Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dare Alade Papped Shopping For A Rolls Royce.

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Dare Alade Papped Shopping For A Rolls Royce.

Hottie Dare was spotted Yesterday Wednesday October 29,2014 at the premises of Coscharis in Abuja Making Rolls Royce Coupe inquiries for purchase. 

He took a Mini test drive with his kids and was noted checking things out and
from The kind of attention he was given by the sales team suggests my #hottie Darey might be buying the car. 

Congratulations to him in advance.....thats if he bought the car already!

55 comments:

1. Na so people of the world no gree Ini Edo buy her car when dem carry the matter. I pray this one doesn't get jinxed too o. Ok bye

2. Ehen oh! In 20years time I will buy a Rolls Royce...lol
    I'm saving to buy my darling bf a Range Rover in 10years time.
    Congrats Dare.

1. Madam stop cursing yourself! Twenty years no be here. God can just bless u and u'll be able to buy bigger cars in less than five years. Watch wat u wish for.

Btw, u will be with one bf for the nxt 10yrs???
      No be by force to comment you hear?

2. @ beautiful and giftted.......Hahahahahahahahahahaha
      Hahahahahahahahaahahahahhaahahaah

3. Bahahahaha beautiful n gifted just made me roll on the floor laughing hahaha

4. Ugly and foolish, why will I want to buy bigger cars in 5yrs time? I still have to go get another degree, then buy my lake/beach house. 20yrs, I know what I'm saying. Yes ke! I pray to be with my bf for more than 10yrs God willing before then he will be a husband, but now he's a bf. Now go get yourself some understanding!

5. Jayem, Joan I know u r a confirmed perpetual olosho with ur Italian old man runs & u think u exploits are so public that no husband would want u but miracles still happen, just have faith

6. Hehehhehehehheeheheheheheh

7. Stella continue eating my comments. But no wahala. I can't type a long epistle twice.

8. Yes u have to back to school...
      Olodo, u couldn't come out with a result from osu na australia u wan for go school. Shallow minded idiot.
      I'm nt surprised cos u actually have a low mentality..
      Btw: I enjoyed ur gist and u really proved u were guilty by deleting ur fbk account cos u were on my friends list and I can say dat u're really an olosho..
      Fellow BVs, her pet name by her ugly looking bf is "MUMU" that is wat he calls her.
      Useless girl.

3. so RR (Rolls Royce) be taking the place of RR (Range Rover) now??
    seems its the in thing for many. hmnn...

and BTW, which road(s) do they drive these cars? Nigerian roads?
    with all the potholes?

issokay!

all the best Dare! be you the owner or intending owner

1. Abuja roads are so dope and the road networks are cool too.

2. Some states actually have good roads at least within the city..... Abuja, Uyo, Enugu, Calaba..... Those are the ones I am sure of, they ain't in anyway good enough out of 36.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

3. Nnewi has good roads too.

4. That's nice. Abeg dare spend the money, that's what its meant for.

1. Alloy congrats on ur 20k win on LIB. U come here come code yourself, Oya chop knuckle.

2. Lol. Thanks and God bless you.

3. Alloy atleast remember to ssend me Richard card,lolz

4. @helle the thank you alloy gave you ain't enough,you still wanna chop Richard's Card..lol goan meet Richard to give you card!!!

5. Lovely car,,,Seen

6. Love like a movie is paying off! Congrats mr man.....

7. Na dem sabi, abeggy make I check my sis baby,she is such a cutie! Chai aunty stella I have testimony ooooo.last month my elder went into premature labour...mehn it wasn't funny oooo she even lost her sight temporally had to be operated on but to God be all the glory they are both fine now and doing great! Just looking at her brings me so much joy. Tnx for accepting my FB request. U too much stella

8. Its been long av from him. Dare my Dare

9. I just like d's dare guy...he's not noisy. .making his money silently and he's sooo fooiinnee. .lol. .d car wey I wan buy ehn, dem neva produce am. .money is good mehn. .

10. Chai...Oldwa remember your girl na

11. Guy's sooo responsible and smart.
    Love mi some Darey.

12. ANGELRAY SAID
    So Stella y tell us something u are not sure of, wat are we suppose to do with this info, congratulate him when I don't even know if he bought the car. U dey fall my hand.

13. 🎃 rene bern30 October 2014 at 12:01

I love Darey. He's a real family man.

14. Since when did going to car show rooms mean buying a car?…Well if he bought it congratulation.

15. Na wa oh
    And what song has he sang of recent
    I wonder how dey get all these money
    Congrats sha.

16. EDO GIRL

Congrats in advance. Don't knw he is married ooo,am heart broken cos I always wish he is mine#cryinginedolanguage

17. Waste of resources, especially on these naija roads and floods. Our roads don't favour these kind of cars. Jeeps fare better.

18. May I know which road in Nigeria they intend driving this their wonderful rolls Royce?...@bia bia

1. Not all roads are bad, maybe na una area roads bad, all those mushin n ko. Go to Ozumba Mbadiwe n it's environ, u will wonder if u re in still Naija. There are very sleek roads here in Lagos, na der dem intend to drive d Rolls Royce. Then when de are visiting or coming to areas with bad roads de will use their range. What's d talk about bad roads, these guyz dn t own one or two cars, they own fleet of cars, abeggiiiii.

2. U mean bumper to bumper traffic filled ozumba? C'mon

3. Which ozumba? Make rain meet you there first, you go know say no be road wey Rolls-Royce go pass

19. Stella of life. You too much.#congratulationinadvance

20. Na lie jor,him wife no get money to buy am rolls ooo,unless he too don get suga mama wen fit sponsor that purchase

21. If u own a rolls royce phantom my brother ure not just driving a car, ure living a dream! #Godblessmyhustle

22. Kai! Stella u have eyes everywhere. u dey Germany but u know pass us wey dey naija. Idiegwu o.

23. i love ds bobo.Congrats darl!

24. Better husband. I just like his personality. God bless us all. Amen

25. Tai Stella him fit buy am he think say na beans darey park well o rolls no be any how car una don damge the reputation of range rover now una don move to rolls thunder fire u no be to take test drive na to fork out the mullah if na davido or wizzzy or mega don dorobucci jazzy even tubaba i belive dem but not alade

26. I kukuma saw him yesterday driving out from Coscharis office down old Chelsea Hotel in the Central area. He was carrying his son in front of his BMW X6. Ok ooo... we go Congratulate u wen u finally buy am.

27. You people also know people test drive cars just for the kicks not bcos they want to buy the car. BVs please be guided.

28. Em try wela,humble boi

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~