Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ameh Martha.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ameh Martha.

Happy Birthday to you

She has been commenting under anonymous but i persuaded her to create a blog id this morning which she just did,Its ''MARTHADIVA''

''Hello blog visitors, today is my birthday and I want all blog visitors to join me in thanking almighty God for his love for me, he has bin there for me all these years. And I am also believing him for a job. I hardly comment though I always check the blog everyday. Abeg make una easy with the yabbing, I am allergic to it. Lol'' 

*evil laughter* muhahahahahahha-muhahahahaha

120 comments:

1. Hapi born day! Wishing you da best and a good job soon.

1. Happy B'day to you. Wishing u the best life has to offer in this age. Stay fab!

2. Hbd darl,may God bless ur new age?

3. Hmmm..... slowly we are beginning to see the crop of people on this blog. You old pass you no fit old pass 25 but am sure you will come on this blog and start insulting your elders. Shior.

4. Happy Birthday Martha. Have fun.

2. You still no fine even with the pout..
    Happy birthday Mgbeke SDK..
    More dick to your pussy..

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Happy Birthday Martha, God bless ur new age Amen

2. Oriegwu in ur voice madam. Hbd nne. U re allergic to yabbing yet post worwor pic on blog. Wot in d Ist place gave u liver to go public wt ur non appetising pixs? Abeg shift. U got wot u want frm ds infested diarrhoea mouthed illiterate called queen of d ghost.

3. Chai @queen easy na biko lmao

4. @Linda the boss your mouth is poisonous, one can only love you or hate you, always keeping real LOL.
      Happy birthday Madamdiva, most of you who hide under anonymous to abuse us only claim they don't comment regularly when your birthday post comes up. So where are the anonymous BVs who abuse us regularly?

5. Hi Jay Moore...been a while??
      @Kehinde Ake... didn't get any message on FB. Ask Orela Dimples for my FB ID *Wide grin*
      I just sent a message too to you on Fb. Pls check! Kind regards

Ps : I am looking for Irene Bernards...HELP!!!

«Peace Ambassador SDKB »

6. Hahahahahahaha
      Linda dis Babe go Sooo curse u eh
      LMAO @ Mgbeke SDK
      Kwaaaahhh

7. Hahahahaha it's not good o

3. Hahahaha...waiting for the yabbers to come.

1. Hbd dear
      Nt in d mood to yab today

2. Happy birthday dear... Best wishes and many happy returns!

4. Happy birthday to her! Wishing her all the best, LLNP

5. Kai that evil laughter reminds me of Ricco in Hanna Montana..muhahahhahaha!

Hbd dear...God bless you!
    If you know you are allergic to yabs..babe keep the pictures! You don't need to send them to avoid feeling bad..it is very very easy and simple!

1. Wellsaid. If you're allergic to insults- keep yo pics dearie.

HBD dear ...best wishes. The job would come.

*barbie*

6. ANGELRAY SAID
    @Stella evil laughter indeed, y are u encouraging evil Stella, tell her d truth. Babe HBD, but stop wearing tight jean cos ur legs are tiny, am sure u are one of those dat yab others on dis blog, today na judgement day for u cos ur posing na die.

1. Exactly. Stop wearing fitted trousers. Won't b harsh on u cos u re my sis. These pics re not so cool. U for jst keep am o

2. Exactly. Stop wearing skinny jeans. These pix re not cool at all. Won't b harsh on u cos u re my oyine. U for jst keep ur pix o

7. Bia Oluwastella, onyebu Robot check nau? Anuma like eh oh! Lol!
    Hbd babe

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. happy birthday sweetie...*whisting* you re beauriful, you re beauriful, you re beauriful Martha.

10. Lol its good you know they will yab you....Anyway HappyBirthday.May God give you a special birthday gift which your heart desires.....

11. Blog visitors and their names sha....
    So for ur mind now U be Diva????
    Happy birthday!
    Enjoy ur day!

12. Yaaaaaa! Happy birthday to me. I am so grateful lord.

1. HBD darl,beauty comes froms within,u are beautiful just the way u are,may God grant u all ur heart desires,Job included hve fun dear

2. HBD darl,beauty comes froms within,u are beautiful just the way u are,may God grant u all ur heart desires,Job included hve fun dear

3. Happy birthday Martha. But madam stella, why the evil laugh #evil grin

13. HBD, I doubt you are allergic to yabs cos you wouldn't have posted your pics if you were. Expect some to pour in.

14. Stella what's this new style of proving you are not a robot before one can comment?

1. Oh,i thot it's from my phone o

2. Guess u're using nokia 3310,biko check ur phone

3. Guess u're using nokia 3310,biko check ur phone

4. I noticed it too like????

Mr Lyca

15. Stella what's this new style of proving you are not a robot before one can comment?

16. HBD Girl! You try jare. God Bless you.

17. Happy Bday dear.God bless ur new age....but abeg,make u try dey smile small...that will add 2 ur beauty...but Stella,y u con dey laugh evil laugh na?....its well

18. Ihekire Tony

A happy birthday to you.
    Everybody is beautiful, why are you trying so hard to look beautiful.
    You look good though.

19. Happy birthday dearie, wishing you good health,prosperity and many happy returns. God bless you.
    Have fun.

Please BVs bold enough to send in their pictures should stop begging not to be yabbed.
    It doesn't change anything really,those who wants to yab will still yab anyways.
    Just don't take the yabbings too personal. Trust other BVs to help you cuss out anyone who takes the yabbings to an extreme level.
    Just an observation.

1. Oh my days! Since today been seeing grammatical blunder in my Genny's comments. Is it just 2day or I wasn't paying attention cos of d luv I ve for her? Sweerie, 'Those who want' not who wants. Still luv u like kilode. Xoxo

2. LMAO
      Nothing do you anon 2:36

20. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaa

21. Happy birthday dear
    All this anonymous that are always running their mouth but when they send in their pictures, they will become humble.

Happy birthday dear.

XOXO MYSTERY

22. Happy Birthday dearie. Wishin u long life and prosperity, God's protectn, good health, and heart desire. Enjoy ur day!!!. Abeg wey my cake?

23. She is fuckable.. Hope she sabi BJ....max

1. U must be an idiot for making this statement!

2. Bwahahahaha........
      Fuckunizer.

24. happy birthday Martha.
    you look like a troublemaker and person wey go sabi cuss well well sha...

1. U no see as her mouth long???
      Onu kanda! infact person fit cut pomo 250 from ikputu onu e...
      Happy birthday!

25. You try. Happy birthday.

Aeegurl...

26. Happy birthday madam.
    just to check if my ID is working.

27. She looks like one of those anonymouses dt hv been throwing shades @ pple.

Funny how every girl right now has Diva, Barbie, Cute, Porsh and what not 2 their names.

Eitherways Api buffdai Martha "DiVA"

*lips sealed and watching*

1. Hullo Easah Was Here, bet u v been good. Top of the week to u.

2. Baba agba mowapa o, thanks 4 asking

Twale

3. You this Kehinde be replying and posting comments like Mr know it all. Bloody gay asshole.

4. Anonymous 6:02, u MUST be a verryyy Bitter person! Now get Off this place and take a dive in d ocean!

28. Happy birthday hun!...greater things to come for you,just keep believing. Have a drink on me :-)

29. HBD llnp

you need to lose some weight fast, stay healthy, energized and fresh? contact me for a solution 08132675717 or www.dayballher@organogold.com

1. Fake alert. Insanity workout is the way to go!

30. Happy Birthday dear! Remain d Blessing!

Good morning my Blog Fam...Hope we all are good.....
    @ Charismatic Diva Nwa...m good hon.
    @ Ibilibi,Xoxo m,Linda,Betty,Iphie Nwa,Qutie,Chy Ada Jesus,Olori(where have u Been)Kehinde,Queen Arabella,Nemerem,Mrs D,Pinkie,Genny...happy belated BD dear,Manna B,Chi exotic,The one and only Kelvinator....hahahahhaha

Oreola,Preachers wife(sending u special hugs hon),Dr Agwo,Goddess of Dawn,Tochini,Truthteller,Pink Shell,all our new BV and you,you,you and you...Good morning to us all.

1. Omalicha nwanyi! Have a great day....*big big hugs*

2. @ GW, welcome. Do have a great day.

3. Nwuye general Nwa oma. Ekene gi o. Hope u and urs are doing great? Kiss kiss.

4. Dalu rinne Nwunye General.
      Kee ka ndi be gi mere?
      Ejim n'aka na unu di si mma.
      #Udo.

5. Gw,kedu ije???
      How is Ur beautiful family????

31. Na sitdon look I dey SDK followers go finish wit mouth. Babe I hope u ve a strong hrt oh b4 bringing ur pix here. All d same happy birthday wish u d best

1. Pls lets be our sister's keeper.
      No cussing pls.
      Happy birthday.

32. Happy birthday. job dey for you. Can u work in an oil co? 7 to 5pm. 2.2m a month. Official car n free trip abroad every year?. Call me

Make i join you go find that type

1. Bwuhahahahahaha.....Irene oooo,chai

Happy birthday Marthadiva

33. HBD Martha diva LLNP

Mr Lyca

1. Nne nke bu eziokwu bu na ijoro njo with all this esere ese on your face. Your powder is horrible, your eye brow is like ijere Okija own and your hair is tattered maka why naa?

I know you are a beautiful soul Martha, keep been yourself and trusting God for He will perfect all that concerns you. Happy Birthday dear!

Nwunye Okeke

2. Bwahahahaha. ..........
      Nwunye Okeke haff killed me oo.....
      Ogini bu ifa?????
      Happy birthday.

3. Odogwu nwanyi kedu ije?

Nwunye Okeke

4. Chai....
      They haff finished dis geh
      Who Send her come na??
      Abeg ooo,make we no forget na her birthday ooo

34. Happy birthday Martha, God blues you always

35. Arianna loves Wide Eyed!22 October 2014 at 12:28

Happy birthday girl. May your job and other blessings locate you this year.
    Stella this your laughter hmmm

36. Happpy birthday boo!! I aint yabbing u cus ur beautifuu! Yea i said it cuz God is and we ar all made by his image. I love u and hey am not famzing just dat i dont know how pple wit evil bile breath. Have a blast dear.

37. Happy birthday, long life and prosperity. #OneLove#

38. Sparks say hbd dearie....njoy ur day

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd beautifull mama.....

40. robot check might be eroor from google,i am sure they will fix it

1. Okay, I hope they fix it ASAP.

41. Replies
    1. Biko how can I create a blog I'd? Tried google and I did not get anything useful! *Mama D*

42. Happy birthday!

But you should be prepared for yabbings before sending your pic....Goodluck anyways

43. Happy birthday Martha
    Many happy returns

44. Babe, so you went thru all the pics on your phone and this is the best you could come up with???
    Nne, I no go lie, you are just there.
    Makeup = Epic fail
    Pouting = Never repeat that again!!

Please download videos online for makeup tutorial. Not saying you should do dragon makeup, nut you need improvement.

HBD sha

1. Been LMAO at ur comment.

*AmazingGrace*

45. Muahahahahahahaha…..hbd….Muahahahahaha..

46. Hbd dear, may God bless you with the dream job you desire, amen.

47. Happy birthday dear

Visit my blog @ janeofodile.blogspot.com

48. Happy birthday Genny babym...i loff you.

Her Sexcellency generals wife...i hail ooo.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Awwwwww
      Xoxo my roff, thanks a lot honey.
      #kisses

2. Xoxo M,my Special Xoxo m,kedu nne?

49. Happi bday dear,wish u all u wish urself and so much more...

50. Happy birthday! Enjoy your day. Rose

51. Chyqueen

Biko sumone help...my tecno phone said i will neva create blog name, i hv tried all methods even used d dude dat brought out his time to write d procedures on dis blog but no way. wat else can i do? My dear u look good, happy birthday.

1. Ewoooooo. ....
      Chinko phones are useless...
      Sorry o..
      Happy birthday.

52. fine face but the body be like johnny bravo

53. I also tire for that robot check .

54. HBD dear. Stella my b.dy comes up 31st Oct. Should I send in my pictures too?