Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Monday, September 29, 2014

Wordless Post.

The man who barbs President Jonathan's hair has a complimentary card!..wow.

Let me go and check the national honours list to see if his name is there.
be right back please.lol

dont call that number oh ..lol

48 comments:

1. E get werrin person no go see?

2. Why won't he have? A whole barber to Mr presidi! If na u nko?

3. If he's reali proud of this job,,then I'd say RIP to all his ambitions cus he just killed them.

My Motto;

#Never slap a man who's chewing tobacco

1. See u with ambition. The man is made 4 life. Do u know how much is allocated to him annually? So if u r a barber u shld be ashame?

2. BLOG ANALYSER: RIP to gini? My brother u are not in Nigeria. Do u know how many houses and fleets of cars that barber has. The guy has made it in life. If this only what he achieved in his I am sure he will be proud of it. Barbing Saloon is one of the most lucrative business in Nigeria. Such people have upscale saloon in five star hotels where a cut is around 5k. It is not the cheap barbing u see around. Moreover, that guy earns millions of naira for cutting the president's hair.

3. Hmmmmmmm no comment!

4. Buahhahahahahaha.... Everybody wants to be linked to the presidency.

Chief masseuse nko?

Crazy people, crazy country!

5. Lol at "don't call that number o"

6. If the president's house keeper can be exalted, why not his barber. They are all a bunch of mofos.

7. BLOG ANALYSER: it is a good thing. Modernisation! Loving the packaging.

8. Hehehehe…If nah you nkor? lol. E no easy o. lol

9. Hahaha!
    Stella u won't kill somebody.
    I'll call the number o, I need a presidential haircut!

10. Everybody dey look for e own mouth na stella..If na u nko u no go print banner?? Hehehehe..carry go David!

11. Lol... My country My country! It can never get worst than It is!

12. Lol! Stella u don carry last o! Even gateman get card! Don't worry Stella, I'll make complimentary cards for all SDKers!

13. The first day I saw this,I laughed so hard...
    Smh for some people...
    I love my Presdo!!..

14. Bwahahaha very funny...
    Abeg go check nd come tell us

15. ***HEALING-RAIN***

WOW!! Aso rock Executive clipper-man. R u only for the presido? I need me some chief barber mbok,l get my clipper/shaver already.

16. Ihekire Tony

GEJ is a good man.
    I don't need to be paid to say the truth.

17. Hahahahaha
    Dese people won't kill me o
    LMAO

18. The Yoruba oil tycoon and the tichect woman in Africa and one of the tichect woman in the world today was once Miriam Babangida's seamtress tailor call it designer na you sabi lol the the oil wells she owns today was awarded to her by IBB then. Stella no fall my hand oo live my Naija delta brother to collect his own NAtional
    Award as his barber now just like the cook they deserve it but I would have preferred oil well to be awarded to them

19. Lol. I love you sha Stella. Having a complimentary card is all part of packaging hun. Don't you know you can turn any business into something nice, it all just depends on packaging. And its very good reference for him cz when he hands out his card and the person reads the chief barber title, interest is born. So kudos to the man

20. Ewuo! Chief barber ke? Wat of chief washerman? Hahahahahahahahaha!

21. If this is true, then you'll understand the level to which they've taken their pettiness and absurdity. 'chief barber' to the president indeed. The last time, it was the complimentary card of the 'wife to the CSO of the President'. When are we gonna see the complimentary card of the 'chief car washer of the president's official vehicle'?

22. Where Chief Cook own na?
    Smh

23. This is what life should be all about
    Dignity in labour.
    I like this card.
    I wish Naija mentality will change someday.
    Well I'm not bothered about west African countries anymore

1. Lol...same here darl! Its been a while. Warm regards

24. Why shouldnt he have? Just imagine the connection he now garners through that. *strolls off*

FORTUNEDEXCEL.

25. All na packaging....lol

26. People use business cards this days just the use of his "barber to the president "lol well he won't need to barb any other hair again.

27. All na work...okpu isi 1....POTABLE VIV

28. The president head is always covered in hat. How can we get to appreciate this man's work when it's always covered? May our work never be covered; may it be opened for the world to see! AMEN!!!

29. No be only cheif barber......lol

30. This guy is living large in his own way, married with kid. some of you yabbing him dont even have anything doing. and he is making money from others just for being GEJ's barber. mind you, he is a CEO O!!

31. I love it. Be proud of what you do as long as it's legitimate. Even a good cleaner could be called upon someday to work in Aso Rock.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

32. Buahahahaha@the president's head is always covered in hat, hw can we get to appreciate this man's work.

Lmao

33. Anon 4.04 pm please mind ya mouth ? Are u then trying to say that my president's head is like AGBARI OJUKWU?