Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 1000 Limbs Project - Please Pass On This Info.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

1000 Limbs Project - Please Pass On This Info.

Do you know anyone who needs a limb?Please have them call this numbers....

They will get free limbs from Rotary club of VGC.

This is reliable first hand info......Thank you and God bless Rotary club of VGC.

26 comments:

1. Godbless them! This is actually a nice way to help pple!

2. Nice one!weldone rotary club

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

3. Thanks,I will surely tell a friend that had an accident when going back to school and his leg was amputate.

4. God bless them. First to comment. yaay

5. stella your blog is now the most beautiful in naija. Love this wall paper abi blog paper :)

6. Awwwwwwwww! What a nice gesture! God bless them real good!

7. Awww! This is really good. God bless them.

8. Nice one! God bless una

***TOCHI*

9. God bless Rotary club.

It's my baby's 2nd Bday today. God thank u for this gift u gave us two yrs ago, she has been a blessing, our joy and happiness. May your favors and miracles never depart from her all the days of her life. Thank u JESUS!

1. HBD2ur daughter. God bless rotary club for the good works2 humanity.

2. Kisses to her and sing her a HBD song on my behalf. Rotary club dalu nu

3. Tank u loves. I appreciate.

4. Happy 2nd birthday to your baby girl

5. Happy birthday to our Beautiful PrincessPrincess! Remain the blessing darling!

10. wooow,God bless them ooo

11. nice one rotary club nd God bless. HBD to your baby chiada

12. Nice one.
    God bless Rotary worldwide.

13. God bless them, but Stella this your wall paper be like bedsheet, but is also fine sha

14. It's always good to give back. Well done