Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: How Lawmakers Bundled Tambuwal Into Locked Chambers - video

Friday, November 21, 2014

How Lawmakers Bundled Tambuwal Into Locked Chambers - video

There was Brouhaha in the National Assembly yesterday and we saw pics of how our Lawmakers jumped Iron gates to gain entry into the premises which was locked....

Nigeria Police alleged that they were trying to prevent sponsored thugs from going in....

The Law makers alleged it was a calculated attempt to lock them out...
Who do we believe?
Anyways watch the video and join me in either hissing or sighing.....whichever suits you this fine Friday morning!

Someone can be heard in this video saying ''see Lawmakers oh,chei i cant believe my eyes''

13 comments:

1. Am I supposed to waste my mb watching clowns???
    Nay!

2. Animals.........**straight face**

#mama Nicole aka Stella's advocate

3. ANGELRAY SAID
    Choi,, c as person husband and papa dey disgrace themselves, bloody criminals.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That is what am talking about, i cant watch the video bcos glo dont want to give us 3g down here...... "GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA"...

1. Eh yah Pele, I thought you were in Jupiter? Hahaha

Whilwind

5. With what went down @ d national assembly yesterday. Jonadaft has just kissed his votes goodbye. Jonadaft,pls keep on making mistakes,so we can laugh more @ his foolishness. Renegade says so.

6. I cant believe this, this is to ahow you how agressive,selfish our so called lawmakers are.
    No one cares about the masses,all they are interested in is their pocket and they can do anything to achieve their aim.

7. They should keep on disgracing themselves,bunch od selfish old men who do not hv d interest of their country @hearts,God ll judge them all.

8. Actually in their defence they did the right thing. Notice should have been served that they will be searched. It is all this disgrace this I don't want to die that that has kept us where we are. That is their office and they had the right to go in. I believe the law makers because the police should use this same informants to know where boko haram is bombing next. I didn't see any thug in the video and even after they were on the complex they still gassed them. Makes no sense. Since they saw that the do called thugs were not visible they retract. End of story. Can you explain why Amaechu was denied access into the govt house. He wanted to come and attack himself abi?civilian dictatorship!

9. I like Tambuwal more everyday