Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Low Self Esteem And The Role Of Encouragement - Blog Visitor Narrative.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Low Self Esteem And The Role Of Encouragement - Blog Visitor Narrative.

Low Self Esteem And The Role Of Encouragement...Yeah,you may not know it but that little word of encouragement you dish out goes a long way......

''I slept last night with a heavy heart and I woke up this morning still not happy.
Am a mother of 3 with my last just 4months but each day I feel unfulfilled, scared and some days with regrets. 

I have so many wishes like putting my children in good schools, able to send my parents especially my dad monthly allowance, buying the neccessities required. I have a husband who works hard but I guess God has just not decided to bless us yet. I searched for jobs and when I finally got one, I had to resign just after 6 months due to sexual harassment and threat of being fire from my then direct indian boss. 

I feel lost and sad but am not giving up my kids need me and deserve the best and I will do my best irrespective of anything. I need words of encouragement, I have no one to talk to my husband is all so withdrawn we practically live like strangers. I have vowed to stop crying and keep telling myself I made no mistake marrying him. Thank you''

*hold on woman,you will be fine okay?please hold on!

97 comments:

1. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Life and marriage is not easy but i think u should stop making babies for now, and i also xpect u and ur hubby to be closer than ever and not making faces at each other, u need to endure the hardship for the sake of ur children.

1. Pls stay strong. Just hang in there, its well. What women go through eh...hun. Here's to all strong, courageous women out there.

2. Can a woman have it all? yes I think a woman can have it all, I have it all and yet am not happy too.confused,tired and frustrated

3. Dear poster don't 4get these words; "Life is in phases and men are in sizes". If you read how people write glowingly about themselves on this blog you'll think they only live in paradise. My sister all na wash! Everyone has issues and it's just our clothes that hide us. You have kids so please be strong, start a small legitimate biz (jewelry, few baby/adult clothes, etc. Its not easy to start biz if ure not biz oriented but drastic times call for drastic measures. We may all encourage you but the truth is that dose will wear off and the frustration will show up again. Arm your self with confidence n start. You'll be fine cuz God's got your back of this am certain.

4. @ Trina.. you said it all... #ThumpsUp.

5. God bless you Trina!

2. Just start a business. No matter how small you start, sell food, sell something. Keep at it, then watch it grow.

3. posterjust hold on tight, God has not forgotten you at all,,its just all about time,,you will definately see a light at the end of the tunnel..hugs

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

4. It will get better with time,hold on!

5. There is nothing God cannot do...be more closer to him nd soon you'll testify!

6. No job no money and u keep popping out them kids? Why? God will provide abi?

1. Don't mind her. ....you better go and do family planning before the 4th comes.

2. Just 3 kids and u are talking dis way. Am sure u aren't married yet or if u are, u must be a young person. The years waits for no one u know. Maybe age is no longer on the poster' s side hence wanting to gave the kids now.
      Poster, do not worry too much. I know how it feels cos ur story is a familiar one. But my advice to u is, stop at this number of kids and u and ur hubby should stop bring strangers and talk. It can be hard especially when u compare ur husband to others. U guys should check ur options, maybe starting a small business by the side to bring in regular income. But whatever u do, pray together and pray for him too. God still performs miracles u know. It is well.

7. Please never stop working hard and believing in yourself and God, there is a light at the end of the tunnel. Remember, God is too faithful to fail.

8. My dear, the only thing i can tell u is that there will be joy in the morning. Persevere and look up to God.He will neva fail u.

9. Eyaaa..
    Poster sorry ohh,these are tough times for you and your family..
    Trust me,the phase must surely pass that's life for you..
    Just thank God for the gift of life,food and shelter you have..some people are sick in the hospital,some are looking for children which you have..just be grateful..
    I will prescribe this blog for you,the owner is a clown while her blog visitors are crazy characters..20times per day,trust me you will be fine..

10. Sob stories everywr...
    M'am U even hav a husband dats wrking, kids& roof over ya heads yet u r complaining eh woman???
    Some ppl no evn gt bf,fiance, children,job or evn upto 5k for their acnt but dey are still living.
    My dear beter be thankful for the ones u hav oh, get money frm DH to learn a trade & increase ur prayer speed. Dats all I cn say to ya!
    It is well

1. pls my dnt give up my dear,sometimes you feel like giving up but when you remember the promises he Made to us in the bible,we then use those words to carry on believing that one day it shall be well,my aged mum gave me three thousand naira yesterday as pocket money and tears flowed down my cheeks why because I shuld be the one giving her,bt what will I do ,I just accepted the money cus it will solve a lot of problems for me.no job,no husband ,even the money to start a business is not there and am 30,but I have never for even one day stop praising God,praying and fasting cus he neither sleep nor slumber,he answers in his own appointed time.please my dear be strong,one day he will wipe away your tears.

2. Dear Poster.....God sees all that you are passing thru and HE allowed it for a purpose.most times,when we get tired of waiting on God,our breakthru is around the corner but d devil only tries to manipulate our minds so we get distracted. HE that has brought u this far will never forsake you. Thank God for the good health that you have,,,,what if you have all the money but always visiting hospitals nko?? Dear,when u think ur prayers have not yielded d desired results,switch to praises. Praising God for what HE is yet to do pushes HIM to act fast on ur case(i am a witness to that).
      @Ujunwa.....You will make it in life and ur mum will live long to eat the fruit of her labor. If you dont mind,,attach a vow to ur prayer request(it works wonders).It is well.

11. the eternal God is your refuge...and underneath are his everlasting arms...I WILL MAKE SURE I PASSIONATELY PRAY FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

12. Hold onto God..U might think he is far away but he is right beside u waiting for d right time to manifest his glory in ur life..Hang in there cos it wont be long...Make sure u come back to testify.

13. In every situation, thank God.
    All hope is not lost.
    So far as there is life, there is hope.
    Don't give up on God my dear.
    It shall be well.
    It will end in praise.

14. It is well.
    When challenges come, it is a step for promotion.
    God that gave you those children and husband, same God shall supply all your needs.
    Be Srong

XOXO MYSTERY

15. My dear...like Stella said,hold on...we all have our various problems...just keep praying to God

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Pele Ndo ,The Lord is your strength

18. Never give up. Just hold on, help is on the way. Today may be rainy but tomorrow promises sunshine.

BEEHIVE

1. Poster God will supply all needs according to his promises. Don't ever loose hope ok. It's well with u and urs.

19. Poster, never ever expect anyone in this life (refering to ur husband especially) to give u happiness! U and only can give urself happiness.

Men are babies. D more down u are, d more he becomes times 10 down and be waiting for u to lift him sef.

Relax out, speak to God and try and be happy. Things will turn out fine with time. Dust those certs n continue searching for dt job.

And NO, u didn't make a mistake marrying him. He's just being human who would naturally withdraw when they re down.

All d best

20. First to comment#leave dis one here first

21. No one can rly understand exactly wat u'r goin thru,but jst knw God hasn't left u.
    Permit me to tell dis story; a sailor once had a shipwreck n was all alone in d desert,there was no way to call for help so he practically was jst there waitin for death. He managed to build a hut for shelter n one nite while tryin to mk fire for heat d hut caught fire n burnt down. He was mad at God,sayin all thru d shipwreck n sufferin he neva for once complained n instead of God to send help he let his little hut get burnt. The next mornin he was felt a tap while sleepin n upon openin his eyes he saw a crew who said they had seen smoke d previous nite n traced it down there.
    Somtimes it seems like "dis is it,God has finally given up on my case", dat is jst wen God started working... Jst hold on a lil longer dear. THIS TOO SHALL PASS!!! E-hugs

1. Ur story lifted my spirit...av been facing some challenges as well for some time now,but I know God is on the throne...d bible says 'many are d afflictions of d righteous,but d Lord delivers him from dem all'

22. Aaaawww this just made me sad! @Poster stay focused and keep your eyes of your goal. When you do find a job do it diligently and make yourself indispensable to that company. Encourage your husband on a regular basis too. Men are not good husbands when they feel that they've failed in their role as a provider and usually their wives get the blunt end of this. Your dream job will come. While waiting, please engage yourself is other activities like volunteering in an orphanage or church if you're a christian. You never know where you'll meet that "Helper of Destiny" that will catapult you into your success. Good luck to you.
    To think that some heartless individuals in that county just smuggled 9.3 million dollars into South Africa to buy weapons! $9.3 million dollars when the masses in that country are barely able to feed their family. The graduates lack jobs and good schools are unaffordable. God is watching.

23. Dear poster, your case is just as similar as mine. At the moment i am as depressed as you are, but my only saving grace is that hubby has been very supportive and encouraging despite the challenges. Sometimes i just feel like pouring out my heart out but to who? People we helped in the past have turned to be our enemies just because we are passing thru challenges. They even mock us to our face but i believe that God is still in the bussiness of performing miracles.Just be calm and believe God for better days ahead, dont live like a stranger with your husband, this is the time he needs u most.Sometimes when i look at my children i will smile and thank God for giving them to me because if i dont have them and i dont have money, then it will mean double wahala. My dear just pray and God will surely remember you someday, as i am encouraging you so also i am encouraging myself.

1. Selfish mother, you don't have money and still you bring the innocent kids to the world to come and manage with you. Its is well

2. Anon 5:51pm u are very stupid. the way some people reason at times baffles me a lot and makes me wonder how their foolishness got to do the peak. So she should wait till her money will fill up a container before she starts having kids,right? and if by then age is no longer on her side,am sure you will still be one of those who will blame her for waiting so long. Engage ur senses in deep reasoning before commenting.

3. Maybe u also didnt read where she said they have helped people in the past which means things were not this way before. so use ur brain well before commenting and if you cant, just zip ur mouth. BTW,i am not meanandmuna cos i know that's d next thing ur lazy senses will reason out for u.

24. My dear, begin to thank God for the good things he has done in your life. Some people go bankrupt looking for children, some because of illness, and other problems, but here you are with children and a healthy family. You do not have any problem! In fact, consider yourself a blessed woman. God will locate you and your husband with good jobs. Your time will come and you will testify to the goodness of God. You will prosper by God's grace. Encourage your husband, live in peace, and be a good mother and wife. Shalom. Rose

25. God has a way in his working he is never too late read and listen to Godly tapes you will draw inspirations from there and your faith will be stronger...challenges are bread to you...not too long you will testify.

26. don't give up on God cos he hasn't given up on you yet...

27. please can i ask, why did you have 3 kids, thats too much na, if you were not bouyant, you would have stopped at 1. I just cant comprehend it.

1. Jumiakindipe you are stupid? Do u have a brain? Did she tell u she never had a job from the beginning? U don't know when things started to turn bad so zip your stupid thots...every goat will come here and judge without thinking.....oloshi

2. Well said.. ....I'm a mum with two kids but with the situation of things, I'm done, despite the fact that I live in UK, still is God that is helping us.

28. You made no mistake marrying him dear...you are alive that's a great blessing from God with hope faith and love life is beautiful. Keep believing

29. Temptation comes but its depends on how it's being managed....that warrants the result you get..don't give up now...look to the future ahead.

30. Please don't give up. If you know how many people would want to be like you, unknow to you, you will appreciate God for the gift of life that you presently enjoy. I understand that things are pretty difficult for now but know also that IT SHALL COME TO PASS. When you visit hospitals and see some patients in emergency ward, you will thank God for the good health you and your family are enjoying. Tough time never last but Tough people do. You will laugh soon.

31. Hey lady, I'm sure there are a lot of people that will tell you 'It is well' so I won't tell you that.

What I will tell you is this:
    1. You need to apply for jobs like crazy
    2. If there are any cheap or free courses you can do to boost your CV, please consider doing them and updating your CV
    3. Use your network to your advantage. If you have a friend that has a shop, offer to take somethings and sell for her for commission. That is a way to use ur free time wisely. Please only sell to people who have jobs and don't sell too much to one person without collecting some money first.
    4. If you go to church or mosque, start making beads or tying gele (there are cheap training courses). Print out flyers and distribute to brethren
    5. Depending on where you live, okrika business is still very valid.

Making money is not easy but as long as u are resourceful and not too proud to start from the bottom, you can do it!

I wish you the best. Some of us have money and jobs but are looking for husband seriously, and some have none of the 3, so be grateful!

32. Hey lady, I'm sure there are a lot of people that will tell you 'It is well' so I won't tell you that.

What I will tell you is this:
    1. You need to apply for jobs like crazy
    2. If there are any cheap or free courses you can do to boost your CV, please consider doing them and updating your CV
    3. Use your network to your advantage. If you have a friend that has a shop, offer to take somethings and sell for her for commission. That is a way to use ur free time wisely. Please only sell to people who have jobs and don't sell too much to one person without collecting some money first.
    4. If you go to church or mosque, start making beads or tying gele (there are cheap training courses). Print out flyers and distribute to brethren
    5. Depending on where you live, okrika business is still very valid.

Making money is not easy but as long as u are resourceful and not too proud to start from the bottom, you can do it!

I wish you the best. Some of us have money and jobs but are looking for husband seriously, and some have none of the 3, so be grateful!

33. U berra dust up urself!! Nobody can help u except God! Me too,I was sooo depressed dat I sent sdk a mesg of hunger...have been working too bt no money yet....I watched my son go hunger everyday.kai..I almost quenched..I didn't say I want to kill my son,I nly said adoption cos seeing him crying 4 hunger makes me die infact....so dayb4 yesterday it bcame worse cos I cannot collect igbese food again cos havnt paid 4 d previous ones....so I decided to dress up arround 8pm nd see if sometin can happen....I left my son wit someone nd I moved! No destination ooo....

1. Please complete this story i am waiting for it.

2. So u've abandoned ur flesh n blood? Don't get.

3. No,please continue...

4. Moved to where,pls?? I hope u didnt abandon ur child or think of prostitution....

5. Waiting for the complete story..

6. Waiting for the complete story..

34. The lord is your strength. Hold on. You will surly smile at the end.

Without "TEST" there can be no "TESTIMONY"

35. Bt I know am very attractive nd one man will sha call me.even if its 5k 4 food I wa realy ready to do anytin.....as I was walking down d street,,I guy just called me nd started dia bla bl bla.....omo dats how I followed him o..we went to his house..he gave me food nd wanted to touch me bt I refused say let me do small shakara....he left me alone sha and gave me 2,500k.......nd said we should continue dat he realy likes me! U nid to see d way I quikly ran home so dat he no go kolet d money bak!...........

1. Interesting.

2. So owns the house you leave and who pays for your rent please I beg look for small business and do even if it is very small we can raise capital for you

3. Hope he used a condom with you. Shit happens but always play safe and don't fcuk for free.

4. Lol.. But this has not solved ur problem still.

36. U will be fine. Stories like this abound. D country is hard but just hold on. I trust BVs to do d needful. U r in d right place just keep a positive attitude. Remember it could have bin worse ur situation is not d worst there is so hold ur head high n hold unto God.

37. Hi Poster, there's only little I have to share. Please be grateful to God always even in the most terrible situation, also get busy by involving yourself in business even if it's pure water, stop popping kids,above all- no matter what happens always encourage your husband n be respectful to him. Stay strong for your children, use the little u have to school them, always teach them, it is well.

38. Some people are looking for husband,some children while others are looking for a roof over their head but u v got a home, husband and kids n yet u aint greatful. I know u dnt v it all but their is something u can look at everyday and be grateful to God. Start a little business sweethrt for eg the shoe business dt just advertised yesterday n who knows it may be ur stepping stone. As for ur husband, u can try as much as possible to mend fences with him, pet, play n cook nice dishes for him. Above all dnt forget prayers to God concerning ur home. Goodluck.

39. Hi Stella, I hope you post this.
    There is a woman who used to be our family friend in the early 90s. She had 11 children, two died. The remaining 9 were staying with her in a 3 bedroom flat in a slum in lagos. she used to sell mama put. they would finish school from public schools, no money to further, they would join her in her mama-put business, under one shed. able bodied young men and women. her first son was uneducated, even. one of her other sons was framed up for drugs, by their family friend he was living with, after he tried leaving the country. he ran for cover in Europe and was missing for years. Her husband lost his job due to illness. All these people had was their mama-put business under a shed and the day it rains heavily, business will be bad.
    When young men from comfortable homes look at her daughters, their mothers will draw their ears, asking them if they didn't see people from better homes to ask for, in marriage.
    She was steadily embarrassed every sunday in church by one person or another, just because she kept collecting loans for either jamb form, or house rent or gce form... name it. This woman had problems.
    Fast forward 2014, all her children are graduates. One is a consultant nurse in America (visa lottery) married with four kids. Her uneducated first son, his wife won visa lottery too, he is a chauffeur now in America, his wife is a beautician (you know how much they earn) . Her son who was lost in Europe, married a British girl and somehow got lawyers to clear him up. He is a graphics designer now in the UK. The elder ones put money together and sent the younger ones to private unis here in naija (as they were even too old to go start fighting for admission when the time came). The woman and her husband are now American citizens and she runs a daycare in the US> ofcourse, her husbands health has picked up and he assists her.
    Is it houses they haven't built in lagos? Name it. Is it the younger ones? They travel as they like, importing things for sale.

My point is, sometimes in life you may not be getting what you want. But it doesn't mean God isn't cooking up something. You see certain people, if they tell you what they have been through, you won't believe.
    Dear poster, your case isn't the worst. Find something doing and keep praying to God to grant you favour in your field, if getting a job isn't pulling through. Don't be depressed by the Egyptians you see today, their red sea is coming. And one day, you will sit and remember the days when you thought it will never be over. God has something in store for you. If he can change the story of people in worse situations, then yours is on the way. take care.

40. Sad stories here and there , may God meet you at the point of your needs and to other blog visitors believing God for husbands, wives, jobs, fruit of the womb, good health, your prayers have been answered, God will put a smile on your face, remain strong.

41. To think am going through he'll and some people are going through worse situation. Even as money no dey, can't go about sleeping to have money
    I know I work hard and I know heaven Will smile on me soonest. Where does the poster lives? I recruit for companies cos it gives me joy to see people happy.

1. Hi ma'am .can I send my cv to you ? My sister and I.I live in Abuja and she lives in Port Harcourt. If it's ok here's my email address. dala72000@yahoo.com. Thanks

2. I just love u.....................OKIJA WIFE

42. Hey sweethrt,trust me when I tell u to give praise to Almighty God,He says if ur grateful for all He has done for u,He wuld do more for u.If nothing else,praise Him for d gift of good health nd life,thank Him for ur husby nd children.Do it often,every minute if need be and .And plsss ur husband needs u...loosen up.

43. Awwww....I would just give you a big hug right now if I could. Don't be so sad. Actually, joy is very important. If you lose everything, don't lose that. Esp for your kids, they can sense it even if you try to hide it. So smile through the pain and eventually, your smile will become real and you will attract good things.

44. God knows your name
    He hasn't forgotten you
    He'll perfect it all in due time
    At times like this you just wanna
    Stay indoors and think all day
    But that's not the best
    Go out and be active in church
    You never can tell where you will meet that helper God has destined for you....it might just be through discussion and a good business idea will just pop-up!!
    Stay strong dear

45. On wordless post:The level at which sex is now being preached in our society dis days is alarming, the society is so sex oriented....I remember I went with my mum to abuja to go visit my aunty dah came back from spain......then I guess I was just 13, my mum and aunt have just gone out to buy food stuff, utensils,and gifts to carry with us to benin the next day...at a nearby grocery store...I was asked to stay in the room buh as dey say curiosity killed the cat ,I sticked my head outside to view the awesome prospect of the street,then I heard a voice in the second floor cus it' was a two storey building...my son my son...I answered ''maam.'' It was a woman she was I think 70 sumtin or so she was old and wrinkled...she said cud u please come ,I went, on getting there she said follow me pls..come help me with somethin...na so I enter her house..on gettin there, she said my son please help me pull my pant and bra...am so weak dah I feel pains in my body ,please after that use this ''aboliki methylethol'' to massage my body ''I was like ewoo whats this......na die b dis oooo my hands were shaking I even use one hand hold the other hand, may e nu dey shake again the two come dey shake join......as I say make I start ,na I hear person call my name 'A kelvin oooooo' dahs how benin women call their children, na so I jump come outside..see old woman way say e body dey pain ham quickly dey dress up like who e turn don reach to come out for runway,,I just told my mum.....I was there to see if there's any young person there dah I can play with dah I was lonely, na em make ham she nu suspect ooo,I was afraid to tell her say, old woman be wan disvirgin me,,,I'm a happy man today cos na better, fresh,and succulent punana disvirgin me ooooo #pls share my testimony oooo #na God do ham.

1. Hermes, If I'm a liar then learnt it from ur father.I guess none of ur relations are outside the country d ones dah managed to cross naija are in kenya,Gabon,gambia,siera leone,and liberia..dnt be surprised if ur sister brings ebola home instead of cash..see Ya

46. Nne dry ur tears inugo?
    God is preparing something really special for u and u know getting special things ready do take à lil bit of time...
    So just Hold on darling...
    Soon n Very soon
    *bear hug to u and ur family*

47. Dear poster,please hold on to God and while doing that try and find something doing.Maybe buying and selling and if you are a good cook, you can as well consider catering and all.it is well with you and your family.

48. God will show himself in ur life. Trust me, am a testimony on my own and it was worst than ur case but with prayers and fasting 4 over 3 months, God proved himself. Don't relent o. God will perfect all that concerns you at the right time. Just Hold on!

49. Hang in there lady,check this out...
    U woke up today didn't u?u were among the divine selection for today that shd tell u Ua blessed and highly favored.
    U are married,in this times when husbands are contraband goods u sure are a lucky lady.
    U have 3 kids??wow,whilst some have been married for years without even a miscarriage??ah,Ua blessed...
    Please read ur bible when u are down,watch movies and join Christian associations and be prayerful,ur help is on the way....u see how many people are commenting on ur subject?ua loved my dear....

50. Hey Poster!..keep pushing and hold on there. Women never keep up(my mama always tell me that)
    .**PAIN IS TEMPORARY. GLORY IS FOREVER**

Remember poster**GOOD FIGHTERS NEVER SHOW THEIR PAIN**

*WHEN LIFE PUTS YOU IN TOUGH SITUATIONS, DON'T SAY "WHY ME" JUST SAY "TRY ME"

All the Very best poster

51. My dear ur time will come
    Tough times don't last
    Tough pple do
    I understand perfectly what u re going tru
    I married young and was a house wife
    I was 26 divorced with young 3kids
    Everyone even my family abandon me
    No helper, u can imagine using 50naira to cook for kids that re use to luxury
    Those days will buy fish 20naira, pepper 10 and
    groundnut 20 blend and cook for then
    My kids father packed out and got another house with another woman
    My kids won't complain
    They will eat it gladly
    I will go to VI park car
    Waka no man will call me
    Am not ugly, am a pretty girl but
    NO man wll even say hi!
    Sometimes fuel will finish from my car
    Mid way home,
    I will open the bournet and wait
    Someone always come
    And help me buy fuel
    We suffered ehn?
    Fast forward to 17yrs later! My kids re grown
    2 in university 3rd about to enter
    I sell everything u can think of, except my body
    So plssss take heart, try anything small to start with and train ur kids
    U have a husband
    I didn't and I did it
    U have a companion
    Someone to talk to,
    Much much easier my dear
    Don't be distance from him,
    This is wen u both need each other
    Plss crying won't help,
    U have to move and stop this self pity
    Gud luck!

1. Liar oshisco! Bt u wrote 4kids on ur profile!! Bansa!

52. Poster, the Bible says in "ALL" situation, we should give thanks for It is the will in christ Jesus.
    In good times, in bad times learn to give thanks. Situation like this, your Bible ought to be your companion. Meditate on the word day and night. Read the book of Psalms; Proverbs, Isaiah,Genesis etc.
    Infact the entire book of Genesis talked about Fruitfulness; Gen 17:6, 16:10, 9:7, 21:6, 28:3, 48:4 the list goes on......
    Pls medidate on these passage and trust God with your life. Have faith in him. There is nothing too hard for God to do.
    Be cheerful, stop being moody. Dnt allow the devil to rent a space in your life.
    It is well with you!

Have got my testmony to share but I dnt hv time now, will share within the month.

53. trust in the Lord, he will see u thru just as he saw me thru very trying times. He is only teaching u to trust and believe him. Be steadfast. Trust God and Pray hard, all will be well in Jesus name

54. So as I got home...he noe called dat he was ready to give me anytin I ask 4 but I must f**k him.......so have been tinking seriously to consider it cos even d lesson I organised 4 dis holiday month,parents are not paying at all....so so complain! Now if I accept d offer nad f**k him...am I wrong...........??? So many tins on ma mind!!!

1. Dont give ur body in exchange for money. STIs are very real,,tread softly

55. Hmmm, Stella, her story n mine has just a little diff! It is well.

1. Yes ohhh,every one has similar stories. We ve to keep giving God praise.

56. God is good and His mercies are forever and NEW every morning.
    Count your blessings sweetheart, praise Him in this corridor you are on and doors will open to you.
    What is in your hand? Like the widow of zarephat that had a pot of oil.

After you have given God quality praise, ask Him to give u divine creative ideas of making money. He will speak to you, in ur dream, thru a person or send u a helper. Earnestly ask Him. Give God no rest, He will come through for you.

He's a good father, and He's not irresponsible. God bless you and open your eyes to what He will show you.

tegasil.blogspot.com