Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Rapist Prince Daniel Okereke Begs For Forgiveness...

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Alleged Rapist Prince Daniel Okereke Begs For Forgiveness...

“When we got to his house, I told him that I was not interested in having sex with him, he called two of his security guards to help him to tie me up and seal my mouth. He then brought out his belt and started flogging me,” says Arionla, a 300 level student who alleged that she was raped by a man, later identified as the cousin of former Director–General of the Nigerian Stock Ex­change(NSE), President, Ndi Okereke-Onyuike.

The suspect, Prince Daniel Okereke, 37, was alleged to have lured her into his home at Mende, Maryland, Lagos, subdued her with the aid of his security guard before he pounced on her and raped her sev­erally.

Saturday Sun learnt that after the several rape sessions which lasted for more than 30 minutes, Prince Daniel ordered Arionla to pick her bags and get out of the house. 

Abused and bitter, Arionla was said to have started destroying the property in his house and also flinging same out of the compound. In the process, the car that belonged to one of the neighbours was destroyed.

Not aware of what could have led to the fracas, the angry neighbour alerted the police attached to Area F, Ikeja who arrested Arionla and accused her of as­sault.

On listening to both sides and overwhelming bruises on Arionla’s body, a case of attempted rape was established and Prince Daniel was arrested and later released on bail while Arinola was rushed to the Lagos State University Teaching Hospital, Ikeja for examination and treatment.

Saturday Sun further gathered that when Arinola and her family discovered that the case was as good as closed by the police attached to Area F Command, Ikeja, she reported the matter to the State Criminal Investigation Department (SCID), Panti that ordered his re-arrest, having sighted the original copy of the lab test which proved that she was forcefully defiled and the cause of the wound on her body.

Still recovering from the scars that had disfigured her beautiful body, Arinola, 6ft tall, and who can be best described as a model, claimed that she saw Prince Daniel as a harmless elder brother who cared about her ailing health.

According to Arinola, 22, and a student of Univer­sity of Lagos, Akoka, she met Prince Daniel through an online dating site, early last month. “We became friends online and I gave him my number. He kept calling requesting to see me in school and I kept giv­ing him one excuse or the other. He actually said that he wanted me to be his friend and I declined that I am a student and should be allowed to face my studies.

“On November 6, 2014, he called me that he was in my school compound. I was sick and told him that I was about to head to the pharmacy to get drugs. He volunteered to drive me to the pharmacy. I was impressed and grateful for such a kind gesture. Af­ter buying the drugs, we drove to the fast food and bought food. He asked me to join him to a seat out joint where I can relax and eat the food. I was sur­prised when he drove straight to his house at Mende, Maryland.”

He said that I will be the one to the bear the shame since the world will ask what I was doing in his house when I was supposed to be in school,” Arinola narrated.

“When it dawned on her that the prince is a beast in sheep’s clothing, Arionla stopped struggling and parted her legs for the Prince. “He raped me severally till he was satisfied. He later removed the ropes and ordered me to get out of his house. I was in pains and knew that since the law will finally release him because of his sta­tus, I needed to destroy anything within reach. It was the neighbours whose car was destroyed that alerted the police at Area F, Ikeja.

“I wrote my statement and went to the hospital for examination. I was not sur­prised when I was told that he was granted bail the same day. My family had to report the matter to Panti and he was re-arrested.”

Still dressed in his royal white dress as at press time, Prince Daniel, a businessman, who is also related to Nigerian actress, Stephanie Okereke, blamed the devil for the act. “I am so ashamed of myself. We are family of professionals whom you know very well. I don’t know what got into my head. I am sorry and plead for forgive­ness,” Daniel, who said he was single and still searching, pleaded.

When asked why she destroyed the prop­erty in his house, Prince Daniel said: “She thought I was going to force her to have sex with me. She started destroying everything which is so expensive,” he said specifically referring to his Chandelier lighting hanging in his living room.
When further asked if he eventually slept with her, Prince Daniel said: “Yes, I did. I am very sorry, I need a way out.”

Confirming the story as at press time , Police Public Relations Officer, Kenneth Nwosu said that the suspect would be charged to court for rape and assault.

According to him, the autopsy? report got from Lagos State University Teaching Hospital, Ikeja, showed that there was actu­al penetration in the course of the squabble. “He will be arraigned along side with one of the security men who assisted the sus­pected to subdue Tope. Meanwhile, the po­lice is still on the trail of one of the security guards who also participated in assisting the man to tie her up.” THE SUN.

OMG...

183 comments:

1. SDK, God bless you for publishing this, you are one blogger with integrity and the hope for the masses, u wont believe linda ikeji (who has obviously been bribed) has been selectively posting messages, deleting the ones she doesn't like. Imagine a fellow woman and future mother. No atom of integrity, honestly it's hi time women took a stand against her
      Stella please post this, u still have integrity

2. They should let him go.... not after castrating him so his wandering penis won't give him anymore trouble. At least the devil won't use it as a tool to harm innocent people. Useless human goat.

3. Oh Nigeria my sweet country! When will they start castrating rapist?

4. That is what befits them. Castration! For the love of christ, why should a human enjoy something as sweet as sex when another is in tears? I just don't get it. These rapist should be subjected to more intense pain abeg. Tit for tat.

5. Linda ikeji is a proud fool and has nothing on the help of our nation, am not suprised she shades the comment when money makes her wet only old bag. Thank you my aunty Stella u have a heart of gold and for helping the masses that can't speak may heaven continue to bless you mucho.

6. Anonymous 5:36pm pls wat brought Linda into dis? This news has been on her blog and I read it there before reading it here. Pls stop creating problem.

7. Anon 5:36, be sure of ur information before u write..go bk nd Chk Linda ikejis blog if this same story is not there..wat is wrong with u.....I really dnt understand why pple hate Linda like dat?!! Wat at all has she done....stelll plz post dis for Lindas haters to b embarrassed!!!! #AMA Ghana#

8. Anon 5:36 u must really b sick upstairs, if u ve a personal problem with Linda it's none of our business, Buh 2 tell cheap lies against her is an immature approach, Linda published same story with all details yesterday morning, Stella even left out d part dat he's related 2 Stephanie okereke. Take ur beef smwhr else & leave Stella out of it.

9. At anons 5;36, lib posted this news at 1047am on her blog, SDK at 5:03 pm, so how did she try to cover it up and has lost integrity. I sense bitterness. SDK if u like post my comment or chop it, know u like this kind of BV.

10. ANGELRAY SAID
      Oloshi after browsing her website u are accussing the devil, plz let them cut off he's dick so that the devil will not use it to destroy people, girls should avoid internet love una no they hear word, husband no dey FB, TWOO, BADOO.

11. Anon 5:36, u knw stella wnt dash u biscuit right?

Y not start ur own blog n post news as it suits u?

Linda this, Linda dat, u lot should spare dt babe abeg... she posted dis news with even mails of other pple's experiences; so wt are u on abt? mtschewwww

12. Thank God he even admitted he raped her. See his face. But young lady, as I read the detailed report elsewhere, don't ever hook up with anyone on a dating site ever again. One too many. You said u declined dating him, that u want to face ur studies, so you shouldn't have given him your number even if you keep chatting with him.
      Anyway the idiot should face the law and no back door nonsense

13. Ass kissing Hater @ 5:36 linda posted this story yesterday. More victims have contacted her and she has published their emails. I'm no fan of hers but no matter what you feel about her this issue here is not the time to spread your hate. Stephanie needs go be petitioned to take a stand on this travesty.

14. Hmm....I have not stopped thinking about this Arinola story because it has opened up an old wound. There are many men like this animal roaming the streets. Some are even married or have been but still perpetrate such evil. Just like Arinola I was also a victim of a beast like this dog in the person of Foluke Daramola ' s ex husband. That man I tell you is worse than this daniel. He is the devil himself. I believe one day he will surely meet his doom. He will surely face the wrath of God.

15. Patience Jonathan and other female politicians, u better use this opportunity to gain massive support by fighting this matter to finish.
      I know this Daniel oh, fine boy for unical, quiet outside, acting cool, who ever knew, oh yes he always said Stephanie who was also in unical was his sister

16. Anon 5:36pm,fear God o! Linda has bn forth coming with this story. She even followed up by publishing the mails of his other victims. That she has not approved comments as at d time u checked does not mean she is bn selective. Remember,she has got her life to live too and might be busy with other things. U can go there now and read comments and stop trying to discredit her.

17. Anon 5.36pm, wasn't it Linda who first carried this story? She even made two posts about it. Suddenly she's a bad person because you didn't see your comment? Honestly you're a disgusting idiot. Totally disgusting jealous idiot. I blame Stella for giving nuisances like you a platform. You're an extremely stupid person who will die of jealousy and hate. And it is you and your mother women should take a stand against. People like you who pull other women down and try to create enmity between women. You should be taken a stand against.

18. Anon. 5:36, hw did u know Linda has been bribed and is selecting comments. All you haters with dark hearts don't bring stella into ur wahala I pray she pretends she did nt see the rubbish u wrote. You sound so pained! Go get healed dear.

19. This thread is filled with Trojan horses. Gadamn it!
      Linda is linda, Stella is Stella. Stop the comparism.

20. What's 'comparism' ?
      I thought it was 'comparison', last time I checked.

21. I first read about this story on Linda's blog so what is that idiot up there talking about? Linda as well as Stella take their time uploading comments sometimes so what again is the idiot up there talking about? Lina even did another post with anonymous comments from people that say they were raped by the same man.

22. He said he is from a family of professionals. He is a professional rapist.

2. Aunty Stella, he is not an alleged rapist, HE IS A RAPIST.

1. He is a bloody blasted good for nothing rapist. He deserves a life time in jail.m I read earlier on that more girls have spoken up about being raped by him. One was even raped by him and his friends, another was raped by him when she was 11. She is now married with kids. That shows this rape thingy flows through his veins. This morrafucker should be given a slow death... #throws saliva on his face#

2. Hi stella, I need mature inputs from fellow BV, I'm hoping you d make a post out of this...

I'm having some issues in my relationship and I'm hoping that the matured minds on this forum would help me in getting solutions for them.

I'm in my late twenties and currently dating a guy of 34 years. We have been dating for about 9months now. He knows my family and I have also known his. One of my major issue with him is the fact that he doesn't have an apartment of his own. Still lives with his younger bro and sister in their family house. I ve brought this up several times on d need for him to get a place of his own but he still feels comfortable in that house. I'm not even saying that he should get a 3bedroom but at least start with something. He keeps saying he s doing something about it but I'm not seeing anything. Am I wasting my time with this guy? Please note that he is working and can at least plan...

Secondly, I witnessed him lashing out at a female driver yesterday and couldn't get his angry outburst from my mind and the fact that he actually spat in the woman's face. I know we are all humans and prone to our 5mins madness but I'm scared that I might bear the brunt of his anger when we are married.

I love this guy and wouldn't mind spending the rest of my life with him but I'm seriously having my doubts...

The relationship is a serious one and we are looking at getting married next year.

3. Anon 8:13.
      Those are not doubts, they are red flags. And God is showing you what to do. See, in marriage, bad habits get worse and good habits get better.
      It's because he would beat you one day. We are talking about the rest of your life.
      And den, he is not up and doing. You want to get married in 2015 and as now, he doesn't have a house. Would you live with your in laws?? Would you love to?
      We won't make the decision for you. It's yours to make.
      But baby, I would advise you chill and let it dawn on you that it's a life time commitment.
      And then leap. Am not going to say stay or run.
      All I have to say is remove the chemistry and emotions and prayerfully think.
      Btw...hope your not having sex.. it's wrong before marriage.
      My 100 cents...lol

4. My dear he's a miser..leave him!!#AMA Ghana#

5. You expressed yourself well anon 8:13, so am gonna use what u said to give you advice. If this guy is serious about settling down next year with u den he should take the issue of getting the a house seriously, but u shud hang on for a while and see what he does. Concerning his ourburst I like d fact that u said we all are entitled to our 5 min madness but the question is has he in any way or form disrespected you during his ourburst? If as a man he cannot respect other women then is it possible he can respect you?. Also I cannot use the little you have said about him to judge him, but as an adult you shud b wise enuf to know when to leave and when to remain in a relationship.

Familyhubs.blogspot.com

6. ANGELRAY SAID
      Hehehehehe very funny, at 34 he's still living with he's younger once, and did u say he has a job, so wats stopping him from getting an apartment if he really plans on settling down next yr, no responsible man will spit on a woman's face, that simply shows dat he does not ve respect for women, these are not good signs so I advice u look before u leap.

7. Anon 8:13, sounds like you love him because he's with you. This thing called love blinds women into marrying demons. Same way some one will say they love and will marry this rapist.

8. My dr forget about that man and thank God for the revelation, if you go ahead to mary him you will later have only your eyes and body to cry .

9. Anon 8:13 Hmmm. Thank God you have a platform like this to consult before you make the worst mistake of your life. I wasn't so lucky. I also experienced his comments and his opinions about women. And I foolishly stayed cos of this illusion called love. 8yrs in marriage and he still thinks women are not so smart and are lesser beings (meanwhile I know i'm more intelligent). Now the love that was shacking me then done disappear completely fiam. And God giving us life, i'm still looking @ 40 more yrs with him. So babe, the meat in this pudding is that you should NEVER marry someone who doesn't treat women with respect. He will mete out that same treatment to you. Forever means forever o!!!!!

10. spat in someone's face? what!!! my friend retreat asap

3. He should be jailed.He is a very wicked man and he must be punished for his evil act.

1. Autopsy? Abeg na who die?
      Anyway I'm glad the hands of the law finally caught up with this man.. Rape is a no.no for me.....

Lest I forget I pity this girl for getting raped but I still want us all not to forget...that the girls this man has raped tasted the negative effects of their foolishness and greed..which kind elder brother she one.use this man form?...she went to do runs and it went bad...you met him on dating site then you dropped ya number...you didn't see him in an open place you went to his house..
      I read the accounts of all those he raped most if not all happened in his house. Haba....my take is most of these women dropped their morals and the man took advantage with his debased mind.

If the neighbor didn't call the police because if hus destroyed property this arinola girl won't report anything.. We should stop praising her for.reporting. She was ready to keep quiet because she knew she was in the wrong place at the wrong time.
      I just thank God,it took the neighbor's destroyed property to get him exposed...he had escaped for far too long thanks to the useless girls that has being frequently going to his house thinking they will make money...

Thank God he didn't kill her for ritual purposes.
      I blame the man for being a fool and wicked to ladies who could be his sisters and I blame the ladies too for flinging caution to the wind and because of monetary benefits I guess they gave this man the opportunity to perpetrate this useless acts..
      Ladies please be wise..

2. I hope he used a condom... Useless he goat! All this men that thinks they are above the law. Ur cup is full Mr man.
      10x SDK 4 publishing this. God bless u plenty!!!

#Hot Ice.

4. Stella Goodmorning! Na now ur own day dey break.

1. Wetin concern u. News na news. Whether Stella carry the news yesterday or today. Nanamu, go and wash ur smelly pussy

2. The guy is wicked
      Ladies hope have learn

5. Madam stellina biko ur opinion is needed here no be only OMG u go write! Dis guy need to riot in jail no matter his status. I pity my lovely steph who's trying everything to be a good role model now see wat her brother has done to rubbish d family name. Anyway 14 years in prison Alerts. ...... na dis matter I go take know if naija still dey do wuruwru....... try viewing his pics all I keep seeing is Stephanie. ....

1. I can imagine how Stephanie will be feeling now.

2. What a shame! It wasn't worth it at the end of the day? Disgraced yourself , family and friends over 5 mins pleasure and you risk a jail term, agbaya.

whirlwind

3. Why did they have to mention Steph's name in this dastardly act of his? Name dropping to get off punishment or what? So what if he's a relative of hers or the other woman'? He's an idiot cos I don't understand why he brought their names into his mess. Animal

4. The man just spoiled the name of the former director of stock exchange and stephanie okereke alltogether....tufiakwa!! They better come say they are not in anyway related to him oo..what a shame!! And to think he even blamed the devil for the act..soo na devil dey enjoy the rape when it was in progress okwaya?? Mtcheeeeewwww..

5. Rape is Life imprisonment and attempted rape is 14 years. Pls stp reducing his sentence.

6. Autopsy report?
    OMG!
    *Faints*

When they are caught, they blame the devil. I'm sure this is not his first time of doing such.
    Idiot!
    Shameless pig.
    No wonder he is still single @ 37.
    See how he has disgraced his entire family.

I hope they don't sweep this case under the carpet.
    He should rot in jail!

Girls please stop hopping into strangers car.
    Una no dey hear!!!

1. Useless man!!
      Pig!!
      What did the devil do to him?? He will not escape ooh...a lot of girls have alleged that this is his modus operandi!! He scares them with dogs and threats of his guards raping them..

Ladies biko,no matter how nice these men are..be careful..most of them are demons...they always equate sex for money...no free lunch in Vegas! that is their warped sense of reasoning..be careful.

2. It is not his first time. Read some victim"s account on LIB. Can you imagine, telling the lady pple will ask her what she was doing in his house. From his experience he knows our abnormal society always blame the female. Women pls speak up if raped, so that this evil will stop. If only the lady before Aarin had spoken up, Aarinola wud not have been the nxt victim.

3. Exactly! This is not d first time. Am sure other victims kept mum for fear of how people will blame them. Reasons the fucker used the line "you will bear the shame becos people will ask what you are doing in a man's house when you ought to be in school." am sure that's how he's been threatening others. Am glad this lady threw shame into the gutters and exposed the idiot. Namsense! What a shameless pig!

4. Genny baby abeg help me tell dis ladies, no follow d guy's go there place, when they get to there house, they turn to monsters, d guy mumu, he would have cooled down, because finally he would eventually get want he wants, or even date d girl, so why rape, now he is now begging, what a shame.

5. Im not in support of this man's act by any means but truth be told;what was the girl looking for in a dating site?? And why did she get into a strangers car too?? If she wanted to respect herself;why did she go to an eatery "in a strangers car" and it happens to be someone you met on a dating site?? What else did she think the man would want in return from her if not sex..or was she thinking the man would ask for prayer verses??
      Let our young ladies just learn to act/behave responsibly...now look at the outcome of the decision she took..i pity her sha and pray she finds justice..

@MARTINS ABOY

6. @Martins a "dating" site is not a "raping" site. And even if she went to his house for sex doesn't mean she should be raped. Stop blaming the girl or girls that when to his house. They were looking for relationships, sex and a future not a rapist. Mind you many people have had a good relationship or marriage from dating sites so why is his different. Stop the ladies' blame.

7. Rape is Rape and 14 years is 14 years no mercy at all!

1. Useless He goat. Some other ladies frm Unilag are even saying that dis particular guy raped them but d shame of stigma dey didn't report him even married ones among them. He shld riot in jail connection or not.

8. Animal... why dint he think of his well known family before involving on such shameful act.... thank God d girl destroyed plenty things

9. Why do they keep attaching him to Ndi Okereke? He's Stephanie Okereke-Linus' brother.

He's been outed as a serial rapist, beating up and raping girls with reckless abandon for upwards of 10 years. He got away with it for so long because his victims lick their wounds in silence.

Kudos to Arinola for speaking up. I hope he rots in jail.

1. Gbam okpa n'eze! Tell me something...Na wah oh!

2. Hmmmm! Then his cup got filled!! Thank God this particular victim reacted! He should rot in jail! *puke*

3. You see! Exactly what I said earlier. Stupid morrafucker. He should be jailed!

10. Life imprisonment for him abeg. Lunatic.

11. I hope he rots in jail .monster,beast,devil ko satan niii

12. Na wa oh! What is it with sex that makes men run mad?

But young ladies should learn from the gory stories of people who hook up with guys that they meet on Social Media. When will women learn?

1. All those beasts raping girls and children by d roadside,are they from social media? Obesere dat raped one woman earlier dis year,did he meet her on social media?

2. I wonder what pleasure they derive from having carnal knowledge of a woman by force. Do they reach a sweeter kind of orgasm? He could get a willing partner if he wanted to, but would rather................ SICK! Just sick!

3. My sister, I wonder ooooooo....

4. Kemi how far naa? We no too dey see ur brake light again? You don born?

13. I hope that the law will be allowed to take its course.
    He is related to a big shot and so might go scot free. Stella, Bloggers like you can keep the flame of this issue alive until we get a logical, satisfactory conclusion.The girl has demonstrated bravery in coming forward, let us not shame her and ask stupid questions like "what was she doing there"? her bravery will make others raped and abused by others to come forward. if more ladies would come forward and identify their abusers, then maybe the consequences of such devilish action will serve as a deterrent to other would-be rapists and we would have a saner society.

1. Yarinya u are very correct.

2. Exactly. That will give room to other victim to come forward.

3. Yep. When justice is served then she should be reprimanded afterwards

4. She did nothing wrong Abeg. You can't marry or dating a person without going to their house. How many of you can swear you didn't visit you hubby alone b4 marrying. Did he rape you?? The man is a serial rapist if they(girls) don't come to him, he will kidnap or waylay them on the road. Stop the ladies' blame.

5. She was even tied up?? The guy is mean!!!
      He needs to go and rest his violent dick in prison. Thus guy is an animal a.d he has Bn doing this shit for as long as Methusela.
      Justice delayed is justice denied, he should be arraigned immediately and sent to kirikiri maximum prison.

14. This online dating....na wa oo! Dis guy is a beast n shud rot in jail....hes raped a lot of girls,hes a maniac....he shud serve jail term...no excuses no apologies n no bail.

15. This man is actually a beast...i read d story sometimes yesterday nd i was shocked! he must pay for his crime ooo... He is yet to b married nd looking for serious relationship still he has time to rape... May GOD judge u Mister whatever ur name is...
    Btw Madam Stellz thanks for responding to my msg... sending a million hugs ur way...
    @xclusiv

16. He's a fool!!let he's manhood be chopped off!!shame on him!!!

17. If Stephanie okereke linus it is a bit disappointing that, as an accountable public figure and a responsible mother, she would already have released a press statement condemning her brother's act, distancing herself from it and calling for justice, in solidarity with her fellow women, but her silence has indicated support for her brother's actions and possible desperation to hide it. In times like this, Stephanie, u should sack ur publisist, who doesn't know her job like serah (chika ike's voltron)
    Especially now that several girls have come out to testify anonymously. What a shame. I knew this guy from church, very quiet but always wearing shades and bragging that he was Stephanie's brother.
    I wonder when girls would learn. A while ago, a guy who was "toasting" me, ( I met him in church) too, my friends and I were meeting up at the beach, this guy begged to pick me up and take me there, on the way, he suddenly showed me his street and said he wanted to briefly stop by to pick a gift he wanted to give me, I immediately told him to drop me before going home, he thot I was joking and as he turned into his street, I opened the car door, he had to slow down, I jumped off. Young ladies I know u are adventurous but u now have to apply desperate measures to avoid stories that touch. Any gentleman can turn to a voracious lion, in private.

1. Shut your stupid idiotic mouth.... Release statement for fools like you? Has it been confirmed it's her blood brother? Even if they are twins she doesn't owe u any statement..... Foolish idiot

2. Nigerians n sentiments**

Pls, wats Stephanie's business with this? Come out n tell u pple wat? Smdh!!!

3. Sue, Abeg nothing concern Steph in this matter o. I don't even think he's her brother, I read somewhere that he's just a distant cousin or something. Even if he were her brother she has the inalienable right to keep mum in public about it. I understand what u mean by lending her supp

4. Sorry my earlier post kicked off before I finished.

I understand what u mean by lending her support to a fellow female but this is an embarrassing case and she may even deny that she knows the guy even if it's true they are related. No be every family member person dey know, it's when u are doing well that some pple will want to be associated with u. When Steph was going through her own fiery furnace during her first marriage breakup and other things, did he come out to lend his support? Na so now. If I were her, am sorry o, I won't align with him in public. He should stop dropping names and face the law

5. Madam, be reasonable abeg. Yes I strongly think Stephanie should do wat you said up there, but the fact that it's done done yet does not mean she's on his side. Besides, when did the news even come out? Y'all stop being too quick to judge people. Even if, eventually, she does not say a word, it still does not mean she is taking his side. Na wa for una o!

18. Good for her. What is she doing in a guy's house she just met through social media? All these girls rocking every guy driving a car should becareful.she was lucky he did not kill her and dumped her body somewhere.

1. stfk wher do de meet pple b4 na 4 heaven?weda or not u visit a guy d day u met him or after som months doesnt matter 4 a guy like dat fool up dere,he wil stil rape u cum nxt year u visit him,

2. Good for her???? Really? What a disgusting thing to spew. You are a bloody idiot. Na she send you message make you no see money buy ride? Poverty-stricken motherfucker. Carry your frustrated, miserable self out of here jor. Useless fellow!

3. Your comment is in very poor taste

4. @ arabella, I pity who gave birth to you seriously. Must you reply my comment with an insult?I still maintain she was lucky the guy just raped her and let her go..do you remember the story of LINDA?I still maintain my stance, she was greedy.check her story..he asked me out...he called me and I told him I was sick..:e came to offer me a ride to phamacy ..from to get me food and he drove him to his house..bla bla bla..why she didn't stop @ the gate and say no am going home or @ the eatries and say a thanks to him?no she continued the sweet adventure to his bedroom because she was expecting more goodies..abeg make you and rest go park for ojota garrage...am not supporting the idiot who can easily get a prostitute if conji was CAUSER..he should be sent to prison ASAP...

5. Uniki,biko when last did u take ur drugs cos i can see u are very sick in ur head. did u actually put down this comment? Dont worry,very soon it will be the turn of ur sisters,i hope you will still say this then?
      FYI, i met my hubby on Hi5(that was before FB started reigning).we became friends and we dated for almost 3yrs. Now,we have been married for almost 6yrs with two kids,what do u have to say to that? Is it all rape victims that met those demons on social media? Was it not on dis blog we read not quite long about a lady that was raped by a bike man just becos the idiot sensed she didnt know her way around town? Was that a social media thingy too? It is bcos of idiots like you rape victims dont speak out. We say someone is a demon,u are here talking social media issues and rocking a car.
      Unidik,abi wetin u call ur name,when you take ur medications and u get better,come back and drop a more sensible comment,inugo?

6. Uniki Daniel please just shut the hell up if you ve got nothing reasonable to say. How do we get to know people ? Are we not all strangers before we become friends ? It's your type that sympathize with rapist and always find a way of blaming the victim. You ought to be ashamed of your comments .

19. U met him online ,...he asked u out ...bla bla bla...he suddenly appeared in ur school compound d day u were sick...
    ..now she offered to drive u to pharmacy , den bought u fooood (naso u hungry reach)...e never do u Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo...u still carried ur two left legs Ά̲̣̥πϑ jumped into his car again.....probably he was gonna take u straight to d alter abi ?

As for u d he goat dt raped a guirl on d first unsolicited date ....na to cut off dt Dick of urs , use am do Suya ....
    Anumpama ..

#Ike asiri adiodim sef today after dis corpus Christi

1. Rape is never a woman's fault , no woman brings that upon herself, even if she went to his house naked , NO means NO .

2. @ anon 6:11.it seem you don't get me right? See am not supporting rape or this agric fowl of a guy who can't control his Dick.what am saying is that; she should have ended everything in that eatries or better still face her study instead of jumping in a car with a total stranger. So what if after raping her and he killed her just like LINDA story? You met your hubby on hi5? Did you visit him @ home withing thesame month? this is Lagos and anything can happen. I disperse a man beating a woman talkless of raping one..the guy is a beast and he must face the law. But women should also becarefull about going to visit a guy they met on social network without knowing more details about the person, am talking about CHRISTABLE and QUEEN

3. Na wah oo, Nna you vex gan. ,,,, hehehe. The guy is evil sha.

20. Men Na ife di Na skirt. Oga go and enjoy prison biko, when next u see a lady, u remember Arinola experience. Ewu, Ewu, Ewu.

21. AUTOPSY REPORT?????????? Ewooooooooo...**Running to Obahiagbon's how to beg for 4givness!** Na Aunty Stella murder English.

22. Hi Stella, it turns out this guy is a serial rapist, a lot of ladies have come out to confirm it. I pray he rots in jail.

23. Beast in human form...He should rot in jail already..I'm sure dis is not his first time of raping someone..I pray other girls should come out and testify against him..We should put a stop to things like dis by coming out and speaking up...Enough is enough..Sex na by force? No be me get my tohtoh? I will give to who i chose...U shouldnt force me..Haba!

24. I wish they will arrange 6 hefty gay men so they rape him till blood starts pouring out of his ass. . Bloody bastard.

1. Na wa o. I mean, I grab where you're coming from but na wa o. Lol

2. MOI, yes oo, they should tie him up while Fucking his dirty ass. They all get strength whenever they want to overpower a woman, , he should go and tie a man like him up and see the result. Pervert oshi.

25. Oh Lord have mercy!!!
    His penis should be sprinkled with hot pepper,put over fire to roast properly.
    When it is done,it should be cut off and given to the idiot to eat his own peppered roasted piece of meat.
    The money you used in buying her food could have been used to pay a prostitute if you needed sex so badly. Mtchhhhheeeeeeeewwww *so pissed*

1. My dear, he cannot pay a prostitute cos he is a pervert. He has a serious psychological issue and won't enjoy normal sex. So...

The people wey use him pic do hand fan for villa never die.

I really pray and hope something is done about this.

2. Instead of him going all the way to Akoka Unilag he should ve just drive right down to opebi roundabout, stopped @ PEKA and pick one of those witches/ prostitute that offers sex openly for peanut.
      He prefer to give pain and taken it by force like Boko haram.
      Well he should face his own music and stop begging for forgiveness

26. Autopsy? On a living being? Unless they have suddenly changed the meaning of autopsy, cos the last time I checked it meant a post mortem examination....Thank you.

Bank.

1. Lol na so I laugh when I first saw the report days ago. And no one could even correct it before hitting the media. Lol

27. Abeg they shld sentences him to 14yrs.

28. Wow. The fact he has been raping girls for long!!!! I've read over 16 stories of different girls coming out. Although not publicly.

Also they are mostly uni lag girls. The thing I don't understand Is why they are still associating with him. Because bvs let's face it. If a guy smokes weed for example. Gist go round say ehn dey smoke weed. Since he has been rapping girls for long. Ehn gist suppose full ground. And when girls see him they know what's up already. Heard he paroles around unilag with one kyn white car. So they should know.

Someone as Rich as him can't get a one night stand from an ashawo na wa ooo

Or is it mental illness?? I don't know the name of it. But it's when someone enjoys rape (begging and crying) compared to agreed sex.

Penelope

1. penelope ko,north ni,gist supoz full ground how?dnt u knw hw sensitive d issue of rape is?do u tink its easy 2 open up u raped,how gist won take full ground 4 dat kyn story,even dis girl dat opened up som foolish judgmental pple ar alredy askin stupid questn y she went to his ouse,in naija na d girl de must alwayz blame,lawless nation

2. Sadomasochism

3. Maybe because he's not a student so the gist didn't go round. And besides they said no one mentioned it because of being stigmatized in school.

29. I'm so disgusted and upset at this act, pls men what is with sexxxxxxx , is it food? That you can't do without that you have to bring yourself so low like an animal to fulfill a temporary sensation, I just don't get it,
    If the sexual urge is that happen, what happened to wanking ?? Or taking your mind off it, by engaging in some activity of some sort.
    That is why I carry pepperspray and pen knife with me, can't shout.

30. While I agree it best to be careful with strangers there are some people we have met in life with no introduction don anybody....friendships start from somewhere and I can't blame the girl in this circumstance..... But am happy she persisted to bring Him to book cos am sure this is not his first time...shameless man.... I hope he is truly sorry and seeks spiritual help while cooling off in prison....

31. if you look at both the original and follow up post about this rapist on linda ikeji's blog, you will see annoymous comments from various girls narrating how he raped them and why they didnt talk. His cup is over full.

and he has been doing it for years cos a married woman there claims that he raped her at age 11 with his friends.
    he should be sentenced for life cos he is a nuisance to society.
    i heard that he was even complaining about the girl damaging his chandelier after raping and beating her up...smh

guy, you cup af full welu-welu

32. Imagine his statement that she will be the one to bear the shame cos pple will ask what she was doing in his hse instead of being in school, these goes out to the fools who always blame the women, that's why none of his victims never came up cos of internet bullies blaming the women..Arinola you will forever be remembered as a brave woman #thumbs up

33. Like seriously! The painful thing is that we won't know if he actually saved the term even if he's convicted. May God himself handle this case and let justice be brought down on him with full force.

34. Facebook hooking. Girls Dnt learn at all

35. No excuse for rape, but this story get as e bi, could it be runs gone bad then turns alleged rape. Look at the facts here, met on on-line dating site, picked up at school, taken to a joint and then home then whahala starts, all other stories are to put the burden of blame on the guy uncle ko father ni.Girls should stop putting themselves in situations like this, going home with a man you never knew except on-line. All the stories we hear about is still not enough to dissuade this behaviour na wa. As for the guy, no excuse, no means no, no matter the situation whether pay meet up or not if she say she no do send her away no need to tie her up and force her haba man. That's why she gave him the classic runs girl attitude break things and embarrass him.

1. Runs gone bad you say!! So even prostitutes should be raped??

If not that a neighbour called the police for his damaged car,am sure this girl won't have come forward,she had already resigned herself to fate..and of course the police won't have believed her after some days...luckily she was whisked away and tests were done..plus the fresh bruises on her body...
      No human being should be forced to have sex..whether she ate his money ooh,whether it was runs gone bad ooh...We are not animals and should not behave like them...no is no!!
      Other ladies are also saying they were raped! This man is a sick beast!

Ladies please learn from these stories now abeg!! Abeg ooh

2. Iphie, if a renowned prostitute is raped I guess it is considered as "hazard on the job". Just like a tanker driver can get into an accident while on the job. Am not condoning rape o, but if necessary/preventive measures are taken it would be less in the society. The fool understood the cross examining questions in law when it comes to rape cases..hence he discredit her ahead by saying everyone would blame her for coming to his house. I am sure it worked well for him in the past and he thought that he"ll get away with this one too. It's a psychological subduing exercise that is common with rapists like this man. So the antidote, really, is to be careful. Even though it doesn't mean it won't happen if u are.

3. And I think the conniving fools that helped tie her legs are as culpable as the perpetrator. They should be flung to jail too.

36. Wicked act!

I guess he never found out what her ailment was!

Thank God she survived the ordeal because that was a recipe for Murder.

37. forgiveness for a planned rape? he called his guards to tied d poor girl wt rope, spent 30mins humiliating her and he dey ask for forgiveness? Make police allow that girl cut his penis and then she ask for forgiveness too. Wonder if some human knows when to ask for forgiveness?

38. God...I feel so broken..
    I'm watching Aisha falode grantg an interview on channels TV..
    lord pls grant dis woman Justice for her murdered son..so DAT she can HV a little closure...

39. I read in another blog that some other girls came forward and confirmed same rape experience with this beast!
    Doesn't matter what they re doing in his home!
    Its allowed to change mind even wen ur in a guy's bed room
    The honourable thing any responsible guy should do is allow the girl go, simple!!
    Am not supporting or encouraging girl following any one home but if it happened and she changed her mind
    Let her go!
    If he really is a serious rapist then he is a Sick ass!
    He should honestly rot in jail since we don't have counseling systems here that after jail term he can attend!
    Honestly I hope justice is served

40. The arinola lady is a very brave girl, I admire her courage , if only rape victims can be this brave, the crime will actually reduce.

41. 'Considering we come from a family of professionals. I guess raping is now part of the profession. Oloshi. This is how they tarnish people's images, both the raped and their family members. As you wear agbada reach, you no fit get babe other than to de rape dem. I am very happy the girl destroyed things in his house. Let him simmer over those items and the shame from his neighbours no go be for here. Bastard.

42. An ex girlfriend once related how she went visiting a guy who tried to slip something in her drink but she saw it and didnt drink what he offered. He then brought into the room his two massive dogs and raped her, he coerced his 15 year old younger brother into doing the same and then tried to force his dog to have sex with her. That was 12 years ago, who knows where that beast is or what he has turned his brother into. A girl visiting a man should never be the reason for rape.

1. OMG! *shudders*
      His dogs too?? *spits*
      Aru n'eme!!

2. Sounds like Obinna Nnorom. He is a born rapist. His story came out in city people a few years back where he raped a copper who he had promised a job. The girl got police to arrest him but he actually ran one of the officers over with his car killing him. His in law who is a senator sneaked him out of the country. I don't know how anyone can protect a known rapist. I'm sad to say this but this guy here will go scot free if real action is not taken.
      If you know you are against rape you must bombard Stephanie on instagram, twitter, Facebook until her brother is jailed.

43. He is a pig Ewu Gambia he must rot in jail

44. Based on the below quote, what was she doing on a dating site if she's a serious student that wanted to be serious with her studies? Na awoof dey worry you.

"She met Prince Daniel through an online dating site, early last month. “We became friends online and I gave him my number. He kept calling requesting to see me in school and I kept giving him one excuse or the other. He actually said that he wanted me to be his friend and I declined that I am a student and should be allowed to face my studies"

1. @Baba, thank God you said 'Dating Site' not 'Raping Site'..... All we are saying ..... Dash him 14years imprisonment.......

2. u ar a bloody rapist,spillin rubbish 4rm ur gutter,ewu ewu ewu!

3. Babadoje by Gods grace it will happen to your sisters, daughters or wife then by will know if u can ever justify rape.. Stupid idiot....

4. Lol @ raping site. It's a very sad indication of a society's morals when rape is excused.

45. Ladies should be bold enough to report rape case. It is clear from this story that she didn't report it. Gather your evidences and report to a ngo or police.

46. "Amu si na iwe ya bu na o biara i ri eri, gbozie a gboo! = The penis said it's anger stems from the fact that it came to eat, but ended up vomiting!".
    Ilu Ndi Igbo, 17...Kiridim.

47. Thank God she opened up.Some people would be quiet about it cos of the shame....He should be dealt with Animal!!!

48. So he's now blaming it on the devil bah?? Useless rapist,ur cup is full and running over. I jst hope that this case will not go the way of others.

49. Lol. A beg I can't even laugh. "Several" sessions lasted 30 minutes? No wonder he has to resort to raping innocent women. Foolish goat. On a more serious note, as sad as it is, he will probably get a tiny slap on the wrist and simply continue. It seems like im deviating from the issue at hand but the truth is that if Nigeria has a justice system where people know they will be punished, these type of things wouldnt happen as often as they do. God, please help us.

50. Rape is simply inexcusable! He needs to face the law so other rapists could learn to zip it! Argggh I'm gutted! Smh who cAres that your family is "known" men do not rape. When are these men going to get that a woman's "No is "No" cray cray #LALA

51. Hmmmm
    O ga o!!!
    Online meeting? I luv my life like kilode
    **farts and walk away**

52. Autopsy? ������. Na wa for naija press

53. Stella he is a serial rapist. With the number of victims that have shown up, i won't be surprised if Stephanie is also a victim. Disgusting animal. He should be castrated and given slow death.

54. I'm a student and should be allowed to face my studies. Oshey!!!!!

55. For the lady poster who is in her twenties and dating a 34 yr old man. You dont know this guy at all. Take it easy and watch him more. Pray and ask God to expose to you who he really is. It might be that when he is with you he is mr nice. Pls be careful.

56. LOL@AUTOPSY REPORT...THATS NOT MY HANDIWORK..CHECK THE SOURCE BIKO.

57. Wonders shall never end! Well, He's No "alleged" since he's confessed to d crime. He's an unrepentant Rapist faking remorse.
    Lol @ d autopsy

58. He is shameless and riot in jail!!!

59. @anonymous 5.36,I think u r nt ok,something is wrong with u,why bring linda ikeji into this?u pple always like comparing Linda ikeji and stella.linda ikeji was d first to publish dis n she even continued today again by publishing mails sent to her,so wats ur useless point,saying she was bribed .pained idiot.#blueberry

60. He has no remorse,read d rubbish he is sayin....heard he is a serial rapist ooo,nw em de blame Devil wey de fr beach de high on palmy....we nid to make it trend on twitter so ds jail will pay fr his sinz

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

61. Na wa! How come none of us has considered if this guy is HIV positive and this is his way of punishing babes.
    It is so bizarre that he must rape every girl he takes home even to the extent of flogging with belt.God help us

62. The guy is a beast. I hope he rots in jail. I have had patients who were raped, can tell u it's not what one would wish an enemy.

63. @ anonymous 5.36 like anonymous 9.20 rightly said Linda carried the story first and even went ahead to do a follow early today ,so y come here to run your mouth uselessly ? Y discredit a young woman unnecessarily ? It is comments like urs that create friction where there is none.

64. I thnk i believe Prince Okereke's devils temptation....But yu are a serial rapist........So who was responsible for yur other escapades?. Yes,one can come shot on devils manipulation sometimes but when it is EVERYTIMES;my question is "who is to be blamed for those ones.....Just my 5cnts...Ol'boy, stop searching yu'v found it in arinola,that is if she accpt to wait after ur jail term.

65. Should this guy be allowed to go scotfree eh, knowing the kind of justice system that exists in this country, ladies should make share that they splash his face in posters and hang it around the entire streets of Lagos, starting from his house wall and gate. The headline should read 'beware a rapist on the loose'. Stupid animal. Ife nke afugbue m. I don't know how someone at this age cannot make good use of his life. No be im mates de hustle night and day to make ends meet? Professional rapist.

66. @ anonymous 5.36 like anonymous 9.20 rightly said Linda carried the story first and even went ahead to do a follow early today ,so y come here to run your mouth uselessly ? Y discredit a young woman unnecessarily ? It is comments like urs that create friction where there is none.

67. Na wa. Rapist begging for forgiveness? In this case forgiveness is of God and not man. Just go and quietly do the time.

68. Go to hell Mr okereke.. Useless man n a shame to his family.. Ogun kill u for there.. So dis one go free nd later go n marry one innocent gal.. Ewu Toronto

69. Stella, I take God beg u, this issue mustn't die down like some. This man should not go unpurnished. Cont to talk about it till we get to the end of it. Justice must be done. Arinola must be compensated duely. Pls, cont to talk about it Stella. Thank U.

70. Nobody should blame her my days in secondary school, Dat was 1995 I was taking my GCE dere dis guy everybody was copying from Hmmm me come join oo my neck for break dat day,it was economic paper dat I even get dat one ffffF,back to my tory d guy come tell me say he won help me well well say him go take my jamb exam for me na so I carry dis guy go house go give am my my jamb form, d next day after exam d guy come tell me make I follow him go him house go sign something for d form,as we where going my mind was like hmmmm do u know dis guy, where are going with him but I keep on going, when we got to his house Gosh!! Come see dirty and bad boys everywhere smoking ibo been Asata Enugu gal my sense come tell me babe find ur way ooo I was in his room watching every movement some guys will come in say hi and go out I ask d guy for my form come take style park dem very well tell say I no dey see well for inside him room make we go passage as him open door I push him with all my strength and pick run as I was rushing out come see boys as dey line up ooo dey were like stop dere, but my legs dey reach my head for back hmmmm years later I met dat guy for school(ESUT) I approach him hey are u still in school he was surprised, and said u are a very lucky girl. My small hole for hear dat day.

71. He should be forgiven, after all who has not sinned amongst us?

But first his balls should be electrocuted daily for one week and then his anus perforated with a tripple heated sledge hammer.

A rapist is less than a human. The kindest thing to offer a rapist, is death.

HALEEMAH

72. @ precious oma Stella did say he's related with Stephen okereke....please it's always good to read with care...anybody that's has beef wit anybody go tell them to thier face stop coming to another person's door to reign abuses to another pesin...dis goes to those that have beef wit linda#thankyou

73. No girl deserves to be raped, but we make costly mistakes...truth is she was also at fault for going to the guys house...so many of us are guilty of going with guys to their houses

74. anon 9:44am i did not mention stephanies name,i culled a story which mentioned her name yeah?
    big difference.

thank you

75. the truth is that most sex offenders are repeat offenders. I pray that one day, Nigeria will have a sex offender registry.

76. THIS GUY ACTUALLY RELEASED A SINGLE: GUESS WHAT GENRE? GOSPEL MUSIC! HE'S INTO GOSPEL MUSIC OH. GOSPEL MUSIC. AMEN, SOMEBODY? IN NIGERIA EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE, COS EVERYTHING NA HUSTLE. SEX ADDICTS CAN BECOME PASTORS, PEDOPHILES IMMAMS AND ALL, AND HEAR FROM GOD, AMEN?

77. The day has dawn when Nigerian women won't be blamed and forced into silence.
    Rape is a crime that can damage a woman soul forever.
    This girl needs to be applauded and thank goodness for Social Media. Hence, this would have gone underground as with many million others.

This beast has been doing this for ages and only heaven knows how many children, girls and women has fallen prey to his evil deeds.

His evil luck just ran out. Let's hope justice will be done and as this is surely not his first rape we hope this will be his last. Rot in jail.

78. I thought autopsy is when you conduct thorough examination on a dead body. This our Nigerian reporters and their english.

79. U will die a painful death, idiot. May God punish you anuofia u will, u belong to hell.