a girl) one week ago.

Happy Birthday Chigozie.

* Chigozie's brother that is a blog visitor here...How far?..LOL

50 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Chigozie...I know him way back in Achara layout..
      Correct dude..

2. Loooooool at Rattle snack..
      Please who knows where I can get Nneka the pretty serpent and Taboo?..

2. Happy birthday! !! Anyone else on the 13 th?? I just found out my favourite vloggers are too! Aawww I'm getting old oo :'(

3. Hbd Chigozie...

Stella wetin happen na..today that I decided to cruise around in this blog..you are not giving it to me like is hot!! Monday nw..gbam gbam wow wow..the news and gossip will be all over d place! Habamana

1. This one wey you my dear wan cruise for here go be die as you de comment for every story for here now

4. happy bornday,more beautiful years in good health,wealth and every other good tins life can offer. Hally

5. HBD n God's continual blessings

6. No credit? Na wa o

7. Happy birthday bro!
    Next>>>........!
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
    Paragon7ven.

8. HBD....llnp... most underrated rated good actor. ...

9. It's the lord's doing dah ure +1 today happy birthday ::3 john 1:2

10. HBD Chigozie. Nollywood fine boy that year with k-leg #okbye.

11. Happy birthday fine pikin ,God bless your new age

12. Happy birthday to him. This one na double party o...pikin+birthday.

Maybe he(Chigozie's brother) is covering the event...lol @SDK

13. Is his wife's middle name Obianuju? Cos I know her. Name is JEnnifer Oranika.

14. Happy birthday Chigozie.I no know say u don tey for nollywood like dis o.

15. Hbd wishing u open heavens!!!

16. Sharing d same birth month with ur daughter is one experience I'm looking forward to seeing...Congrats OYI...
    Madam Stella,I jst dey sip my anti-ebola juice ooo...

17. More GIRLS to ur household nwanne...lol

18. Sharing d same birth month with ur daughter is one experience I'm looking forward to seeing...Congrats OYI...
    Madam Stella,I jst dey sip my anti-ebola juice ooo...

19. Happy born day Chigozie, God and wifey don give you better birthday gift. Bigger and greater you I pray

20. Happy birthday to u..
    May God grant all ur wishes..

21. Chigozie aka Ugonma(by osufia). I so love him.

22. Happy birthday handsome.Do have madt fun.

23. Emeka Melele.
    I just love this guy's acting

24. Chigozie my former boyfriend.lie lie boy.despite all the promise of marriage.....he can shag and shaCk.."

1. Lol....ntorr for u....cheerful giver....maybe if you had kept those legs shut, you would have been the wifey....Ntorr gi once again, cheerful giver(Onye onyinye)....Chigo abeg, I need more of those ' Nwanyi murano video'.

25. Happy birthday him enjoy our new age.

26. Stella stop haunting me with this guy's pix. He's been on ur blog twice in 1wk. He's my crush of life. I'm sure I'll see him in my dreams tonight.

27. Happy birthday.
    September children too plenty.
    One love.

28. Happy birthday with more of God's blessings, and congratulations on the birth of our baby.

29. HBD Chigo.

Xhlrted p.

30. Happy birthday,,a bigger u i pray