Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kunle Afolayan's Movie October 1st Premiere Pics.

Monday, September 29, 2014

Kunle Afolayan's Movie October 1st Premiere Pics.

Actor and Movie Producer Kunle Afolayan Premiered his movie 'October 1st' yesterday Sunday September 28,2014 in Lagos,Nigeria and these stars rocked the venue in their beautiful attires.
Check 'em out!

Funke Akindele looks take away in this outfit...I like
the hair!

Sasha P - Well trimmed body you got rapper girl but i am not sure
about this neon coloured dress.

Segun Arinze is this you?you look take away!

Beautiful isnt enough to describe this picha!..... 

50 comments:

1. BLOG ANAlYSER: the media coverage for this film is something else. I must watch it.

1. didnt genny get the dress code, old school. Mrs O

2. Funke looks good with d trouser and pointed shoes! RamzyGenny would have made cute babies. Joblessness has finally made me start commenting. Much love Twinkle

3. Gosh!!..
    I hate seeing men with a protruding tummy...Segun Arinze biko hit the gym..
    This pictures are ugly..
    Genny is aging..
    Oriegwu!!..

1. And u are getting younger Anumanu

2. Linda Eze is aging too

4. see @Segun Arinze biggy belle

see @Funke looking like Iya alajeh

see my @Genny and @Ramsey.....

5. Genevieve and Ramsay, choi! Beautiful people.

Sasha has really lost weight. She looks good. So does Funke.

I guess there was an old school theme judging from Funke and Segun's outfits.
    That pose by Funke is so over done! It looks ridiculous at times.

6. Lovely people....Segun what are u wearing biko?

7. Classsssssssssyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!
    Those their yoruba colleagues can never get it right for once.... always looking like Ngwo masqueraders.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA

1. Tribalistic mofo....SEGUN AFOLAYAN is igboruba....abi?FUNKE AKINDELE is yorugbo?
      Class and good fashion sense is NOT a tribal thing. before u ask me,i am not yoruba.

2. im sure Paragon meant the yoruba movie genre based on photos from malikas album lunch posted last week please anon 3:09 always take a deep breath b4 u vent

3. Leave d bastard child alone na...tribal were

4. Anon 5:17, Kunle Afolayan and Funke Akindele is from wat genre? Tribalistic fools.

5. Anonymous 8:59 Genre ke? Biko download a dictionary fast!!

8. Replies
    1. And I don't like you too. Kapish?

9. Sexy

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

10. Segun looks like a pregnant woman....

11. Segun looks like a pregnant woman....

12. no be small money dem spend for ds movie....i hear say na Elizade Ojo og Elizade Motors daugter na she sponsor ds movie....hnmnnnn....make i stop am here.....@Kunle Afolayan....hmmmmmm

1. Stop spreading what u don't know! The movie was sponsored by many organizations including Toyota ,which Elizade is the chairman. Very soon , u will be spreading rumors of him dating the daughter ....ode !!

13. These clothes is same with my grandma's attire she used to wear back in the days.

1. Dats y it's called old school..Anu mpama

2. thats the concept "old school"...nti agbu ke

14. Replies
    1. *Look* biko...I believe dats a typo b4 I call u Anu...

2. Just like you Looks muah yuh self!

15. Nah wao for their style o! shogun Arinze resemble one mad man wen i see for Ajah one day. lol

16. Segun Arinze wtf? You look like a mad man
    Funke looking good and funky
    Genny and Ramsey just there pic
    Sasha the theme was independence not rainbow intl day. Go figure!

17. Plz is Shegun pregnant? See pot- belly abeg, and it's not he's a billionaire or something.
    Only billionaires are allowed to have pot belly in my books.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha..
      Lmao at only billionaires are allowed to have afo beer...Lwkmd

18. Lol.. Segun looks like a bag of fermented cassava. Ramsey n Genie looking so cute. Sasha P so trim n sexy. Funke; ur outfit combo I can't just place. More pics plssss!

19. Caribbean princess and Moi, ur comment wan kobalise me. Had to pretend it was a big sneeze.

20. Where is aremu afolayan........ Una never hear? No be for ma mouth dem go take know say fowl yansh don open.... Stella o ngbona feli feli.... Jist don land.

1. Dat gigolo, pls download the jist with speed.

21. Funke, my dear Funke. This might be the prettiest I have seen you this year. Luv, luv, luv it!

22. What's wrong with people for crying out loud. The dress code is old school. So, Mr Arinze is perfectly ok here atleast because of the dress code!
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
    Paragon7ven.

1. Nobody is complaining about his dress code. Just his beer belly.

23. Jenifa kan ,ayetoro kan!I see u

24. Looks like the dress code for this premiere was 60s old school look. Most of them nailed it

25. stella, segun look take away with that kettle belle?.....lol. i love this blog like money

26. Only Funke and Segun got an invite for the show...cos they said 'come dressed in the 60s'

27. Orisabunmi... Dat jigolo is now kafilaLESS oo... Marriage kaput!!! Kafila dey do " cry me a river " Runs off to take my Alomo .