Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye's Wife Lola Is Beauty Of The Day!

Monday, October 27, 2014

Peter Okoye's Wife Lola Is Beauty Of The Day!

Lola Omotayo Okoye is one woman whose beauty cannot be debated upon...She is beautiful beyonds words and I say this with all seriousness! #Godmusthavecreatedheronsunday.

Wow Banke Meshida Lawal is definitely the best make up artiste in town

..........and I am calling
her soon because when I enter Nigeria she must bring out that
beautiful Stella hiding..LMAO.

i want those contoured cheeks and long lashes and all.
Bankeeeeeeeeeeeee!

I love me some Lola *shy*

90 comments:

1. She is indeed a beauty. I don't still understand all the hate.

2. Yep.
    Lola is really pretty. Forget say she fair
    Na fine girl anytime anyday

3. The way I love this girl ehhhn!!!

She is one of the good things that happened to Peter!!

Lola hunay,biko love me back!! Lets be friends!!

1. I second that. Love her like kilode!

2. And I third that, lol. I love her a lot and feel sorry for her with the constant bashing

4. She's okay for age, I read somewhere that she's like 46years...

1. And so? Even if she is 56? Any biggie.... Lola love u scarra dear, fine babe.

2. So? When did it become a crime 2 age. Pray u live up to 46.

3. Biko abeg stop adding to her age she ain't 46!

5. Over rated she looks old I swear....women abeg marry ur mates or men older than u otherwise you'll start to look like is aunt in no time..no matter how fine u are age just has a way of giving u away...she's pretty and ageing gracefully only if she married an older man....

1. Talking nonsense @anon 1:20pm. Stupid nonsense, that's what ur utterance sound like. Smh...

2. D good aspect is that peter okoye loves her dat way, wether she's old or not! As for u, I'm sure u haven't even see ur grandpa's mate to ask u out, how much more marry u, talk less of a young guy. Kmt.

3. She looks old kwa?
      She done tell you say she young before? ? Lol
      ...but she is fine in the longrun na.
      We would all old one day...me sef done start to dey old.

4. The hubby loves her like that so go figure. I like her too.

5. @anon1:20 only one word 2 describe u--MORON!!!

6. She's pretty here...I saw her some time ago at the pool in that their lekki house, she nor fine that day all. She was nice though maybe because she saw me with some white ladies I don't know. But the okoyes are nice people IMO.

1. Stupid mannerless idiotic you, you should thank God if anyone is civil to you.....oyibo dog like you....

2. Your mentality sha...
      "Because she saw me with some white ladies"
      Hian!!

3. Hello Anons! Continue to look for my stupid comments, I promise to never disappoint!

4. @ JayEm. Freedom of speech. Please feel free to always say your mind my dear. There is something wrong with that Anonymous. I'm sure she is the crazy no life that goes from one blog to another telling people how to talk. She is nothing but a bully that should stop fighting other people's battle. JayEm, say it as you see it and damn that stupid Anonymous

5. JayEm - The Anonymous is really stupid indeed. Going to all the blogs attacking people for saying their mind. The last time I checked, the anonymous wasn't hired by any of the celebrities to be their advocate. Stupid bully. JsyEm please give the no
      Life bully something to talk about since is obvious he/she have too
      Much time on his or her hand to fight other people's battle

7. Yes oooo she is beautiful....lol@beauty in stella

8. Very beautiful. Although age is beginning to show.

1. What age are you taking about? Geez you people irritate me. Just because you read somewhere that she's older than her husband which you aren't even sure of her age you think you can come here and spill rubbish. How a old are you and exactly how do you look? Nonsense.

2. Yes she's older than her husband. Go read the mag shoot they did after the wedding. She said she met Peter when she was 38 and they've been together 8 year's. Do the math..

3. so anon 5:48 what does it matter? will your analysis make Peter love her less? Will ur analysis make u Peters 2bd wife? Live n let live ...whats your skin pain about?

9. Why won't she fine when she is a mixed race...
    Oriegwu!!..
    Stella biko when are you coming make I give you groove..

1. Linda international! I just hate to love you. But then I look out for every post of yours. Mrs know-it-all.

2. I thought so too. You echoed my thoughts

10. She was created on a public holiDAY...

11. I can be quite a hater, but this woman is beautiful!!

1. Haaa..I nukwanum biko nu? So you agree you're a hater?? Please free yourself of hate so you can live long

12. She's cool sha!

13. She is so beautiful

14. I knew Stella would make her the beauty of the day. ..she looks good though

15. People just hate on her for no reason.

1. Don't mind them,
      Wat has age got to do with it
      The husband is not complaining
      Let them hate on while she fine on abeg

16. Chai! This woman is a beau! Stella is it only the contoured chheks you're seeing? Look at the beautifully contoured nose!!! LoLa, I mara mma di egwu biko! Nobody should even say otherwise cz it would be a clear case of beef. Nothing do you!

17. Lola Pretty Woman

18. Wow! She's pretty.She's shedding. Weight loss is the shinit! Just discovered green tea capsules.Great hunger supressant.Can't wait for all d "civic centres" of my being to completely vanish.

1. Wide eye please tell me about this hunger supressant, my appetite is out of this world.

2. Pls WIDE EYED wher can a sister get d green tea capsule. Holla bac

3. Pls can you shed more light on this green tea.how do I take? Can it be taken with sugar? How do I get the best result from it?

God bless as you share

4. Pls lose weight the natural way...forget about all d magic and abracadabra all these people sell...without serious workout, nutritious food and healthy lifestyle, all these will eventually resort to eating more and doubling your weight or damaging one of your vital organs!

!!omu Iya dun!!

5. Wide eyed pls share.. I need to stop eating aand loose some weight.. Ok a lot of weight

6. Oh no!
      Not you too please.
      "She's shedding"

Is she a snake?

7. Ok. As all of una waka come,I go kontinu! Its Green tea extract capsules. I don fling the main pack.Green pack. But the sachet had fat burner written on it. www.appliednutrition.com. On one corner.I didn't realise it worked until I noticed I was never hungry and lost a dress size. I mean never hungry all day. It says take 2 morn,2 night.I just take 2 morn with lots of water and none at nite. Its less than 3k. Got mine at Medplus.

19. Stella please stop this overhype for this woman. I bet you with that kind of makeup, many regular Nigerian women will beat her hands down including me.
    Yes ME.

Pam

20. Hands down. She is gorgeous.

21. She is indeed very beautiful and her son looks like her.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

22. ANGELRAY SAID
    Stella u don't need to shy, u be u create ur self, I love u scatter. Lola is handsome.

23. she's beautiful. from head to toe. na enjoyment her husband dey

24. Lola is a fine woman, no doubt but, I dont find her stunning as people say.
    I think its just the fact that she's mixed race- her beauty isn't striking- not one bit.
    Give me someone like Muna Abi sef, then I can understand.
    Lola is just there jare.

1. Muna, must u come here and defend your self? Lola is finer and better than u so go chop shit biko

2. @ Anon. 2.03 pm. You are so on point. Too much hype over nothing. For the fact that she is mixed race helps and not to talk about Banke make up. No
      Big deal about this woman

3. Lola is not all that. It's just because she's mixed.

25. Banky is one good artiste. She will really contour your nose so tey u sef go fear beauty. And her make up is not loud. Subdued and nice.

26. She is beautiful. More beautiful than the above average Nigerians. Where is Nigeria when they are calling countries with beautiful girls? Even east African girls are finer than Nigerians. Just a few Igbos, half-castes and Fulanis are the redeeming graces when you talk about beauty in Nigeria and people are saying she is not fine. Some say her age is showing yet she looks younger than you people. Others saying she should marry her mate is it not your so-called matey spouses cheating on you and giving you STDs? Age has got nothing to do with happiness with time the younger partner matures.

27. She's beautiful cos she's mixed.
    Nothing wow-ing about her beauty.

28. Essy

Lola is a beautiful woman. I think she has lost some weight.

29. She is a beautiful woman but there is nothing wow about her beauty.
    Just a regular pretty face.
    Mind you I'm not hating. I actually like her.

30. She is beautiful alright....obviously the hubby as a thing for old and refined pussy just like his mentor Usher so allow the babe. What I don't understand is so much hate towards her. Beauty is truly in the eyes of the beholder.

1. bia bia.....go knack ya head for coaltar

31. Pretty woman. I dnt knw y I just love her. Stella abeg wen u deu enter naija, want to meet u in person.

32. I knew Stella would make her the beauty of the day. ..she looks good though

33. She's like me...camera shy. That's why she hardly smiles for photo shots. I have the same issue too

34. she is very pretty but i'll choose stella over her anyday

35. Fine woman,u could easily tell from her face how her otutu looks like must be like a narrow lane dah leads to heaven

36. Stupid begi begi Kevin sad shit face. Idiot in ur entire life u can't even kiss her foot. Get lost fool.

37. Replies
    1. No mind Stella. Local girl.

38. People are so stupid in Africa. They see any light skin as beautiful. It can be any pig wearing make up as long as she is fair. Getout,

39. Lola Omotayo needs to spend less time doing her make ups and weaves and wigs, and more time watching Peter. The guy is nacking SA babes anyhow. To collect HIV aids or what? Ah ah, relax na Peter. You are married now. Lola is the stupidest woman alive, she is excited by the small fame so dis old woman has leeched onto young Peter when he was young and excited over light skin babes. And now she keeps popping our kids to keep him.

Keep your legs closed stupid woman. Your toto stretch big like navy dock, that's why Peter is looking for tight babes because he falls right out of your big cave,

40. Abeg. Peter was nacking the day before and after his wedding to this old aunty. She carry bags on her eyelids bigger dan my own handbag,

Lola, you should be embarrassed of your husband as he has disgraced your family. I hope he hasn't given you a disease already as you have small children.

You are a fool of a Nigerian woman & you make us all look bad.
    Except you are so weak, that you let this small boy lay with sa sluts while you care for his kids. You are his senior & he does not respect you, browse or d family,

41. Please please. She is not serious at all. Lays around all day with no job, while Peter cheats every minute.

Train your dog stupid foolish woman.

1. So the same jealous sour creature wrote these 3 consecutive comments. Bia, don't choke on your bile. You kuku smell sulphuric. Demonic thing.

42. She is pretty no doubt. Go easy on the weight loss though, cos when u lose so much weight, ur age is more evident....TC

43. Awon aiye. Lola is 42

44. Lola is 45? No wonder!

I knew that is not the face of a lady in her 30s.

She always has this sadness beneath the beautiful face.

She looked happier when they were dating.

Guess it has to do with the mother-in-law ish

45. Lola is fine! Sdk princess

46. I Like her. She is beautiful.

47. A lot of us (women )are married and against our wishes our husbands cheat and we are still in there taking care of our home front. if we stay or go ,it's our choice so why will that bitter woman or man make an issue out of peters own.

Is it to make Lola jealous or talk her down.She cannot control what another adult chooses to do so stop trying to make a mountain off a molehill.
    Adultery is evil even the bible condemns it but many people both men and women still cheat.

Lola please do not I repeat do not even listen to that home wrecker .Let them get married first and we ll find out how perfect their home is