Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ugonna Omeruo Of House Of Nwocha Called Out By Alleged Lover's Angry Fiancee...

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Ugonna Omeruo Of House Of Nwocha Called Out By Alleged Lover's Angry Fiancee...

Hmmmm Instagram is the new place to call out people.
I really hope that Ugonna addresses this because it looks bad.

I googled the word 'Ladyboy''......OMG!

119 comments:

1. Googled 'ladyboy' too, shege! not nice at all.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. I will not be surprised if the "fiance" or boyfriend is someone else's husband. Who remembers the post where two girlfriends were fighting over another woman's husband. The girl shouting is not yet married, and this so called fiance is putting you through this. When you now marry nko??? Are you not ashamed your man finds a woman that looks like a man attractive? Maybe he is gay sef with the way he is acting like a bitch unable to tell the girl himself e no want. I am sure you are the one sef hacking into email accounts and not your fiancé giving you anything. You are a shameless mad woman. If the fiance no get money will you be disgracing yourself like this. Tufia. Ugonna pele, but that yab score goal sha.

3. The real question here is why this woman wants to be with a gay man? An i the only only one who thinks she's fighting an already lost battle. Nne, it's one thing to fight another woman fir your man, but fighting his fellow man is something you should not be doing. Run ooooo.

4. My own question is, why is this woman making it look like her man is an imbecile and cannot be held responsible for his actions, so she had to pick on this girl.

I don't support cheating, but look here woman, ur man is a "bingo" so it is better if u decide to leave him now or go sign up for boxing classes cos u go fight tire!

Stupid women, making their cheating me, untouchable!

Longest hiss!

2. Hw dos dis change d price of garri? Hw dos it change d price charged by ashawo dem?

1. She isn't married to him yet, and she is already calling someone out: isn't that supposed to be a sign? Instead of her to face her cheaty cheaty fiancé she is calling a woman out on IG. This man will just turn her to a mad woman by the time they get married. Btw he isn't married, he is still single, so u can't accuse d lady of snatching Him. Maybe he hasn't made up his mind yet... she may even be his missing rib #lwtmb# social network drama. #icantdeal#

2. I tire ooo... when he marries her she will be pouring acid on them side bitch...fiancee ko, lover ni

3. IG every time husband snatchers men no dey snatch women ? Am tired of husband snatcher matter ooo I want to read something more challenging like wife snatchers!

1. Is she saying Ugonna is a ladyboy for real or just insuating? Cos didnt know Nigeria av pple like dat...

4. Go deal with the bitch face to face and stop ranting on IG. The only fair fight is to message her privately instead of fighting over a BF in public, oh well!
    You gotta be a wife first before you start fighting hoes in public, what makes you think you're the real deal?
    Seal it totally before you claim it jealously!

1. Even as a wife I wouldn't be caught dead fighting my husband's mistress. For what na? Nah no way. I did it at the earlier stage though, when I was still young, naive and stupid. Plus I was preggy so my hormones sky rocketed. But NEVER again. Wouldn't advice anyone to do it either. So juvenile

5. What a crazy world we live in. Its almost like there's no room for quiet and reserved anymore. We all have to be like tigers with our claws up every second, guarding and protecting and labelling what's ours or some useless lowl ife will come and steal it from us! Na wa oh.
    Dear Glorified tailor please mind your business and leave another person's happiness!! Pray to God to send u ur own!

6. Na wa. Instagram & drama.. oriegwu

7. socail network palaba! Mrs O

8. Make una go tekewari for these home wreckers head naaa...make dem craze biko! Haba!!

9. Prostitution seems to have a new name.Runz.

10. Hummmm I googled it too all I see is one lady like dat abi na only me waka go Google? Madam stellina abeg tell us waiting u see for Google.

1. Na onle you waka go oooh

Madam where is the "sweet" from Pariiiii?

11. Ghen ghen!
    Why callout the girl when you should address the issue with your man
    Ashewo fighting ashewo
    She's the FOOL

12. Ladyboy, really??

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness tips

13. D gehs dey feel say dem dey craze,engagment nah marriage? Shuuu if 2 say nah hubby nw,I for talk,double mega super fuck you 2 any bitch dat will call me out bcos of bfrd or fiance.gawddamit

14. Everyday we we women be fight we woment.
    fight fight fight.
    Over what? man!
    o!
    Oriegwu

15. Hian... There's no drama you wont find on instagram..

16. I hate instagram n I hate it more wen adult go on social media 2 rant!!!! Y not call her n trash it out?? What if there was no social media??? Mtcheeeww

1. On behalf of Potable Viv,Martin Alloy.thank you

2. Thanks lphie dearie,and 2 martins a big thank u 2 u,one love.

17. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Put a leash on your bulldog mad housewife.
    I guess insta is the new playground for shameless bedsharers.

18. Shouting my man, my man up and down whilst she's not even his missus yet. She's really not serious at all.

19. i go come comment later, make i use this ome taste my blogger name

20. Every woman has dated someone's husband or boyfriend so I guess every woman is guilty of all this "dating my man word" see the way everyone is dragging each other's men. By the way castrate your man, am sure he enjoys her P**** as an ex for him to want more. You are not even married to the man yet,so he might decide to call of your engagement so take a chill pill. My next world I still want to be a man still.

1. Speak for your self. Not every woman is as silly as your sorry ass. Nigerians have this stupid myopic mind that every one cheats and sleeps with peoples spouses.

2. Every woman@ JM??? As in every every??? Off to google. Gotta find out d meanin of d word "every"

3. Jay not every woman please.
      Don't generalize.

4. Scanning Anonymous 2.37pm skull>>>>>>>scanning completed, Result: No brain found.
      >>>observation: statement means even when one is married or dating you most have dated someone's ex. Read my comment next time and comprehend.
      >>>> Treatment: Take an ice-cube to cool of your head.

5. Chai!!! jay Moore ooo this your come back response no be here..but it's none of my business!

21. Join us at living faith church worldwide 2moro for a "nite with the king" 10pm til dawn

1. Ok. I need deliverance from the Prickology

2. Lwkmd. Ontop all the matter here.

22. Hmmmmm! Social media wahala. Waiting to see the reply from Ugonna.

23. Ewoooooooooo
    running to google to find lady boyy ooooo *falls down, stand up again* oh myyyyy dis is juicy

24. And this one is warning another lady, not like they don wife am. I sincerely hope after all this supposed yansh opening of another lady, the said guy marries you oh, otherwise e go bad gon. Its survival of the fittest whilst in the singles league. lol

25. When will this husbands who sleep with these equally shamelles girls be called out too biko.

26. Hian. The way men use our brains ehn!
    So he forwarded the mail to you, why can't he also cut off from her by himself. He now sent it you to do the dirty job?
    You are only engaged o!!

He hasn't married you yet!!!!

27. Instead of her fighting her, here she is fighting the girl. Me I can't deal abeg. Women shld grow up. Did she rape him?

28. Meanwhile praiiiiiiiiise master jesus!!!!!!.i have saumatumbled out of the anony cage,running free with an I.D to call my own (tears of joy)been following sdk since 2000and jalabia,commented about 2 times signing out as ada jesus,but i see someone has that id now.Anyway brethren am here to stay,shout out to sdk and fellow bvs.

1. I'm so loving you already @ 1blessed girl... Welcome aboard, please fasten your seat belt... Lol

2. I praise Master Jesus with you!

3. Hallelujah! Ut testimony shall be per..........lol!

4. Hahahahaha
      Kai!!!
      So many characters in dis house!
      U r welcome honey

29. Damn!!! The ladyboy part though...too bad

30. Sigh. Well,frenemies come out ooo.

31. Too much money na they worri all of them! U guys better grow up and stop washing your dirty linen outside! Mutcheeeew

32. The fear of Naija babes is the beginning of wisdom.

1. Ada Milan, give me wig make I wear na

2. @XYZ, Im thinking about doing an SDK giveaway next month. Hope u will participate?

@Chizoba, my oga at the top. I dey salute!!

33. I had to go google the ugonna, to see for myself the ladyboy pictures...truth is, the girl's got some partially ladyboy features/body.....But she aint a ladyboy

34. Nawa oh...bitter souls everywhere

Riri

35. OK seen ,continue na una sabi oooo, am minding my biz

36. She should go talk to her man and stop harrassing the poor girl abi her man cant tell the girl to leave him alone? mtscheew

37. I hate when ladies fight themselves because of men.

38. Ok, I also ran to google ladyboy... they even refer to them as *she* i just they read they go... Maybe i will visit Thai to see them one day *make my husband no catch me*

39. oliviasilk my sister! help me ask o! he forwarded the mail to hulk Hogan to go and fight and she did. next thng he will dump both and move on to the next one.

*fishbrain, no egg, no oil inside. mtchew

40. A lady boy s a transgendered person. A born male living like a woman. Instagram and wahala.

41. Desperation at its peak
    She snatched your man
    Your man???

When will men start snatching women.
    I am just tired of this snatch snatch snatch

#hesleepswithallhoesandwillwifeoneofthehoe#

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Lol. He sleeps with all hoes and will wife one of the hoes. Lol.
      Definitely not the whore with the Mike Tyson tendencies, or esteem issues.

I like you, more.

42. ‎Wow! All this because of a guy who may end up dumping you as well? Sad! Personally, I feel a woman who is sure of her position in a man's life need not rave and rant like a bat out of hell  on social media. It doesn't get tackier than this. She better slow down before she ends up using beta blocked for the rest of her life.

If she's getting all riled up now, what happens when she becomes a wife having to deal with side chics?‎ 

43. She's not even married to the guy and she's jumping up and down like a chicken with it's head cut off. The bobo is fair game jare, she needs to GTFOH.
    And calling the chick a transvestite is foul. Hiss.

44. So chick's a "fiance" and feels she has a right to fight over a man... like bitch please, you haven't even been wifed yourself, you are just in the same boat as the bitch you are calling out.. 2nd best is the best... I hate bitches who ain't even wives trying to fight for a man...like really? You should be fighting your man not the other woman... at the end of the day. a dogs a dog is a dog is a dog... you better check your man bitch....don't be checking no hoe's. like seriously?

45. Ugonna does look like a tranny and so the ladyboy bit isn't out of order, lol.

46. ...*running to instagram to see if its still on...lol*...man! This mat leave should just finish soon cus I have a lot of time on my hands for rubbish...

47. @sdk na so your ignorance reach? you self take style look like ladyboy. olodo oponu

1. You dey craze. you think say na everyword, slang, phrase, yab e.t.c na im person no. Ragamuffin.

2. Stella doesn't know such cos she's busy making money. Broke ass nonentities like your sorry self can cram urban dictionaries. At least it'll make you feel useful in life

48. I don't know how women choose their husbands. If I am engaged to you and you cheat, I will end the relationship because I dont think such a man will stop cheating after marriage? Maybe my line of thinking is odd. Rose

49. The guy is still single and mingling. This calling out on I.G. can be a RED FLAG FOR THE GUY to flee from her by seeing her as troublesome and a nagging person. Why not wait until he is legally yours. CALLING OUT BOO'S GIRL FRIEND?????

50. Hmmm...another Instagram drama again.

51. If the woman is a lady boy, that means her so called fiance sleeps with men. Lady boys are actually men that are feminine or transexual men. The Nigerian transexual Sahhara is a Lady Boy http://vimeo.com/52921282

52. Abeg Stella, you sure say no be Fortune Obed be this? Na she pull this kind dirty stunt last year . Heard she is divorced now,after all that wahala. Girls should learn to hold their own water. Be yourself first, than to be defined by a man. Men at the end of the day dump such women like Fortune. Your friend, who warned you.

1. Fortune obed. Evangel college fortune??? No na.

53. Thank you oh @ Chenille,Iphie&charismatic Kai @ reddest i no come know how to type your name finish lol.

54. When will women stop tying their self-worth to whether she has been "wifed" or not? Every woman, single or married, deserves to be respected. However instagram rants such as this one would be a very quick to lose all respect.

55. Hei! Calling out of lifeee! Ladyboy? choi! the babe harsh oh.
    But she should take it easy oh...the guy never wife you & you are raking like this; if one checks your bp now it will be high. You need to relax cos women will always pursue your man but @ the end of the day, its up to your man to prove that he loves you. Stop going around fighting every Jane & Judith out there cos na you go tire @ the end of day.

56. A man is not yet married to you and he is cheating on you. Instead of thinking about your life and the way forward, you are 'thrashing' a girl/ making a fool of yourself

57. While I don't agree with her calling the girl out.

I must say the rate at which all these 'designers & make up artists' in lagos are really runz girls is alarming o. And the worst thing is they'll be befriending and giving their services to the wives of the guys their f*cking! Women be wise o!
    Vonne couture, tenny coco, April by kunbi, &co.

1. Kunbi oyelese?my goodness!!
      Oga o!

I've never trusted any of these chicks. Very few of these girls are pure.

All na fronting for runs o.

Designer
      Model
      Event planner/designer
      Mua
      Publicist
      Even the 9-5 ones are not left out o!

They gats to carry chanel and Chloe purses.

Don't be fooled people!

2. Please I'm a make up artist and I don't run after married men or men with girlfriends cos I've got my own man. Though the industry is corrupt but there are still few of us who got dignity.

58. But nawaaah oh, which man would know you are a fighter as a fiancee and still marry u? All these hustle sef, until u say I do, ohboy u never do oh

59. She sounds like a runs girl herself. Instead of facing your man, you are attacking the girl. All the information she has is from the culprit who may be scoping her. why did your man hang out with her? He has not married you and the fight has already begun. Don't wake up and smell the coffee. Go ahead and marry him.

60. Hmmmm umunwanyi ooooo,covers face in shame(ihere unu n'eme m oooo)

61. Adaorah ugly ladyboy. Bastard

62. Lol @ these comments. Instagram Drama again. Na wa oo. But let's chile oo, It seems to me you guys are not reading what I'm reading. I'm sure most of the men and women here are all the same going by the comments.. I guess this is the norm in Nigeria then, people trying to snatch or snatching other peoples spouses, but this isn't the case where I come from oo. If her pussy was soo good according to Jay Moore, he would have done more and not made her another notch on his bedpost.
    Didn't you all read the lady and her man have been laughing about the whole thing? Maybe her man actually Loves her that way? Crazy fiancé or not. Just because the other lady is just a fiancé according to people here don't mean she doesn't have any rights. Some guys would try, it's for the girl to either jump at it or not. The Ugonna girl should have gotten the message ages ago and stayed off. Because according to the comments on IG from the other lady, Miss Ladyboy, lol, was the one doing the chasing and the stupid guy was indulging her, and emails have been exchanged before the 'calling out'. Which means Ladyboy refused to get the message then from both sides. Hopefully, this fiancé of a woman deals with her man very very well!! Lol. And not face only the Ladyboy.
    We all don't know the full story. The chick mentioned Ugonna tried to snatch, but she didn't succeed. I'm sure the Ugonna / Glorified Tailor, and everyone involved know the REAL STORY not us making comments under Anonymous etc...
    Anyway if this happened to me sha, I would do worse. I just hope the guy marries this girl after everything. Because when they do get married...oops.
    Lemme go and face my own hubby ooo... Lol. #sippingmysangriaandwalkingaway.

63. N who is ugonna?rubbish pple wifout shame

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

64. If I'm your fiancé, i definitely won't go on with the marriage. Your ranting is soo unbecoming of a woman.

65. This girl sounds all levels of thirsty. Niggeress xit yo arse down with my man shit u aint got no man! A man who prefers his ex to you. Fir how long will u fight a losing battle. How desperate can u be. Sit yo black burnt arse down he aint ur man.you cant control yo mans dick comming on here to bark.ppl like u deserve to be banned from so ial media you disgust me desperado

66. Ok. So what if the guy actually goes on to marry her? Maybe he kuku loves her like that.
    But that Yab as for lady boy no be here. Lolz. Jesu Christi . People and their drama. oriisirisi

67. Na wa ooh. Ugona pele ooh. The Fiancé abuse you small sha.
    So a woman shouldn't fight because she is a Fiancée and not married? Smh
    Abeg, there's more to this story.
    These are just snippets I'm sure,

68. Chei! somebody don match leg for mallam shiitt!!!!!

69. Dear Fiancée,
    According to you Fiancé, fucked Ugonna once...
    Why is Fiancé still going back ?

You have issues with your bobo, Ugonna is just one of the many whores.
    Stop shooting yourself in the leg.

p.s : females that fight tooth and nail for a man's attention, I'll never get their point of view.

70. So what was her man doing when he slept with a ladyboy? Some men have crap taste.

71. You can count on one hand the naija designers that are not into some sophisticated runs. Very few people buy those things you see on Bella Naija. Na runs dey sustain the business for almost all of them.
    No secret there.

72. It is only in nigeria that an engaged man is still up for grabs! The lady for tactless for this classless call out.

73. And Fearless, what makes you think she hasn't dealt with the man, according to the message, girl didn't get the message when they sent messages to her secretly!! I'm sure Fiancé did what she had to do regardless if it was wrong or not.
    Lmao @ Bingo.... Kudos for that.