Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jude Okoye And Wife Ify Welcome Daughter...

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Jude Okoye And Wife Ify Welcome Daughter...

Jude Okoye and his lovely wife Ify welcomed their patter of tiny feet yesterday in the US....

OMG,I feel like crying,this baby is so beautiful!

Here's officially welcoming Jude and Ify to Parenthood..It rocks!

90 comments:

1. Congrats to them! She has her mums coloring

2. Beautiful&so adorable. Congrats to mr&mrs Jude okoye•

3. Congrats to d new parents can't wait for mine to pop out so dat I can sleep on any side I want

4. Congrats to d new parents can't wait for mine to pop out so dat I can sleep on any side I want

5. Beautiful&so adorable. Congrats to mr&mrs Jude okoye•

6. ANGELRAY SAID
    Wow beautiful baby.

7. Stella, u too do. Which one be say u wan cry?

1. It's either you're an unmarried boy or a small girl.
      If you're a woman and you've gone through this process, you'll have a clue how Stella feels.
      Till then, keep wondering

8. Congratulations to the latest Mama and Papa in town.

Welcome Baby girl!

may you bring love and joy to your parents and family.

9. So beautiful,congratulations to them

10. Aww,how can one baby be this cute? i like.

11. Welcome to this beautiful world my sweet baby girl.

12. oh my....
    beautiful baby...
    Ada Jude

13. Wow. Ada mmadu,nno

14. Wooow congratz to dem,wcm to d world new born

15. Welcome princess Emma.... Congrats Jude and Ify, parenthood rock...

16. Wow all dese beautiful babies i see all arnd yet dey said d beautiful ones are nt yet born. Congrats Ify n Jude.

17. Congratulobia to them.

18. Awwwwww....she is one Cutie!
    Look at her Dad's loving smile...
    Awwww.....

Nothing describes that very first time When u look at ur new born....Heavenly!!!

19. Congratulation..So sweet.

20. Congratulations! She is so beautiful! Welcome to the world little one :D

21. Congratulations! She is so beautiful! Welcome to the world little one :D

22. Cool.have a wonderful week ahead sdkers.

23. Cool.have a wonderful week ahead sdkers.

24. Congrats 2 ify and jude! Beautiful baby!

25. jeez..dis gurl is a cutie..congrat to both of dem

26. NYDP ~ New York Delta Pikin.
    Congrats to their new bundle of joy. God bless and guide them. Welcome baby girl
    NYDP.

27. Replies
    1. Jude pls dash me d baby..She looks cute..sweet baby...Congrats to d okoyes.

28. Cute baby,
    Looks like daddy already.
    Finally Jude is a father!congrats

29. Congrats to them oo! So happy for them

30. Already? Wow! Congrats to them. God bless the baby girl.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

31. Cute....Welcome to the world cutie.

32. Slow down on the crying bit. All babies are beautiful.

Jay

33. Congrats to the couple
    Hvnt seen anything as adorable as lil babies
    Stellz,am crying already!!!

34. Ah. Ahh. When did they wed?! So Nine month is now nine weeeks abi? This baby is soooooo cute. Oooouuu.

David (dave_gino)

35. Ah. Ahh. When did they wed?! So Nine month is now nine weeeks abi? This baby is soooooo cute. Oooouuu.

David (dave_gino)

36. So Adorable! ..
    Congratulations to them.

37. stella pls post my comment... i need to learn how to open a blog,id... am tired of being Annoynymous.. tanx

38. Awwwww....welcome cutie! Aliona now has another sis!

39. Beautiful baby!!! Congratulations to the couple.

40. Big Congrats to them.

41. Welcome to motherhood
    God b with him

42. Very nice,aunty stella first time commenter,sandy berry

43. Very nice,aunty stella first time commenter,sandy berry

44. Very nice,aunty stella first time commenter,sandy berry

45. Awwwww, she's so adorable *sniffs* I want I want...but I'm done already
    I'll just wish it for friends and sisters :)

46. Aaaawww father and daughter bond....its incomparable.

47. Wow.....cute
    Dear God, am using this precious gift as a point of contact for people like me looking for the fruit of the womb.Hear my prayers oh lord.Let me share my testimony soon.

TAUREAN LADY

48. very many congratulations to the okoye family. Love you plenty SDK.

49. Congrats to you family,you are welcome dearie

50. Congrats to them. Please I need a helper,pls I need a loan of 80k to pay my final year pt school fees oo. Will refund in Feb by God's grace. Please I have exam to write next week please. God bless una. Thanks so much. #Motheroftwo#

51. Ehnehn Stellz..Treasure reporting live from lagos.
    Segun Adisa(labe orun) mentioned the Mercy Aigbe story 2nite.
    1. He summoned Bashorun Akin-somtin(dt SA, forgot his name).
    2. He confirmed he was there when the incident happened.
    3. He said everything reported on the internet was A LIE.
    4. He didn't mention your name o, neither did he mention LG nor his wife's name.
    do i believe him?(we dey watch).
    StellaDimokoKorkus baddest blogger ever liveth.

52. Congratulations to them. My luv for babies sha!

53. Congrats to the okoyes.
    This is for the anonymous guy who wants to get in touch with me from Ora.
    I'm sorry I can't drop my email for personal reasons.
    If you can drop yours and I promise to get in touch.

54. congrats to them. Hopefully the baby will not have the okoye's awarawa nose

55. Welcome to Nigeria, the president of Nigeria is GEJ. We have bad economy, boko haram, phcn dey fuck up, bad roads n so much more.

This is just an introduction.

1. Lol..ur comment cracked me up..lmao!!!
      U see d bad economy aspect?she aint gonna feel it ooo..BTW she's sooooo adorable..n d smile on jude's face is melting!!!

56. You'll experience it IJN. It's an awesome feeling dear.

Meanwhile Femi Kuti has gone gaga o, he's very furious about the DNA gist. Read his tweet now and I feel really bad. He tweeted at a certain blogger and asked what she thinks his kids would go through in school because of the post published. A lot of lawyers have been asking to sue on his behalf free of charge o. The matter is not funny.
    Please all of u media practitioners should ensure that u have confirmed ur stories before publishing them. This is not the time to hail any blogger or kiss ass by calling anyone 'hater', it's a serious issue that we must correct. Defamation of character is a punishable offence. We all love gist, me I love gist die, but not to the detriment of anyone especially not when kids are involved.
    Decorum and common sense should be applied, and investigative journalism MUST be practiced fully or no journalism practised at all.
    His tweets were quite emotional and I am as sad. Hope this ends well. Ok bye

57. i've seen my period again this morning God when will it be my turn to carry my own babies.i am tired ooo i am tired,i am tired.(cryingggggg)

1. Nne Hold d faith...ok?

God is preparing something amazing for u...be patient à lil while Honey.

Sending u warm hugs****

58. beautiful baby.

girlnextdoor

59. Anon 7:24am, start taking clomid next tomorrow. one in the morning and one at night for 5 days. depending on the number of cycle days you have, ur ovulation should come 6-14 when you stop taking the clomid... goeto www.babymed.com. Use the ovulation fertility calculator there to guide you. Baby dusts to you love, God will perfect it all for you. Cry no more.

60. "JEALOUS SDKer" BUSTED!!!!
    Jealous SDKer said...
    Ah. Ahh. When did they wed?! So Nine month is now nine weeeks abi? This baby is soooooo cute. Oooouuu.

David (dave_gino)
    November 30, 2014 at 8:20 PM

and....

Dauda Aliu said...
    Ah. Ahh. When did they wed?! So Nine month is now nine weeeks abi? This baby is soooooo cute. Oooouuu.

David (dave_gino)
    November 30, 2014 at 8:15 PM

haha
    #girlnextdoor#

61. Dauda Aliu = Jealous Sdker

Just to let y'all know *tongueout*

#girlnextdoor#

62. Dauda Aliu = Jealous Sdker

Just to let y'all know *tongueout*

#girlnextdoor#

63. welcome 2 d world beauty!congrats 2 d couple!i'm new here n gosh i love dis blog kip it up!..
    feco

64. Oh now you are on about decorum and common sense should be applied when reporting a story. Did these apply to you when your itchy fingers typed and sent in a report concerning guests who appeared on Adesuwas' show. How you maligned and assissinated the characters on the show. If those individuals decides to sue Stella for reporting such story will your two faced comments pay for her legal fees will you boldly own up to the story. After sending in an offensive story, you are now concerned about the detriment of others. Keep your advice and apply same into your existence. If you like kiss the ASS of stella na you sabi.

65. I am in a happy mood today... so let me answer this thing here oooo

When I see a Rabbie rouser I know. I sent in a post about Adesuwa's talk show and reported it verbatim as was said by the actual participants without misinforming anyone. And thankfully, a few others watched the same show I did, a confirmation that I didn't make the words up. And not once in that post did I read that I mis quoted what was said by those guys on air.
    Until NOW that a Pseudo comrade like you who didn't point out the "malignment of character" that I did back then, but suddenly realized it today. 
    Ahahah Ahahah. You need to educate yourself on the difference between sharing an opinion of what u viewed vs distortion of facts. I shared my opinion on what I viewed on adesuwa's, I did not twist facts like was done in Femi Kuti's case. And I don't think sharing ur opinion is a punishable offence under any law. 
    You are confused. Your problem is a fundamental issue and I cannot help you. But I enjoy if when you display your folly. And just so you know, You have made no solid corrections nor made valid points for consideration. Rabble rouser, you failed woefully yet again. Follow me to the other threads and be my guest.
     Winks winks winks winks winks ......

Stella abi did Adesuwa call u to say the report was defamation of character? Ahaha this thing is a certified DUNCE I swear down nothing u say can hit the roof ever again for this comment. Didn't know are this DUMB. Anyway Stella if they choose to "sue" you please contact me and I shall gladly take up the case ok? At least we have 5 reputable lawyers in my chambers and we are doing well so far....eheheheh

66. General's wife and anon.10:23am God bless the two of you.anon.10:23am i will do exactly as you said.

67. In your bid to type thrash from your itchy fingers, in your usual two faced comments you tried to twist what i typed. Did you see me allege defamation of character or say you misquoted the guests. I wonder what kind of Lawyer you are when you cannot read and comprehend statements. Am indeed laughing when you say sharing opinion cannot land you in jail or is not a punishable offence. An opinion which is distasteful and in contempt can land one in jail. What facts was distorted in the case of Femi. Did he say the story was untrue even if it happened 8 years ago. Aproko no 1 cum road side lawyer as i have commented before your folly will continue to expose you. So Adesuwa will be the one calling Stella to report the so called defamation of character as you foolishly pointed out. My dear i cannot stop you from commenting and yours has piqued me because of your perceived claim to intelligence. Your need to be noticed has brought you to this sorry level of trying too hard to belong. You are just a POSEUR. This is your all time low i must confess and coming from a supposed lawyer quite disturbing. Stella by chance you need a legal counsel do not look in the way of this person. NOTE please when using words check out the meaning first and apply when necessary. My comment above did not elicit you using the word pseudo and to add comrade, Rabble rouser indeed. The constant use of gutter language to validate your mordacious comments..... its a pity.