Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 9ice Says New Baby Mama Gives Him Peace Of Mind

Monday, October 06, 2014

9ice Says New Baby Mama Gives Him Peace Of Mind

Singer 9ice, who welcomed his fourth child with his 3rd baby mama last month, has opened up to City People on the new woman in his life.

“Let me just tell you this and I pray it will be reported the way I said it to you. It is true that I have a child; it is true that I am with someone named Olasunkanmi Ajala and she is the mother of the child. 

That is the truth of the story; and if you check my instagram page, you will see my daughter Michelle there. She is there, her name is Michelle Abolanle Akande and she is there.
“So, it is not something you can hide for long. How can you hide a good news like having a child? It is one of the information you can never hide under the sun; it is a joyful thing”.

Speaking further on what he likes about his new baby mama, he said

“I have my peace of mind. ‘Ti n ba mu gari ni si yi, gaari yen moju mi dan, ti nba so fun yin pe garri ni mo mu, mo wa okay, afi tin ba bi abi tin ba po ni everybody ma mo pe garri ni bobo yii mu’. (If I drink Garri now, I am at peace with myself and the Garri will make me look healthy. If I don’t tell you that I drank Garri, you wouldn’t know except I vomit and you see my vomit) But ‘kin je salad constantly, tin baa ru ke’egun , ee ti mope aah, bobo yi o gbadun life e, e woo bo se ru. Beeni, te ba ti ri, ee ti mope aah, bobo yii o wa ok; pelu gbogbo owo to ni. 

Se, kole jeun to da ni?’ (But if I eat salad constantly and I am not happy in my heart, you will notice and you will blame me by saying, oh, this guy is rich yet he is looking sick, does it mean he cannot enjoy his money again?)  So, ‘emi gigun, Alafia ati ifokan bale ni eyan le fi lo ile aiye, kii se oye owo ta’a kojo’. (It is peace and joy that can give you a quality living not the amount of money you have in your account) ‘Eeri bawon politician was en ko owo joo to, won o ni Alafia, won oni fokanbale. Owo ta’a ma ni, tao ni ni ifokanbale, Olorun maje ka’a ni’. (Look at the way our politicians are amassing wealth, yet they are not at peace even with their health. The money we will have, that we will not be at peace with ourselves, may God never give us).

Singer 9ice has been romantically involved with different women since his failed marriage to Toni Payne.culled from dailypost

62 comments:

1. Oga nice ejo e so oyinbo, e ma tiwa loju... 2nd tuface.

2. You stupid madubuko leave Ini edo alone.....

3. 9ce face in the pic; lookatew!!! Lolzz

4. Shuoooo story. That his ex wife go don green with envy. She no gree social media rest as she don turn relationship expert overnight. I know that she wanted reconciliation at some point but 9ice's ego was brutally bruised and he was done with her. The infidelity issh really messed them up. Well let's hope he stays with this one sha.

5. I'm goiin anon on this, brouhaha, if I hear!
      Peace ko pieces ni!
      God knows I'm not Toni Payne or one of his baby mamas but I can assure u, 9ice is toasting us, except the girl has. Changed!
      Watch this story and follow it?

2. BLOG ANALYSER: Loving this piece from him

3. He can't even do an interview in English .Look at his Dracula nose.

4. so at first when you met your ex, she didn't give you peace of mind and you went ahead to marry her?

abeg! sometimes..people should be tactful and diplomatic in their replies.

1. You dey mind am? Wait till he sings a different song with the 4th baby mama...Mtscheew!

2. The thing just worry. When Vajay jay is sweet in the beginning, na nonsense talk dey follow am.

5. He will say this when he has a 4th baby mama.

As a political aspirant, you are giving us (me) the impression that you can end a statement without inputting yoruba language. Abi you no finish school ni? You go do interview, you go speak 5% english and 95% yoruba. Please your calling is yoruba teacher.

1. Hahahahaha I tire too oo! D vernacular was wayyy too much!d sexiness' in mixing mother tongue and English was totally destroyed!it works better when u speak dat impeccable English with a nice diction,then u chip in ur mother tongue here and there along the line.lol!infact I love it when I see pple talk dat way,its so cool.

2. Lmaooo. Seriously

3. I tire for him o! By the time he gets the 4th baby mama, he will be singing a different song again. Maybe he will say that one gives him peace of stomach and not peace of mind. Lol!

6. Good for him...btw His baby is so cute...

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

7. Too many women and kids from diff mama shows how irresponsible you are as a man. You for talk about your other kids if na better thing. Mtcheeeew stick your dick in one place and stop constitn nuisance with it. Hopefully this should be your last bustp!

8. Na waa o...some ladies sef;how on earth wld 1settle 4being 9ce baby mama3,seriously i can't deal o cos as 4me,if i must eat a fish I'd go 4d biggest,so if u wana b som1s baby mama d lyks of demm big shots shld com in2 play na no b 9ce...nwayz woh do i know#lol...if he wins his supposedly house of rep seat,him go turn big shot sharpely o,so mayb d lady probably saw d future lool

9. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Welldone nice! No come back dis blog with anoda one o.l pray your peace continues.

10. Very razz boy.

11. Peace of mind sha... I had two guys on my case last year, one I was in love with but was a chronic womaniser, the other I didn't love but I knew would give me peace of mind. Well, I went for love. Few days back, love told me he cheated on me, not once. It's really hard to forgive him. I really feel like cheating back, but he has promised to be a better person. I have kissed one or maybe two guys but it never went beyond that cos I respect him so much and think about him so I stop. I'm so angry at him, he told me he is ready to change and that he loves me and that was why he told me he cheated.
    Sigh# why do guys cheat!?

1. U sound like a teenager..Pls face ur studies and leave dis small boy and girl relationship...We dont have time for dis childish talk.

2. After all the stories you've read here you still made a mistake? Get the fuck outta here! The likes of you disgust me!

3. ear i was once in your position but i chose the guy I did not love but who gave me peace of mind. Today I am so in love with him. You have chosen the wrong one by going for a chronic womaniser (yuck). Pls whatever u do, dont come and bore us with tales of how he cheated on you becos u chose to be with a cheat .

4. ear i was once in your position but i chose the guy I did not love but who gave me peace of mind. Today I am so in love with him. You have chosen the wrong one by going for a chronic womaniser (yuck). Pls whatever u do, dont come and bore us with tales of how he cheated on you becos u chose to be with a cheat .

5. If you guys are not yet married, better test the waters. Its not a crime

6. You have kiased multiple guys yet you are asking why he is also cheating. Aunty Stella, some of your BVs sef.

7. I follow you sigh... My dear I no sabi the answer....the truth is they themselves don't know why either....mind you women cheat.. Just be celibate so even if he brings a baby home to you he won't add STDs to the package..

8. You are a fool.

9. Hmmm so you knew he will give you peace of mind, yet you leftt him for a womaniser. My dear don't fool yourself because he will continue to cheat and beg you for the rest of your life. A word they say is enough for the wise.

10. He's trying to coerce you to have set with him that's why he told you he cheated, plus he also loved watching your theatrics whenever he seems to have upset u. Your type no dey hear word if dem advice you directly do let me cut this short... trust ur instincts, a woman's intuition never lies, there might be no proof yet but my dear a fire a brewing, love is a bit cheaper so it ll b harder to mk d right decision. Bon chance

Nancyifyournasty

11. *sex

Nancyifyournasty

12. No any reasonable man will wake up one day and dream of having baby mamas all over the world.something definitely pushed or they are pushed to it.i He has said it all he who wears the shoes knows where it hurts, He that has hear let him hear .All the best 9ice.

13. Toh he won't come and kill himself. .everybody wants peace of mind. .If they break up now, he would say he never had peace of mind since day one they met.just saying

14. Nawa...yoruba men eh...always havin kids frm different women..cnt u just stick to one?d first one failed..d second...nd nw d 3rd..tufiakwa..ndi ofe mmanu#cant deal mehn#

15. Yea yea, peace of mind indeed! So you won't drop your pants anyhow again abi? Let's wait and see.

16. Well, dis guy called nice is NOT serious. After having 4children from 3women is now dat u found peace. Let's see how far dis will go. Its all rubbish. Must u impregnate women before u realise if she'll give u peace or not? All des yoruba men sa! I tire for d silly lives they live

17. Y do men cheat? See jamb question o!

18. The blessing of God maketh rich and addeth no sorrow. If you don't have peace now , is it when he knows you are tied and can't leave you will have? Wisdom is profitable to direct o.

19. for anon 11.41.saw this on nairaland I'll to share it with you. This is my candid advice for the young eoman
    out there who still probably have time talking
    about ladies of 25yrs or below.
    I keep telling ladies and when i write things like
    this it seems im silly or i too know.
    Marrying a man is not about your feelings
    towards him but his feelings towards you and its
    not about six packs,tall height,cute looks or even
    the cheese in his pocket.
    A lady needs a man that will truly cherish her
    and every other thing is secondary and if you
    think i am blabbing,go do your research and you
    will realize that no matter how you think you
    love a guy,if he treats you like serious poo,that
    love you have for him will fly through the
    window.
    It really matters to like the man in your life i
    know but trust me,if that man treats you well
    and i mean like a real queen,i give you a short
    while and you will wake up one day to realize
    how deeply you have fallen for him too even if
    he is a short fat ugly guy..Please think deep
    before falling for that sweet tongue guy.
    As a lady,you an an endangered specie in this
    cruel world of man and your love for a man is
    so insignificant if he does not love you and your
    strong desire for a guy who does not truly desire
    you is the greatest mistake you will ever make.
    The most unfortunate twist to this is that most
    ladies know a ,man who truly loves and
    cherishes them but they are always like "Tunde
    loves me i know but i don't love him" and she
    ends up with a man that will treat her like
    plague so i keep wondering that if ladies will
    only go for a guy who truly cherishes them, we
    will have many ladies settling down fast and will
    also have a very very low rate of divorce.
    Be with a man who have strong feelings for you
    and not the one you have strong feelings for.
    I can't stress this enough.

1. U re so right!
      Way to go
      Exactly what I tell ladies
      Thanx anon, ur SO on point
      Ladies marry the Monster that treat u like a queen
      Instead of a prince charming that that treat u like a slave

20. Hmmmmmmmm@Mr. 9ice
    This one you come sing that kind of music "ON MY WEDDING DAY" for person wey no dey give you peace of mind(your ex), i then wonder the end of discussion you go sing for this one wey be your mind peace supplier...rme.....
    Btw, that "on my wedding day" track still one of my best 9ja music, just wish your baby mama(your present) can listen to it and know your love has no guaranty irrespective..............................

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

21. Whats that song that olamide sang thats relates so much to ths hs tales.... Story for the gods me thinks!
    Oshi o da n le pako!
    I dnt hve any problem with guys having diffrnt kids frm diffrnt mamas.. My own is take care of kids and their mothers. Shikena!

Uyi

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Abeg Stellahipsy, shey na from "Oniroyin Agbaiye" magasine naim U culled this jist from or where? LOL

24. @ chichi baby, I guess 2Face is Yoruba also..........oversabi pple.
    9ice did his interview in Yoruba and english becos he is contesting in a yoruba state where majority of his voters might not be able to relate to his english interview. Also 9ice has always mixed his songs in both language.
    Yes, I love 9ice's music!!!!!
    To the ladies who keep having children for him, that one na your wahala. Like he said once bitten, twice shy. History is there for a reason, if you fail to learn then you will become history also!

25. I really think people should learn to mind their own bizniz, if he made mistakes in the past and has found peace with her so be it. Stop playing God on people's lives. You can try several times before you find true love, child or no child. Don't go cursing people out when you don't even know quarter of the inside story. Wish them the best just like u wish yourselves. I hope the peace he has found stays.

26. What happened to the second babymama?
    keep breeding children, don't go and do vasectomy.

Anonymous. ..whether the man loves you or you love him...
    It is only when you marry a man, that you will know who he is.
    Imagine marrying a man who you don't love and he turns out to be a greater asshole...what will you do?
    Hapu that thing.

Isn't it better you have ten days of marriage with the one you love than to have 100 years of marriage and you still don't love the man...you still wish for your ex.
    What do you guys think?

XOXO MYSTERY.

27. Bullcrap, men r useless... My hubby who is a serial cheat always blames me for his adultery n make it sound like the girls are better behaved.... I was beginning to doubt myself till I saw a picture of the beating he gave his queen...... I laff tire.... Cos the guys lie to them about the previous relationships the women always feel they are better than the wife or ex girlfriend....Am planning my exit from his sorry arse...we are waiting to see how long this peace of mind will last oh nice.....Randy goat

28. Sincere Conscience7 October 2014 at 10:17

I like His vernacular, its his mother tongue after all. Everyone should be proud of their mother tongue and speak it. Nothing wrong in answering in Yoruba. Have you been to other countries. They speak it use it to teach, and communicate it in their news paper. Is English your Language? Stella, in Germany, is English the language the major language they use to teach in their schools or write news in their papers. Nigerians, embrace your culture.