Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emir Of Kano Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu In Lagos.

Monday, September 22, 2014

Emir Of Kano Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu In Lagos.

Ex Lagos state governor Asiwaju Bola Tinubu has been receiving all manner of guests since he returned from UK where rumour mongers had alleged he was hospitalised.

One of such guests who visited his Ikoyi home on Sunday September 21,2014 is none other than Sanusi Lamido Sanusi,the current Emir of Kano.

In the background watching on is the Oba Of Lagos His Royal Majesty, Oba Rilwan Akinolu I.

*Hmmmmm  oops I mean Awwwwwww....
They look like good friends and my olofofo state of mind is just wondering what prompted this visit

16 comments:

1. Ok seen next.

2. They want to collect their own vacation sweets and chewing gum na....ekabo sir!

3. This is wat prompted the visit;SLS:that mumu has being given automatic ticket to run. BAT:so I heard o,leave him,*singing*you can only run run past terry g wen you mad*let him continue campaigning wey our presidential candidate neva show,we will shock them.ehn.LMAO .SLS:asiwaju I trust you .BAT:let him kontinuu the national distribution of the 9.3m guns.dats all.Moi just dnt want a non-listening mumu as a president,GEJ apologists you can start nw,its monday,no mata how much damage control una do,I dnt like him.

1. Oyinbo Kowe adie kaa ti....wo bo se kowe bi olosi!

4. This is wat prompted the visit;SLS:that mumu has being given automatic ticket to run. BAT:so I heard o,leave him,*singing*you can only run run run past terry g wen you run mad*let him continue campaigning wey our presidential candidate neva show,we will shock them.ehn.LMAO .SLS:asiwaju I trust you .BAT:let him kontinuu the national distribution of the 9.3m guns.dats all.Moi just dnt want a non-listening mumu as a president,GEJ apologists you can start nw,its monday,no mata how much damage control una do,I dnt like him.

5. Really! Abi na politics just courtesy.

6. Oba of Lagos was there one, as a matter of courtesy and two, as the presidency's ears and eyes incase olofofo's start to speculate on what was discussed at the meeting.

7. Considering the exigencies and other acts of benevolence,not visiting would be at a risky disadvantage.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

8. grand master of BH himself in Lagos????
    He thinks hes untouchable now he has become and Emir, just watch out what will happen.

9. What will happen?
    Former CBN boss
    Also sponsor of BH
    Me and still putting the puzzle 2geda
    Huhmmm!
    No wahala!
    Daris God oooo:

10. Politics prompted it. Stella, are you a learner?

11. Why did he leave his palace to go and visit tinubu? Why not the other way round? These people have really belittled the status of the emir.

Omalicha

12. Hmmm…This two?….hmmm..God Almighty will help Nigerians remove all the evil leaders one by one.

1. Including GEJ who is the head of the evil leaders.

13. Oloshi Emir!after he stole our zillion dollars he had to gan bcom Emir in his BH state!thief!!!!Esoteric