Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sea Turns To Blood In China!

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Sea Turns To Blood In China!

Villagers were in panic after they woke up to find the sea had turned blood red overnight.
 Red waves rushed onto the beach, turning the coastline into a terrifying scene in Shenzhen,in China's Guangdong province.

Some residents even believed a swimmer had been killed by a shark as the sea turned such a deep shade of crimson.
The scene will undoubtedly unsettle some as biblical texts forewarn a blood red sea is one of the ten plagues of Egypt marking the End of The World.
The bizarre scene in this case however isn't a prelude of judgement day but is in fact caused by algae blooms, which change colour to a deep red or dark brown when they reproduce in one area in large numbers.

Local environment official Kang Ts'ai said: "Although it is harmless, we have nevertheless slapped a ban on any swimming or watersports in the area until the algae is swept back out to sea."

The algal blooms have been observed for centuries starting with a written record from British Columbia in Canada in 1793, but although a natural occurrence they can also be increased by man-made activities including pollution in coastal areas, as well as by rising sea temperatures.
As well as the ban on swimming, fishing activities were also stopped. Shenzhen’s Monitoring Centre for Marine Environment and Resources experts said that they expected the algae to disappear once the water temperature had once again lowered. culled

In July,in Wenzhou,the people woke up to see this...here

These Chinese won't kill us, they are probably trying their hands on " Made in China " version of the Biblical ten plagues.

41 comments:

1. Iyalode, e ku Ojo meta.

Omo nko?

2. Baby girl,mo wa pa!!!

Won cool gan.
      Ese jare....

..family yin nko???

2. Read a while back about algae turning sea red. Quite an interesting phenomenon.

3. Yepa! Stella just knocked me off my seat with laughter @ made in China plague. Lol

4. Their sins in dat village too much b dat. End tym red sea

5. At least they were sensible enough to trace the red colour to algae invasion.

If it was in Nigeria, the sea will turn to a general hospital where sick people come to take a dip for miraculous healing.

How far with that mysterious river that appeared in Enugu?

6. It's an algae simple!

7. Hahahahahaha dis woman stella u wnt kill me...@made in china version of pleague ...

8. Happy sunday everyone!
    Gearing up for an awesome week!!!!!

9. End time tins! Yaaaaaaaaay am back from the exile.

10. Thats environmental pollution. Industrial Pollution ,Industrial Revolution, humans were able to advance further into the 21st century. Technology developed rapidly, science became advanced and the manufacturing age came into view. With all of these came one more effect, industrial pollution.

11. Some peeps will stil say “end time” even after it is said to be caused by algae. Will come back to read comments

12. Okay,hope it is what it is cos I am enjoying my golden life lol.

#www.teenagerta.blogspot.com

13. Evryfin nw wen happen na bible ish,End of time finz..... Me n God sign agreement oooo,I go reach 120yrz den die in peace(nva will I die young) den d world cn end.... So make dem find d fisherman wey die fr d water nd stop sayin end of time ooo *BP wan hold me as I hear end of time*

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

14. Thank God there's an Explanation. Things like this scare the hell out of me.
    Meanwhile SDK, I dunno if this is news worthy but u might want to check out Pokello and Elikem's IG page, something hot is going on there,m involving a 46 yrs old woman, im afraid Polikem lovers, there's fire on the mountain.

15. Replies
    1. Repent, for da coming of da lord is at hand.

16. please.. i need help... i want to change my id from Annoynymous how do i do it?tanz

17. Hahaha STD u no go kill person@chinko version of biblical 10plague.

18. the beginning of d end.Dis world is full of soo mch unhappiness.
    #Nazzylicious

19. Scary

#girlnextdoor#

20. hmmmm na waooo.abeg who dey use beauty for this blog? i am the real beauty plz you can change yours to beauty loves stella.thank uuuu

21. Lol @ made in China version of plaques.
    Na them sabi

22. Lol@These Chinese won't kill us, they are probably trying their hands on " Made in China " version of the Biblical ten plagues.
    ........in china nuffins impossible.

23. Hmmm, all is well o. I just hope it's the algae thing o.

24. @ Lara, I feel for u, I wish u guys were suitable for each other, dis guy loves u so much, u hv no choice but to let him go for future purpose God have a reason for evrtin, for u guys genotype not being suitable God hv a reason 4 dat 2.some1 dat will love u more dan he loves u is coming ur way soon. best of luck dear

25. God is great cos I don't understand how this can happen.

26. If this happens in Nigeria, trust the citizens to rush there and start swimming,bathing and drinking it. If they are told that it is harmful,they won't hear.
    Naija I hail o, still Naija for life.....
    Mary!!!

27. God abeg oh, this is very fascinating.

For that soft and smooth silky hair you've always wanted please click on my name. Contact me to get discounts foe SDK members only

28. ***HEALING-RAIN***

China trying to counterfeit the river to made in china.. Ibo business men go soon bring the blood river in jerry cans for sale in nigeria.