Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Saturday Laughs

After reading and you feel it it is not funny,PLEASE TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID...LMAO!!!

Happy Saturday you all.....Husbands make out time for family today una hear?Wives make today worth it for him *wink*

Boos and boo (es) have fun and stay on the right lane oh.
Side chicks and bobos have fun.

I am about to............................lol, no not that!

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA CHOOSY YOUR CHOICY OH

LMAO

HEHEHEHE CHOI THOSE DAYS IN HOUSE ON THE ROCK
THERE IS ONE ATTENTION SEEKING BROTHER,HE USED TO LIE ON THE
FLOOR AND SLEEP OFF SEF ALL IN THE NAME OF HOLY
GHOST.PERFECT ACTOR.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
UNA DEY HEAR?LWKMD TWO OF MY BBM CONTACTS ARE ANGEL
*YIMU*

HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHAHHHAHAHHHHAHHAHA THATS ALL

HMM  THIS REMINDS ME OF.........LOL

BLOG VISITOR YOU DON KOLO...HOW DID YOU GET MY PHONE AT THE END?LOL

HEHEHEHHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHHEHEHE

HHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH SOME MEN NO DEY HEAR NA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA ABEG I NO FIT OOOOOH.

LMAOOOO

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

HEHEHHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHEHE MY STORY

I WILL STICK WITH THE NIGERIAN POLICE OOOOOOOOO

LOL

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA AMITABH HAS JOINED TOO?

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAHHAA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA

LWKMD

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHA WHAT IS WITH MEN AND JOLLOF RICE?

HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

LMAO!

HAHHAHAHAHAHA NO HE IS NOT,HE IS CORRECT...YOU ALSO LOOK LIKE AGBANI AND RITA DOMINIC.

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOL

LOOOOL

LMAOOOOO.I NEED THIS NEW IPHONE OOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

I HAVE FAINTED..HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA OMG!

LMAOOOO

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA

LWTMB

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

WHATS MCM OH...

LMAO I DO THIS ALL THE TIME.

HAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHA YOUR MEMORY GOES TO FACTORY RESET..LOL

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHA THAT WAS MY STYLE IN MATHS IN SCHOOL
BUT THAT WICKED TEACHER ALWAYS CALLED ''DIMOKO ANSWER''
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOL

NO OH..HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LOOOOOOL

LOL

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAH I STILL DO THIS ABEG..LEAVE ME OO

A LETTER FROM THE Girls TO THE Guys:

Dear Boyfriends,You can't just break our hearts by merely saying 'It is over'...... No, we won't believe you...
We want the following things to support your decision:-

- 5 Full A4 pages stating your reasons.
- Police Affidavit.
- A 90mins voice record of the reason you are leaving.
- Your Parents' ID.
- Your Parents' Permission Letter.
- The President's Approval Letter.
- You will have to relocate to another country so we won't see you again.
- Lastly, before you relocate, you will have to perform rituals slaughtering two fat cows apologizing for hurting my feelings and you will look for the tongue of a tadpole...

Either these or we stay together...

Golden Words By A Wise Man for MEN only

1. "If you want to change the world, do it when you are a bachelor. After marriage, you can't even change a TV channel" 

2. "Listening to a wife is like reading the terms and conditions of website. You understand Nothing, still you agree..." 

3. "Chess is the only game in the world, which reflects the status of the husband. The poor King can take only one step at a time...While the mighty Queen can do whatever she likes."

4. "All men are brave. Horror movies don't scare them...But 5 missed calls from wife does..."

*Ejo o,ema binu,emi no west time temi...hahahahhahhahahahahhahahaha

131 comments:

1. MCM= Man crush monday!

2. Lol. Sterra no killi me ooo.
      So d great one has converted u eh?
      He will be so excited. Lol @ tie your two legs to gether and pretend to be a mermaid.
      That guy na werey..

3. Wat do they mean.. as in blacks re empty skull in the class

2. Hahahahaja stells u jst made my day

Visiy my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Lmao...hehehehehe. so funny. I enjoyed all. I love the golden words by a wise man...lol. can't just stop laffing. The 'what is a boo?' is so hilarious..buhahahaha

3. Lwkmd. Iv bin laughing uncontrollably. Kai

1. Kai....I have been looking for that valentine cream o.....I laff so tey belle pain me

2. lwkmd
      Lol @hot rice and coke, my grandma used to do that o(may her soul RIP)...her own even worse bc na Malt she go give, it will now be foaming in your mouth.
      If you refuse to drink, say e hot - na that one worse - she would start crying. That woman use cry, they intimidate us, till we got use to it. Na we dey even tell ha to cry zi...

I love that chess part, I really do pity the King, the nigga keeps taking 1 step @ a time...lol.
      While the Queen they fly about, except the 'Knight's' move though. I miss that game...

4. How the witches follow you from your village..buhahahhahaha
    Only a witch will serve you peppery jollof rice and hot coke... *faints*

After a hot slap "come and eat" Mba,man shall not live by bread alone Mom!!!
    Please spelleth orange the fruit and not orange the colour...kikikiki

happy birthday in arrears and advance to all September guys and ladies in da buildinggggg..God bless una plenri....life is beauriful

5. I didn't laugh at all ooo. Stella I will sue you!

1. Let me tie my legs together and pretend to be a mermaid. *sighs*

6. This is my best saturday laughs..thanks SDK

7. some of them are really funny.Weldone

Kindly visit my blog

www.rotorconcepts.co.uk

8. Lmao! D "boo or malu" got me..

9. 5 missed call lol,,my hubby will start explaining before l even say hello

10. Stella you know for the first time you made me pee my pants.. Thelady with the back fat just had me rolling.. You tried today stella...#oya chop kiss#

*am out *

11. Stella MCM means Man Crush Monday

12. LMAO very funny. Stella MCM is Man Crush Monday, where you get to post your crush on Mondays on instagram, while WCW is woman crush Wednesday.

13. wow i can see some of my own.... most of them were hilarious.. looking forward to tomorrow's edition

14. I dedicate the laugh about living with a bitch when you pay the bills to the lady whose hubby is acting like a 2yr old boy.
    In goodfaith oooo
    Happy weekend SDK and my amiable BVs!

15. Obahiagbon's english are limipid, people just misuse his verbabodical dimosophy gyrations,u have to be grounded in lexical terminology to be able to fathom his utterrances efficaciously.

16. НaĦaнaнaĦaнaнaĦaнa ..rolling on the bed.

17. Hahahahahah......awesome! #MCM means Man Crush Monday.

Kourt

18. #MCM means man crush Monday

19. chai. the witches from d village na die. naija people, i hail.

20. Best ever! I laughed so hard

21. Follow me on Twitter got me LOL

22. Bwahahhahahhaaha.Stella u craze pass me i swear...i just tied my legs and pretrended to be a mermaid..OMG!

23. Hahahahahahahahahahhaha!
    SDK!!!
    Am rolling on the floor
    Thanx

24. Well stocked laughs! Am laughing so crazy here

25. Looool....i cant with u dis morning ooo

26. I had a terrible life scarring experience last 9t. I was almost raped. I hit my chest on the ground, I hv bruises on my hand While struggling to escape from the sonofabitch. I thought I was gonna die yesterday night. I want to hurt him. Now I understand what rape victims go through. In that 10mins struggle, I saw my life pass before me. I screamed with everything in me! I clawed him! I screamed until His mother ran out. Yes! It happened in his family house. I feel so bad. I want to hurt him for attempting to take me like a dog. *crying* . Rapist are devilish! And the bastard took money from my purse without my knowledge!

1. Chai!
      Na wah oh.
      Thank God he didn't succeed.
      Have you reported the animal to the police?

2. Hian

.so he planned to rape you and use ya own money to buy icecream to pacify you....
      Babe run far from that guy he is only desperate to enter ya Jerusalem

3. Ha!
      Nne thank God for u o!
      Inukwa....

4. Na wah oh..i would've said report him to d police but they are not our friend..they will end up taking sides with d guy..They will ask u why u went to his house in d first place...
      Pretend to have forgiven d morofucker while u invite d police over and accuse him of rape and theft...
      Or better still,arrange for him to be beaten...Dat slob must be taught a lesson...mtcheeeewew!

5. Hahahahahahhaha..
      What are you doing with a chewing guy??...someone that still lives with his mummy...
      Oriegwu!!..

6. Hian. Wetin carry u go his house bikonu

7. So sorry huni.....it will pass okay...E-hugs

8. Woow useless person!! I wonder what his mother would do. Nothing I guess. Some women just raise bastards..

27. No u didn't waist my time! Lol!!!

28. Hahahah stella don kill me with laugh o...my best sat laugh so far...nice job mama.

29. You see the lady with the torn trousers... If she was oyibo I won't tell her and I will look at her very well so she knows I saw it, but if it's my fellow sister I will tell her and even offer her a spare trouser if I have!:| Stella I dey vex for these people today

30. Omg! That lady with the ripped trousers, i'm sure she must have heard/felt them rip. Chai! Not even funny.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

31. Hahahahaha @all men are brave,horror movie don't scare them...but 5missed call from their wives does. Haahhaahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhaha thank u Stella,u just made my day.

32. Nice 1, dat girl with open trouser d fresh air entering her bucket will tell her,

33. LMAO
    Thanks Stella for making laugh cos someone really up set my spirit. But it is well for God is in control. Love ya

34. The octopus one got me laughing hard!!!!!!

35. OMG! I giggled as I read, but mehn " after marriage u can't evn change a channel" not only got me laughing but rolling on floor. Wat an advice!!!!!!!!!

36. Hehehehe! All funny. No time 'wested'!

37. I always look forward to these weekend laffs... You did north west my time

38. I destroy those packs completely too! Even that of creams I use cos aba boys no dey smile o!

39. Really funny. Worth the wait. I miss my pipi lee. #ilovepipilee

40. Lwkmd.
    Reminds me of my wedding day when the priest asked my husband what he calls me and he replied "boo" the priest then said "bull? Is she a fighter?" lol...the congregation had to correct him.....
    About the Ghana must go cloth, I think it's very creative and nice looking. How many tailors will give you a neatly made cloth like that?

41. Hahahaha, issoryt. No time westing. Happy weekend to everyone :)

42. I think this is best laugh so far, from start to finish. My chest don dey pain me from lafta. This is north westing time, this is da bomb. Tnx Stella.

43. Stells.cant biliv u r using d same mermaid phrase u warned d writer to stop using .d moment insawbu kept approving d comment made me realise u r enjoying it nd u just proved it.na wa 4 u o.

44. I was laughing thru all of them.. Don't know if they were really funny or because I am so drunk... Hubby said today is getting drunk day so thats what we be been doing.. Kids are not yet back so we have the house ol to ourselves... I am liking the feeling but I have to read this again when I am sober...

Well something else is synanymous to been drunk,what is it? #okbye

Damn,I would read this again when I am sober.. Even what I am typing is making me laugh

1. Lol.craaaaayyyyyyy babe! Biko mere enjoyment ooh..with your daura inlaw here,we have to plan this things...chai! who wants a wee one for 2weeks??????

2. Hahahahahahahahaha
      Dis chick is cray!

Xoxo Mystery,u see,That thing Qutie is doing right now and will probably be doing d whole of today is food...
      LMAO

3. Ehen, just resd the whole thing again.. Its actually funny.. But men,alcohol made it funnier.. Y'all need to try that issh,get high on some good liquor and read something funny,it makes it more hilarious...

Iphiey dearie,please you are not allow to drink. When I say people should try the liquor thing,you were in no way included,.. Before you will drink and breastfeed my daughter inlaw with your alcohol filled breast milk thereby making her high... Hope she's great?

General's wife,what can I do eh? This man woke up this morning and said we will drink and injure ourselves,me I am just a loyal wife following hubby's orders... Xoxo mystery said sex is not food? HahHah,it is food for the soul..

Okbye

45. Kai! That pic of the lady with the torn trousers is epic! Does she need to be told, isn't she feeling the air on her bum? Hahahahaha

46. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha that crush sit reserving, would u tell her? House on d rock brother, Ban on Ponmo, iphone 6 one moment, cum n eat just 5 mins, chai SDK's da bomb, you made my day, was anxiously waiting for it before I close for the day. Thanks SDK, no faint o. God bless. My 1st Sat. jokes comment. BVs rock. Stay blessed n pray for GEJ.

47. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha that crush sit reserving, would u tell her? House on d rock brother, Ban on Ponmo, iphone 6 one moment, cum n eat just 5 mins, chai SDK's da bomb, you made my day, was anxiously waiting for it before I close for the day. Thanks SDK, no faint o. God bless. My 1st Sat. jokes comment. BVs rock. Stay blessed n pray for GEJ.

48. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha that crush sit reserving, would u tell her? House on d rock brother, Ban on Ponmo, iphone 6 one moment, cum n eat just 5 mins, chai SDK's da bomb, you made my day, was anxiously waiting for it before I close for the day. Thanks SDK, no faint o. God bless. My 1st Sat. jokes comment. BVs rock. Stay blessed n pray for GEJ.

49. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha that crush sit reserving, would u tell her? House on d rock brother, Ban on Ponmo, iphone 6 one moment, cum n eat just 5 mins, chai SDK's da bomb, you made my day, was anxiously waiting for it before I close for the day. Thanks SDK, no faint o. God bless. My 1st Sat. jokes comment. BVs rock. Stay blessed n pray for GEJ.

50. Wow,I used to think DIMOKO was more like your nick name oh, he he he.

51. Stella, u be too much! I had a good laugh! Thanks for making my day!

52. Stella that five missed call from wife cracked me up. My hubby knows he is in for it whenever that happens. Lwkmd!!!!!
    Claire#

53. Oooooooh!!!! My gosh!!! This is Fabulous ooooo!!! SDK rockssssss!!

54. Hahahahaha.
    See Wole Soyinka's face...LMAO
    LMAO @ how witches Follow u from ur village
    Hahahahahahaha
    Dimoko answer!
    LMAO

55. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha that crush sit reserving, would u tell her? House on d rock brother, Ban on Ponmo, iphone 6 one moment, cum n eat just 5 mins, chai SDK's da bomb, you made my day, was anxiously waiting for it before I close for the day. Thanks SDK, no faint o. God bless. My 1st Sat. jokes comment. BVs rock. Stay blessed n pray for GEJ.Post ma comment Aunty Stelzzz

56. Hahhahahhahaaa stella of Life this cracked me up real good, I still do the yougurt own o

57. Lmao. These laughs cracked me up,especially the ones about twitter and village witches. Lol
    * tasha barbie *

58. Octopus with 8 hands for slapping.
    Love it.

59. That yoghurt pack, crush space keeping and d brave men that tremble at wifey's missed calls got me rotfl.
    Those witches though...lol
    U made my day. Bon weekend.

60. OMG! I cant stop laughing...Nice collection thanks madam stellina...

61. My hubby said I'm running mad. I just dey laff from inside room, today's laff makes sense gaan!!!

62. #mcm means man crush monday! Madam stella how are u today?thanks for d smiles u put on pples faces.

63. that about igbo girls name na true...e get one girl wey i bin dey fuck dat year,the girl like money ehhhhh,her name na uju iyke and cuz i get money,the girl follow me even though i be her friend ex bf.

64. Sterra u did north west my time. That list of babes is stupidly funny (obviously written by a guy). 8 in 1 slap Octopus I like and soldiers following u home after buying iPhone 6, na naija dt one dey happen. Hahahaha

65. Lmao..visit my blog

olosomariam.blogspot.com

66. Hahahahahahahahahahaha my boyfriend says I look like Genevieve. Lol... What is boo? Thanks Stella.

67. Lmao @ how witches follow u from the village!!thanks aunty stells luv u dearly!!!!

68. How witches follow you from your village is the funniest...just picturing the scenario sends me rolling all over again. Always look forward to your weekend jokes.

69. Ada Jesu nke Mbu ,
    Very hillarious my dear.

70. So funny I forgot to laugh .

71. Happy weekend SDK and BVs, this was really funny..... God bless you all

72. MCM= My Choice Man

73. MCM= My Choice Man

74. MCM= My Choice Man

75. Hilarious, absolutely hilarious.

76. Fun filled Saturday ...hehehee

77. Am so cracked up, lol! What us boo? Jollof rice..covenant, na wa ooo! Correct me wen am wrong, Dats crazy. Love this sat.

78. Really funny laughs! Men and jollof! Stella, your comments are even funnier! You shoulda been doing stand up comedy

www.preciouscore.blogspot.com

79. Had a nice laugh.

But...

I find the one that talks abt Africans and Icebucketchallenge VERY offensive.

Whoever edited that one deserves an African Slap.

80. I enjoyd maself o, esp d one wen ur mum slaps u n u r lik...den d golden rule 4 men , many sef.lol