Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic WIshes Late Mum Happy Birthday + Shares #ThrowBack Pic

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Rita Dominic WIshes Late Mum Happy Birthday + Shares #ThrowBack Pic

Awwwww....This will not make sense to you if you have not lost a parent.

*I miss my mum too...Take heart ReeDee and have a party on her behalf . i  am sure she is smiling down at you and is proud that her baby turned out right!

75 comments:

1. How sweet, mothers rock whether alive or dead.

1. U can tell from this pic that she comes from a good enough background that oozes of 'class' from back then. It is well with u Rita.

2. Am telling u..andthey look beautiful

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. @Sisi eko,GBAM.Well said.With this picture of Rita's parents,i now know where Rita inherites her ``poshness.'' Waou ReeDee,so yr parents were this posh,and u never let us see them.It is well .Love,love,love u.

4. Obama dey the pics sef!
      #boozetalking#

5. sisis eko how you doing? #in wendy williams' voice.

6. Wide eyed so u share my fetish...'how u doing' Wendy tinz lol

2. Something about that old photo just creeped me out right now, I mean I shivered. maybe because they are both dead but in that photo they are smiling and so full of life, or maybe it's the oyibo flower girls and their funny smile.
    Happy post Humus(abi?) birthday Mama Nollywood fashionista, continue to RIP.

1. Abeg shut up!

2. Are u alright? Maybe when u loose a parent u will understand what it means

3. I pray Rita has a child or adopt one because if her mama no born her, she no for dey talk all these...... Shak!

1. Shut your crude mouth up. You should be more worried about why you are this worried about Rita who is living every bit of her life to the fullest.

2. What nonsense is ds one on about this morning? Sometimes I wonder what goes on in d head of certain people who comment on here? Shak!, abi na pomo u be? Face ur work n act ur age. U no senior Rita D???? How many u dn born? So easy to hide behind ur China gadgets to type nonsense. Smh.

3. Una don come again oooo! She has achieved what so many mothers and wives cannot even dream of achieving,at least applaud her for that.

4. Oya anonymous go and make her pregnant.... Pssst...una and this marriage ish sef....na wa o...

5. Its amazing that people who have ENORMOUS personal problems already won't fix their issues but will keep ranting about people they barely know.

FIX YOUR LIFE ....leave RITA NWATURUOCHA Alone

6. What I said was purely out of luv guys but no wahala sha thanks all for the insults.... Shak!

7. Anon 7:30,I don't have anything to say to u,because they have already finished u.

8. That came across like out of spite and not out of love. Do you know her personally or you just assume to know what she wants? Darling please be very selective with your words(written and/or spoken). You have no idea what some women go through to have a child. You can't just have a child regardless of how much you want to, haven't you heard about married couples who are still trying to get pregnant 10years down the line. Unless you toll the baby factory lane, legal adoption isn't as easy as you think besides, a child is a huge responsibility. It's selfish to get a baby just because you are bored or you think you're running out of time, you must be prepared on all levels to have a child. Now Rita is single and you are "loving" advising her to be a single mum, then tomorrow you'll throw shades at her for having a child outside wedlock or not agreeing to get married.

4. Ihekire Tony

God is ur strenght

5. Post humous bday#scratches hair#dont get it,never heard of it..
    May their souls continue to rest in peace is all I will say!

1. Wow! U hav learnt sth new today @ Queen Bee; oya clap f u

6. i miss my mum so much,still like a dream ,i feel you redee

1. I really feel your pains ReeDee, I miss my Dad so much, Take heart my Dear..... .

7. Eyaaaa
    May they continue to rest in peace, Amen.

1. Eyaaa I understand how she feels. Mother's death is so painful. Miss u mummy. May u continue to rest in peace.

8. Her baby did not turn out right!!!!she's a drunk...she's always high..from morning till night she smells of alcohol,weed and cigarette...she lives a very very wayward life....Aunt Stella u can chew my comment if u like

1. Even at that, her story is still being written. So many people live wayward lives but they still turn out right.

2. Anuofia mechie onu there,Ewu gambia why spewing trash.bitter soul.

3. How it take concern u?

4. If this is true, then no need to wonder y she's not yet married or have kids XxxbarbieXxx

5. See how they just attacked this anonymous cos she stated the fact..
      Rita is a chain smoker and drinks like a fish...
      She is hot tempered too,no manners and fucks like a german machine..all her ex used and dump her cos she keeps fucking their friends...
      Rita no work abeg..
      Stella,make I no find this comment...

6. Anon 7:30,drink acid and don't forget to kiss a cobra.Hater oshi. Anon 10:22 u are not a barbie,u are a ZOMBIE. Rita it is well.

7. @The Queen and the boss of this blog,abi The least and la derniere of this blog, i like u BUT if u want to lie against my LOVELY Rita,u will have a problem with me.And if u think u are light skinned,i am also naturally light skinned and live in Munich( GERMANY) with my parents.I am married with 2 beautiful kids. SO my dear, la derniere of this blog,beware of what u say about my BEAUTIFUL RITA DOMINIC.U can see my profil on facebook and it is AICHA NADJOMBE.Go on and know u are not the only sharp mouthed light skinned.Stella meine Schatz ,please post this.

8. No hating on Rita but she's a chain smoker, infact smokes every every oooo! As for boozing, mmmmmmm leave matter! But I still like her shaa, RIP to her parents.

9. Lolz kai pple and bad mouth
    RIP mama Rita and Papa Rita

Count down continue... For SDK and M fucking mate

10. Aaaawwww! She sleeps on. But wait o, oyinbo flower girls?

1. Ki ni big deal?....is it dehumanizing or edifying? I still don't get why that should be strange......

Una with color matter sef.....if a white child plays the role of flower girls....then the couple is rich...but if na black child the couple is just there...abi....na una be una own racist

11. I miss my dad so much.. yesterday was d 9th year he departed this sinful world.. continue to rest on Dad.

12. Continue to rest in peace Mama Rita.

13. Aww her parents look really nice - I'm wondering if Rita was born abroad (thinking out loud). RIP to her parents.

mormusicgroup.com
    mormusicgroup.blogspot.co.uk

14. This court heels, don tey no be 2day oo.
    RIP n HBD to rita's mum.

15. Yeah I understand, I did same on my dad's birthday, I felt so empty that day being that he died last year. RIP golden dad. Rita as they say 'living in the hearts of those you love is not to die' so girl celebrate your mum. Mums always rock.

16. All of u talking to rita 2marry n hav children are same dat frustrate women in ds mordern society,a weak woman can go out of ha way 2impresss society meanwhile, she is going against ha will. The major thing in life is peace! And who says u hav 2b married,have kids 2b peaceful? U are being decieved,if she has peace as a single woman what's una biz?she hasn't started complaing na, so what's ur point.! Even good book says that its nt a must 2marry! The hardest part of business is minding ur own! Make una mind una business! Minding it is called maturity!

1. @Irresistable,well spoken don't mind them.They wish they were as posh as Rita.

17. Hhmmm...
    I wish we could live forever.
    When i lost my eldest sister, it was a horrible experience.
    She had a beautiful/tush parents/family.
    I love Nwaturuocha.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
    Paragon7ven.

1. Her parents might be tush,maybe she was well brought up but Lag life and fake celeb life style has affected her in a very very negative way...she's always drunks...one morning inside Abraham adesanya estate she brushed my car well cos she was drunk and guess what she didn't notice that...and later I went to meet her and she fixed my car fr me....what sort of life is that....when she came down frm the car she was staggering....plenty alcohol and smoke....she's mature but she still behaves like an undergraduate...she doesn't act her age at all....u can say I'm bitter it's ok but I call a spade a spade

2. I'm actually scared for her if your story is true. It is very bad to drink and drive !! Ha!! Rita please slow down oo

18. May soul continue to RIP
    Touching

19. At least she turned out beta than you did with ur holier than thou attitude . Do u not sin as well . Beast .

20. Happy birth day to your late mum.

21. Yea, i absolutely know how it feels having lost a Male Bestie and my World Most Treasured Gem... And Yea, today is his birthday.....Miss you dearest.....Happy Birthday in Grace onyi'm and reedee's mama.

Rest on my Diva's (Reedee) mum!
    Sleep well Onyi'm!!
    Goodnight Dad!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. I am sorry about your dad.
      Stay strong.
      God bless.

22. Anonymous 7:50 are confusing Riri with Tonto?? Because Riri is not how you portray her to be u dis hater oshi! Keep hating while she keeps soaring higher. Your daughter is a gem mama and papa Rita. RIP

23. Ms ess can't u see this wedding was abroad hence Oyinbo flower girls?

24. yea...i know how it feels like to loose a mom...d deep pain is always dere..lost mine last yr....d heart ache is chokg...

25. Awww! She took after her dad's looks facially.

26. handsome father! she looks like her mother.

27. Wow soo classy n not so bad even in d 21st century!reedee born with silver spoon!!!Rip to them!

28. Reedee born with a silver spoon!!!Rip to them

29. Linda Eze....stupid idiot with your sewage mouth husband.....stupid lesbian.......your parents are even more stupid for giving birth to a nonentity like you......bloody bastard

30. I knew Rita from children's variety NTA Aba then, I used to watch them on TV then when we were kids. And as a child then she was also the lead in their activities,both drama and recitations and poems etc. She's from a good home.

31. can see where she got her beauty from.lovely family