Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: News On Tuesday - As Flighty As Gov Godswill Akpabio

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

News On Tuesday - As Flighty As Gov Godswill Akpabio

Oyakhilome, founder of the Believers Loveworld Ministries, also known as Christ Embassy, has suspended one of his pastors in Lagos, Michelle Okojie, for her alleged “subversive activities”.
According to a statement read during Sunday’s service by Ray Okocha, the church’s Secretary General, Pastor Michelle Okojie had been visiting church members in private and slandering the ministry.
the church warned every member of the congregation to stay away from Ms. Okojie.Pastor Chris Oyakhilome also enjoined his congregation to refrain from speaking against a man of God.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Senate has promised to consider President Goodluck Jonathan’s request of $1 billion loan to fight terrorism in some parts of the country as it resumes today, Tuesday.
It also promised to consider the most possible way of tackling the out-break of the dreaded Ebola Virus Disease, EVD.
Chairman, Senate Committee on Rules and Business, Senator Ita Enang, who stated these while speaking with newsmen, said that if the President decided to bring the report of the just concluded National Conference to the Senate, it would pass the normal legislative process.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Former Gombe State Governor, Danjuma Goje was on Monday arrested by the police in Gombe.Goje, who is a serving senator, was arrested by the Gombe State police commissioner, Mohammed Abubakar, who detained him for some hours.Leadership reports that the former two-term governor was visiting his local government, Akko, when he was arrested by the CP without any formal charge.
Gov Godswill Akpabio is one of the governors who can be here today and
by nightfall be in another country and just before you say good morning.he would have journeyed 5 countries in 4 days...can you beat this?
I wonder when he finds time to sleep and get controversial at the same time..lol

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South African police are investigating two Nigerians and an Israeli citizen who tried to bring $9.3 million in cash into the country illegally.
According to Reuters, there are suspicions that the money could be meant for arms.The Nigerians, coming from Abuja, were not identified.The private jet, a Bombardier Challenger 600, had a Nigerian flight crew on board.
t was piloted by Captain Tunde Ojongbede, according to South Africa’s City Press newspaper...Customs officers had become suspicious when the passengers’ luggage was unloaded and put through the scanners just after 7pm.
The officers then investigated and found three suitcases full of cash.

The passengers apparently told officials they were acting on behalf of the Nigerian intelligence service.
They provided documentation confirming they had come to South Africa to buy weapons.
It is not clear whether the Israeli passenger was an intelligence operative or an arms dealer.
The National Conventional Arms Control Committee, which has to approve the import and export of any weapons as well as issue permits for such transactions, was not aware of any applications in this case.

The South African Revenue Service (SARS) seized the funds at Lanseria airport, northwest of Johannesburg, on September 5.

The funds are being held at the central bank as police investigate, SARS spokeswoman Marika Muller said.
“The passengers’ luggage was searched after Customs officials detected irregularities. The money was detained as it was undisclosed/undeclared and above the prescribed legal limit”, Muller said in a statement.
South Africa’s City Press newspaper reports that bundles of unused $100 bills packed in three suitcase were transported in the small business jet from the Nigerian capital, Abuja. South African airport security spokesman Solomon Makgale confirmed a police investigation was underway but declined to give details.

.........................................................................................................

1. Groups identified as Igbo Youth Vanguard, Voice of the East Movement, Ogene Ukwu Ndigbo, Movement for the Emancipation of Ndigbo, Amalgamation of Associations of Eastern Youths and the Eastern Youths Solidarity Movement have all condemned the allegation of Boko Haram sponsorship levelled against former Chief of Army Staff, COAS, Lt. Gen. Azubuike Ihejirika (rtd). The groups in a press statement in Onitsha, Anambra State, yesterday, noted that they were touched by such a high level of allegation against Ihejirika, asserting that the northerners were bent on attacking the easterners and Ndigbo in particular.

2. 13 out of the 18 soldiers standing trial for mutiny and other offences have been found guilty and sentenced by an Abuja Military Court. Twelve of the convicted soldiers were sentenced to death, five were discharged and acquitted while the remaining one was jailed for 28 days with hard labour.

3. Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomhole has through his Commissioner for Information, Louis Odion refuted the allegations by the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) that he spent N18million to charter a jet to Miami, United States of America. The Commissioner said Oshiomhole travelled on a commercial airline to honour Edo Community in the US and not in a chartered flight as alleged.

4. About 850 Nigerian soldiers selected for a counter-terrorism course at the Nigerian Army Training Centre in Kontagora, Niger State escaped death narrowly on Sunday when they were ambushed by suspected members of the Boko Haram insurgents. Four of them were seriously injured in the incident which occurred between Okene and Lokoja, Kogi State.

5. The Minister of Education, Mallam Ibrahim Shekarau disclosed on Monday that the May/June 2014 West African Senior School Certificate Examination results of the abducted Chibok schoolgirls were now ready, but the Ministry will look into the result before it’s formally released. Shekarau was addressing some lawmakers yesterday in Abuja.

6. The Nigeria Union of Teachers on Monday failed to turn up for a meeting called by the House of Representatives Committee on Education to address the ongoing disagreement over the September 22 date for the resumption of schools nationwide. No reason was however given by the NUT on why it failed to turn up for the meeting. It will today take its final decision on whether to proceed on a strike over the resumption date or not.

7. The Acting Governor of Taraba State, Alhaji Garba Umar, through his Special Assistant, Media, Mr. Aaron Artimas, has said that some cabals surrounding the ailing Governor, Danbaba Suntai, were holding him hostage in an attempt to hold on to power, not minding Suntai’s health. He said the Acting Governor was prevented from seeing the ailing Governor upon arrival in Abuja on Saturday because of their machinations.

8. At least, five people, including a 40-year-old woman and her two children were killed in the latest attack by suspected Fulani herdsmen in Mbar community of Bokkos Local Government Area, Plateau State. Reports say over 20 houses, farmlands and houses were burnt in the incident that occurred on Sunday.

9. The Ekiti State Governor, Dr. Kayode Fayemi, through the Secretary to the State Government, Dr. Ganiyu Owolabi on Monday said he would not stop performing his role as a governor, despite outcry from both the opposition PDP and other people in the state. He was speaking at the inaugural meeting of a 19-member transition committee, made up of members from his administration.

10. Former Rivers state Police Commissioner, Joseph Mbu, has said that it only take a heart of lion to tame Governor Rotimi Amaechi who he has termed as the leopard of Port Harcourt.
Mbu made the statement while handing over to the new FCT Commissioner of Police, Wilson Inalegwu, on Monday in Abuja, urging his successor to be firm in his dealings with policemen in his command and avoid tarnishing his image.

culled from dailypost

IN HOUSE NEWS

-Where is Ezenwanyi and her 'condition'?.has she been delivered of it?lol

-blog visitor with cousins wife cheating story eventually told her cousin about the cheating wife after she gave the wife choice of telling hubby by herself,wifey refused and began the manipulating game.Blog visitor was almost dying from guilt and then she calls her cousin to tell him the whole ish and the cousin who was in tears mouthed '' ...so it is true?....''..well turns out he has suspected but had no way of finding out to wifey who said she liked living single.made hubby swear with a bible that his business would collapse if he ever cheated on her..lol

-Today is Pizza day in my home,so happy i don't have to cook hehehhe.Please those of you who think i deliberately do not enable comments on time.its not so abeg.I also need time with my kids,they are Gods greatest gift to me and spending time with them fulfils me.
Please do not expect too much from me..I AM A MOTHER AND MY JOB AS ONE ROCKS,IT IS EVEN MORE IMPORTANT TO ME THAN BLOGGING..LOL
Please bear with me....that is all the excuse I have and i am sure all dutiful mothers understand me.
So ladies do you have special days mapped out for going out to eat with your family?..very important oh...The kitchen is too hot and sometimes we need to stay outta it..lol

-Dr Okechukwu where are you?we need update on the Ebola drug testing abeg...show face even if briefly...abi them still quarantine you ni?

- M Fucking Mate - The mail you sent me and the picture attached is outright defamation of character and not a birthday post....I agve you reasons why i could not use it and i beg you not to do that mail anywhere as you do not have proof of what you accuse him of...you sound like someone out for revenge....let it go you hear?..mail me and lets talk.

- Now i have one question for you all.why would someone waste their browsing time cussing out somebody else?didn't you come online to read and be entertained?why do you turn yourself into a nuisance? and then you do so under anonymous cussing out fellow blog visitors?I have had to delete comments that made me have orgasmic shock...please grow up,if you drop anonymous hater comments,please stop it..love your life and you will be fine..or TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID!

95 comments:

1. Abeg d blog visitor dt had a cheating sis in law sld tell us d story herself.i jst dnt understand what u just typed stella. We need to knw d outcome cos na wevgv am advise. Abeg bv,mk a post and tell us ihe gi na ur cousin n d wife jetara

2. In-house news made sense,Dr. Okechukwu pls show up&be safe.

3. Stella r u sure Godswill aint a WIZARD?

4. Good to know that BV told her cousin about the cheating wife.

1. D amebo blog visitor dat told her cousin about his cheating wife deserves to be shot...I can't stand cheating wives but she was only acting out of jealousy n not looking out for her cousin...eni iya.I hate snitches...die snitch die

2. Stella please tell that baby girl to send her cousin to me oooooo! I live in abuja and I'm tired of looking out for dudes through my bedroom window. He should come let me help heal his broken heart..... After all the bible says "ask and it shall be given unto you"....... I'm asking oooo! ****Kiks****

5. CC-Donnia

hahaha, no be small mermaid ooo.

as for d whistle blower poster, very bad, you see one problem with some humans, she made her husby swear about cheating but she did thesame. Too bad

6. Na d inhouse news sweet me pass...
    Ezenwanyi biko show face..we don miss u taya..Hope ur baby is kicking fine cos i know u havent put to bed yet.

As for d blog visitor who caught d cousin's wife cheating,u did well..God will bless u for doing d right thing..Dat ur brother's wife is a geeen snake and a hoe..She is a smooth operator..dont be surprised dat she might have slept with her husband's friends..D way she disrespected u and cheat right in ur face withour fear speaks volume...Let me give u dis advice,stay away from her..Even if her husband forgives her she will find a way of harming u..Be safe dear.

As for M Fucking mate,why are u so bitter with ur fuckmate dat u want to disgrace him openly on dis blog? Do u have conscience at all? Pls let it go..Inasmuch as i like aproko,i dont like d one with vindictive undertone..
    But stella u should've posted it and allow us be d judge nah...lolzz.

As for those going under anon to cuss people,if u are sure ur papa truly born u and no be his gateman or driver,use ur real name and cuss..stop hiding under anon to spit trash.

7. Hehehehe, I said it! That BV's story about her cousins cheating wife. From d moment I read that story, I could decipher that her cousins wife is a cold hearted biatch! Chai, some women is evil. How can u make ur husband swear with a bible not to cheat on u, n u are busy cheating? This goes out to married women on this blog that cheat, pls stop it, u are placing a curse on yourselves!

1. Really promiscuous married women place curses on their children's lives unknowingly.

2. PD Young Billionaire17 September 2014 at 01:15

Honestly!

8. Stella has finally caught the mermaid fever haha

9. Hehehehe, I said it! That BV's story about her cousins cheating wife. From d moment I read that story, I could decipher that her cousins wife is a cold hearted biatch! Chai, some women is evil. How can u make ur husband swear with a bible not to cheat on u, n u are busy cheating? This goes out to married women on this blog that cheat, pls stop it, u are placing a curse on yourselves!

10. Good decision bv! You never can tell what you are saving the other person when you conceal important Info from them all in the name of not wanting to hurt or be tagged a home wrecker!
    Truth is bitter but that's wHy its called truth anyways!

11. In house news is d ish....madam stellina I hail u oooo!

12. Lol great one have initIated stella o!
    Anonymous bvs insulting others instead of making their input are the same that normally load those recharge cards!

13. In house news is the gbam! Stellastica, actually I don't understand why people derive pleasure in insulting people on blogs, actually I thinks its people with shallow mindset that does that.

14. Blog visitor with cheating sister in-law...I think you are a very vindictive person. you would have kept quiet and watch her fuck up hersef! So b'cos she "chooked" a guy u had feelings for you had to break their marriage ba? Hope your body don settle? Since you are carrying their matter for head like hawker, how market? I guess it's booming

15. Hehehehehe @tie your two legs and pretend to be a mermaid, i was wondering what happened to M fucking mate's story, happy eating pizza stella.

16. Mehn this in house gist today na fire, I'll like to know what the faithful husband does to/about his living single cheating wife in the end tho.

17. I am happy you told your cousin about his cheating wife, that cheater would have brought home a bastard child to your family. I remember the case of one Mbonu a band MD ( the bank don fail sha ) So this Mbonu man go give one Mr Bassey wife belle, this bassey guy took Mbonu like a father so when he had marital issues his wife went to Mbonu for counselling that is how Mbonu give Bassey wife belle not once but twice! 2 boys, i think 8 years and two 6 years, oloju kokoro, the guy no just chop another man wife clean mouth o, he give am belle born two children! When the truth came out his wife ran with her 2 legs touching her head with the two children to UK. they had a love nest in VGC. This is one of the reason i am happy you told your cousin. Now poor Mr Bassey has to start life afresh.

1. Chika Mbonu's wife went back to him. He was a pastor at RCCG city of David.

18. In-house news!
    So M fucking mate actually sent a story and a picture? Stels abeg no post am witout verification.
    Where is Ezenwanyi?
    you are right, motherhood rocks!
    So some people actually drop undiluted hate comments? Na wa!

19. Ma'am Stella u cld do d gist codedly na, 2 much waiting 4 dt giist 2 jus die like dt o.....

20. Choi Choi Choi..
    Stellastica,I think in-house news should have a post on its own just like gist cafe cos it normally outshine everyother gist on this post..
    Ezenwanyi am incomplete without you here please come back and stop the Great one madness...
    Nna mehn,that blog visitor is a very wicked and bitter somebody...so you are now happy knowing that you have broken someone's home..nonsense..
    Now I know why you are booless cos of your wicked heart..
    No one is above mistakes and I pray you encounter such when u eventually get married...
    And your cousin is swearing that he has never cheated Story!! No be abuja men again??....Oriegwu!!
    I have seen a man swore with his life and that of his kids that he has never cheated on his wife,this is someone I have caught several times with women...all those curses no dey work aswear...
    Biko feel free to yarn nonsense under my comments,no be today!!..

1. Don't mind her,dats why some ppl die single...dey'l be praying n fasting everytime n be disturbing God when they should be busy fixing their own ways.

2. @bitchplis : lmao @ disturbing God... she was wrong jor! she should ve just kept quiet n allow karma to play it's role

21. Am lonely. God provide my man for me.

22. Lol @ tie ur legs..... this phrase has become something else on this blog oo. Errmm..I'm having pre-wedding fever and horny at the same time. But church says don't TOUCH. Lol

23. Hahahaha!LWKMD! Stella, u just made my day!

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I will definately beat akpabio record.....

25. IF HE CAN ONLY TIE HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID,ALL THIS CRYING WILL STOP... Who ever wrote dis, crake me up real gd

26. Lol @tie ur two hands n pretend to be a mermaid

27. So m Fucking mate's noise was just out of spite and vengeful? Oga ju!

28. All news noted. Stella have fun with your family we understand. How people are quick to hurl insult at others they nothing about is what beats me. Please correct or address issues with love.

29. As always, interesting in house news! I feel for blog visitor's cousin. Falling in love with someone who doesnt meet up to your expectations cld be really heartbreaking. Imagine if bv kept mute and the cousin got to know she knew abt it, he wld have been so devastated. Anyway, i wish him the best.
    Those who derive joy in cussing others out, life is short. Dont kill yourself over someone you really dont know or who doesnt even care whether you exist.

30. @Pastor chris, shift one side, what are u feeling like?..u be God?
    thank God say @Sinach don kukuma marry at last

1billion to fight bokoharam?...hmmm...dere is God ooo

@Gov Godwill....hope akwa ibom adoo ok?

@Ezenwanyi is tiein her pretty long legs in her husband's Mansion n pretending to be a Mermaid

@Fucking mate....pele tieh

1. U are right about d pretty long smooth legs but wrong about tying it together biko.
      Bwahahahaha!!!!

31. Team M fucking mate16 September 2014 at 14:12

Stella post M fucking mate's post. Remove the pictures and change the names. We waited so long for that gist to be disappointed

1. I'm heartbroken. Stella do what Mfuckmate said,the wait can't be for nothing.

32. M fucking mate...you want to spoil someones reputation abi...let it go.

Sometimes i want to taste other people's food,
    cooking everyday kwa...i am no jackie.
    Stella ukwu sugar, motherhood rocks mehn...shout out to all mothers Genny baby,linda eze,chizoba,generals wife,fab mum,oil money,nuvi honey and all moms making us proud.

All ye people that like cussing someone...CURSING CANNOT CURE EBOLA.
    Let the bitterness go
    Chizoba let it go.

XOXO MYSTERY

33. Bwahahaha odiegwu oo...
    In house news today is d best. Stella if its disturbing u, make u do am auto comment na!! Lol

34. STELLA YOU MEAN MY M FUCKING MATE GIST NA YOU SIZE AM ,STELLA RELEASE THAT GIST ,EZEWANYI WHERE ART THOU .

1. I believe you meant to write seize.

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. Stella even u need to tie your mouth sometimes and pretend to be a horse. Kikikikikiki

37. Choi! Hot in-house news...
    Na wa oh! So the bv's cousin has been suspecting wifey? She now made dear DH swear to her while she went about distributing the juice??? She'z a real manipulator gaun. Nna mehn ife neme! Anyways, na her cup full. Evil woman. I dnt feel for her.
    Aunty stella post the 'm fuckingmate' story without pictures na. Haba! Av been waiting for this gist like forever.hian!

38. Love u Stella. You make me Laugh

39. Bwahahahaha. .....

My daughter has delivered and ve been kinda busy.
    Her mil also came for d omugwo,and I came with my mother too but d bastard woman was behaving as if she was my mil.
    .....anyway after d whole manipulations,she has gone back to her home and afterwards her husband gave her a marching order back to Nigeria.

I will go offline cos am so overwhelmed with this very beautiful baby and also forget my "condition"

Nb;I am not d great one and tying of legs sounds like an occultic slang to me.

shout out to our mama in zion d one and only Sdk that told me to fuck off once and also threatened to whop my ass even though she knows my "condition".
    Linda Eze,Pepperlicious ose oku,Pink shell,General's wife,Sisi Eko,Goldscent,Orela Dimples,Sdk Bouncer,Eesah,Patt Ogar,Bloglord,Queen Gelis,Kehinde Ake,Unsolicited advice,Chizoba ibebuike,Fab mum,Charismatic Diva,Boutylicious Diva,Sleek Reek,Pipi lee,Exotic Beauty,Rolanda,Xshirted,Carribean Princess,Irene,Ikpu Ocha,Chy Jesus,Tessy Y You,Whirlwind,Moi,Orisabunmi,Forever Young,Wide Eyed,Nelly Ozojie,Aku,Queen Amy .......my hand ooo....who send me message oooo.....Genny Baby,M-mie,Evie Daniels,Cassandra Baby,Ammy bakery,Samira hall, $exyD,Qutie,La katie,Pink Sunset and d other Pinks,Queen Bee and not forgetting Dr Ok,N dr Agwoturumbe,Pastor Blessing,5 minutes from yabaleft,Lady Evangelist,Mother in Zion and Bitchplis(bros U still dey vex?)

If ur name isn't there, na oversight oooo and U guys know my "Condition" ooo......

Double tuales to d mentioned Bvs,we make this place rock!!!!!!

I still dey learn this famzing ish cos na only myself I sabi famz oooo. ......

Will be back!!!!!

1. You didnt greet the anonymous community,angry much.
      Welcome back Ibilibi Nwanyi ike.

2. Ezenwanyi!!!!
      Lol. Nne nodu ofuma

But wash ur mouth small na, Okwa mama mmadu ka ina akpo bastard. Checkia ya na, Odi mma?

3. Ezenwanyi Udu bunch, Nwanyi ma obi diya, Ukwu sugar I dey greet ooo.

4. In house news making sense since 1800.

5. Ibilibi 1,
      Okala mmadu,Okala muo
      Anu ana agba Egbe,ona ata nni
      Achalugo
      Mmiri ana na eli eli
      Osi na Nwa buru ogaranya
      Mmonwu na eti onwe ya
      Ukwu mmanu Anu
      Enenebe Eje Olu
      Ijele Nwanyi
      Anu kporo nku na eju onu
      Nwanyi mmanari....
      Welcome back Onye Nke m!
      Double tuale to u
      Kenne ndi ofuu
      Jisike.

6. Nice to have you back @Onwa Ezenwanyi....best regards to your household and "condition"

7. Oriegwu!!!
      D fucking woman deserved that and more.
      Dalu!

8. Mama mi,I no vex o....congrats on ur daughter's delivery....na wah o,u said u r 35 n u already av a grandchild,I envy u o,u r just 366 days older dan me n I don't even have a wife...#LifeIsNotFair

9. Ezenwanyi ukwu sugar i dey hail back oh..Congrats on d birth of ur grand daughter...U are d youngestgrand mother in town...Biko take care of nwa ofuu biara uwa..Daalu!

10. Awww..congratulations.. Am so happy for you..am praying for a girl too o, boys don tire me...we will miss u..please come once in a while o...(kisses to the baby)

*am out*

11. Shout back the great ezenwanyi. Am happy dt ur daughter has put to bed. Kiss the little cutie for me, do n come bk cos we miss you.

12. Ezemoney!!!! ogadaogi one of nnewi!!! welcome back! I bin think say na you be great one! Nne nno!

Pepper ose oku!

13. Ibilibi dum dum d Queen of cash! Tripple tuale for ya mami!
      I tebego powder? Oh nne, nedo onwe gi Anya considering ur condition lol...n kenee kwa bialu uwa.

14. Wow!!..
      Anu ana agba egbe o na ata nri..
      Nwa Anaedo..
      Nwunye ichie!!..
      Ibilibi ogada 1..
      Congra on the birth of your grand child..
      Was even thinking you were the great one..you no say you get too many characters...

15. ...awwww....thanks guys.

Second shout out;
      Okija wife ,Rubbynia,Alloy,Julit,Omo,Iphie dearie,JayeEm,Ibetodun,Nwa ndu,Kourt,,Ammie,Ann Delia,Stella Asemota,Mr Fantastic,General Zod(I wonder where he/she is?)EEE,Cutemmum,Kakadu,Mystique,Sue,Ugonna Ajike...............

Many characters bawo???Bwahahahaha!!!!...d guy didn't even try to correct d impression.
      @ Bitchplis,I got married very early that's Y?
      Peace y"all.
      Twerks Out#####

16. Congratulations on the arrival of your grandchild...children are precious gifts from God....a blessing indeed!

17. Ezepuuuuuuuumping!Ekenekwo mu ooo! Bonjour Stella...Ca va?

18. The greatest Ezewanyi, Twale #two hands up. @bitchplis, na ojukokoro dey do you. Sister mary nko?

40. Pretend to be a mermaid kwa? Issorai

41. LMAO!!!! The InHouse news is the ish! Yes we have a day of "eating out" in my family, usually Saturday mornings at IHOP.
    Stellastica thanks for reminding us that your number one duty is being a mother to your lovely kids cos me sef they vex sometimes when I no quick see comments

42. Abge Stella this mouthing off of motherhood don do. U are not the only working mother in town so chillax . Being wit your kids should not stop u from enabling comment. Your BV are like ur fans stop treating them like crap. May God bless all women praying for children to have children cos sakara of people like stella fit make childless woman kill her sef.

1. If e pain u,go born ur own nah...Motherhood rocks jawe...Ntorrrr!

43. ezewanyi and what condition? liar liar. see SDK as if you don't curse too. you're the number 1

44. where my comment go now?congrats to ezenwanyi.Sdk how was the day out?motherhood rocks with resources may d good lord bless us,Amen

45. Ezenwanyi help MOI greet your daughter and grand child.

46. Yaaaaay, guess who is back? Congrats, you are now a Granny oh, kikikikiki, take care of your daughter and hug the baby for us.

This person tying legs needs to be investigated, lol.

47. chei! in haus news is gvn me life.....for ppl dat cuss.jst shws hw bitter dia lives are......@poster hu blw d whistle.u jst saved a life..dat lady is a snake and biko avoid her.....in oda news,i wish i cud try dis one last tym and succed in gettin an ID..i don try tire..........jenny

48. Bill, wait...Stella, so you a stay-at-home mom which means blogging is actually your job....

So what are you complaining about?

49. On wordleSs post::The level at which sex is now being preached in our society dis days is alarming, the society is so sex oriented....I remember I went with my mum to abuja to go visit my aunty dah came back from spain......then I guess I was just 13, my mum and aunt have just gone out to buy food stuff, utensils,and gifts to carry with us to benin the next day...at a nearby grocery store...I was asked to stay in the room buh as dey say curiosity killed the cat ,I sticked my head outside to view the awesome prospect of the street,then I heard a voice in the second floor cus it' was a two storey building...my son my son...I answered ''maam.'' It was a woman she was I think 70 sumtin or so she was old and wrinkled...she said cud u please come ,I went, on getting there she said follow me pls..come help me with somethin...na so I enter her house..on gettin there, she said my son please help me pull my pant and bra...am so weak dah I feel pains in my body ,please after that use this ''aboliki methylethol'' to massage my body ''I was like ewoo whats this......na die b dis oooo my hands were shaking I even use one hand hold the other hand, may e nu dey shake again the two come dey shake join......as I say make I start ,na I hear person call my name 'A kelvin oooooo' dahs how benin women call their children, na so I jump come outside..see old woman way say e body dey pain ham quickly dey dress up like who e turn don reach to come out for runway,,I just told my mum.....I was there to see if there's any young person there dah I can play with dah I was lonely, na em make ham she nu suspect ooo,I was afraid to tell her say, old woman be wan disvirgin me,,,I'm a happy man today cos na better, fresh,and succulent punana disvirgin me ooooo #pls share my testimony oooo #na God do ham.

1. Bia, this child, u no dey tire for dis rubbish u re copying and pasting on every post. run along...sch is resuming on d 22nd

50. Ezenwanyi nne jisike. This is someone I always look forward to her comment. Stellastisis please take all d time u nid cos if someone posts a pic of yur child with an unkempt hair, na d same bvs go curse you say, cos of common blogging, you cannot take kia of ur kids so please *continue, God will see us* Inhouse news is da bomb! Should come as a post on its own cos its always interesting. #Precious Ibik.

51. Alkali deceived NGO/Support group to Abuja and never reimburse them.What a deceit people are stranded in eagles square now in Abuja

52. Eze nwanyi, Ukwu sugar
    shout out to u too, take am easy o this ur condition don dey enter final phase.

Dr Okey, Nwoke oma e ji e je mba, Pipi Lee misses you and prays for you everytime. God b wit you and yours.

53. Eze nwanyi, Ukwu sugar
    shout out to u too, take am easy o this ur condition don dey enter final phase.

Dr Okey, Nwoke oma e ji e je mba, Pipi Lee misses you and prays for you everytime. God b wit you and yours.

54. Congratulobia to the latest and youngest Granma in Town,Ezenwanyi...God bless her for you.Motherhood and Granmotherhood rocks

55. Stella,I know wat u were tryin 2 do,u put up akpabio's story up dere,so dat bv's would tell stories of his sexcapades,but ntooor it didn't work,dey were 2 busy enjoyin d in house news,dt dey totally 4got abt akpabio. And no be 4 my mouth u go hear story *lip sealed*