Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Elikem And Pokello Break Up Over Gloria Lamptey The Ex That Wont Stay Away!

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Elikem And Pokello Break Up Over Gloria Lamptey The Ex That Wont Stay Away!

I am not gonna pretend I know whats going on with these three but these tweets kinda summarises it all.....

Meeen this is crazy!!...Well at least the truth will set him free but his confession also puts the other woman on a hot seat and brings back to light accusations against her years ago by her footballer hubby that she was sleeping around.

Why wont some women respect themselves?
the reason you are ex is because you were not meant to be together!!!!

MOVE ON!!!

92 comments:

1. I no kukuma sabi who dem be. But it seems serious from the tweets. Married women why na? After you'll take someone else's child to ur husband as his. God will judge o

1. Not hacked..i think pokello logged on and sent in those tweets..she was d one that opened the account...my dear..this kept me scrambling on twitter today...odiegwu!

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay30 November 2014 at 20:29

Pokello put up on IG yday. Asking the woman where she was when Elikem got her engaged.
      Anyhoo, pokello should stop acting surprised. He's a fine boy with swag. Abi? Lol. She sef get sex tape. Everyone has a past.

3. She doesn't want to accept defeat na. Some Married women sha. God help us

1. You seem to be at a loss on what to say these days..
      If you're aren't "typing", it's either you're "sighing" or "exclaiming"
      Is it mid life crisis?

It is well with you!

2. Anon3:09pm..so u hav notin to do dan monitor her comments..get a life

3. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay30 November 2014 at 20:30

Lmao @ midlife crisis. Crazy anonymous!

4. D vultures are here...

Chikito d caplock bitch,how market?

3; 09,U seem to know much about midlife crises,are U going through it???

5. From this, it shows that indeed the woman has been calling pokelo and prolly sending trash text msgs to her for a long while now So why was Elikem angry with Pokelo to the point of calling her out on twitter just because she posted the Gloria's number on one of her tweets and asked her fans to call her(gloria) and ask her why she is still disturbng her (pokello). There's so muuch a woman can take so I dnt think It justifies the trash Elikem was tweeting all day ysterday on twitter( stella didn't get those parts, I read them on his TL). Whatever happend, I had enough respect for them that I nevr expected them to take their trash to the social media! And this Gloria woman ugly die!

1. How do people get to follow these celebrities and know what they are up to all the time?

2. Don't mind this silly Elikem, when he knew he had outstanding issues with some other woman why did he drag Pokello into it? We all have our breaking point.I think he is still seeing this woman based on this outburst or perhaps the father of her kids.

.I am yet to see what Pokello has done wrong.

Elikem, go and sort yourself out, this is messy.

6. This 46 year old woman too follow they drag Ex? Wonders shall never end!! Shameless bitch!
    elikem the womb shifter, thats why this madam be disgrac'n her shameless self..

7. He really is into peel. ..well I hope she comes back. .although not every lady can put up with embarrassment. .. and as for the other woman.. may God deliver her from herself...Relationship ain't by force.!

8. Lmaoooo, drama! Guys, Elikem has denied tweeting those oh. He said he woke up and saw the tweets and that the only person that knows his password is Pokello. If there is any iota of truth in all these, I'm going to have to partly blame that old mama youngie that couldn't stay faithful to her husband and, majorly to Eli for being a douchbag! Why is he cautioning her from voicing her pains through Instagram? Could it be that he still has feelings for that agbaya? Men and their misplaced priorities... kmt

1. I know Pokello is capable of tweeting that sha...the babe no dey gree!

9. make una come see tory inside stella pot of soup again ,who are they never heard of them .make i dey eat my white soup small small dey wait comments.

1. You don't know Pokello and Elikem??? You're not a BBA lover then

2. Me sef just dey read comments trying to grab who they are o. So u are not alone lol

10. We can't be sure the shameless woman is Elikem's ex.

He might still be sleeping with her and collecting her money.

1. Exactly what I was thinking
      Am sure Elikem is playing double game
      Can u imagine!
      I saw the number too and tried it out but no one picked
      Call me curious cat!

I love Pokello and Elikem together though

2. Pokello Baby I love u and Elikem together. I love ur Swag. ur Tomboy. Pls go bk to ur Man it will make the Bitch happier. I don't think leaving Elikem is best.

11. Hell nooooo
    I loved this couple so much.
    Pokello pls go back to Elikem.

12. So u are the Stella my gf is always talking about? Have found ur blog 2day. Everytim I ask her for sometin she keeps saying "Stella said we shouldn't give husband privileges to bf. Give bj, no, anal, no, let's fuck raw, no, don't apply make up, no. She go jst dey argue

I can't wait to marry her so I can make her do all these things and also slap her and press her when she argues with me. Shey na marriage she dey find, I will marry her. Let me keep calm for nw

1. May ur head fall off there! Why not give anal to urself..just bend ur d*ck towards ur a**hole. All these boys looking for girls to destroy

2. Lol...marry her first... N get ur pound of flesh...but of a truth. ..Make sure to respect n love ur wife.... For now..just be patient.

3. Let me just assume that you were either high on crack when you wrote this,or you're just seeking to be noticed!!

4. Jesus is Lord! Warris dis! Hian, GF pls if you are reading this, run for ur life. This bloke is ready to explode.

5. You are not funny.
      You never marry, you are already thinking of slapping your wife.
      Hope she gets to see this and not marry you.

6. Abeg go and wife her jare.

Slap her first and see if we won't publish your name and picture here.

After watching porn endlessly, you people will be looking for someone's daughter's anus to penetrate. If she agrees to that one, you want to fuck her in the nose next.

Greedy man!

7. Many are mad, few are roaming. Yaba left awaits thee.

8. Heheheehehe..Wahala dey oo..I love pokello and elikem together..I tot she came cos of him when the ex housemates left last sunday..

9. Hahhahahahahahaha
      Oga Shebi na Joke u dey Joke ni?
      LMAO

10. LOL.
      Stella, see your memo here.

But Richy, you know you're mad 'small'?

11. We know you are lying...

12. Hahahahahahahaha lwkmd yes ooo this is the Stella and boy did u crack me up but abeg no ever hit ur woman ooo na only cowards de do so... ps. welcome to the house... u will so enjoy here so sit back relax like me and plenty pple and enjoy the day to day saga of life

13. No I'm not joking. We argue so much and I get so angry dat I just feel like pressing her neck! She can get so annoying.
      Always dropping hints about diff between husband and boyfriend. I knw she is indirectly tellin me to propose. I will propose, but I will teach her hw to stop arguing after marriage. She shld get ready to steady her ass.

14. Dumb Brain Alert!
      Lady if you know this is your bf you better borrow leg and leave the sorry ass.

15. Hmmmmm serious stuff! Oga, don't let her beat you o....We learn how to stand up for ourselves on this blog. ...to be forewarned.....you know the rest

16. @Yarns lovely shoes.*salivating*

13. Hope she is not still in her marriage? What does she wnt? See old woman wey dey drag man! Elikem,u fuck up shall oooh......pokello pls go back Elikem !

14. Elikem hands and account were hacked!

15. If she knows she doesn't want to be on the hot seat then she should have shut her legs to the outside world and opened only to oga hubby. Mtcheew!

As for Ol' boy, you see ya sef now, hmm?

Thou shall not covet another's wife... or husband....

make una take note o.

Happy Sunday, y'all

16. Goodness God! The truth is out at last. I clearly remember this guy fervently denying having any affair with Gloria. So what changed? Why speak the truth now. Having an affair with a married woman and you dare stand there and claim you were young. I can bet the children belong to him. Fire burn him. Odartey was right after all. SOME WOMEN, HA!

1. Salty jollof. u are blind shut up. Ask pple to read for u. Elikem father of the kids. if I hear? Elikem is 26yrs. Gloria kids are his mate. So Elikem start to chook Gloria from his motherz womb

17. Elikem said his account was hacked. So we don't know for sure. Pokello has loads of evidence against this Ex though.

1. What do u want him to say? He has shame and prestige to keep. Dating someone's wife u cann't come out to accept it even if the womanz hubby catches them on Bed. If na u won't u say so. Hacked ni hacked ko. it wasn't hacked all the while

18. Polikem for life. All haters and ugly exes hug transformer.

19. Some pple can get so obsessed even when they are in a wrong relationship dat can put their marriages at stake.i don't get it!
    That is how a Pastor in my church forced one lady to expose him cos he wouldn't let her move on,was threatening her fiance.it cost him his marriage and his job.
    I think this category of pple are phsycologically ill,there should be a name for it.!

1. Na wa for this your physycological. And your phone or system did not underline it as you kept on adding more letters? *psychologically

20. Elikem has denied tweeting these
    So I don't know what to believe

1. U want me to "TOLDS" u wat to believe. The part on his social media accepting he had an affairs with Gloria. No smoke without Fire

2. Elikem is a big fool n a greedy thief n as 4 married woman God will judge her, esp cos of wat she dd 2 her husband..if u think naija babes r bad, C ghana gals, der r worst, bought old n young #GenerationofAshawos

21. This is what happens when the dick is that good. hehehe

22. Their relationship won't last self aside all dis wahala. Pokello is too exposed for elikem

1. Sootsayer!!!!i love polikem..pokello d queen of swags.toh i no she is capable of tweeting dese...*sigh* celebrities nd deir ishs...cant deal abeg

23. We don't know what to believe anylonger..
    Feeling sorry for Pokello..Poor thing!

24. After that mind blowing proposal they are breaking up? Am speechless.

25. No sex before marriage and do your due diligence before getting involved with some body...
    Sorry to Pokello.. Gloria the spirit of lust di worry you!

when would one learn to break all SOUL TIES! in Jesus Name oh

26. Quite a pity,I really loved them together though.

27. If its true, then the woman na married ashawo.
    Who are the men marrying all these Hoes when better girls dey wey no see husband.
    This world is really a strange place.

28. This little boys no even fear for their lives again, this one started dating a married woman at 22 years old for a whole 4 years, What happened to your mates? You are so evil and a thief. And to the married woman dating a 22 at the age of 42, now you are 46 and to make matters worst the children are not even for hubby…Ha fear God madam! KILODE???!!! The things some women do ehn!

29. I hope elikem isn't rilli giving bck into this ex. Cos him&pokello seems a perfect match made in heaven. I love seeing those 2 togeda.

30. Dis is a case of "he who is wearing d shoes...." But i loveeee polikem.so old people dlsef follow de drag young boi..odiegwu ooo

31. If these two are tired, they should rest pls. Drama everywhere ..NEXT!!!!

32. Ugly ex 4 dat matter hmmm 4 him to be sleeping wit dis woman it means money talking!!!!!sdk princess

33. there cup of amala ati ewodu

don't call successful young ladies pro...www.udokajane.blogspot.com

34. na wa o!tins men do 4 money..to think i was even rating this elikem guy as a hardworker...n i loved them both 2geda..they shld make up..shit happens!

35. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay1 December 2014 at 15:05

LOL. People should differentiate between CHIKITO and Chikito a.k.a FinalSay. Last time I checked, we are free to comment and laugh under whatever post.

First you called me smelly carcas (a name that best suits your first daughter, as u now wish other people's children dead) now you call me bitch.

Look at this Island maid thief who won't respect her old age. LMAO! U can't drag me to ur level. I am obviously younger but wise enough to ignore blog touts.

Stella, pls warn this your woman friend cos this ancient nonsense is becoming disgusting. (If you like don't post)

1. Bwahahahaha........
      is this were U are hiding????
      Hmmm.......
      Chikito d oldest cargo,y are U sounding so angry?I thought we were having fun???

Keep ranting about that ugly scourge that runs in Ur family.

Bwahahahaha........

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay2 December 2014 at 22:09

Lol. I actually had the mind of giving you a reply no one will ever forget. But I just got some incredibly good news, so I won't let strife with a blog heroine rob me off my joy.
      Mind u, I don't 'hide' cos I don't seek for notice. I don't haunt for 'perfect' blog IDs to 'announce' myself. I don't even have one! Or start written wars just to cause a stir on blogs. At least, the day I obtain someone's maid or chef on this island, I won't be called out cos I've casted myself on social media. Hahahaha

Oldest cargo u say? I'm 26 and fabulous!!! Veerrrryy fabulous, FYI. I'm extremely yallow and gorgeous. And I don't cuss people (I don't know) out for fun and call them "smelly carcas" and "bitch" and say 'I am playing' cos I'm a well brought up young lady who chooses worlds wisely. I am neither a blog bully or nuisance. But I'd nicely warn you to stop throwing insults at me. Cos I won't take it on any level.

I have a very horrible tongue that my mother has tried to tame for the past 25 years+ of my life (yes I said my first words at 7 months) I'd be very happy not to unleash it.

Scourge in my family u say? At least we don't get involved in jazz and voodoo. Which the bible clearly says brings curses on all who practice. "Man know thyself"- Socrates

3. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay2 December 2014 at 22:11

Lol. I actually had the mind of giving you a reply no one will ever forget. But I just got some incredibly good news, so I won't let strife with a blog heroine rob me off my joy.
      Mind u, I don't 'hide' cos I don't seek for notice. I don't haunt for 'perfect' blog IDs to 'announce' myself. I don't even have one! Or start written wars just to cause a stir on blogs. At least, the day I obtain someone's maid or chef on this island, I won't be called out cos I've casted myself on social media. Hahahaha

Oldest cargo u say? I'm 26 and fabulous!!! Veerrrryy fabulous, FYI. I'm extremely yallow and gorgeous. And I don't cuss people (I don't know) out for fun and call them "smelly carcas" and "bitch" and say 'I am playing' cos I'm a well brought up young lady who chooses worlds wisely. I am neither a blog bully or nuisance. But I'd nicely warn you to stop throwing insults at me. Cos I won't take it on any level.

I have a very horrible tongue that my mother has tried to tame for the past 25 years+ of my life (yes I said my first words at 7 months) I'd be very happy not to unleash it.

Scourge in my family u say? At least we don't get involved in jazz and voodoo. Which the bible clearly says brings curses on all who practice. "Man know thyself"- Socrates.

4. ....awwww.......sweetie,are U still getting upset???Bwahahahaha........

Chikito,go and rest Ur tired waist maka na ijiro okwu biko.

Stop grasping at straws...it makes U look desperate.

Lmao@ my mother has tried to tame my tongue....bring it on ojare....

Chikito=chicken,weak,foolish,anuofia+stupid.

5. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay3 December 2014 at 12:17

Coming from the chief straw grasper herself who is desperate for attention? I laugh in Spanish!

You can't drag me to your level, woman. You just can't.

I even expected more from you. What is weak, foolish, anuofia, stupid. Pls are we in 3rd grade?!! After all your blog noise that's what you come up with?
      Na! If I want to get into a tug of words, I'd do it with someone who would actually understand the words I'd use.
      Off to more interesting posts biko.... Take your centre stage!!

6. I thought we were having fun oo.....I didn't know U wanted hardcore.......Bwahahahaha..........

U are just a plaything for me,can't U see it????I dont really play with
      Ur kind and yes U are less than a
      3rd grader cos with me U are not
      smart enough to play games,U just

dont ve it together like that,U are too easy to figure out.

However,if U wanna play,pack punches,come and Ezenwanyi might actually be interested but until then U are just another nonentity and U seriously bore me.