Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Segun Arinze Cussed Out In Chat Group For Defending President Jonathan.

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Segun Arinze Cussed Out In Chat Group For Defending President Jonathan.

Wow Segun Arinze really got bashed for defending President Jonathan..lol
After reading this brouhaha,what readily came to my mind is
''Do not throw stones.....''

*Na wah oh.political discussions is not a small thing and i think everyone
has a right to say their mind and the other party has a right to object.

65 comments:

1. Personally I don't hate president Jonathan, and I respect his office but I think his administration has been nothing to write home about, he looks clueless and lacks direction, probably his advicer are not functional enough, its not like I can do better if I am the president, but truth must be told.

1. The Alloy dt I know can do better than dz clueless president sef

Taaaah

*lips sealed and watchingA

2. Ah ah ah see how they finished Arinze. I notice the average Nigerian cannot disagree with u without name calling. It's just absurd.

As for the discourse...it would be unfair to totally dismiss president Jonathan's governance by attributing to his tenure a 100% failure. Admittedly he can do better but he has tried just a little bit. Unfortunately the yardstick with which to measure a successful governance absolutely hasn't been achieved by the president. So it will seem to us like he's not done much. Like I said he can do better and we expect that of him during the next dispensation

2. Segun is that how you will teach your sons to use foul language. Na wa sha. Sdkers will slaughter you for this gross misconduct.

3. That serves Segun right, with that his opolo eyes. GEJ has done absolutely nothing for us. The subsidy money he removed frm fuel, what has he done with it? We need answers and not some lame ass bullshit talks frm the likes of Abati.

4. I personally do not like GEJ. He's clueless and not handsome with one kind of 'mumu-look' I'm sorry but please understand I didn't use the word 'ugly'. I would never call anyone ugly. And Segun falls into that group too with his opolo eyes.

5. One thing i know in life is every body can not love you. #ILOVEGEJ.

1. #Suffering and smiling

If only u could tell me jes one way in which u've benefited 4rm JEG's tenure in d last 7years..

2. No mind moi jor,she no dey naija sef why she no go talk that.who no go no really know!

6. No time to read all this jagbanjsntis looking forward for the weekend joor

Mr Lyca

7. Una no hear say him wife born number 3...make una allow am get money to feed them...hehehehehe..but someone needs to tell this traitors the truth

8. He should not have started attacking Segun. Is Funsho trying to hush Segun about his personal opinions about Jeg? The Funsho guy doesn't know it all. Journalist my foot!!!! The last time I checked, the freedom of speech in this country is still in existence. Knowing Segun Arinze's lifestyle doesn't either make you a judge over his speech or submissions. So, why do you monitor every of his move, if you not already star strucked. Some peeps can be so annoying mehnnn.... Chantella

9. i honestly understand all opinion in this chat and there is not enough word in the dictionary to use when defending Mr president because of some of his actions. However Segun Arinze should have choosed hie words carefully. for the record am Pro Jonathan...

10. Very true!
    I think every1 az d right to air their views.

But these days the way actors like segun arinze, n omotola dey commend govt acts as doe dey are doing smthg extra-ordinary, its obvious dey are seeking political favour or attention.

11. well ermmm..Segun Arinze may be supporting GEJ because of his political aspirations which he has since declared live on JARA.

He is supporting for favour when the time comes. datsall

12. *now singing for Segun* "Okpolo eyes, e no be open eye".

13. Most Nigerians are like Segun even 70% of people that read and comment on this blog reason in similar way like Segun suffering and still smiling citizens. Change will come to us when we stop supporting our leaders base on sentiment/religion. People like Segun who are into entertainment should have channelled their energy supporting change but all they do is support people base on sentiment. Segun and his like know the truth about GEJ government. Don't be surprised soon they will allocate a post to him, ask Reuben Abati in the past he claim to have democratic voice now he is mouth piece of GEJ same people he was fighting through his newspaper column.

1. U the bigot has an opinion...I am sure it hurts u when people support gej.

14. Ihekire Tony

GEJ till 2019. Haters go and die.

1. Go n die is not Christlike or u don backslide?

2. The real Tony is beginning 2 suffice again..

3. Anon,this is the real tony..

All that one before na pretense

4. Didn't Christ die for us???

5. GEJ till 2019! Buhari and co kindly go and sleep. No chance for you right now ok?

6. Tony the dunce!

7. Tony......the next minute,,u will start quoting the bible. If you want to be a "go and die" person,,then pls do,,,if you want to be a "bible quoter"....then be. dont stay in the middle abeg. The bible u always preach does not support lukewarmness.its either you are hot or cold.

15. Dis was how anita Joseph was feeling funky in one group like dat b4 she got batch lol no b person tell her make she remove herself from d group. .....mr man take it easy. Everyone with their opinion.

16. Segun arinze wan contest o. Na so e dey start.

17. Objection my lord! Market dull 2day wetin happen?

18. #teamRochasOkorocha#..
    #2015presidentialcandidate#
    #teamNerium#
    #thebestskincareproduct#
    #showyourmothersomelove#
    #visitmywebsite#
    franceso.nerium.com
    #comebackandtellyourstory#
    #in5dayss#!!!.
    #yes5days#!!!

19. All these nollywood actors have sold their souls to the devil.....Collecting bribe up and down from the president.
    They deserve all the cussing they get.

20. Their cup of tea.

NEW POST!!

SDKers please click my name, read and comment.. thanks

21. Please click my name!!

22. Choi! Another season of #Senepiayeye. LMAOOOO. But that Funsho Arogundade can give polite insult oo. Brother Segun, shey U don hear, nor use gutter word -'Assholes' again. Heheheheheheheheheheheheheh. Na dem sabi. *chews kpokpo garri and fish* all thanks to my Delta bae - Ejiro. *wink*

23. With Dr Jonathan, performance is not an issue. Corruption, Unemployment, Crime, Prostitution, Mismanagement etc have become widespread.

24. I don't understand why people always get upset when you say your mind we all might be seeing this same thing but we are not looking @ it the same way I have always air my view I don't care what others say,just because you don't agree with my opinion dose not make me biased or stupid you have your mind to think I have mine so I don't like people who always feel they are right and you are wrong and expect you to follow them in whatever they agree on
    That guy must be a hypocrite

25. I'm very sure these people arguing and cussing each other out have not eaten since morning.

26. Thumbs up Funsho, there is nothing I love like good write up and argument devoid of gutter/abusive languages. Segun really goofed on this one not because he supports Mr president but because of the language and tone of his defence. We all have right to opinions, to agree and disagree, but we should endeavour to be objective, clean and present facts in our arguments.

27. The guy that insulted him gan pity am.....If na me wud av given him the insult of his life..oplolo eye no be open eye o Mr segun

28. funsho was very articulate and ended up making segun sound stupid.
    I like segun.....but that's my fair judgment

29. funsho was very articulate and ended up making segun sound stupid.
    I like segun.....but that's my fair judgment

30. Uncle Jona see what your clueless is causing? For asking where is Gwoza sef? You lost my respect! Does that mean you are insensitive to the plight of Nigerians??
    Nwunye Okeke

31. Segun knows on which side his bread is buttered. I still think its better 2 shut up & look when it comes 2 Nigerian politics cos these politicians aint loyal.

32. Hmmmm!!! Make una de der de drink panadol for another man headache, Mtchewwwwww. Money abeg locate me now now IJName....Amen.

33. Seriously,i don't know when the desired change we have always wanted will happen in Nigeria. IMO,leaders in Nigeria are/were never voted based on credibility and competence.It has always been religious and tribal sentiments plus "godfatherism".

Now,the only reason some people still want GEJ in 2015 is because he is a southerner and a Christian.But the question is : is GEJ competent enough to rule this country for another 4 years???

Sometimes,I just feel it is better for Nigeria to split.We are just a country of different people,with different religion tribes and culture who have nothing in common.

What more can I say?? God bless and heal Nigeria!!!

34. Okpolo eye should mind the way he defends GEJ. e dey find envelope or wetin?

35. that guy is an idiot must we all have the same view point about jonathan? rubbish, he has his opinion and segun has his so wtf....

36. stella you are stupid and a hypocrite....why did u not show seguns comment so we can judge for ourselves.....you post stories with a bias and how you want arse lickers to comment...

1. Na wa o..You are just a fustrated person kilode??? people like you, i cant Deal

2. anon this is her blog. from your comment you too be asslicker.

37. nemerem how did segun goof in his response? cos he used the word arsehole? what other word is there for an arse hole? the first guy that insulted segun was he not insultive too? what makes the idiots think segun must have the same opinion as them? stella why did u not put up seguns comment so we compare...stella stop all this one sided hypocritical blogging...

1. My dear anon Segun really goofed, yes Stella should have put up excerpts of his comment, but calling someone an a...hole takes away the validity of his comment. These foul languages insults the sensibilities of some people and considering Segun's status he goofed. My opinion.

38. Jaymoore Gbam gbamest .respect.nigerians suffering and smiling.

39. We should stop lambasting people because they support Jonathan. Nobody is ever so bad that you can find nothing good about him. And nobody is ever so good that you can find nothing bad about him.Jonathan's administration has some good features: we have made substantial progress in agriculture; the democratic landscape is becoming more level and even; substantial progress has been made in power even if there is still plenty to do; the economy remains stable with modest growth and appreciable growth potential; development of infrastructure particularly rail network., has improved appreciably; commerce and industry are receiving attention even though a lot more is expected. On the negative side, we can say corruption remains deep rooted and rampant, but that is not down to Jonathan alone- all politicians, all parties, all governments are corrupt in varying degree
    s particularly amongst the loud and pretentious; security of life has been impaired, largely due to political strives; boko haram insurgency is yet to be contained largely due to the political machinations of contending political forces; unemployment remains high due to lack of investments in critical areas of the economy; development and improvement of road infrastructure is slow and in some cases non existent; education has been largely neglected or at best receiving very tepid attention, although the state governments will take the lion share of the blame for this and for the poor state and inadequacy of our health infrastructure.
    As a matter of fact, we can expect better life as a people if we are as critical of our state governments as we are of the federal government.

1. Stupid comment u and ur families are beneficial to the mismanagement so why won't u write all this trash. Nonsense can't deal biko

40. Gbam Gbamer Gbamest anon.. U've said it all.

41. Political threads are where men e -fights like kids and say hi on the next thread.

Get well soon Segun!