Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimony Time....Yes,It's A Miracle!

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Testimony Time....Yes,It's A Miracle!

This post is to encourage everyone who needs to be encouraged.....

God is good and it is not until you have money that you should appreciate his goodness in your life.

I have a testimony, I just want to bless the name of Jesus because he has eradicated poverty from my generation.....Those of you who come a from a background where nothing ever came easy might understand me and why I call being elevated from poverty a testimony.

culled image
Did you almost stumble and was saved from falling and you didn't think that was a miracle?
You have money in your account but because it isn't up to a thousand Naira,you are not praising God?

You have been waiting on God for a baby and because you got your period this month,you think god has given up on you?

Jobless at home for the past ten years?broke,busted,derelict and disgusted?

You sit down everyday helping someone else count their blessings whilst you nag God all day and question your situation?

*In Paul Adefarasin's voice* 

I come to tell you that as long as you woke up this morning to read this....as long as you still have breathe,as long as you can reply to this,honey you are a miracle!!!....The baby will come,the job will come,the promotion will come,the money will come,the spouse will come,all that you ask for will come BUT you have to realise that God has a calender and somewhere in his list of ''THINGS TO DO'' is your name!

Hold on to your faith and share that Testimony that you didn't think was worth sharing.

''Down at your feet oh Lord is the most high place...''

219 comments:

1. Amen ooooo, can't wait to share mine ooooo #putting on my dancing shoe#

1. Yes o! GOD has been sooo good to me, keeps blessing me n i thank him for answered prayers because i know my God is able! He is Jeovah jaireh, shammah, Elohim, mighty Warrior, Elshadai. Thank u my father you are wonderful! Your daughter Y

2. My testimony is to God for restoring my beauty*. U never know what it feels like to be mocked and segregated for being too fat and looking ugly. I went through a lot growing up. Till today I can't explain what gave me that body of an old woman at such a young age. My testimony started after I left home (cos many people said it was a family curse). I cried and prayed to almighty Lord to heal me and went through he'll leaving the so called palace of doom. My dearies, my change started. Even me cannot believe who I see in the mirror now. I never knew I was a queen (all pun intended). Abba father healed me. I walk on the road and people stare and admire and I keep asking myself *na me be this*?. I have no explanations as to how this miracle happend aside prayers and constant exercise. A guy met me yesterday and said he wants to hook me up for a modelling job. I have been laughing ooo. But the reflection of me in the mirror and pictures, epic*. God is still in the business of answering prayers! #mytestimony#

3. Thank you Lord for my mega testimony waiting to happen. I can't wait Father!

4. Everybody in this house, Praise the Lord!!!! Hallelluyah!!!
      The goodness of. God in my life is so numerous I don't know where to start. He is a faithful God indeed.
      My story is the story of someone who some people have actually started muting that in my quest for money, I forgot that I'm a lady who was fast passing the age of getting married. But guess what, my Mighty Jehovah gave me the husband of my dreams this year... A guy I dated 7yrs ago came back from London and my traditional wedding was concluded within 3weeks of his return. I am married to a Prince!!! This mercy that God has shown me is worthy of Praise! I am proud of the God I serve. He has been really faithful in several areas of my life. My testimonies are numerous... It'll take the whole blog page to list them. Just thought I shld recount the most recent. I cannot thank God enough. He is awesome! The only Magnificent and true God, I love U SIR!!!

5. ...and there's no greater or higher calling than to bow and kneel before Your throne. I'm amazed by Your blessings oh Lord...I live to worship YOU.

Yes indeed we should return all praise to Him. No matter your condition when there's life there's hope.

Glory be to God who created so many people and yet He keeps tab on them and never forget them...

He even knows the number of the strands of hair on our head. isn't that awesome? Praise the Lord from whom all blessings flow.

6. Everybody in this house, Praise the Lord!!!! Hallelluyah!!!
      The goodness of. God in my life is so numerous I don't know where to start. He is a faithful God indeed.
      My story is the story of someone who some people have actually started muting that in my quest for money, I forgot that I'm a lady who was fast passing the age of getting married. But guess what, my Mighty Jehovah gave me the husband of my dreams this year... A guy I dated 7yrs ago came back from London and my traditional wedding was concluded within 3weeks of his return. I am married to a Prince!!! This mercy that God has shown me is worthy of Praise! I am proud of the God I serve. He has been really faithful in several areas of my life. My testimonies are numerous... It'll take the whole blog page to list them. Just thought I shld recount the most recent. I cannot thank God enough. He is awesome! The only Magnificent and true God, I love U SIR!!!

2. God is good and ever faithful
    That's all i can say today.

1. I can't thank God enough. 1st August 2013 me and hubby had N5000 as the total money that should carry us tru the month. And we were suppossed to rent a new place to live in same month, I was pregnant as well. I didn't even know we will be able to feed that month, but I give God glory that it was one of our best months and we got a house in the barracks for free. On a normal day nobody gives such a house to someone with his rank, it is meant for very senior officers. But favour just located us and we were told to take one of the houses. Indeed God is wonderful!

2. Yes I know truly I know and believe that one day just one day everything will turn around for good in my life and my family. Amen

3. Thank God for you. God is faithful.

3. my testimony is that am alive to see this day, all things are begning to fall inplace for me and i so thank GOD for it all. its been GOD all the way.

1. I thank God for seeing me through this year!
      Indeed He is faithful.
      I don't know how I have been able to survive financially this year cos I lost my job last year due to paper issue but I tell you I have never lacked as God has miraculously provided for me one way or the other and I know He will do more before the end of this year.

2. mysteriously provided for you? if you don't have papers and not working how then are you legitimately making money?That's how people will be doing fraud and other dodgy stuff to make mone and will be hiding behind God providing for them. God is not in support of dodgy and ilegitimate stuff so if that's what you are into atop deceiving yourself cos the law will soon catch up with you. If you are not then please tell us how theone is rolling in biko

4. Hallelujah somebodyyyy!!!!
    Stella you are on fireeeeeeeee!!!

God is faithful! I have a special testimony! Found out yesterday *covers face* thank you Baba mi,Ore mi!

He is the Alpha and Omega!
    The ancient of days!
    He will bless you all richly! I know because he never never fails,i have tasted him!

1. I just knew it....
      I am so happy for you dear..
      Ehen ,let the count down begin

2. Congrats dear, your testimony shall be permanent, as long as you live you will keep testifying.

3. You are pregnant iphie, congratulations.
      God is indeed faithful.
      That makes two of us.

4. Wowwww!! Iphie love, congratulobia nne.

5. Guysssssssss!!! Qutie this is where they will see you! Sex is not food ooh..Oil money,NemNem n Anne baby...make una reaf me erone oooh..lolzzzz

5. Amen!!! I am a miracle!

6. yea....God is always faithful.
    Looking forward to reading fantabulous testimonies.

God has been good to me too! so good.

7. Amen!
    Gratitude should never cease from our hearts.

8. Thank you sweet jesus

9. Yes oh, God i thank you and i believe in You and know You will remember me.

10. Amennnnnnnnn, yes, yes yes. Amen

11. Praise the Lord somebody! For waking up,good health of mind and body, food to eat and can eat, shelter,I bless the Lord. Its not by my power, but by HIS abundant mercies.

12. Hmmm....so inspiring. Lord,,i am thankful for where i am today and even more thankful for that greater height YOU are taking me to. Glory to ur name....

13. Stella is like u know what am going tru for almost 9 years in the uk, I say a very big AMEN to ur prayers. Thanks and God bless u

1. My dear.....I also came to UK in 2006 and I'm fed up too.No job , all I do is drop the kids at school and wait till they close. Lord please help me and others too. Amen

2. I am fed up I cried myself to bed every night for d past 8yrs, people make jest of me just bcos of not having dis paper on aduro oo, I have fast and pray so tey no answers to my prayers, d last application I can Putin now is d 7 yrs child concession, my eldest child will b 7 yrs next month, but I am really scared to Putin applications bcos all my applications are always turn down. I pray God smile on us one day

3. God will do it for you guys it took 15 years for my mum b4 she got hers... plenty rejected applications.... he will do it for u guys.. don't give up

4. Please don't give up on God, I arrived in the UK in September 2005, could barely speak English, after years of studies, there were no jobs to show for and at the same time, I was having paper issues, I remembered crying almost everyday, had no idea of where my life was going, but to cut my story short, I remembered going through the same post and someone I think it was Wide eyed, said always give praise to God, sing his praise instead of complaining, the minute I started doing it, my people, my life seriously changed, while typing this I'm waiting for my British passport to come through and the job I'm in,,,,,,let's just say it's a miracle, I'm so thankful, greatful, I fully trust in God, I don't even wanna ask him for anything as I'm trustful on where he is taking me to.

5. This UK sah...no b by force to b britiko, I still don't get y some pple prefer to die der, dos folks aint smiling n careless bout blacks sigh, n wit dos der small small rooms like rat quarters, u have to live economically join sef, overall dey won't grant u stay. Der r oda better few places to go n u can even get papers within a yr or two sef, just dat one need to know who can give heads up n put one tru. Its well ma pple God we grant all our hrt desires someday. Amen

14. stella dear. i just need to share this with fellow blog visitors. who has been watching cnn lately and see the demogroaphic on ebola. america was on the graph but its suddenly been removed can you imagine them. is it not the same way sawyer that brought ebola to nigeria as duncan. now i know how racist this people are. sorry o, i know say you marry oyibo

15. Hi Stella,

I have been a blog visitor for few months now. A friend introduced me to your blog.
    I have never commented but visit your blog everyday despite my busy work life.

Just something I noticed, and may help someone out here.

I have seen a lot of messages from people needing help and looking for job.
    Sometimes only a little change is needed for them to get their dream job.

What I meant is in the aspect of CV, and job applications.

RULE: Avoid using crazy email addresses. Can't stand it when I see people or graduates using DIP4JO@GMAIL.COM PRESBY54@YAHOO.COM
    It will make you appear unprofessional, unserious, irresponsible.

Get yourself a proper email address. With your real (application) name. E.g. TopeJohnson@gmail.com
    Deborah_Igwe@yahoo.com, SDimokokorkus@gmail.com

This may be the little change you need to make to get that Job, Placement, Intern, Contract, or Business.

If people need more info on CV and applications, Please leave comments and will forward my email address to Stella.

Stay Blessed
    CF

16. I so much believe dat dis very month is my month, we have bin to d hospital and the doctor confirmed dat i have a beautiful uterus and dat the fallopian tubes and ovaries are in perfect condition and my hubby is ok,i menstruate but i dont think i ovulate dat much cuz is always heavy and no slippery things. am always dry all thru d cycle but dis very month i was fertile all thru with alot of slippery and streching things with the help of folic acid. i pray i will tk in cuz the journey have been far and hv nt bin easy, dey hv label me all sorts of things but my God will gv dem a surprise package. sorry for the grammatical errors English no be my papa language.

1. You will surely bring forth fruit. That is a promise from God. The Lord pronounced it in the bible....fruitful and multiply. Your case will not be different. You will spring forth , amen.

2. My dear relax ok.
      Its normal for grown adults not to see slippery clear mucous during ovulation. It doesn't mean they aren't ovulation. Its normal ageing process.
      Anxiety won't help you. You need ur mind to be at rest 100%. You will surely get pregnant and have your own kids afterall your mama no born you?

Those who are mocking you are part of the plan already created by God. For it is still them that will come and wash plate and serve rice during naming ceremony and baby dedication.

It is well. Just learn to relax. During love making with your hubby, enjoy sex abeg. Don't do it simply because you wan carry belle. Enjoy the thing jare. Pikin go come wen e wan come!

3. Hmmmmnnn my sister forget menstruation and dry or slippery discharge. God works in ways we cannot see. My very own Jehovah jump protocol. He did mine when I least expected it. Expect your twins abeg, in fact grab them now with faith. Shalom!!!

4. Hold on to ur FAITH n always remember dat He is God. U shall bear fruits n multiply. Yes. Just as u already blv, it shall come to pass. It's indeed ur month
      God bless u sis!

5. This month neva finish ooh..e fit don enter sef......I rejoice with you in advance! muahhhh

6. God will do it for you. I just said a prayer for u and I know heaven will honour it. I'm not boasting but just want to encourage u, I asked God to give as many that are looking up to him for babies. My own problem is that every sex results in pregnancy. I have used every contraceptive that I know apart from copper T, still I keep getting pregnant. If the man likes let him withdraw I go still carry belle. I don't use condoms becos I have latex allergy. After 15 abortions as a single girl, I got married n got preg the 1st mnth. My baby is 3 months I don get anoda belle. And I actually had my tubes tied after the previos CS. Whc kind thing be dis? Pls what reliable family planning do I use?

7. Anony oooh!!! Lmao@ carry belle....unu rapum ooh! Wait until u born the one wen you don carry,that time Bvs will tell you...Abeg am the last person that can advice you on this ooh...buhahahahahahaaha oooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

8. Girl, I hail you. 15 abortions ke???
      You b strong babe
      Me wey do 7...I dey shame
      I no knw say my headmistress dem plenty...
      My own body can trap sperm ehn
      Choi
      May God forgive us all
      Ask your gynae for a good family planning.

9. Anonymous 6:15, pls tell me ur kidding.

10. Anonymous 6.15, pls use copper T, thats the safest, the only down side is the heavy mentrual flow, 5days n I hv to use tampon n pad, let ur doctor cut it short so ur husband wont fill it, my last child is 9 n till today my hus just feels d tin no dey enter, the first one i put ibtook it out after 5yrs, this is d second one now n its bn there 3yrs,well with the rate of school fees now ,one has to prevent having 5/6/7 kids,my first two kids r 10mnths apart, yeah took in a month after I had my first, had to protect myself

11. 15???????????????Jesu

12. I'm not trying to judge, but did U say 15 abortions???
      Wow!!!

13. I'm not trying to judge, but did U say 15 abortions???
      Wow!!!

14. I'm also like that too,im thinking I'm pregnant again

15. Only one abortion and I've not forgiven myself. God help me

16. Amen amen! God never fails... U will become a mother soonest by his grace. As for madam 15 abortions, how do u sleep at night? Sometimes wen folks start having problems dey come on here to pour out der hrts n we all start getn emosh not knowing what dey ve done in d past. Only God can judge nd forgive only him!

17. Amen, Amen n Amen. Am highly expectant n I knw God will single me out n celebrate me soon. My own job n engagement ring will locate me ds year. *No job 5yrs afta nysc isn't funny @ all*. Its well all d same.

1. Amen darling. Engagement ring and job go locate you. That's how things happened to me all at once, my bf of about 8 months proposed with a diamond ring. I was so happy and I can't stop staring at my fingers. Talk to God and most of all, be with a man who loves God and adores you. For the jobs, keeping sending applications and register with jobsites like Jobberman.com, I got my first job from there. All the best!

18. Yes o. The Lord so so so good to me and mine. I can't begin to say all he has done and he s doing in my household. Thank u Jesus. My life is a Testimony.

19. My result last semester was such a miracle and I return all the glory to God for this semesters own shall be glorious.Amen!

20. Praise thy lord...praise, praise,praise thy lord! Thy lord almighty has been faithful to me, about a week ago my younger bro called me and told me dat my mum was complaining of headache, I pick my phone called her pet her and tell her some sweet words and ask her to sleep dat first thing in d morning she should go see her doctor she answer ok and we wish each other good night, during dis I was in fasting 6to6... I called her in d night again bfor I slept off....in d morning I called and they told me my mum could not talk again that she's is holding her head in hospital bed dat d last thing she said was please dis headache is too painful doctor please cut off my head... I started crying and praying because dat kind of headache is strange, she said before d headache started she feels something hit her on her head she prayed later headache start.... she couldn't talk to me for two days, I almost run mad cause she's d only true love I had.... only prayer and sdkblog was d only things dat kept me going. ....her church members was with her all thru praying for her encouraging me too....today I am thankful she now talk and praises God dat she was almost gone if not for God intervention ....I thank God for her life....thy lord is good all d time.

I pity those who can't afford 3times meal a day in dat country obodo Nigeria... imagine d hospital they took my mum to, they demand 30k as deposit,7k for a night as if she lodge in a hotel. 7k×4+30k=??not to talk of d money she use to buy drugs, run test and X ray. ....wen dey told me all dis things d first thing dat runs in my mind was how do d poor survive in dat country...(we are not rich and not poor either we're jst comfortable.)wat if wat happened to my mum happen to someone who couldn't afford d money?

1. Congrats dear, her healing is permanent IJN. But nne ur grammer though. U need an English tutor Asap. Fine girl like u. Choi!

2. Thank God for you my dear, but your English Na die. Still I praise God for you!

3. Your testimony shall be permanent in Jesus name, Amen.

4. Thank God for ur mum @Chickfelix.but forget naija,poverty is d 2nd name of half d citizens, smh!but somehow God has a way of meeting everyone at d point of their needs!if u notice,d poor don't even contract strange and expensive illnesses,u see?goes to prove to u dat diaisGod,dat watches over d affairs of all men!
      Stella ur blog is fast becoming a pillar of physical,spiritual,emotional and financial encouragement!a lot of pple find solace here in trying times,I inclusive.there is something comforting abt dis blog immediately u open it no matter how sad u are,u feel better,cant explain,but all I know is God is using u and u are fast becoming a phenomenon Stella!pls keep it real and don't ever try to copy anyone cos God has mapped ur paths specially for this assignment to humanity.God bless u.

21. This is soul lifting aunty stella. As lng as you still breath, there's always hope for you. #EmdosSupernova

22. Lord I thank you for everything!
    For the beautiful day I say thank you!
    For the air we breath Lord I say thank you!
    For viva the humming bird at my window everyday I say thank you!
    For the shasha mu na aku everyday I say thank you!
    For making me ose oku anya ugo I say thank you!
    For making me ononaenyi say thank you!
    For calling me the irresistible chakavana say thank you!
    6feet41/2inches oku l say thank you!
    I will praise you everyday! Naraekene dinwemu okaka nor na enu ogodoya na emesanani thank you father.

pepper ose oku

1. Welcome back. ..I really miss ur comments. ..hope you're bck to stay? @peper d unshakeable

2. Thank you sweeti, I'm back to stay by the grace of God@ chick felix

Pepper ose oku

3. welcome back pepper....i missed u.....now we just gonna be waiting for ezenwanyi alone

4. Thanks gyifted
      E-hug sweetie!

5. Omg pepper where on earth ve u bn???! Saw ur comment sometimes last month n dat was it..We miss yh!... Welcome back hon.

23. Amen ooooo! May God remove wicked men from my life and bring me my husband

1. Amen I am tapping into this prayer! It is well

2. I folo you tap ooo

24. ANGELRAY SAYS
    The gift of life is enough testimony.

25. That i am alive n in sound health of mind n body n my loved ones n family r doing great is enough testimony abt me... when there is life, there is definitely hope.... *praaaaaaaaaaaaàaaaaaaaaise the Lord with me

26. ANGELRAY SAYS
    The gift of life is enough testimony.

27. Thank you Lord for my journey to Abu Dhabi this year.

28. I want thank God for being who He is. Everything I need, everything I ever wanted He has given me. I hope to be blessing to my generation, and a reason why someone will give thanks to God.
    Thank you God for my dear friend's safe delivery.

29. God i thank you for restoring my relationship back to normal.

30. God I thank You for your numerous blessing. Just this morning my boss gave me N50k as his contribution as I plan to buy a car. #TithetoGOD. For my son, husband, choi Papa God you too much. You delivered family and I in so many ways we can't tell, so so good news I dey receive, kai! Imela Chukwuoma. There shall be no loss in Jesus' name - Amen.

31. God I thank You for your numerous blessing. Just this morning my boss gave me N50k as his contribution as I plan to buy a car. #TithetoGOD. For my son, husband, choi Papa God you too much. You delivered family and I in so many ways we can't tell, so so good news I dey receive, kai! Imela Chukwuoma. There shall be no loss in Jesus' name - Amen.

32. God I thank You for your numerous blessings. Just this morning my boss gave me N50k as his contribution as I plan to buy a car. #TithetoGOD. For my son, husband, choi Papa God you too much. You delivered family and I in so many ways we can't tell, so so good news I dey receive, kai! Imela Chukwuoma. There shall be no loss in Jesus' name - Amen.

33. Lord I'm grateful for everything. Thank u cos I'm jobless for now, thank you cos we can barely feed @ home, thank you cos I can't go to school cos of no tp, thank you cos I can breathe, thank you cos I can see, walk, talk, etc. Lord I'm grateful

34. He knows my name11 October 2014 at 15:27

Stella...am still on nysc...but already have a good job! Stella, I habe chronicled my life and I have no reason not to serve God... Baba God ha been very good to me.....I knoe he as many wonderful packages for me in future. ...thank u father for all your blessings...I am nt consumed today because of his grace...sometimes its as if am d only one God knows. ..knowing where I am coming from, my past, my sins and all..God still loves me so dearly

35. I believe things will fall into place

36. Aunty Stella uv indeed touched so many lives through ur blog. Am a living testimony. Although am still in d process of becoming dat successful lady I crave 2 be,am still ever grateful 2 God 4 every single tin he has done for me and my family. I knw surely dt d future will be brighter 4 me,4 us. Aunty Stella I pray dt God ll continue 2 embarrass u wit His many blessings as u strive 2 put smiles on d hopeless...

37. Well I really wanno thank God 4 his mercies...my hubby left Nigeria for the uk in 2010,our son was just a year old then...I had to stay with my inlaws for 3yrs and it was,nt easy at all...After 5 refusals from the uk embassy,my son and I finally got our visas..we left Nigeria last year to come join hubby...I was the happiest lady in the world until 2 months later in the uk,i found out hubby had a child with a British lady...it was hell as the lady refused to assist him anymore to get his papers and my inlaws were on my case...saying I shld lay low until hubby gets his papers..the emotional stress was terrible n how I was able to carry on is a story 4 another day...the lady in question wnted me back in nigeria..to cut the long story short,hubby was accused of rape by the lady and he spent 6 months in jail...I was stuck in d uk with my son..no papers,no job and going back to nigeria was not an option for me...we survived..yes I survived...Hubby got out from prison march this year and after much pleading n stuff,we started our home afresh...and our papers came out yesterday...i,m still in awe of how God kept me n my child through all this ordeal in a foreign land but He Did and now I can boldly say that God is Alive..(Dancing Azonto)

1. Thanking God on your behalf ... It s be well with you and your family

2. Praise God!

3. Wow! God really did wonders for you. I join you in thankgiving.

4. Wow! Woman you are strong,Take five!!

5. I join u praise God oo!! It is well with ur household!

6. Oh wowwwww! All that?! Menhhh all glory to God! Happy for u!

38. I will not stop thanking God for how far he has brought my big sis. She had an accident on her way to work in 2010, was in a coma for one year and miraculously woke up when even doctors had given up on her. I'll share her full story one day.
    She is taking baby steps now as she had to learn to do everything again from eating, walking, talking, bathing and even wiping herself after you know what!Not to mention plastic surgery, mum putting her career on hold to care for her and the physical changes to her appearance.
    God is good and if it had not been for the Lord on our side, BB would have been of blessed memory!
    He has promised he will never leave us nor forsake us......and let the church (SDK readers) sayyyyy AMEN!!

39. ah swear i no fit just shout...everything i live for is just an inspiration;a blessing etc... GOD does his own things at the perfect time...i just dont know where i should even start naming!! if you are reading this,just remember this words; "EVERYTHING YOU EVER NEED WILL COME TO YOU WHEN ITS TIME IS DUE"....Thank you LORD for everything good or bad!! @MARTINS ABOY

1. Start naming from your iPhone 7s platinum plated! Let me help you!
      Lord I thank you for giving MARTINS aboy customised iPhone 7s. I karaka!

Pepper ose oku

2. Lord i want husband and children. I am over 40yrs and I believe God will not forget me.

40. I bless god everyday for my life and my family!! The Lord has been so Faithfull. My testimony is in the pipeline, soon I will unfold it to the house.. praise the Lord, somebody!

41. I thank you Lord for healing me of intense tooth ache. Just disappeared like that by prayer. God You are awesome and I will worship You forever.

42. I can't continue to count ... All I will say is the prayer of jabez has been made manifest in my life and my family

43. I was single for a while and started dating this amazing guy and it jus been amazing! Thank God! Na my testimony be this

44. I thank God 4his blessings over me and my babygal and safe delivery.thank him f gift of life and good health. May his name be praised. Selah.

45. God is indeed merciful ,my life is a testimony of it .thank you lord.

46. Aaahh!! If I start I won't end. I have seen it all but the Lord has been faithful. The fact that am booless at 37, a single mum of a teenager about to gain admission in into the university, business down and the little am managing is not forthcoming well, landlord wahala, to feed at times daily is trouble yet you step out and someone on the street sees me admires my beauty and ask me for at least small change is enough for me to thank the almighty God. That I single handedly trained my son from pregnancy through kindergarten, nursery, primary, secondary all private school, Abba father, it can only be you. The one that covers me with beauty inside out that nobody knows the hell am going through except me, I say thank you the I am that I am. I am a testimony of sleeping and waking up safe and sound and i know He's not done with me yet.

1. Soo happy for u @ miss ess. I rem ur story.....God ll see u thru'

2. Miss Ess, I know someone out there will be encouraged by your positive testimony! Your child is proud of you..

3. Strong woman...i bless God for u dear! Jisike darling!

4. God bless you, dont worry your son will make you proud,,God will keep providing for you, 37 is not old my sis, your miracle is on the way.

47. adobinwobi@yahoo.com hope is good, please I need a customer service Job. Pls help thanks

48. My life is 4eva a testimony,thank you Lord 4 ur mercies and grace,you are worthy of praise.

49. Jobless for 2years, parents are wealthy but somehow they hardly give us money, infact I don't ask cos I believe I'm passd the age...Dad belivs so long he's feeding you, that's all you need!I was angry with God @some point but I'm re_tracing my steps, Lord I thank you for everything, saving me from that accident, keeping my mum from that heart attack, thank you thank you...Uwese baba

1. Ada, you will one day appreciate the kind of training you're getting from your parents! The fact they don't give you money or pamper you like you wish is cos they want you to learn to make it yourself, it's called hardcore parental upbringing!
      There is reason for that! I believe you are more than 18! They want you to learn to make it yourself! You have to learn to be independent! If they are throwing money at you just as you want, onwere ike igahu aba uru learn to do it yourself! Start looking for little things to do to help yourself out! Don't depend on your parents riches! I will do same if I'm in their shoes! As long as there is food in the house, Go look for what you will do to make pocket money, I didn't say you should do runs o ehe!

Pepper ose oku

2. Pepper, I disagree with u. Some parents take parenting to the extreme. Don't they know what the Nigerian economy is like? Forget dt yarns, pikin wey go spoil go spoil. Being stingy to ur kids (girls for that matter) isn't fair. She sure will get her own job. But denying them things (upon they are wealthy) is so wrong. Why then do people get help here from total strangers? If they don't want to give them money, then help them start a business (u can request for ur capital later) If God blessed u, y can't u bless ur own children? These are things that turn many kids into timid local kids cos they will be staring @ dir mates like *America wonder* mtschewwww

50. I am a description of God's grace and endless love. Despite the challenges during my wedding it still came out a huge success n left me wondering how it happened. Strange things happened even on the morning of traditional marriage(devil went as far as using my mum) but God proved his worth. After prayers with my sisters early that morning I was very confident God will work it out, I was no longer afraid. I believe in God, I believe in prayers and I believe in miracles.

51. I just want to thank God with all my heart,He has been more than faithful,words would NEVER fully express my gratitude.Uwese Baba.

52. I thank and appreciate God for strength, grace and wisdom. I wonder how i get the strength to do most things. Its just God. He has always made my path clear for me. Am on the path to huge success. Thank you Lord.

53. Thank you Lord for your love, thank you Lord for your kindness, for the things I see you do, for my life and all I do, for the comfort of your own from up above.

54. I got my Italian Visa last week, my boo is amazing, i'm touring the world Oct-Jan. Oh yes! And my boo is sponsoring. I don't have a job by choice but my boo is the sole provider because he is happy to. Oh yes! I'm living the life. Hallelujah! Thank you Jesus!!! Chop kiss!!!!
    That's just one of my testimonies!

1. so you do nothing not even business? you are touring for 3 months? enjoy it whilst it last and hope your boo puts a ring on it ? enjoy

2. Liar. Show us d visa. Or d "bobo"s account balance. No names. Just d balance. I'm sure u have it since u used it for d embassy?

55. He is indeed GOOD!.

56. I thank God for my life ,provision and ,protection.

57. What can I say unto the lord all I have to say thank you God,precisely 2011 my husband left home to pick Govt appointment in Abuja only to discovered he left with a supposedly married runs lady and instead of me to bitter on discovery by circumstances I just thank God for the good bad and ugly and everyone thot am Mumu or both have jazzed me but my God has elevated beyond that level.Today we are not yet regular couple but he goes all out to look for my good side and take very good care of my kids and tells me every time he calls or come Lagos you are my lawfully wedded wife and nothing and nobody can change but me I no go divorce as it's not in my dictionary but live to see my children become great and no matter his apologies,am by his grace beyond him not monetarily and everyday I have cause to thank God when I remember women who lost it due to emotional challenges but today the man dey shadow me but I ve got better things to do than let unnecessary things bothered me praise be unto his name that I can hold my own anywhere

58. I'm grateful to God for the gift of Life. The fact that i wake up every morning is enough miracle for me. He's been good to me and mine. And all i am and have is as a result of His Grace. Because of that,i try to live a life that is pleasing to Him, i just hope I'm doing the right thing and living according to His precepts. GOD IS GOOD AND DESERVES ALL FORMS OF GRATITUDE.

59. I thank God for his mercies on me and my young home. Though things aren't going as expected, I thank Him cos I know He has perfect plan for us. He is blessing us one day @ a time and I can't complain. I already have one testimony which I will share fully next yr, God willing. @Stella, God bless you and yours too for touching lives via this blog.

60. Thank you so much waterloo and affordable,u really put a smile on my face and lift my hope.

61. It's my birthday today and I'm thankful to God because I'm not in the place I was last year. This time last year, I was alone and in a dark place but now God has blessed me immeasurably. I'm in a new school, my first semester was awesome, im in a beautiful relationship with a man I love, my family has experienced increase on every side. I'm in a good place right now. God has truly been faithful and I have no reasons to complain

62. God's favour and mercy in my life is endless, i don't even know where to start from but to sing ;emi leni taye tiro wipe kole da nkan re se sugbon mori aanu re gba, Olo orun lo bamise
    Sherry's daughter

63. When it is good I praise GOD. When it is bad I av no option but to praise GOD because my situation does not change HIS sovereignty. I was heavily pregnant and then my dad passed. I cried, I almost died of grief but I thank GOD for giving me a beautiful baby 4 weeks after and that sort of eased the pain on my family. I'm still hurting badly but I praise the GOD that was not born by man and HE will never die. #singing- "Oshuba reh rey oh! Oba tao riri ti a rishe owo reh Oshuba reh rey oh"

64. Waking up every morning is by God's grace. I will always be grateful to God for the gift of life. Even tho am a single mother, jobless and financially down. But I always believe in God for that special miracle. God is wonderful!

65. Father lord I thank you for the things you have done and the ones you are yet to do amen!

66. God is faithful to me and my family. All is taking shape in my life. This year is indeed a graceful one. I bless the name of Our Lord Jesus Christ. I know He has perfected all.

67. AMEN! I receive my healing in Jesus Name. I SHALL NOT DIE BUT LIVE. In the land of the living with the living

68. God tnk u for my family,am so so tnkful Lord.

1. I have already posted praises earlier...but I feel obliged to still paraise God again. Father, U r worthy! Thank you for the life and good health of every member of my family. Baba, thank You for healing my brother miraculously, for providing my mum with unlimited funds despite the way she gives out money to people, for blessing my sister wt a bank job, for providing me wt my dream husband, for making me a house-owner in Abuja and Owerri, for ur uncountless favours and protection. My sweet Lord, I bless ur holy name for the blessings U have in store for me in London. U r indeed worthy to called GOD!!! I love YOU with all my heart!!!

69. Am very grateful for my life. God has been soo good to me. Am about to start a new phase in my life. Its been God all the way.I appreciate God for my awesome hubby. I know things will be better for us money wise. I trust God to bless you honey with a better job. Am grateful to God 4 this child I am carrying. He is going to be blessed in his generation. He shall be the head and never the tail. I believe that the best is yet to come. My life is beautiful, thank you Lord.

70. Im just grateful for being alive. I'm preggy and husband has changed negatively. He keeps late nite, stays out over nite every weekend. I cry daily now. D pregnancy has made me add a little weight. I'm grateful for d pregnancy. Hubby has not given me n1 for any med or hospital payment. He has d money. He just refused to give me. He says cos I work. I'm not happy here.

71. Thank u for lord for accepting me as your child. I was sooo angry with God at a time in my life when things wasn't going well but still didn't have rest of mind. Today am a better person, in a beautiful relationship with God and a wonderful man. Also I know greater things will come IJN

72. My life is a testimony. D devil has bin trying to bring us down but no way! Just lost my dad, no hubby for me n my elder sisters, no jobs for dem n so many oda tins. But we ar strong, we can't complain cos we ar more dan conquerors, even d devil is tire of trying us. God is always giving us reason to praise him.

73. I am so grateful to God for d gift of life, elevation and promotion. In 2008 he gave me a job, 2009 I was doing well in my job, 2010 I got my Msc, 2011 I got married,2012 it seemed d whole world was against me. No job, no child, no visa to join hubby, frustration and depression became d order of d day, 2013 I got a job, I got visa, I got pregnant, 2014 still on d good job, have a child, may his name be praised. God is faithful. Thank you father. Annie LP

74. God has been gracious to me and my family. Blessed be His Holy name forever. Amen!!

75. Stella and all bv's, I want u all to help me praise God dat I didn't lose my mum today in a fatal accident. I rili didn't know what we've been doing to please God dat he decided to save her from a situation dat cud av killed her instantly. People dat their injury wasn't as much as hers didn't survive it but God in his infinite grace spared her for us. I don't know what I cud av done if something else had happened cos my mum means the whole world to me. I praise God and give all adorations and glory to him. May his grace and mercy never depart from anyone of us in Jesus name. This testimony post Stella put up today is just for me and my family cos we're the happiest people on earth at the moment. Halleluyah

76. If I start typing all he has done for me this year alone there ll be no space for others

LORD Am so so extremely grateful to you

NASH

77. i want to exalt you Christ Jesus for replying my mockers. i want to exalt HIS name for conception of girl and boys and a hardworking hubby. i'm truly grateful oh LORD and i believe the battle is OVER IN JESUS NAME, AMEN. Thank you stella for this opportunity.

78. Please is anybody looking for job in UK as a nanny pls stalla spread the news my boss is ready to help those that need job in Uk but as a nanny pls

1. I'm interested please here is my contact me sojo1658@yahoo.com.

79. I'm ever thankful to this FATHER up there...He is indeed too faithful to fail.Thank u Ancient of Days!

80. Papa, I'm sorry for all d times I prayed to have the mundane things of life. Now I appreciate d spiritual gifts U've blessed me with; thank U for revealing Urself to me n planting me in Ur kingdom now n always, Amen. -D Power of Alchemy

81. I want to appreciate God for keeping me and my family delivering us from accidents, giving my husband a great job, favouring and blessing our wedding and marriage, keeping us together despite all challenges, giving my siblings great jobs, opening new doors, and for more testimonies I say to God be All the Glory

82. God is surely the Jehovah overdo! I found I was HIV positive as I was pregnant, it was so devastating as my husband n I just got married. Fast forward a year, my son is HIV free, as in no trace at all. I can't be grateful enough. I've cried, I've rolled on the floor, I'm just overwhelmed. Remembering how much I fasted for almost 8mths in pregnancy (6-12,3) I tried my best n waited cos I knew God would look through my pain n Favor us. Now we are as happy as ever, I don't even Remb I have anything sef. God is good!!!

83. Thank u Lord 4 ur faithfulness in my life,my family n biz.

84. I thank God for keeping me, my husband and family alive and am still waiting and Believing God for the fruit of the womb is been 4 years now I want to testify. Lord the this for me and I will be grateful forever

85. My latest blessing is a car....

O Thank You Jehova

Only Him be praised!!!

86. I thank God for opening my eyes and showing me who is family and giving me wisdom to handle it. Thanks sdk.

87. Baba God, you have been too good to me and my family. Thank you for life, protection, provision, good health, long life and favor beyond my imagination. You are the only true God. Lord I can't thank you enough. It has been you all this while.

Thank you Lord!

88. Italo of life !!! . Anon where were you when ppl were schooling . I nearly overdosed on painkillers cos of the headache ur eng gave me . Yuck .

89. I just want to thank God for everything. No husband,serious challenges at work, very little money in my account but I will continue to give him praises all my life.

90. Grew up in PH. graduated in 2012 (Nov. 23) . our Vice chancellor announced that my set will not go for service till Nov. 2013. I almst ran mad. I need to get this (NYSC) done and get a job cos my family needs me, so I started praying. Still on the matter, the devil struck my mum. My sweet mother, my piller became crippled just like that. No medical explanation or advice. We Whr just thr, frequently going to the hospital (to atleast get a name or cause of the problem) and praying. No money in the house and my VC has refused to send our names for service. We kept praying till, one day, my mum just started walking. God changed the Head of my Department to a very stubborn man who insisted that we must go for service with the next batch (June 2013). Meanwhile, with FAITH I started buying the small small things that I'll need in camp even though I knew that we Whr not going for that batch. But God saw my heart. Like play like play, our names came out, I was among the less than 50 people from my set (2012) in the whole school to go with the June batch. I was sent to Niger state. I did not really fret cos I had prayed and I knew God was with me. My service year was just God (story for another day). We passed out June 5th this year and people started leaving for their homes. Kept asking my self wat to really do. Can't just go back and sit in my father's house and consume the tiny money that they are gathering to send my younger sis to school. Again, I went to God. To cut my story short, on the 2nd of june, I was just in my lodge with some friends wen one man (my neighbour's boss) came around. General gisting and story telling. He asked me why I'm still around. I told him I can't go home till i'm sure of a job. Before u say jack, 5th of June, exactly one month after passing out, he asked me to come work for him. No interview whatsoever. He just gave me an appointment letter. Strangest way to get a job huh! He turned out to be very nice and too kind. My bf said he (my new boss) is being nice cos he wants to sleep with me. It turned out to "almost" be true, so wen I was not giving any green light sort of, he changed. He was frustrating me on daily basis. I cried every day, I prayed, I asked God questions cos I was tired. Infact I started applying for jobs elsewhere. I took time off and went to port hacourt to submit my CV to some companies and banks, then came back. Just 2days ago, my boss has come back to his normal nice, and giving self. The very person that employed me

I just want to really thank God for being with me every step of the way. For sustaining my family and for making me who I am. Though am scared cos am in the north, but I know he will NEVER leave nor forsake me.

Sorry it's a very long story, but I'm sharing for others to see that God works in mysterious ways. Just cast ur burden upon him and believe. May god answer your prayers. Amen.

91. Hello Stella, been visiting your blog for a year now. I must say you are awesome! Love you dear. Keep up the fantastic job.

92. THANK YOU JESUS!! For Everything!! THANK YOU FATHER! Let YOUR NAME BE EXALTED ALWAYS! For all the testimonies THANK YOU JESUS!! ALL GLORY, HONOR AND ADORATION BE ASCRIBED TO YOU FOR EVER!! AMEN!!!

93. Hi,

God has being awesssssssssssome and His mercies endureth for ever. God opened doors for me that in one year, ive visited 2 countries including yankee. I wasn't looking for it, but He made it possible. God am grateful.
    I've being missing for a while but back. Thank you SDK. One of the comments on this section, said if you want guidelines on writing a CV that he can help. Pls am interested. Just want to see if anything has changed and if I should improve it. Cos am looking for a job. will drop my email add in SDK'S box.
    Thank you again, you are appreciated.

94. Hi,

God has being awesssssssssssome and His mercies endureth for ever. God opened doors for me that in one year, ive visited 2 countries including yankee. I wasn't looking for it, but He made it possible. God am grateful.
    I've being missing for a while but back. Thank you SDK. One of the comments on this section, said if you want guidelines on writing a CV that he can help. Pls am interested. Just want to see if anything has changed and if I should improve it. Cos am looking for a job. will drop my email add in SDK'S box.
    Thank you again, you are appreciated.

95. God I thank you for my wedding this year. Lord bless our home with all that is needed in Jesus name amen.

96. I give God the glory for safe pregnancy,my son has been a blessing to me since his conception. At 1months 27days he sat up by himself. He is such a good baby. I tank God for his father that loves me endlessly, I thank God for my mum but most especially for my sister.

97. I want to thank God, for my life, my family,i ve a caring husband,a beautiful daughter,expecting another baby this month! I praise God cos he has bin so good to me and mine.things r falling in place,God is @ work in my life.
    Thank u jehovah!
    Mumc Ameerah

98. My testimonies are numerous but I thank God for shaming the devil ,travelled for business for over a month and when I returned to dubai to buy some things I had booked for a huge amount of money was stolen from me at night .I was shattered a day battered I felt my life was on hold I felt my future was tampered with but thank God for his mercies .Thank God there is a God out there .He held me and told me he will restore the years . Am happy cos I know God is doing something somehow somewhere at his own time .praise God

99. AMENOOOOOOO I THANK GOD FOR MY LIFE N MY FAMILY.

100. Thank you lord, for the gift of life

101. God's methods are always sure, His ways are ingenious

102. I bless God from the depth of my heart,i thank God for his love towards me,been married a year plus and was the lady who commented about my hubby saying its his right to cheat after an argument and we live apart....the comments that day were soo sad and heartbreaking but i must say some were advise really helpd me...i bless God for restoring my marriage,i bless God for answering my prayers,my settlement visa was granted on friday and am leaving on wednesday,d joy is not in going abroad,but in living as man n wife with my hubby!,the distance!the temptations! The mockery from friends,i bless God for his live,all i seek for is his favour for the fruit of the womb,to know how it feels to be happy and pregnant ...i love you all on this blog,it is really a family,may we all smile in our homes

103. I bless God from the depth of my heart,i thank God for his love towards me,been married a year plus and was the lady who commented about my hubby saying its his right to cheat after an argument and we live apart....the comments that day were soo sad and heartbreaking but i must say some were advise really helpd me...i bless God for restoring my marriage,i bless God for answering my prayers,my settlement visa was granted on friday and am leaving on wednesday,d joy is not in going abroad,but in living as man n wife with my hubby!,the distance!the temptations! The mockery from friends,i bless God for his live,all i seek for is his favour for the fruit of the womb,to know how it feels to be happy and pregnant ...i love you all on this blog,it is really a family,may we all smile in our homes