Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Leaders Praying....

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Nigerian Leaders Praying....

Oh Yes,we need Jesus right now....

24 comments:

1. The first best thing from them. You guys should intensify the prayers o mbok.

2. Real hypocrites!

Devil is soaking their Horsewhip in hot chillies

3. Oh dear Jesus! Please come heal and cleanse the land and rip it of all corrupt leaders. in Jesus name. Amin

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wash things.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

5. Ihekire Tony

Am on my way to go and pray for Nigeria, so apc will change their mind and stop bombing our beloved country.

1. Also pray that God removes mental slavery and poverty which has plagued your lineage since creation till now. #GodIsStillInTheBusinessOfPerfomingMiracles

6. Yeah right!!! We need jesus and we need weapons and wise leaders.

7. Does it stop them from looting?

8. Crooks pray too? Talk of unanswered prayers.

9. ANGELRAY SAID
    after prayer what next.

10. Lol
    Abeg who is that bald guy that is praying and crying
    Orisirisi

11. Abi ooo! We need am but we need heartfelt prayer! A broken and a contrite spirit kinda of prayer. No matter what,I won't give up on nigeria cos I got no oda,I still believe in nigeria,I love u nigeria n I will continue praying for u! Praying for u is like praying for me n deep in my heart,God neva fails!

12. Abeg who is that man forming tears for Nigeria?.... Shak!

13. These ritualistic blood suckers think they're mocking God...their marabouts should've warned them of consequences yet unheard of or unseen before.

14. Jonathan so insincere in prayer,Jonah Jang drunk as usual,Suswam,Uduaghan keep stuttering.Why's there an alhaja behind Theodore Orji?!

15. They have the opportunity to change Nigeria rather choose greed and selfishness. God can only help a someone when the person first help themselves, will help come from God when leaders are not practical about change. Gov,Jang shedding crocodile tears.

16. Dear God please answer our prayers IJN. Amen!

17. I respect spiritual matters weather fake or geniue God will reveal.