Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: National Assembly Brouhaha Turned Into #Epic Memes.

Friday, November 21, 2014

National Assembly Brouhaha Turned Into #Epic Memes.

Consider This as Friday Laughs
Nigerian are damn funny right?
These memes are #epic.....Ooops that word again!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA THESE GUYS ARE LUCKY THAT IN TRYING
TO PROVE A DEMOCRATIC POINT THEY DIDNT DAMAGE THEIR BLOKOSES.
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
SEE THE #EPIC LOOK ON HIS FACE.

Please if you have more of these memes,send it to me for Saturday Laughs biko!

77 comments:

1. Lol. Old man acting like primary school pupils.

1. Hello Stella and Bvs, pls I need ideas on what business to do... Wanna invest 2m in a good business but am lost for ideas... I've come up with a lot but after further research I found out that most have been taken hence too much competition...
      I need to start something ASAP...
      I'll appreciate your ideas and advises...
      Thanks in anticipation for your response...

2. Funny though but i love what they did. Why should they be locked out of their office complex unjustly?

I really hope this doesn't end badly for who is responsible.

3. Kwakwakwakwakwa
      Can't stop laughing
      Agberos lawmakers
      Kikikikikikikiki

The last pic is epic, see the guys face

4. Hahaha! So much lunacy in the land.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. It's just a shame. I can't even comprehend d concurbility
      It's such a disgrace. Peoples father. Peoples brothers. Peoples uncles.
      If they lock office today won't you go home and come back tomorrow instead of jumping fence like goats

6. Bunny, put it in a fixed deposit while u wait or try treasure bills. Also money lending is good business with high interest of at least 5% monthly (some collect 7 or 10) but collect good collateral like let them park their car in ur house, collect the car papers and keys till they pay

2. Bwahahahahahahahha
    Kikikikikikikikiki
    Hehehehehehehe
    Hahahahahahahha
    Lwkmd...d last pix na gbege!!! c em face...chai my belle ooo..oh lawd!!!

3. Bwahahahahahahahha
    Kikikikikikikikiki
    Hehehehehehehe
    Hahahahahahahha

4. Bwahahahahahahahha
    Kikikikikikikikiki
    Hehehehehehehe
    Hahahahahahahha

5. Bwahahahahahahahha
    Kikikikikikikikiki
    Hehehehehehehe
    Hahahahahahahha

1. Hahahhahahahahahahhaa

Una no go kee me ooo @ The Diva and Anony...hahahhahahaha

Na internet probs cause am....LMAO

6. Oh my God!!!!! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaaa laff wan tear my belle ooo

7. ANGELRAY SAID
    Stella nijja no dey carry last, very funny, irresponsible men.

8. Buhahahahaha. Monkey bars are good for exercise. One of them in the second picture needs to exercise more. Collecting obscene salaries and behaving like numbskulls. SHAME!!!

9. Forget they are politicians, this is a typical nigerian mentality for u

10. Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhaha!

I'm not laughing. *Rotfl

This is not funny!

11. LMAO!
    Servers them right.
    These guys are a disgrace to the nation.
    Irresponsible [ fat old pot bellied] men fooling around.
    Still find it hard to believe that our so called leaders abi lawmakers can act like touts.

Shame on them for behaving like hungry animals who have been locked up in a cage and somehow saw an opportunity to escape.
    Tufia!

12. Gaddammit!!!

1. Laff wan kill my enemy(benin people term) hahahaha

13. Hahahahaha. Naija no dey take last o.

14. Hahahahahaha no be small Friday laugh lol see the last guy's face

15. Wow....dishonorable member

16. Touts everywhere...they are not a disgrace to nigeria but to themselves

17. lol, wetin person no go see. Stella goodmornig, how r u

18. Like seriously am not finding it funny.I can't imagine someone I call father do that...Very shameful behaviour

19. Aha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! No be today, e don tey wey boys don dey jump fence!!!!!

20. Hahahaha! Cant stop laughing. These men are so shameless oh. Just speechless

21. Ihekire Tony

Mad people who want to rule us.

22. Hahahaja Naija can never dull mi lolll!

23. Naija we hail thee... My country, my country. The fear of impeachment gives enough muscle for climbing fence.hahaha...

Who say politicians are not ready to die than to leave office?.

24. Lmao
    Choi....that last one eh! The look on his face. Though this is funny and we all laugh, let's pause n give it a second thought. These people refused to be bullied. Come to think of it, why will the speaker with a greater number of people be locked out?? I gues reason was to impeach and if they had succeeded I'm sure by now we all will be debating something else. The scene is funny, the action is laughable but then, they did the right thing.

1. That wasn't it
      Tanbuwal defected from PDP to APC
      Been that he won under the PDP umbrella,he was refused in to the house by the president so it was alleged.
      Now its common law that if you defect,you would be ejected out of your post but that has not been done. It should have been done officially and if he was reinstated, then he continues...

The house are just filing a motion for the impeachment of the president with over 130 signatures.

I am looking and waiting to see how this will turn out
      They refused to be bullied
      That wasn't the way to go about it
      It should have been done honourably without looking him out and taking his security details from him.
      He shouldn't have been harassed and hassled with police men and tear gas
      That was pure bully

Then again,Nigerians who don't know what is going on would come and defend the president again.

I am watching to see how this plays out

2. Fab mum I get ur point. He left PDP fine he shud have been issued ejection from office officially and not being locked out.
      Make GEJ just dey wait for him own.

3. No wonder you are a Fab mom! Thanks for thinking clearly.

25. LOL. I knew this man was going to end up as the latest and probably hottest meme in town as soon as I saw those photos yesterday. The second photo is all shades of truth. Old habits die hard indeed. Sadly, his wife and kids would be the hardest hit.
    Can't laugh

sha read my journal here

26. Aha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! No be today, e don tey wey boys don dey jump fence!!!!!

27. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahaha

28. Folks here forming holier than thou and calling those patriots "touts" and so many uncouth names; what will you have them do...fold their arms and watch Fi.Di.Fi imbeciles impeach d speaker in a coup like manner? I think they all deserve our praise and adulation for defying tyranny and standing on d side of truth!

1. Your comment is so on point ooo!

2. Your comment is the reason things like this continue to happen. If it is not breaking of chairs and snatching of Mace, it will be blows and punches, tearing of clothes and now jumping gates and fence. Oya give them standing ovation. Nonsense. Mcheeew

29. Hahahahahahaha...naija we sharp die

30. Hahahah I hv die of laughter,lolz.

31. Bunch of old and deflated cohorts we have as politicians.... look what they're teaching the youths, people that are supposed to lead good examples... underrated fools

32. Shameless fools. Agbaya gbogbo ...... Shame !!!!

33. Now we know why that lady kissed abi pecked the agbero guy......

He myt be a sitting senator or Honourable tomorrow!!!

34. I'm confused here. Why are they being laughed at and called shameless. I need to understand the basis of fellow lawmakers being locked out by the ruling party. On what grounds. Where does it happen.
    Instead of hiding behind blogs passing silly comments about lawmakers, what is your quota for making them accountable.
    If more agile youth spoke up and queried the government for their unruly actions, these old men would not have had a cause to be hanging on gates.
    Let's lend our voices to leadership in our country and speaking up for justice rather than spending so much time and getting excited about idle unproductive gossip

35. LOOKING AT THESE PICS ONE WILL THINK THAT THEY ARE DOING IT FOR NIGERIAN'S SAKE,THEY ARE SERIOUSLY FIGHTING FOR THEIR STOMACHS! SHIT HAPPENS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

36. hahahaha very funny... hope say una trouder no tear.lmao

37. Viva ciara thanks for your comment. It gives me hope that some people are actually thinking

38. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahahahahahahaha!!! Old fools.

39. Chisos!
    What a shame!!
    That Richard Quest guy on CNN yesteday was making jest of our PoliTHIEFians,Ngozi just tried to wade him off intelligently..
    See Person Papa dey jump fence.
    God help us!

40. Aunty Stella no go kill person with laff

41. Everything looks like joke to Nigerians. This men fought for democracy yesterday and refused to be pushed around by PDP. They deserve national award for the effort to safe guard the right of all nigerians.

1. No ooo. The only picture people see here is old men jumping the iron gate.

2. Glad that some people are actually sane to see beyond the jumping of the gate, there is still hope. Liking you Viva ciara.

42. Hi stella I av some dps for saturday laughs wud try and create some spidermans too hw do I send dem to you.

43. All dis politicians r just touts in suits..irresponsible people.

44. 9ja no dey carry last. Lwtmb

45. These people are the ones that scaled the fences during their primary/secondary school days. Ask them.

46. Yet Africans expect the West to take them seriously, while supposed law makers display such uncouth behaviour in 2014.
    What a shame.

Betty

47. You guys are laughing meanwhile this are things that lead to serious problems in the Nation. Ok continue to laugh. You guys have no sense of responsibility to your nation, you are sitting in the comfort of another man's country and laughing at what is going on in your own country. Meanwhile we are here in Nigeria suffering the consequences, it is insensitive and selfish. Stella I don x your blog, focus on gossip.

48. This isn't funny at all. God have mercy.

49. I watched it on Aljazeera last night.
    Shame catch me on behalf of our country.
    Nigeria is a huge joke.

50. SMH…To think this are the people making laws for us..SMH.. Very shameful.