Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 9ice Mounts Horse To Submit Nomination Form

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

9ice Mounts Horse To Submit Nomination Form

Crooner Abolore Akande was all drama yesterday November 24,2014 as he mounted this horse to submit his nomination form for House of Representatives at All Progressives Congress Secretariat,in Ibadan  

What do you guys think?If I hiss now or do Mscheeew,someone will come in here to cuss me out for being Anti APC.

Is all These really Necessary?I know he wants to create some drama and controversy but abeg not like this...Politicians should be sober abeg!..Anyways I wish him victory.

This is my two cents and i am entitled to it!!!

37 comments:

1. In support of ur view,yeye dey smell

1. This whole thing has become a theatre of Comedy, I'm going to pick my own form too.

2. Yeye dey truly swear....He wan show say him be @Basho run gaa

3. This austere looking idiot had better start looking for other ways 2 feed d many mouths that depend on him.

4. Truth abi what do u call yourslv, u just a certified oloriburuku with duty stamp on it. Bloody pig from d lineage of imbeciles. When ur father died of hunger and crawcraw, ur own is to die of kwashorko. Jobless mofo! Asiwerey!

2. No comment. Wish him what he wishes himself

3. See him and all his supporters like Babalawos and Iyalawos.

4. That's how they all behave...in the long run they become criminals. Goodluck nice! U need it.

5. Lolzzzzzzssszzzzz
    Kikikikikikikikikiki
    Buhahahahhahaha
    As I saw the post I soliloquize, it can only happen in Ibadan.
    And phuuuuuum....I read '...at All progressive Congress secretariat yesterday in Ibadan'. I throway my phone inside water.
    *cleans tears* make I commot my battery dry the fone small abeg, I dey come back come read comments.
    Oxygen and Magnesium Ibadan folks won't kee person.

1. This killed me. I woke up and died again and woke up again

****Oxygen and Magnesium Ibadan folks won't kee person***

6. Stella biko hiss all you can.
    Mtchewwww
    Hissing odi kwa necessary

7. Stella there's nothing wrong with what he did..In nigeria,politics is definitely about drama..Have u forgotten how our house of reps members jumped fenses at d national assembly last week? Anything can happen in dis damned country!

8. Guess he is confusing showbiz with politics.
    #okbye

9. Mrs Dimoko please post better gist.
    sleep just dey catch me here.
    I ate a large bowl of very ripe paw paw last night cos I eat just fruits at night.I guess the quantity I took was too much.I virtually slept in the toilet till dawn.
    Please whats happening on the streets of Abuja today.Decoration everywhere and them just dey use music dey disturb my ear since morning.
    Mrs Dimoko they are singing your fav song Shoki ahhn.
    I wish my boss can just tell me to go home.
    Today i dont feel like doing anything......

10. Good luck to him.

11. Lobatan, wetin person no go see for niger! Mutcheeeew

12. Wish u well 9ice!

13. See as neck long like torotoro own

14. Stella your opinion does not count. Let him campaign the way it suits him. No law says a politician must be sober.... The question is will he deliver when he gets there? What are his manifestos? That is what we should be worried about..... Politicians must be sober indeed.....

1. They have to be sober, in the first place, before they can draw up a manifesto, talk less of delivering anything meaningful.

At leat na only horse him dey mount......For now. **whispers ** wait until the pepper begin enter him hand, then he'll be mounting all mountables. Lol!

15. SDK this is for you "E no mean say because you gbadun my style eh, at all at all, na him bad pass. Style na style eh!
    That's a line from one of 9ice's songs.

1. Point of correction, from Dare Art Alade's song

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I hope he wins though bcos he is no longer a gud musician......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

17. At least,its only a horse he rode not a rolls royce!hes still sober#tongue in cheek#

18. Since he is a failed musician
    Let him try politics na

Instead of him to go and beg Toni payne for the curse she placed upon him...he is forming politician.

When a man wants to fail, he will climb up without wisdom, then falls yakata.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Lemme hear word jor Tony Payne ko, Tony Chukwu merije ni. Is it not d same Tony dat lived here in Chicago? Mobile runz gal so ugly seeking attention up n down. Even if 9ice is no good Tony is worse.. come here and ask in town for her gist. Nobody wey she never fuck so her cuss or prayer can never amount to anything cos she ain't loyal herself. She hasn't succeeded in one venture she will leave it halfway n start a new one. Shaaa cos she wan attention. 9ice is beta off than dat babe biko lev matter. It's beta to die a bachelor dan put that babe for house. She's bad news. From Chi town to naija, runz noni. Oshisko if u like say am 9ice, na una sabi. But I knw Tony wella so make una no stress.

19. Drama abi drama?????? Mchewwww. Yeyenatu.........

20. Stella stop this thing nau???? Im not a robot. Let it stop asking me to confirm that im not a robot each time i make a comment

21. Na only horse he mount ? He no like to mount Turkey ??

22. This interesting thanks to Ann otechuchwu

23. Nice o! U Neva win o, u "geshin wa ka wa mole" abeg wetin u go carry wen u win? Oh! "Kete kete". OK o, u don sing am " gangan a so"
    #wifey