Celebrity Photographer Toyin Bello a.k.a TY Bello has just given birth to twins after 9 years of marriage.....Praise God!
TY Bello was a member of the disbanded KUSH girl group and also one of the best photographers in Nigeria.she gave first lady Patience Jonathan her first Official photoshoot which many loved!.
Congratulations to the Bellos..OMG these babies are so beautiful...Welcome darlings.
Baba God who fit be like you?God I know that you do not have a social media handle but everyone follows you,please Lord everyone reading this now and celebrating the birth of these Angels you sent to the Bellos should meet their miracle intact in Jesus name.GIVE THEM TESTIMONIES that people will tremble when they hear of your greatness.
Amen.
Hallelujah! Praise be to God. Congratulobia to her.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Ihekire Tony
DeleteCongratulations to her and her family.
It is very expedient that you must wait on the Lord, He will not do it at ur own time but at His own appointed time, because His time is the best.
"For the vision is yet for an appointed time, but at the end it shall speak, and not lie: though it tarries, wait for it; because it will surely come, it will not delay". (Habakkuk 2:3).
I tap into this blessing in Jesus name Amen that by this time next year I will be carrying my two bundle of joy
DeleteBlog visitors please say Amen to my prayers
Wow! God b praised. The "land is really green" f TY Bello ds year. I luv twins...Identical ones ooo.
DeleteCongrats girl! Ain't easy!
DeletePepper ose oku
AMEN, AMEN and AMEN. The Lord is really good! #One Love#
DeleteAmen oooo!! I tap this blessing for my Sis Nlaw... Father plz fix her up me and other expectant women.
DeleteGod, you know my deepest heart desires. Please bless me.
DeleteAmen Amen n Amen! I key into this testimony for my Uncle n wife. Lord pls hear their cry...Amen!
DeleteGod is good!i'm so happy for Ty Bello.Indeed!God is good......*Dancing sekem*
ReplyDeletePraise the the LORD!!!!...Congratulations Dear...Babies you are BLESSED!!!.
DeleteWow! Congrats TY Bello. So happy for U. Oshe Baba God.
DeleteI remain hopeful in the Lord. With HIM, there's no place that far.
congratulation TY,God bless your twins..amen
ReplyDeleteI love TY Bello. Her song inspires me.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Twins!!!
I want twins oh. A boy and a girl. Pop them out once and close that channel for good!
Wow congrats to her.. not sure i have strength for twins 😃.
DeleteI do have oo!! I want and love identical twins!! Congrats TY, may the lord be praised.
DeleteMa dear I get d strenght..infact na triplet I want self..it shall b well ijn..baba God visit all women who r soakn deir pillows wit tears. Cos f friut of d womb...let dis blessing extend 2 dem ijn Amen.
Deletei use this as a point of contact to those looking for d fruit of d womb..... congrats TY bello.... God bless d new born! @xclusiv
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!...
ReplyDeleteCongra TY bello..
I'm happy and excited for Toyin, my friend.
ReplyDeleteAs excited as General's wife when narrating "Igba mbe" things.
OMG!!!!...dis is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteI love twins...After 9 yrs?,i fink my neighbor nids to read dis,she's jes 4yrs in marriage wivout kids and she's already feeling damn miserable. Lord grant d heart desires of evryone in need of the fruit of the womb IJN...
Congrats TY Bello!!
The land is INDEED green...
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Share this wt ur neighbour,she sholud try pregnacare conception,or have sex on her periods,its discoverd recently dat a lotta fertility cases turned out dat some women ovulate during their periods cos of their very short or irregular cycles.den d last option should be ivf.
DeleteShare this wt ur neighbour,she sholud try pregnacare conception,or have sex on her periods,its discoverd recently dat a lotta fertility cases turned out dat some women ovulate during their periods cos of their very short or irregular cycles.den d last option should be ivf.
DeleteYou call 4years just.. ......mumuism is worrying you.
Delete4 years is just abi? I pray you or ur loved ones never experience it..
DeleteAnon 10:43....she didnt mean to mock her neighbour in any way. She's only trying to say some people waited longer and God still remembered them.......just some sort of encouragement.
DeleteCongrats TY Bello. God gave u double joy for all ur waiting years.
u will nt understnd. he who wears d shoes knws where it pinches.
DeleteSex during period causes cervical cancer o.
DeleteAmen!!
ReplyDeleteWow! God is Awesome!!
Congrats @TY, miss beauty and brains! I love love her songs!
Amen ooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!! I need twin boys!!!! God plsss answer my prayer.Tnk u jesus!!!!!
ReplyDeleteChizzy
Congrats TY Bello. May ur testimony be permanent IJN Amen.
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAv a blesses week bvs.
Temi
Amen
ReplyDeleteAv a blessed week bvs.
Temi
God is too much abeg! Baba God, just chop this kiss!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOh my! Congrats TY Bello!!! I loooove her eh. Beautiful kids, beautiful momma.
Dear God, please I want twins too!!!
A big "Amen" to your prayer Stella darling, Congrats on your award. SDK blog be going places! I'm proud to be a follower. Ce n'est pas facile!!!!
To God be the glory,congrats TY Bello. I claim those prayers for myself, family, friends and anyone waiting on the Lord for one thing or the other.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteI love twins!
Baba God! At the right time; dash me fine twins o (a boy and a girl)
For now, I need a job!
Amen stella,congrats tybello,beautiful babies.
ReplyDeleteAmen...congratulations ty bello...I love d way she keep her celebrity profile low....ooooh how I love twins
ReplyDeleteOh wow!
ReplyDeleteI love this woman.
I celebrate with you TY Bello!
God is faithful...
Morning Bvs!
Morning @Iphie dearie, u re one darling I like reading her comments on this blog. Do have a great day hun, no homo @all, Lol.
DeleteLove you too@Anon.. God bless u!
DeleteBLESSINGS! Congrats to the Bellos! TY is a a wonderful person. Wish them the best.
ReplyDeleteAmen ooo. This is the kind of news I like to wake up to. Congratulations to the bellos. I will have twins too by the grace of God. I've even named them. :)
ReplyDeleteDouble wow!! God, you are awesome. Congratulations, TY Bello, and welcome to the world of parenthood. May life be especially sweet for you and your little angels. God has blessed you indeed!
ReplyDeleteWonderful!!
ReplyDeleteCongra 2 her in Path's voice
*lips sealed and watching*
Amen!
ReplyDeleteAwww congrats to the Bellos. Welcome cuties, u shall b a blessing to ur generation.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Bellos. And Amen to ur prayers Stella, may God answer my aunts prayers too and all those seeking for the fruits Of the womb
ReplyDeleteI can so relate to this..congrats toyin..got my period again ds morning...feeling so blue...its well
ReplyDeleteDont worry God will definately grant ur heart desires. Dont give up on God, he will definately answer ur prayers. Pls be prayerful.
DeleteThe Lord will visit you!
DeleteHave u tried having sex during ur period,it could be dat u ovulate only during ur periods,try pregnacare conception a uk supplement for fertility,take lota folic acid,loose some weight if u are fat,take less cold water,drink more of warm water,eat lots of veg and fruitts,especially water melons and cucumber.good luck
DeleteIt is well dear keep holding on. Remember what they say about God's time. Congrats to TY n family n a resounding amen to Stella's prayer.
DeleteHang on darl
DeleteU shal rejoice soon ijn
It's well darling!
DeleteForget d period and don't be blue,kk?
Very soon we wil rejoice wit u here!
It wil be a set of twin and My humble self and Charismatic Diva wil be co God-mums to ur Princess.
Keep d faith baby!
*warm hugs*
God is on your case Dear,He hasn't forgotten you...keep praying;keep hoping! Congrats to the Bellos.
DeleteUr day ll come ok durl?! Ur testimony's loading n pls DON'T interrupt it. Check dis out- 99,99%so wats remaining? Stay calm hun God is still God!
DeleteE-hugs
@ Gee- baby *smiles*- yes dear I wudnt mind . hv 2 God-doras n I lov Dem dearly
Morning Bae!
Thank u all.God bless u loads.will try the tips given above.
DeleteYour testimony is now dearie, receive it by Faith. Dust yourself, rejoice n praise Him. *e hugs*
DeleteWow! God be praised!
ReplyDeleteI wish Kush had made more music together.
I loved their song 'let's live together'. They are all good vocalists.
Never knew Ty had veered into photography. Congrats dear.
She has kept her private life very private, I never knew she was married. Congrats TY on your double blessing.
ReplyDeleteAMEN! Congrats ty bello
ReplyDeleteGod is merciful,All praise belongs to HIM,Master of the universe.
ReplyDeleteCongrts dearie
ReplyDeleteI use dis as a point of contact 4 families and friends dat r expecting dis type of gift frm God.
To d rest of us dat already v kids, our child/children SHALL NOT DIE by God's grace.
Powerful prayer 8.42. AMEN
DeleteGod I use this great News 2 honour u d more!!!! 9yrs and her husband didn't announce it like d rest! May u keep this MAN 4 her and bless his heart IJN. If u can do it 4 her jesus u can also do it 4 me!!! I breath in2 d life of my dead hope and ask u renew it IJN
DeleteBukola eleyin, how market?
DeleteCongrat to d Bello's
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.....so cute,happy for TY
ReplyDeleteThe land is green indeed!
Wow,i tap my own blessing oooo
ReplyDeleteWOW, GOD BE PRAISE. Sparkle.
ReplyDeleteWow, never she was married. Big congrats to her. Is gonna unleash greater things.
ReplyDeleteIt is the Lords doing and its so marvelous in my sight. Congratulations Toyin.
ReplyDeleteAmen!!! A bog congratulations to her.Double blessings.
ReplyDeletehttp://www.amazon.com/Twenty-Nine-ebook/dp/B00C3IEB6G/ref=sr_1_11?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1364886922&sr=1-11&keywords=twenty+nine
Congrats TY.
ReplyDeleteGod is good all d time. Congratulations dear.
ReplyDeleteAwww...congrats ty,beautiful babies welcome. I tap to the blessing of twins..Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!!!that's just amazing!miracle indeed! Blessed be God,blessed be jesus christ true God and true man!blessed be d holy spirit d paraclet!
ReplyDeleteIhekire Tony
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and her family.
It is very expedient that you must wait on the Lord, He will not do it at ur own time but at His own appointed time, because His time is the best.
"For the vision is yet for an appointed time, but at the end it shall speak, and not lie: though it tarries, wait for it; because it will surely come, it will not delay". (Habakkuk 2:3).
God I bless me with my own husband and children.
ReplyDelete#singing.... 'I that it was over, I thought you were done with me... But we're just beginning too my life is a journey..........'
ReplyDeleteCongrats darling.... God has just started with you... You wl experience more of his goodness IJN.
For all those seeking the fruit of the womb, the Lord says 'none shall be barren in the land' I declare fruitfulness unto you all. Don't be dismayed cos my God is still in the business of making things right!!!!!
Congrats TY on your bundles of joy.The Lord is indeed faithful to those who wait on him.God bless your family.Welcome to the world,twins.
ReplyDeleteGod is a miracle worker... Congrats dear, God bless and keep them in Jesus name!
ReplyDeleteAwww. They are too cute
ReplyDeleteI bless the name of the Lord for her
And may God locate all those searching for the fruit of the womb and give them double..
Congrats TY Bello! May God keep them to fulfill destiny.
ReplyDeleteAmen. May God keep and bless the babies and I use them as a point of contact for my sister who has been waiting on the Lord for 6 years. Indeed the Lord is good.
ReplyDeleteAwww God be praised, my Aunty is still trusting God after 15yrs of marriage, God that did it for TY will do it for her.
ReplyDeleteThis is a testimony.God is good.
ReplyDeleteWow,dis is indeed great,fnk u God 4 d bello,s and to those waiting,dnt give up,yours is on d way. . . . . .ameeeeeen
ReplyDeleteWoooow,dis is indeed great,happy 4 d bellos and to those waiting 4 smffin like dis,ur miracle is on d way. . . . .ameeeeeeen
ReplyDeleteAmen...Cuties..God is indeed generous.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteWow!! Those who wait on the Lord will never be disappointed. Congrats TY Bello. Meanwhile some few days ago, TY Bello just released an album FOC for her fans via sound cloud. Y'all need to listen; the lady is truly a talent & her photography is out of this world. And yes, she not only gave the first lady of Nigeria her first official photo shoot, she's the official photographer for the first family.
ReplyDeleteAmin!!! God na dis kain blessing I want o, before ds year go run out surprise me and my household. Fill my heart and dt of my. Hubby with joy and laughter. Touch my womb o Lord, let me be fruitful and multiply, Amin. And to all those looking unto u for the fruit of the womb, Oh Lord! Ure the maker of all things, ure the Alpha and omega, the begining and the end, You who hear even the tiniest whispers of the heart, God answer our prayers soon. Let us come and testify on this blog soon. Amin
ReplyDeleteTy congrats dear, so api for u o!!!! Me want twins too!!
Bless God,cute babies.
ReplyDeleteI claim my twin boys this time next year ijn Amen
DeleteCongratulations TY. I never knew you were married and had such delays. In all this, you blessed Nigerian with Your songs. God bless you richly. Am glad you have your kids now. The God that did it for You will do for me too. Am losing my mind already from waiting. The delay in childbirth is the worst punishment ever. Ever single feeling might be mistaken for pregnancy signs. God Pls have mercy on me and bless me like you have blessed so many Blog visitors. My husband and Mum doesn't deserve this delay. I feel like a failed woman.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations TY. Glory be to God.
Delete@Iya beji your miracle is on the way. God will do it for you. You aren't a failed woman dear. Have faith in God.
Amen ! Indeed, He will do it for u...He's only moulding a better plan for u. A child dat'd bring u JOY n not tears, HAPPINESS n not sorrow.
DeleteGod will surprise u dear.
*My ears re itching for d gud news .....can't wait*
Ps: You re NOT a Failed woman.
Your miracle is on the way, do not lose faith and watch God surprise you before the end of this year, we shall celebrate with you on this blog by this time next year.
DeleteThat means she had challenges but lied about it in her interview years back where she said they weren't ready to have kids yet.All d same congrats to her
Delete@iya ibeji....it is well with u.The same God that remembered Hannah and Sarah is still alive.May he give u double for ur shame, amen.
DeleteI use her as a point of contact for myself. It looks bleak, it looks hopeless but I will never stop looking on to The Lord the King of kings who makes all things that seem impossible possible. BVs please pray for me. C..
ReplyDeleteJust as a "womb" conceived n gave birth to u, so shall urs also.
DeleteNONE shall be barren in d land says d Lord. Hold Him to His word , u 'r nxt in line for a Testimony hun!
Be calm, it is well!!
What a good news! Really happy for Ty Bello. Amen to ur prayers Stella.
ReplyDeleteLord, pls I want this beautiful gift,grant unto me.Amen
Amen oooooo..... When God wants to do his things, he dey do am in a great way... Welcome to the world cuties....
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bellos, I key in into this testimony.
Amen o, I tap that blessing o God. My wish
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS ooh!
ReplyDeleteIya ibeji!
Chai!
Bless God
Am soo happy for u
Olorun a wo won ooh
Olorun a da won si
E ku eewu na!
Ayo a bara titin
Congrats TY Bello, I'm using ds Kids as a point of contact to my own miracle. I want a boy n a girl( twin). Feeling some kainda kicks in my tummy lately, could God have done it? I really do hope to get children this time n not stillbirths as before. Lord hear my cry for living children this time around. Let me never be told sorry for d lost of any pregnancy again In Jesus name Amen. I receive my miracle, thank you Jesus. To all of us seeking for children from God, we have jump d queue in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteAt what point in your pregnancies did you lose the babies? I ask because you may have an incompetent cervix. I have one too. All you need is a stitch in your cervix and bed rest, and by God's grace, you'll be fine. It's very difficult to diagnose properly and so a lot of women suffer multiple losses before a proper diagnosis.
DeleteAmen!! So shall it be dear
DeleteA THUNDEROUS Amen to ur prayer dear!
DeleteOh Lord, please bless n grant dis ur daughter's request in Jesus mighty name ... Amen!
Thanks so much @charisMatic DIVA, Godbless u dear. Thanks too @Pinkyberry.
DeleteWow! Congrats TY.
ReplyDeletethey are blessed and your family indeed blessed.
welcome to the word twinee
I rejoice with you Ty bello....... Oh what a faithful God will serve. Stella I say a very BIG amen to your prayers o, i am patiently waiting on Him for a miracle like this too. I want to know and feel the joy of motherhood too....... God is great
ReplyDeleteawesome God ,congratulations!!.God please i need twins boys too.
ReplyDeletemama twins#
AMEN...Thank You Stella :) I celebrate with you The Bellos and I pray wholeheartedly that God uses this medium to answer prayers you haven't even prayed and provide more than you want and need to raise these blessings in the un-dimmable light of God. :)
ReplyDeleteAmen to pastor Stella's prayer. Congras to TY Bello. The land is honestly green. I use this as a point of contact to me. The God who wiped TY face will soon wipe mine IJN.
ReplyDeleteEnough celeb with twins...God is too much
ReplyDeleteSee list of celeb with twins
Desmond Elliot 2x
Femi Adebayo
Andre blaze
Titi (inspiration fm)
Keke Ogungbe
Taiwo Aromo... (Yoruba actress)
9ice (denied) lol
One English movie lady. Can't remember her name
Emeka Ossai
Morayo Afolabi Brown (TVC Boss)
U can add d ones u kn.
God is indeed great
Glory be to God
ReplyDeletecongratulations to TY Bello, I didn't even know she was married.I am soooooooo happy for her as I tap into her blessings. May God keep them in Good health in Jesus name. This is my first time to comment here
Congrats!!!I tap into this annointing..Everything that is dead in my life must start working in the name of Jesus.
ReplyDeleteAwww bless dese bundles of Joy.
ReplyDeleteD Joy they are currently experiencing shall be permanent in Jesus' name,amen!
Pls GoD remember my good friend Chinenye who has being waiting on u now For 6 years.and all other BV's.pls Darling Jesus,visit dem sooner Dan they expect,amen.
Amen to ur prayers dearie!
DeleteAm so happy for her,God will keep this beautiful gift and they will bring joy n happiness to ur home in Jesus name,amen.
ReplyDeleteHow I wish she was my neighbour,,man for dey eat rice by now...anyway life must go on ,,coongrats to her
ReplyDeleteNo time is too late for God. Congrats TY.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is indeed faithful
Delay is not denial,
Awww this is wonderful. Indeed God is gracious :) congrats to Ty Bello, an exceptional woman. May the adorable twins continue to be in God's hands
ReplyDeleteT.y congratuuuuuulations! I can imagine your joy.i had mine 17 years after marriage! A set of twin boys....una for see my husband running and jumping up and down like a rabbit...now nko? Am presently pregnant with a set of twins again but this time around am not even checking their sexes....am well sitted' in my marriage..no shaking.
ReplyDeleteWOooooow....Glory b 2. God. Ur story is so. Inspiring
DeleteGod answers!
DeleteAmen I claim it for my cousin sister that has been married for the past 15years without child
ReplyDeleteBig congratulations toyin.....this is exactly my story. It's my 9 th year in marriage and I got pregnant a month before my anniversary with twins.....they are not identical but they say it's two girls.....I give all the glory cos it was not an easy journey....to as many women trusting God just keep believing and speaking the word.....he is faithfull....
ReplyDelete@Anon11.37am...Congratulations.Safe delivery in Jesus' name.
DeleteCongratulations TY Bello.... Amen to your prayer o Stella. I can't forget how my sister used to cry unto thy Lord for the fruit of the womb and God surprised her with a healthy twins, a boy and a girl. God will surely prove himself to those looking up to him for the precious gift. Amen Lolashow
ReplyDeleteCongratulations TY Bello.... Amen to your prayer o Stella. I can't forget how my sister used to cry unto thy Lord for the fruit of the womb and God surprised her with a healthy twins, a boy and a girl. God will surely prove himself to those looking up to him for the precious gift. Amen Lolashow
ReplyDelete*world
ReplyDeleteBlessed be God, who makes all things perfect at his own time!!
ReplyDeleteFor all those that re still looking up to God, relax for his thought for you is only and always for good. He will come n save you. I ve been there but now na to kuru gaba with my Bobo na Im I dey.
For those with high prolactin, please stop hubby from sucking n playing with your breasts and watch how the prolactin level will crash. This was my major problem in the past till we stopped.
it is well.
Amen @ Stella & congrats to TY & hubby, God is indeed Awesome & Glorious in His ways. Welcome to d world twinnies.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations TY. Just yesterday, me and my friend were talking about beautiful women with big hair and you came into my thoughts. We didnt even know you were pregnant.
ReplyDeleteMany God bless and keep you and your bundles of joy big time!!
Congratulation.
ReplyDeleteFather Lord, you're still on the throne, and I know You're still thesame yesterday, today, and forever, you did it for this woman pls remember me and do it for me. I look to look you Father God.
ReplyDeleteI tap into this blessing. Dear God, I want a set of twins. Please make my womb fruitful and help me carry the kids (boy and girl) to term. I want to hear the cry of this babies come October 2015. So. shall it be In Jesus mighty name. Amen
ReplyDeletebtw I didn't know she was a photographer. Thought she was a singer. Big congratz to her.
Never give up on God, cuz he won't give up on you!
Thank you Jesus oooooo
ReplyDeleteYou are such a good God ooooo
@Iya ibeji,i reach out to you,dont feel like a failed woman,God will certainly put a smile on your face,when its seems like there is a delay,its because God wants to show up in a big way....i wont stop praying for you until i read your testimony on this blog,which i know is coming in very very soon....E-hugs
God i tap into this blessing for my elder sister let her inlaws mouth be shut forever with a shut up testimony like dis.... thank u lord for answering my prayers
ReplyDeleteAMEN to ur prayer @Highest height. It is well..
DeleteCongrats TY! Sweet babies....Love mi lotta twins.
ReplyDeleteWelcome lil angels
Awesome God! Congrats to TY Bello!
ReplyDeleteThe land is green cant you see.
ReplyDeleteFortunedexcel_______________
Congratulations to TY Bello and her hubby. Now her "Ekun" has finally "Dayo" as she sang. Beautiful babies, may God bless ur existence. I use the twins as a point of contact for me when I'm ready to av babies. I love twins so much.
ReplyDeleteOh dear Lord!!! Help me,am also expecting twins!!! May the good Lord that made TY's delivery successful make mine too easy in Jesus name! Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen! Amen!! Amen!!!
DeleteCongrats ty God please remember me soon
ReplyDeleteDear Lord..With my heart heavy and tears in my eyes I kneel before u in d silence of my room thanking you for this glorious news.as u heard TY and answered her may my tears and prayers not fall on deaf ears.hear me and answer me.let my joy be complete.bring laughter into my home.bless my womb with children and bring my enemies to shame. Have mercy on the sins of my past and bless me lord. Bless me my father,bless me dear God.!
ReplyDeleteAmen! Amen!! Amen!!!
DeleteTo God be the glory.I tap into her blessing.Congrats TY
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory.I tap into her blessing.Congrats TY
ReplyDeleteCongratulations T.Y, delay is definately nt denial, dat is the confident I have that the lord that answered you will answer me and everyone believing him for the fruit of the womb this month in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteOnce again God hav proved y he is d most high God...I exalt ur name baba on her. Thank you fr nt allown d enemy triumph ova her n her family. Blessed be ur name Baba Godm...der is no 1 lyk yu...Thank you Thank You Thank you Thank you *Dancing*
ReplyDeletePraising God on behalf of the Bellos, God is indeed God and he does things exactly at His time.Welcome beautiful bundles of joy, may you live long as you are children of testimony to your parents and may you bring more beautiful things into the family and have many more siblings as much as ypur parents want.
ReplyDeleteI use this as a point of contact to my mom's friend(I'm 30 years of age), there's nothing called LATE with God, may God answer her and everybody looking for this great blessing, now is your TIME by His special grace, amen.
Wow! Lovely.Lord, I tap into this anointing for my bro too.Our twins are coming in Jesus' name, amen.