Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

You Narrate,we read,join heads together and profere advice that will free your mind.
Got a story that is troubling you?The Narrative is where you should be!....

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
DISVIRGINED BY THE MAN WHOSE LOINS YOU CAME OUT OF....
I am a regular reader of your blog but I don't comment, I've tried to
a million times with my phone but it has never worked, I hope to one
day.

This is something that has always bothered me but I'm scared to know
the truth, I have never told anyone about this and I'm all tears now,
it is midnight here in Naija and it took me a lot of courage to do
this but I was moved to do so after reading the comments on the
'Deflowered at last' post on November 28th. Please don't forget to
hide my ID. I need to hear from you and Blog Visitors.

I was sexually molested by uncles and trusted family friends but this
post is about the man that called himself my father (he is nothing to
me now) when I was a child. I lived with my parents but dad had more
than one wife so my mum's apartment was far from his and I was closer
to him, I never told my mum of the abuse cause he made it seem to me
like it was a normal thing.

There was a day he got naked and was going to penetrate me (I was
between 10 and 11years old), I was really scared and started crying,
he petted me and told me he's sorry that I should just sit beside him
and when I did he started fingering me and he suddenly forcefully
pushed his finger in me (don't know how many) I screamed cause it was
painful and I ran downstairs (he stays upstairs) on getting to my
mum's apartment and luckily for me no one was home, I went into my
sister's room and when I checked my pant I saw blood. I somehow
managed to clean up and I never told anyone about it.

Now I'm 24 and I have never had any sexual encounter with anyone, I've
read books and googled things relating to loosing one's virginity and
most talks about shedding blood when you loose your virginity. I can
live with the fact that I was sexually molested by my father but
knowing I was disvirgined by him will completely break me. I'm really
bothered about this and I want to know... *tears*

Hmmm......

.............................................................................................................. 

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
MAIN CHICK AND SIDE CHICK PREGNANT!

Dear Stella,
I am ardent visitor to SDK but occasionally comment on anonymous. Before I gained admission into the university I had a finance who has an handsome son for me. But when I was in 200 level, I met a very beautiful jambito who lived very close to my hostel.
I chased her for almost 3 months before she agreed and one thing led to another we started having sex almost everyday including in her hostel. We became lovebirds.
However she got pregnant for me which came to me as no surprise. She wanted to keep it but I pleaded with her to abort. I accompanied her to a notorious doctor who specialized in abortion very close to our school. The abortion was successful.
My baby mama has been suspecting my lack of sexual interest towards her whenever I was at home for break or weekends. I rarely touched her because I have been drained by my school girlfriend.

In order to stop the speculation I started managing to sleep with her once in a while then while also rigorously screwing my girlfriend. Unfortunately my baby mama and girlfriend got pregnant almost simultaneously. Shocked!

My baby mama is no rival kind of woman. And my girlfriend wants to keep the pregnancy this time. Even after confessing that I have a baby mama who I hope to marry after completion of national service.

Am in dilemma. Should I accept the two of them or plead with my girlfriend to abort her second pregnancy for me ?

*Plead with your girlfriend to abort what?You dey crase?dont even go there!!!
She has already had one and you want to push her into her another one?are so wicked?she is good enough to be slept with alone?I wish i knew this girlfriend,i pray she has sense to say no to you.
I MUST LET YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE A WICKED, CARELESS,SEXUALLY SERIAL MAN AND IF YOU DO NOT CURB YOUR WICKEDNESS YOU WILL REGRET THIS SOONER OR LATER.

I am so pissed with this poster!

139 comments:

1. N2, you deserve non of those women. You deserve to be alone.

1. Poster 2: you are a beast walahi! A coward, infact I can continue ah ahn! She should abort for you. What if its your sister would you take this BS, you must face the consequences

2. ....nd I ask,y wld a man be sharing belle anyhow,wat happnd 2 condom 4 God's sake?nd now u want som1 to go nd spread legs to flush am while u drink a chilled star abi?like stella..'u dey craze well well'

3. At Narrative 2 ......We Africans have to accept we are polygamous in nature. Especially the men. Tuface has done it, Obasanjo has done it , Atiku has done it. Narrative 2 keep doing it

4. Poster 2: you are a beast walahi! A coward, infact I can continue ah ahn! She should abort for you. What if its your sister would you take this BS, you must face the consequences

5. Haba poster! You'r the devil himself. You don't even intend to marry her and you're screwing her rigorously.

6. I guess we are all different. I was fingered thoroughly by my then boyfriend now husband (this happened days to our wedding) and i encouraged him very well to continue cos i wanted the place to be a little bit wide before the wedding night.

Guess what i was still a virgin. I bleed a bit that night. Even after the wedding night the whole thing nor enter completely cos i kept complaining that the pain was too much for me. We finished it off proper proper some days later.

So what am i trying to say? You MAY still be a virgin. You may have bleed cos he hurt you there or scrapped against your inside tissue as opposed to disvirgining you. Remember you were only 11 or so by your account.

Just get your mind off it and live you life to the fullest. Forgive him too and allow God heal you completely. By the way dont go touching and poking things down der to test if u are still a virgin. JUST LET IT BE.

7. The level of ignorance displayed by some Nigerians make me cringe sometimes. Gawd! @N1, i'm sorry but you need to be enlightened and rid yourself of local mentality. The presence or absence of a hymen has no relationship whatsoever with virginity. The hymen is very thin and has broken in lots of cases through rigorous sports. You mean to tell me those girls automatically become 'non-virgins'? Smh. Virginity simply means someone who hasn't had sexual intercourse, simple! (Google is your friend abeg) Fingering is NOT penetration. So worry not, you're a virgin. That's all

2. we men, at times we no dey try sha oh. So our wives now should start protecting our daughters from us too.

I really don't know wat to say @poster 1, it is well.

3. stop acting nigerian fjlms here...and i'm furst to commented lwkmd

1. furst to do what???? on stellas blog? u'll be deported soon

4. Hmm,oooh, chineke, men and their wicked ways, God have mercy!

5. Hmmmmmmmm
    Waiting to read comments.

6. Stella vess!! Wicked, careless, sexual serial man. Chai! No word again for dictionary o! Poster see wetin you cause with your shoki price like mallam own.

7. Nna men
    Ogini wu nka??!!
    N1 : sweety forgive your dad. Forget about it and move on. To me, your still a virgin because loosing ones virginity is something that should be consensual. It's shouldn't be forced. Keep yourself for your husband and use this experience you passed through to help and encourage other people in similar situations.
    Let it not bother you again sweety. It's not your fault. Forgive and move on. God would give you a good man. That would love and value you just like the ruby you are.
    N 2 : randy man.. no boy.
    I don't know what to say to you.
    Yoi have allowed your dick to do the thinking for you and now you come here for us to rack out heads for you?
    I must commend your for the gumption you had to write this and I would also let you know your treading the wrong path.
    I wish you good luck in whatever decision

Good bye.

8. the only controller G30 November 2014 at 15:19

@poster 2; to add to the. one Stella have said.you are a demon in human form.how dare you be enjoying yourself at the expense of another.I tell you. mark my word;if you do not retrace your steps and keep the two babies;you will regret it for the rest of your life.Amen. Once was not enough for you abi

9. @ oster 2. Are you somehow related to 2face?.after she abort finish, you wiil leave her to marry your baby mama abi?you dey crazy o!..@poster 1.sorry dear.

10. And women are still knackin without condom!smh..

11. 2nd narrator, I feel like giving u a pat...

On the head...

With a hammer!

12. @poster no 1. I feel your pain. It is very unfortunate that you kept this up till now without telling your mum, children of nowadays are mean. Anyway your virginity is no longer there. You have lost it. You better tell your mum. Am not even sure that man is your father. Please ask immediately. Poster 2, you are an Evil Man. I pity the girl aborting babies on your behalf. You will suffer for that baby that you killed. Idiot.

13. #Narrative 1# sorry 4 saying dis,i think u are stupid, foolish, selfish, wicked, heartless n useless n I just pity d 2 foolish zombies following u up n down! And u are not even a working class.#narrative2# is gonna be hard,but just get over it,dont dwell in ur past.......i wonder how dat man u call a father(he goat)sleeps @ 9t.lf na me,i 4 don poison am teytey(justjoking)

1. Madam Portable, you mixed it up.

2. You have the order of your narratives mixed up. Correct it gurl.

3. So pained ...... At the end you will marry a man with 5 wives.... Ewure

14. stella i agree with you on this one..he such a wicked man...idiot...u can sleep and impregnant the girl..uv not asked urslf for once wat if she looses her life...u giys own is just to drop and we ladies r d one that bear the bigger risk...may God forgive u @poster...

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. See this mumu anonymous, spitting bitter words with bad english, move along jor!

15. This poster's very sexually irresponsible for having raw sex with multiple partners n putting people's lives at risk(...I'm sure some of u're thinking 'pot n kettle' duh)

1. And you are very sexually irresponsible to publish your cracked up and dirty looking penis for all to see.(....I'm sure you're thinking yourself sexually appealing, duh)

2. @roseflower,for one who has 2 men fighting over her;you sure've time for me lol!
      With my gf,I try to be gentle cos her pussy's really tiny and I know she's trying to've babies in future...not trying to shift her womb in a bid to 'fuck her like a bitch'.
      My picture was taken in my study which was very cold at the time cos AC was on full blast,i'll remember to moisturise before my next picture.
      Here's wishing you fantastic health and a quick discharge from hospital.
      Wishing every bv a fantastic new month,may the good Lord bless us real good as only He can.

3. Jeeeeeeez! Na Penis be that? OMG, I just noticed. Na wa o! Mad people everywhr.

4. I like you Olumide because you sound like a nice guy. sorry to pick on you but you will agree with me that the picture you are displaying is quite obscene. Please do us a favour and try to replace it with something more decent . Thanks for wishing me well and please your dick is far from disgusting only it is not meant for public consumption.*Covers face and blushes*

5. Awww that's so sweet :)
      While I realise my picture may not be to everyone's taste,it's really just a pic of one body part resting on another which in this case was my dick on my thigh.It's in a restful position,not hard or performing a sexual act.I respect n appreciate your opinion nonetheless.
      Was told this blog's addictive,now I get it...work beckons.

16. 1st poster..the sad truth is that your dad actually disvirgined you the moment he broke your hymen... you will still feel pain the 1st time you have a proper sexual intercourse but you won't bleed.(maybe just a little).. forgive him and move one..you will meet a good man that will love to scatter!!!.... 2nd poster.. your village head has to settle your matter amongst the umunnas... anu ofia!!!

17. 1: I don't see the relevance of wanting to know. He sexually molested you to the extent that you bled. What else do you want to know? You have accepted it without even telling your mother. It's irrelevant whether he penetrated your hymen. He should be behind bars.

2: I don't blame your useless self. I blame the 2 "zero self-esteem" women who have allowed a semi-Illiterate like you to play them like footballs.

I think you are very impressed with yourself and came here to gloat. Your choice of words is irritating and a slap to the collective face of womanhood. I wonder why you bothered with school. You should make a career out of "rigorously screwing". Eni yeeyee.

Advice you? I'd sooner advice a goat!

1. Diamond, you write beautifully.
      But, you're mixing up 'advice' and 'advise'.

2. OMG. Mrs Bitchbiko, thanks for the correction.

To think I used to "shred" my friend when she does same!
      I'll pay more attention, thanks.

18. 2nd poster is an oloriburuku somebody whatdaheck

19. @poster2 you get mind oooooo so what advice do what us to give you?make she abort am abi? No even let me curse u dis hot afternoon so you busy they secure your own future but what to damage her's, fear God

20. At narrative no2 I'm do infuriated
    I follow Stella join. are you reasoning with your anus? What is your problem. You haven't even finished school , you are philandering here and there, is sex food? If you are not ready to live with the consequences of fornication, why do it. Better focus on making yourself responsible to take care of your child. I'm angry. I"ll be back to talk to narrative no 1, I need to calm down

1. Child? Abi children sef.. Nigga, accept your responsibilities! You should be ashamed of yourself coming on here to ask such silly and selfish question. You are not a man, you this child boy. Mchew

21. N1- it's well with u darling, N2- ur a wolf in a sheep's clothing awon oloriburuku.

22. choii..na 1: a dog is more classy and sensible compare to u..just b distributg d babies.. u will soon meet with ur nemesis..mtcheeew

23. This boy impregnating girls anyhow
    Don't u know what a condom is?
    U need advice?...c'mon get away u!!

@first poster...I think ur Dad might have disvirgined u..that's the bitter truth
    What kinda stupid father is that!
    What God will judge ehn!

24. @ Póster 1,come here and take a hug Darling.
    I am Sooo sorry ur Dad did dis to u...

Dont listen to dat inner voice dat says u are no more 'whole"

Dont! Cos u ar Boo! Ur heart is puré and Dats All dat matters...

Again,maybe the hymen Didnt tear totally dat very unfortunate day...maybe

Oh maybe God has seen ur heart and 're-planted" ur Hymen...

Either way,u are a Winner Sweets!
    So Hold ur Head high up and rock that
    Virginty Babbyyyy!!

@Póster 2,i no wan talk dis thing Buh i go talk am! You be real "Eke Nwe Ofia"
    Monkey Ebiliekwe....
    Randy he-goat!

*Tongue out and Runs away*

1. GW, do u ever get tired of giving hugs? Oga o! Kwaaaa

2. Madam GENERAL! Kai! You are really a mother. As I read ur comment to the first poster, I was just imagining that you where carrying her on ur lap, patting her on the back and picking things from her hair while you console her. Lol.
      No be only "maybe God has seen ur heart and 're-planted' ur Hymen". Your daughters go enjoy. God's Grace at being a super mum jorr!

Muah! U just calm my anger for the Wicked 2nd Poster

3. @anon No she doesn't and we never get tired of receiving them.
      * hugging her hard, adding a peck to the cheek sef*

4. Indirect request is processing...
      Pls hold on for your client...

5. Thank U Beautiful for ur kind words...
      Kisses right back at u Bae.

@ Adaorah,Asa m kedu ije?
      Hope u good Boo...Sending u and ma God daughter/God Son hugs and kisses*

@ The Diva,CharisMATic Nne m,kedu?

6. Generals wife.. I need ur mail. U seem really nice. Have a girl crush on u oh.lol. Tp

25. @poster 1,maybe ur dad was an occultic man for him to have such feelings towards u,i tank God for ur life that he didn't have d courage to penetrate u afterall!pls put it behind u and move on,life happens but life still goes on,if it's too much,try to go for counselling!u just have to move on somehow!
    @poster 2,congratulations in advance,i am happy side chick' has also refused to abort and may her refusal be permanent IJN.afterall if u can have one child,u can as well have another and another shei Tubaba has 5?i guess he should be ur mentor.#rme

26. BLOG ANALYSER: the second narration. Haba! Are u loving with ur penis or with your head? Nna this kind thing tire me oo!u should have discharged or better still ended a previous relationship bfore a new one. Kai! U too like without. U better go for test. My mind tells me u might bt screwing three more girls. She shouldn't abort it. More over from now onwards u better discharge one of them. That child might become the president of this country.

27. Poster 1. Something this terrible happend to you and you didn't tell anyone not to talk of your mum who gave birth to you? So what should we do now? To tell you he didn't or did? Poster 2,why are some men like this? Abort kini. So what are we suppose to do now,pet you and clap for you for a job well done Abi what? You see what fornication has lead to you too,God has really buttered your bread oo,still an undergraduate and you have a child and 2 more on the way. Congrats. That girl must not abort anything o be ready to take full responsibility for your actions. Ode oshi

28. O boy! are you ok? because I don't think so. Instead of you concentrating on your studies, u were busy distributing your seed everywhere. You better let her have the baby, if you think you are old enough to be having sex, why not take up the responsibilities your actions have left u. Be wise and sin no more

1. Na "hmmmmm" kinda stories b dis o. Poster 1, tell ur mum... U need spiritual cleansing. Poster 2, u r busy sowing seeds wen u shld focus on sch nd improve dis ur bad english. Be der screwing ladies rigorously u hear. Women sha! Hw can a woman open her yansh for u? I dnt knw u o,but u sound so disgusting.

2. Na "hmmmmm" kinda stories b dis o. Poster 1, tell ur mum... U need spiritual cleansing. Poster 2, u r busy sowing seeds wen u shld focus on sch nd improve dis ur bad english. Be der screwing ladies rigorously u hear. Women sha! Hw can a woman open her yansh for u? I dnt knw u o,but u sound so disgusting.

3. Na "hmmmmm" kinda stories b dis o. Poster 1, tell ur mum... U need spiritual cleansing. Poster 2, u r busy sowing seeds wen u shld focus on sch nd improve dis ur bad english. Be der screwing ladies rigorously u hear. Women sha! Hw can a woman open her yansh for u? I dnt knw u o,but u sound so disgusting.

29. Post 1: contact me to kill that animal you call pa or better still do it yourself for I believe peace will find you in so doing.(just poison the cursed soul)!! MUGAMBO hates molesters!!
    Post 2: try to cut yourself on the penis with a razor blade and see how it feels then imagine what she went through because of you under a quack's inexperienced knife. You don't got any feelings at all. You r just stupid and randy. I pray they realize that you r a loose dick, join forces and kill you! MUGAMBO has u under surveillance!

30. This poster no 2,you dey craze well well o..Mumu someborri,mtchewww!!

31. Girls that do unprotected sex when it's not their husband are they fools? These people have no ears at all why are there too many stupid people in Nigeria I ask.na wa o

32. N1, Abomination!!! N2, just get ready to marry 2 wives. Good luck. *long hiss*

33. Poster 2 deserves no advice ooo... Mtcheew, after all when you dey enjoy sex with them did you seek for advice??? Abeg, park well joor

34. Poster 1....i don't even know what to say than to give u an e hug.

Poster 2...u cannot eat ur cake and still have it. oya! Begin to dance to the tune of your own music. Nobody is aborting any baby otherwise the blood of a child will be upon your head. She should abort and then you dump her afterwards abi? What if she looses her womb in the process? Mehnn! U are shamelessly wicked! Gadamit! . Safe journey into the world of polygamy!

1. You can't have your cake and eat it, is the right mimesis.

2. You can't have your cake and eat it, is the right mimesis.

3. Mimesis means to imitate or mimic.

4. Mimesis ; the representation of another person's words in a speech.
      Otherwise, known as 'quotation'.

Don't come telling me what's not.

35. N1 I am speechless all ivhave to offer is a prayerto you, May God perfect all that concerns you. May all good things that has been stolen from you be replaced a thousand times...Amen

N2 Dance to the beat of the song you have created. He is not even employed,still a student how on earth are you going to balance 2 women, 3 children and Schooling? I don't understand some guys..

36. stella this one you dey speak for poster number two tory na big grammar ,the deed been done ,which one be if he no take time ,two females pregnant for the he goat already .nackin without condom ,i just pity for the two female.,no be say you get money to even take care of the females,hmmm

37. Poster 2 had a 'finance' that had a son for him.

38. poster numero one that your father na satan on earth .i cant imagine 21 things i can do to him ,he will beg for death and death will say no .

39. Poster 1# May God have mercy on your depraved soul. All these babies you are sharing. Keep ruining your life and think u are having fun. Broad is the way that leads to hell. Keep screwing girls. Only advice I have for you is to change your lifestyle. Abstain from premarital sex. Let your ladies deliver their babies. Its not the babies fault. Don't add murder to fornication

40. Poster 1# open yourself to God's healing touch. Let go of the past. Forgive them all, forgive yourself too. Talk to God about it, and maybe see a counselor.

41. Wow both posters need to surrender their situations to the almighty!

42. Abortion is an abomination before the sight of God. You need to repent and give your life to Jesus Poster 2 while accepting the beautiful gifts from God which you have created simultaneously.

43. Being abused by a relative is worse Stella. My elder brother touched me when I was 13 and he was 14. We travelled as a family and had to share bed, I was in the middle, he was at my back and my mom was in front. Late into the night I felt him tough me Stella. I was too shocked! I moved like you would do when in deep sleep, I murmured something (can't remember what it was) hoping he would stop, but he didn't. He touched my breast for a while and tried to finger me... when he couldn't gain entry he turned and went back to sleep. it was a horrible experience and to think that my mom was right beside me. I am in my 30's now and still feel violated. I love my brother to death because he is a very good person but I can never forget what happened then... sometimes I try to excuse the situation that he was young, I mean at 14 your hormones are all over the place. I have never told a soul, my husband has no idea (he might understand that it's the reason why I'm not into sex like that but I can never tell him) He asked me one time if I was sexually abused as a child- I'm sure he thought my look of shock was at what he was implying not knowing that he hit the nail on the head! Being abused is bad on its own but being abused by a family member is worse. That lady should be strong and seek counselling if possible. Pray to God to help you forget and know that you didn't do anything wrong to deserve such from your father. Also pray for your father cos I'm sure what is eating him ow is more that you can ever imagine. My brother has no idea that I know and I will take it to my grave, come to think of it if he might not remember sef.

44. Stella, na only "u dey crase"? Can u imagine??? Some Men are really beasts! And someone would come here and say that the chronicles we read here are always one sided cos the man is not here to defend himself? Atleast, Narrator 2 is a man. Y'all see how wicked some of these men can be?

Poster, what sort of advice do u want? You open your eyes with ur wicked conscience to sleep with two women! I'm really trying very hard not to curse you. I trust my fellow BVs to help me with that. WICKED SOUL!!! I wish I can pour hot oil on ur manhood. Rubbish!

45. If I were d side chick I will definitely abort it and move on....y some ladies no dey take prevention? Dis re some of d reasons I fall in love with my rabbits cos I wasn't born by mistake and I won't bring any child to dis world by mistake. ..hissssss at ur age 2 baby mama hummmmm 2face in d making. ..

1. She should terminate the second pregnancy , too ?
      Make una sofry sofry dey kill these innocent pikins.

Little wonder, on that abortion post women said they have had ten abortions. Aha.

46. My dear, @ Narrative 1, I really don't know wat to tell you (this wicked 2nd Narrator has spoilt my mood)

Pls try and get over it. There is a better life out there for you. Can you talk to a therapist/counsellor. Where is that father of yours? It was obvious he has no regard for women, that's why he had many wives. Pls push it past you. You are better than your past and you'll be fine.

Get well dear!

I'm so angry! Beasts walking the streets of Nigeria!

47. Wat rubbishh!!!..am so angry ryt nw...poster 2,i feel like slapping a million cells of sensitivity into ur skull?
    Hw wicked can u be?...una go dey chook prick inside toto anyhw wivout condom as if sex is goin out of fashion...ogini bu ihe nkea?..*fuming wiv anger**...

48. Wat rubbishh!!!..am so angry ryt nw...poster 2,i feel like slapping a million cells of sensitivity into ur skull?
    Hw wicked can u be?...una go dey chook prick inside toto anyhw wivout condom as if sex is goin out of fashion...ogini bu ihe nkea?..*fuming wiv anger**...

49. Wat rubbishh!!!..am so angry ryt nw...poster 2,i feel like slapping a million cells of sensitivity into ur skull?

50. Wat rubbishh!!!..am so angry ryt nw...poster 2,i feel like slapping a million cells of sensitivity into ur skull?

51. Wat rubbishh!!!..am so angry ryt nw...poster 2,i feel like slapping a million cells of sensitivity into ur skull?

52. Wat rubbishh!!!..am so angry ryt nw...poster 2,i feel like slapping a million cells of sensitivity into ur skull?

1. We have heard na.
      We know your angry.
      Lolll
      E don do

53. After the owambe wey happen for house stells abeg post the second guy name & school make I warn all those my "shoudren" and BV's wey dey sabi nack guys like this. Egwegi Mr too much energy.
    @first narrative u ain't no virgin anymore cos hand is equal to that tiny swollen penis. Lord nack akpako on all those cousin,family friends and uncles with fantas(fathers) who molest us all in the name of kongi! Give them press down shaking together and a befitting running over of x500 of their dick size and ogologomaga if them no change make am x5000

54. Hahahhahahahahahahahhha,waiting for comments

55. Number 1, Pray very well for the Lord to give you comfort.
    Number 2, since abstinence is not an option for you, dance to the tune.
    I kukuma have a friend who got 2 ladies pregnant at the same time. They don born and he's managing them well. So enjoy your ibeji atowoda. Pls vote for boo and I in the Big Nigerian Wedding contest every 24Hrs. Http:/woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5292277

56. Narrative number one: if you are worried if you will still bleed the day a penis enters ur vagina...the answer is YES! I as a child of about 6 was having sex with a very bad relative...happened a couple of time. fast-forward to the age of twenty...I had someone forcefully pushed a finger (just one finger) in der and drew blood...that ended that...fast-forward to 25 when I finally decided to do it with my husband...there was blood that night and we tried d next morning...there was still blood (ofcourse all this blood is in tiny amounts...not anything close to ur period ooo)....but after dis encounters...nothing again...dat place don open finally...worry not dear girl...if u bleed when a finger was inserted...it's a confirmation that u fall into d vast majority of women with a hymen...and when a penis finally enters there, d remnant of d hymen will still draw blood.

1. U r obviously a bloody sapien. @ 6 u don dey fuck.... U sound like u r proud of it though.. Aspa notin dey apn kind of proud. Na wa o.

2. U r obviously a bloody sapien. @ 6 u don dey fuck.... U sound like u r proud of it though.. Aspa notin dey apn kind of proud. Na wa o.

3. Anonymous 5:53pm, thank u for calling me a bloody sapien. Between a girl of 6 and a teen boy, who shld be held responsible for such an act? It was something I had no control over. Some of us are actually very strong emotionally, we keep the past where it belongs...BEHIND US! only a judgemental person like u...will fail to see d testimony in what a wrote: a child who was abused at 6...she neither became wayward nor dysfunctional in her interaction with d opposite sex...until we stop judging people...we can never understand the true meaning of the song 'AMAZING GRACE'

4. Shivers!!!

57. Poster 2, why don't u tell your baby mama to abort hers? So it can be fair. Gf has aborted one. Let baby mama too sacrifice and abort one too. By the way, I pity for that your baby mama, because u will eventually leave her. To save herself from future stress, let her keep the one she has and abort this recent one than to be abandoned with two or more kids later in the future. By the way, she no dey school? Or she doesn't have any future ambition? To sit and wait for u to return from school to be fucked. Her work na to dey spread leg like eagle for you? And you have no discipline. Infact na fuck u come pursue for this your life. Very useless boy. You are still in the university and this wayward. Better calm down and think about your future very very well. I'm in the university too but I have more brain than you than you do. So I'm advising you the best I can. Please try to stick to using condoms or put your both equally stupid women on pills. Peace

1. Babes, pls read the narrative again.

2. Why are u beefing d first babymama? U know her before? And who told u she is not schooling? Dont advice her to abort bcos she aint using ur womb..

58. Numb 1: many pple went tru same cases wif u so dnt feel too down cos is nva ur fault....ur fada dsvirgind u nd datz d truth cos blood cnt cum out wifout u bin dsvirgined
    As fr d serial sex man(na wetin stella bin wan cal m b dat) ur vry wicked n hrtless coz u dnt kw if d baby she is abortin wif bring u luck. Hw stupid n blind cn u b eh? Oh! I remember ur a man nd u fink wif ur dick (All men infact) devilz in human form

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

59. P1, I guess you've been silently praying that he injured and not dis-virgined you. I hope so for the sake of your sanity but strongly doubt it. I'll just wait and read comments sha. Where's Ogbeni Ake?

60. Hmmmm!!!
    I nor get talk...
    Bvs make Una yan...
    I dey back...

61. Poster one, I don't know what to say. If you had told your mum, maybe she wouldn't have believed you but right now, you need to forgive your father. As to if you are still a virgin, yes, honey, you are......hugs
    Poster two, you know why im Pissed? You are a broke student who decides to spill his seed around like tuface, at least, tuface isn't broke. On another hand, I think your story is false.....

1. Some fathers are terrible. Sick, sick human beings.
      I can't even begin to imagine.

62. The 2nd poster pissed me off with his careless and insensitive attitude.

63. I swear. U have no priorities. I know your parents are still funding you. When u begin find pikin for this world ehh.. Is sex all ur life is built on...no dreams no ambition..u just go around as jobless as u are fucking people. Girls be careful of destiny killers. Someone just sleeps with you and nothing else. My gosh! First poster I'm sorry. Its painful. I was raped by a trusted boyfriend. Its four years after he's married and expecting. I feel so bad, I want him dead. I want his daughters to feel what I felt but I've moved on. I still funding think about my pain but babe shun. I'm so sorry darling.

64. Plead with you girlfriend to abort the second pregnancy?? A few years from now i'm sure you will be telling yourself you cant marry this gf cos of the number of abortions she's done abi.

Mr sperm bank, please make up your mind if you want to have a monogamous relationship and choose between baby mama or girlfriend and take responsibility for your action.

65. Narr1: I pray for you because it must really hurt to be in your shoes. I have no words. Parents, please protect your children (male and female). Watch interactions even with the other parent. If you can, please seek professional counseling so you do not look at yourself as less and so you can truly forgive and move on. Forgiveness does not absolve the other party from judgment, it just frees you from their shackles.

Narr2, I am speechless. I blame the stupid women in your life. If your 2nd girlfriend is silly enough to keep tagging along with you then she deserves anything she gets from you. As for you, do you not have shame? You are sleeping with these two women (and probably more) without barriers, what kind of irresponsible person are you? Later, you will choose to find a wife that has not aborted or had any kids. Ladies, please be careful with some of these boys out there. Oga, you do not have a dilemma. You were man enough to be sleeping with two women at once, man up and either take care of the fruits of your "labour" or stop engaging in activities for grown ups.

66. Poster 2! You are sooooooo ooo careless, having sex without protection. What kind of breed are you?
    Well just carry your two crosses and start
    Thinking of shopping for two babies.
    Congratulations on advance! ..*long hiss*

67. Adonbilivit!
    Poster number 1: don't worry,all is well.
    Poster number 2: u don dey madt abi? I say men ehn! I don't get if their brain is inside their shonkolo! U better marrry d both ladies o! And give dem equal and full support. We ladies sha! I'm not judgemental,but I don't support aborTion! U don turn father of nations o!

68. Banging 24/7 witout CD? Sum gals sha, they would say condoms makes them feel sumhow that withdrawal is the best, I have decided to wait till marriage b4 I start impregnating gals like this guy

69. Poster 2, may the spirit of the lord be with u as u make d right decision. Cos I sincerely don't understand why you couldn't keep your 'jonny' away from another girl.

70. Aha Stella I can sense your anger even from your gbaguan.lol

Errrmm poster 1: Please do yourself a favor and forget your past. I know this will be very difficult but treat your ordeal like one of those things that happen in life which you cannot do anything about. If you decide to sit and brood about your predicament trust me you will only sink into depression. That incident happened in your past let it remain where it belongs,*in the past*.
    If possible get yourself a boyfriend and try to live a normal life. Be in control of your mind and let no past ugly incident haunt your bright future.Hugs from me to you darling**
    Poster 2:Sex is sweet, so face the consequences. From your narrative it's obvious you no longer love your fiancee as you keep referring to her as*Baby mama*.I will advise you to follow your heart and settle for the woman you love the most or better still, Why don't you marry the both of them? Then you will have the liberty to enjoy both pussies freely.
    All the best man.

71. Poster1 i nearly cried reading ur story..i cant possibly imagine it' dis world na waooo...may God help us nd d funy tin is if u want to have peace u nid to 4give him.....@poster2 u are jst a goat

72. Why sleep with an unemployed man....? Whats d gain ehn ladies???

73. ANGELRAY SAID
    Both men in the two narratives are useless.

74. This blog is full of feminists, so is the narrative 2 the first person that impregnated two women? Many women on this blog have aborted more than 5 times for a guy at end of the day the guy leaves. Women are enemies of women. Stop cussing the guy.

75. Poster1,it is well with u dear,i pray God heal ur heart
    Poster 2,na wa for u better zip up dis time,dat Is if u get out of d mess u put urself

76. N1, Abomination!!!!! N2, You are the biggest dog i know.. IDIOT!

77. @ poster 1, mayb he is not ur real father. @ poster 2, e b like say bomb de ur head, d girl don abort for u, ur sense did not tell u to use condom to avoid another belle nw u want her to get rid of dis one 2. I dont kw y some guys ar just so @less, u kw say u get baby mama for house abs u still de go fuck another gf 4 sch, some girls sha,
    de act like mumu @tymz

78. What me I don't understand is how some married people can easily recount their abuse experience on SDK,and yet can't tell their better half. No1 for me you are still a virgin,hymen or no hymen,what matters is your heart,u ve never had sex or have the intent. No2 your own case is something else.people who have masters and are working and rich find it hard to even manage one woman, you undergrad lasan lasan they knack anyhow witout CD,upon say you had a child before higher institution. Infact na SDK I blame for even posting this,you better get ready for 3 children,and start praying u get a good life,if not u will suffer ehn,Stupid fool no degree yet 3 kids

79. This Stella needs a morals teacher, walahi! Very uncultured.

80. Narrative 1, I understand how you feel my dear. You are still a virgin(secondary virginity). I was sexually abused by my cousin he penetrated with his finger while we were playing.i immediately told my mum n I can remeber that she flogged the he'll out from that my randy cousin,still today he is still randy.

81. Babymama as in americana abi wetin,biko carry ur load dnt come here and disturb anyone,my former ex told me he had eight abortions with his then girlfriend.d girl is nw married and had children,but the guy graduated since ten years ago and had no job,no wife and he is now fourty something. Me don collect usain bolt since,make I come follow am carry I'm curse God forbid. Women de try I swear,no be person go marry that one.

82. this born fool don make my stelloooo vex foolish hegoat

83. I don't know why most of us are focusing on poster 2 and ignoring poster 1. All these comments of "it is well with you, I don't know what to say, go for deliverance" are not helping her at all. Poster 1, please be rest assured that YOU ARE NOT AT FAULT. This is a huge step of courage, coming out to share this story, and I commend you for that. Virginity is much more than a hymen. Some people DO NOT bleed and have never had sex. Some hymens get ruptured through things as simple as riding a bike or a horse, so are we going to say people like that have been disvirgined? The simple answer is NO. I also think the most important thing is that you have decided to keep yourself and the fact that you are worried about whether or not you are a Virgin shows you are a decent girl who did not allow her past experiences to lead her on to the path of waywardness. You should be so proud of yourself and if you are not, I am proud of you. Don't let an experience of so many years ago keep you awake at night and prevent you from enjoying the fullness your future has to offer

1. Poster 1. Be strong ,worry not! You need no assurance concerning your virginity status,you are intact.

Poster 2. Are u for real? You are just irresponsible ,grow up.

84. Just checking if I could comment without using anonymous ID.. pardon her Stella,am tired of using Anonymous, so testing testing...lol

85. #1 You will get a good man, be strong and prayerful.

#2 Onye iberibe ka ibu. Sorry to use that word. See what you're putting yourself into as young as you are. You need JESUS

86. randy boy... smh