Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Advertise Your Businesses For Free

Monday, December 01, 2014

Advertise Your Businesses For Free

You got business to advertise?

Show us what you got!

Since you are advertising free,could you be nice to give some discount to anyone who mentions Stella's blog as reference point?

Remember that giving selflessly provokes your delayed miracle/blessing!

338 comments:

1. Stellaaaa.....saving lives since 1800!
    Na only God go dey bless u o

1.  Hello Ladies!!! Rada hair is at it again.Tangle free, no sheds, can be dyed into any colour.Straight, body, deep wave, kinky curls natural curls all starting at very affordable prices.  Dont be left out ladies this festive season ladies.  whatsapp +2348124868002, bbm 7EE63C06 or call 08138941177. God bless you Stella.

2. Stand out this season and beyond with clothing from HOUSE OF RUBY, an e-boutique dedicated to making you look your best flawlessly. Add me up on 2B98D08E.

3. I-AM caterers (the real taste of African dishes) we cater for all your party and home foods. Your can order your Christmas and new year food from us now.

Also are you a busy person and always too tired to cook when you get home? We are in the UK.
      pls Contact us on tel: +447730468933.
      Email: info@i-amservices.co.uk
      Bbpin: 7E13C367

4. For all your cakes and cupcakes in London and surrounding counties, call LuliGrace on 07474 977 187
      We offer the following flavours:
      Vanilla madeira
      Chocolate madeira
      Malted vanilla madeira
      Red velvet
      Carrot and walnuts
      Rich fruit among others

We cover your cake in buttercream, fondant, chocolate cigarellos or chocolate plaques. See my blog for some of my designs;

www.cakesbyluligrace.blogspot.com

God bless you as you patronize us.
      Stella, may God continually bless and uplift you.

5. Stand out this season for your wholesale and retail ladies clothing. Add Tee's couture on pin:2BB42CC8 or Ff on IG-miss_tee001

6. For those in asaba. Pokadotz cakes is d way 2 go, u'll get it yummy & jst d way u want. Contact me on pokadotzcakes@hotmail.com special discount for BVs

7. Make a lasting impression with our ladies ready-to-wear outfits(Uk n US)...galsgoodies is based in abuja. contact details: Bb pin:2BAA05C4. Call/whatsapp no: 07031952898. IG handle: @galsgoodies. Website: www.galsgoodies.com. Deliveries to all major cities across nigeria

8. We make bespoke beaded jewelry with a touch of class, elegance and uniqueness for all occasions and events. Call or whatsapp Rubiqe beads and events 08080663699 or ping me on 7E0D10F9

2. Lolz... I no get business let alone office,..abeg anyone that has baby drawer to give out make una consider me..d amount they are telling me eh,i no get that kain money! thanks and Godbless

1. Hello BV my name is Ada am a professional makeup artist . I specialise in bridal makeup, engaement n editorial makeup....I would be giving my services for free to the first two bv that contact me for jobs this month (dec) if it falls between Monday to Thursday cuz am fully booked for weekends through out this month..u can check me out on IG @missfabmakeovers

Send me a mail at Missfabmakeovers@gmail.com

Cheers

2. Are u pregnant? Are u yet to do ur baby shopping? Do u need to change ur child or children's bed? Delivery @ ur door step (Xmas bonus) for customers within Lagos......dina.tosin@yahoo.com, 08077577277

3. @datigbochic, you can get for as low as 5500 naira. Bought one on Thursday and its quite big.

4. XMAS HAMPERS & GOODY BASKETS IN ABUJA

Are you in abuja?:Would you like to appreciate your family, friends and foes this xmas?
      For Prompt delivery of your rich, classy and affordable xmas
      hampers / goody baskets and corporate gift items. Please call PAMELA
      Phone; 07034491108
      Email; pamelaatsu@gmail.com

3. Live healthy by eating healthy...contact me for your olive oil (for cooking please, not for religious purpose)

1. If u hav a genuine LPO (Local Purchase Order) for the supply of AGO (Diesel) from a reputable company in Port Harcourt and do not knw hw to go abt it, Hit me up! We'll supply/finance the deal to the last kobo..Only genuine LPO's pls.. Halla me 08155461577

2. House for sale in ilorin, elegantteejay2@gmail.com for pictures of d building located at GRA

3. Grab your Christmas Weaves  & Presents NOW!!! ��������������������

Ladies order that soft, bouncy and curly hair you've been dying to have. Guys...still looking for that Christmas present? Get her a weave that will turn heads
      Our Christmas Sales are still on, up until Friday the 5th of December, so hurry now and get up to a whooping N5,000 discount on every hair you get from our diamond collection! Wholesale and Retail Available
      Instagram: @_rubyhair _
      BBM : 7A12CC05
      Whatsapp : 07031540169

And remember...Keep Calm & Buy Bundles ������ Happy New Month People!!!

4. Am into house hold all about ur kitchen pots plates flasks spoon towel frying pan sauce pan etc. 08024101841,bb pin 7c0fe5ce. Located at iponri market,shop 624 lagos

4. Order for your wines and spirits this festive period for your events and personal use. We also provide for companies who would like to give gift of wines to their staff and customers. Contact on wineflakes.com or call 08111591118.

1. Get sex prolong spray with free sex boosting energy during
      7FD74D92

5. Lovely and very trendy dress s, tops, skirts, shoes and fashion jewellery straight from the uk high street For the grown and sexy lady. Great for work, church, events etc. very reasonable prices. Add me on bbm 7F45AB4E. Serious buyers only.

6. For your lovely bed sheets and duvet covers this Xmas season. Classy shades is all you need. For classy, quality bed sheets and duvet covers.
    For more details contact‪+234 903 247 3773‬

7. For your lovely bed sheets and duvet covers this Xmas season. Classy shades is all you need. For classy, quality bed sheets and duvet covers.
    For more details contact‪+234 903 247 3773‬

8. I have a brand new spray booth (aka oven) used for oven spraying of cars for sale. Can't go ahead with setting up the business as intended. The Cash needed to solve personal issues

1. Ode. So it's my nose I will use to contact u. Sorry had to insult u first. Please do d needful.

2. XMAS HAMPERS IN ABUJA

Are you in Abuja? Are you thinking of ways to show love and appreciation to family, friends, clients, business partners and maybe...foes this Christmas?

Call us today for your rich, exotic and professionally packaged "goody baskets"

We have different classes of hampers to suit every taste and budget (Without breaking the bank !)

Call us today on 07034491108
      Email; Pamelaatsu@gmail.com

9. For your content marketing posts or brand story for your product or services, contact mediax1960@gmail.com

10. TDJORDAN TRAVELS & TOURS LTD.
    book&pay for your hassle free & local international flights @affordable rate.we render other services such as airport protocol & assistance,invitation letters(all country),car hire/rentals,tours &holidays,Visa nd hotel reservation.pls bvs can reach me on 08167896490.tanks alot for these opportunity aunty stella.

11. Okay....anyone interested in quality tennis apparels, raquets, balls, caps etc first class ranges from Babolat, Adidas, Nike, Wilson, Lotto, Federer caps etc (wholesale and retail) should holla....worldwide shipping, but discounts for Ph BV's and residents or visit www.eatennisventures.com for more details

12. I-AM caterers (the real taste of African dishes) we cater for all your party and home foods. Your can order your Christmas and new year food from us now.

Also are you a busy person and always too tired to cook when you get home? We are in the UK.

1.  Hello Ladies!!! Rada hair is at it again.Tangle free, no sheds, can be dyed into any colour.Straight, body, deep wave, kinky curls natural curls all starting at very affordable prices.  Dont be left out ladies this festive season ladies.  whatsapp +2348124868002, bbm 7EE63C06 or call 08138941177. God bless you Stella

13. THANK YOU, STELLA.

Do you want glowing, blemish free skin?

Do you
    want to achieve this using
    all natural products that do not contain harsh
    chemicals?

We stock natural skincare products that have been
    passed down for
    generations in Africa and around the world.

100% Pure Raw African Black Soap Powder

100% Raw Shea Butter from Oyo

Dilke and Kurkum Traditional Scrubs popularly used
    by Hausa, Fulani and
    Kanuri Brides.

To buy visit http://www.konga.com/jq

DELIVERS NATIONWIDE

For beauty and glowing tips, follow us on Instagram @nenisnaija

14. Thanks Stella....hello fellow BVs my business is called Just Soups...situated in Abuja...all kinds of soups..freshly made in the healthiest environments...efficiently delivered....affordable prices...excellent customer services...ease at its peak...justsoups418@gmail.com...fellow bvs get a 20% discount on every order made...

15. Stella 30k worth of credit means 30000 piple can get it at 1000 each, I suggest u give to d ist 30000 piple dt drop email so its evenly distributed.....am enjoying d singles n mingles oh....had over 20mails n I filterd n narrowed to abt 10....I wud bring u live situation report as events unfold....my bae stella make I nuh find sz comment. ...love u , muah!

16. eNvSn Technologies is offering a Web Development promo facillity to investors of small and medium scale businesses take advantage of the world Wide Web. The advantages of a website in todays' business cannot be oversized. There's demand for real time information from the general public about prospects and products of various companies. As our contribution to creating an IT aware society, eNvSn Technologies is giving our first 50 clients a 50% price slash. Our Promotional Packages offers you the following.............................. (1) Web Development. (2) Domain name registration (www.yourname.com). (3)Customised Email facility (your email@yourname.com). (4) site maintenance. All for an amazing sum of N50,000 only. Interested persons should contact us on 08034985934, 08035397895. edward@envsntechnologies.com, adetutu@envsntechnologies.com or visit www.envsntechnologies.com.

17. Stella 30k worth of credit means 30000 piple can get it at 1000 each, I suggest u give to d ist 30000 piple dt drop email so its evenly distributed.....am enjoying d singles n mingles oh....had over 20mails n I filterd n narrowed to abt 10....I wud bring u live situation report as events unfold....my bae stella make I nuh find sz comment. ...love u , muah!

18. Beautiful SDK family,I have very beautiful ,trendy Chiffon materials for sale..Very affordable..Available for residence in Lagos..
    C_okechukwu24@yahoo.com

19. I'm a pretty calabar girl, very good in bed and can fuck for Africa. Married men, your lives won't remain the same again once you've tasted my toto. Come one, come all.

20. Wholesale kids clothes available... Brands like Zara, next,h$m, Carter's,
    George,okaid,marks and spensper and so many more...for wholesale.. Please send email sunelgolden@gmail.com

21. Beau de bellus E1 and J1 products available. Google up (glutathione for skin whitening nigeria) read about the products and add me to place orders..PH only 2B265889

22. Thank you Stella!

Do you love great shoes? Then visit http://gidishop.com/bsucrose to purchase quality UK shoes at affordable prices. Contact me on; Whatsapp:08139613577, BBM:27F8B5F7.

23. Pls contact us for all ur video and photo coverage; birthday celebration, wedding, anniversary, seminar, burial etc

With our high quality digital and video cameras, ur events will come out a memorable one.

Our head office is in Lagos, but we travel all over d country and even outside, just to make ur event a memorable one.

Contact us @ chummychocho1@gmail.com

24. I have been waiting for this post.
    Aare you moving to a new house,you need someone to do thorough cleaning for you?
    Or you are a working class mother,wife,bachelor but you hardly find time to clean up your house.
    Or you want someone to come weekly basis to clean your surroundings?
    We are just a call away.
    Email: alicedanieludoh@gmail.com
    Or you can call me on this number:08160002619.
    You have no fear,your house is safe.if you want me to work for you,i can let you meet my pastor in church incase if there is any doubt.
    Thanks stella.this is the job I ave been doing to keep my family together.i also work for some SDK BV.it was one of them they help me open this gmail.but will prefer calls cos I don't have a phone to be checking my mails.thank you ma.May God enlarge your coast

25. My biz is not something I can put up here..thanks Stella for your kind gesture

26. I have been waiting for this post.
    Aare you moving to a new house,you need someone to do thorough cleaning for you?
    Or you are a working class mother,wife,bachelor but you hardly find time to clean up your house.
    Or you want someone to come weekly basis to clean your surroundings?
    We are just a call away.
    Email: alicedanieludoh@gmail.com
    Or you can call me on this number:08160002619.
    You have no fear,your house is safe.if you want me to work for you,i can let you meet my pastor in church incase if there is any doubt.
    Thanks stella.this is the job I ave been doing to keep my family together.i also work for some SDK BV.it was one of them they help me open this gmail.but will prefer calls cos I don't have a phone to be checking my mails.thank you ma.May God enlarge your coast

27. Stella God will continue to bless you for helping our business to grow...
    Contact us for your flight bookings,tickets and hote reservations.
    Wuse zone1,
    Abuja
    Tel: 09-2916868, 08099892698
    Car hire service also available

28. 4 PLOTES OF LAND FOR SALE ON IKORODU ROAD, VERY GOOD FOR WARE HOUSE, FILLING STATION ETC. CALL:08033064117…08057385195

1. I-AM caterers (the real taste of African dishes) we cater for all your party and home foods. Your can order your Christmas and new year food from us now.

2. Real estate valuers, developers, renting, selling, management et al. If you reside in port harcourt and its environs and looking for an apartment or land to buy, rent or lease please contact me on ngspiecy@yahoo.com or call 08125544149

3. For your 100%human hairs,original hairs, no tangle, shed free, different styles and patern as well as lace closures, silk top lace closures, customised wigs. Our bundles are 120 per gram. We sell wholesale prices as well. Contact jkj hairs and accessories 08070505709

29. Hmmmn!what business do I hhave ooo?*thinkingloud*
    For your legal services,please contact me.bolatito.fashina@yahoo.com
    I want to advertise my blog*shinesteeth*
    Bolateethole.blogspot.com

May God bless you

30. Hello darling BV's get virgin coconut oil at very affordable price call 08131304708 we deliver anywhere plus huge discounts too....
    Coconut oil is good for d skin, hair n lot n lots of other things its a must have in every home.... Bless you

31. i fix nails and eyelashes of any kind. discount will be given to blog visitors. home service, i do too. leepipi36@gmail.com. thanks dear stella

32. looking for afordable shoes,bag,jeans gowns etc  to rock this xmas than visit TNB BOUTIQUE at  No 1Ade Adesanya Aguda Surulere Lagos by NEPA station.special discount for mentioning Sdk.also you can call this no 07032910441

33. God bless ur heart Stella... call for your event decoration at a very affordable price and get a free makeup for that event... add pin 2B9F4894 or email mikun2286@gmail.com

34. For your electric fencing and general engineering consulting, call 08022155164, 08136076922.
    Thanks Stella 4 d opportunity, God bless you.

35. hi lovlies....i am into making of ankara bags.... clutches....unique designs...if anyone is interested pls mail me..at affordable price too.... xclucivexter@gmail.com...

36. If u want a makeup artist for traditional and white wedding contact me. I reside in Abuja. I also do hair fascinators and bead necklaces. U can check my pictures to confirm.
    Contact me on: 08151939539, 08182921208.
    Visit my facebook page: www.facebook.com/befemuriel
    Thank u. God bless u abondantly Stella.

1. My bbm pin is 2ABB6977
      N u can whatsapp me on this number: 08182921208

2. Hi Muriel, I will contact you. I have a friend looking for a MUA and luckily you reside in Abuja

37. VOISIP Telecommunications1 December 2014 at 15:27

Good day everyone, are you interested taking the CCNA, CCNP, CCNP Voice and other certification exams? Are you looking for a place where you can do such under a conducive environment and with the right training equipment? Are you in Port Harcourt?
    If your answer is YES! Then let me introduce you to VOISIP Telecommunications
    *Drum rolls*
    VOISIP Telecommunications is a relatively new IT firm that offers the following Services / Trainings:
    CCNA. CCNA voice. CCNA security. CCNP. CCNP voice.
    CCNP security. Networking fundamentals. VOIP fundamentals. Virtualization & client computing. Vmware, Vsphere 5.1. Microsoft hyper-v, vmware view. Linux.......redhat RHCE, RHCA, FEDORA. Project management. Primevera, ITIL V3.Microsoft Technologies. .......MCITP server, MCSE, MCSA, Comptia A +. IT Essentials. Network +.Sales and installation of CCTV, IPCAMS, computers laptops, servers and general networking equipment. Engineering VSAT design and installation. Autocad. PDMS. ROBOT ,Structural Analysis.

If you are interested in any of our services please feel free to call 08145213923 or 07015323811
    Or Visit us at Rebecca House (4th floor) Rumuola Road, Port Harcourt.

*if you are interested and you mention Sdk's blog, you will indeed get a discount. Feel free to call and ask questions*

Thank you so much Madam Stella.

38. Shop at the comfort of your home or office,we ease you the stress of going to the market to shop for your foodstuffs and other basics..We deliver to your doorstep,1st of it kind in port-harcourt..Shop at Nimahia.com

1. Are you getting married soon,do u need a seasoned makeup artist? Reach me for your white wedding and traditional wedding makeup on 07065951528. Free makeup available for the bride's mum. Gele and human hair false lashes also included. Discount available for blog visitor clients.

39. Thanks aunty stella! Order your bespoke beaded jewellery @affordable prices from Beads by Mimar. We are a growing UK based company offering a unique Nigerian touch to your outfit. Shipping available. You can contact us on beadsbymimar@gmail.com or WhatsApp 07080383428. You may also follow us on Instagram @beadsbymimar. First five blog visitors to order by 25th December get 20% off.

40. PAPA T EVENTS MGT :Decor 4ur Weddings,Birthday,Anniversaries,Churches,AGMs,Dinners,Burial Ceremony, Customized Chair Covers,Table Covers,mood lightning whatsapp:07032300632
    BB :2346b24f

41. i will also b glad if there is any fashion house looking fr interns...will love to learn more pls contact me through aunt stella. stay blessed.
    @xclusiv

42. For your clearing and forwarding jobs contact Oman investment on 08033506920

43. LAGOS STATE GOVERNMET MOTOR VEHICLE ADMINISTRATION. Call me for your New number plate, vehicle licence, road worthiness, third party insurance, CMR and Tinted permit. Call 08034012986. BlackBerry pin 2B19C690

44. PAPA T EVENTS MGT :Decor 4ur Weddings,Birthday,Anniversaries,Churches,AGMs,Dinners,Burial Ceremony, Customized Chair Covers,Table Covers,mood lightning effects, whatsapp:07032300632
    BB :2346b24f

45. i will also b glad if there is any fashion house looking fr interns...will love to learn more pls contact me through aunt stella. stay blessed.
    @xclusiv

46. BVs
    I sell pure honey in its purest forms. And every BV would surely get a discount.
    Am based in Lagos.
    And my. Company also delivers hampers to individuals and corporate bodies.
    Send me an email on ifemma2010@gmail.com.
    And make sure you tell me your an SDKer

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. This comment has been removed by the author.

49. Do you reside in ABEOKUTA and you need a PRIVATE TUTOR for your kids?
    Do you need a good FREELANCE ARTICLE WRITER for your blog?
    Do you need a good CHESS INSTRUCTOR for your kids?
    contact kunle via haryord2@yahoo.com
    CHESSMASTER.

50. Thank you stella.
    2014 was/is a great year on this note we are giving out 10percent discount on all our skin care products also free delivery within abuja, our skin care royal package also slashed by 20percent this offer would last from now till the 1st week of January.
    Our products range from skin whitening products, skin glow, facial treatments, stretch mark treatments, dark knuckles, dark spots, gluthatione, Kojic acid, morroccan soaps and body salt scrubs, Chinese herbal e.t.c
    You can call or whatsapp us on - 08117917815
    Bbm - 7A3B3DF0
    What are you skin problems? Let's deal with it as you enter a new month, may the blessings of this new month be upon you and yours, God bless!

51. South South people una no get business to sell?
    Warri and Benin people

1. Here I am. If you need a house or land to buy, lease or rent contact me on ngspiecy@yahoo.com or on 08125544149. Thank you ma'am.

52. For bulk supplies of tasty crunchy chinchin, plz contact LETEESHA.
    We are located in ibeju-lekki.
    E-mail: tennysha1@gmail.com
    Whatsapp:08124973157,
    Dear Bvs who run supermarkets, abeg help your sister abeg. I can supply any where ajah, lakowe,awoyaya, eputu. V\I.
    Even mainland.
    Just mention SDK family, sharp discount go follow.

53. LASU TNT Courier Service
    Request and Post Your Transcript from Lagos State University.
    Locally (within Nigeria) or Internationally (any where in the world).
    We guarantee you speedy delivery !
    It is our Business to deliver yours ! !
    Call 08060350098

54. Thank you Aunty Stella. God bless yiu
    Hello my beautiful ladies, it's Christmas again~~ and there will be parties here and there where you can meet prospective MR RIGHT;) But then, you must up your game by looking SOPHISTICATED, CLASSY& POSH! I mean, you attract what you are!!! After shopping for the bag and shoes DONT FORGET TO CONTACT POSHIMAGE FOR THE STATEMENT VIRGIN WEAVE!! BOUNCY HAIR, STRAIGHT HAIR, CURLY, DEEP CURLY, WAVY!! Name it, we av all in stock our number remains 07066548546, Whatsapp:+2348139719549, BBpin:2bc14936 Email: poshimage26@gmail.com or kindly go to our Instagram: @poshimageconsultant to view pictures=-*...Client satisfaction, our priority({})

55. God bless you Stella.Looking for a unique product to help loose excess fat and starch in the body??Original trim and fit diet coffee is what you need,it increases satiety and enhances metabolic performances.(we deliver nationwide)and worldwide on request. ..we also have aggressive latex waist cincher and butt lifters....Contact us on bbm:(7EFA774F)call/watsapp 08039262413

56. Pure breed Caucasian puppies for sale at 75k each

Mixed breed Pitbull and Alsatian puppies for sale at 25k each.
    Contact me at prizeo94@yahoo.com

57. Fashionmista Inc is a Style Connoisseur/Consultant, we are passionate in our expertise and that is making sure our clients are top priority, our services are top notch ranging from Male grooming, fragrance consultation,procurement, and general procurement of Male assessories. With Fashionmista Inc, You will ALWAYS be "Dapper by Default" email:fashionmista@yahoo.com 08023021898

58. Yaaay! Habis Cakes Abuja is here again. Y'all know how we do this. There's always a discount. And the flavors and lip smacking delicious. For your carefully crafted cakes, delicious flavors and for affordable rates, contact Habis Cakes Abuja on Pin:2B52659D or whatsapp us on 08038080750 or IG us - habiscc2013 or Tweet- @habiscc or mail us on- habiscc@gmail.com

59. Are U so bored in Abuja... At home with no where in mind to go?
    Then City Sight Seeing Abuja is the solution to that. With the double-decker buses designed in the typical London open-top buses to take you to interesting Landmarks in Abuja. Join the bus at Silverbird Galleria to get a panoramic view of Abuja city.
    This is definitely the best way to see Abuja in style!!! For more information check the website: www.citysightseeingng.com. OR
    Call 08134134145.

60. itfem event planning1 December 2014 at 15:57

For your event decoration,wedding decoration,catering services,cocktail drinks,engagement protocol(alagaiduro/ijoko) in ibadan contact itfem event planning CALL:08038903063 BBM:2a1fbbc0

61. Are you too busy to shop and go to the market. www.mhqstore.com is your best convenient store. Order before 10am and get your foodstuff same day. Anywhere in Lagos. Bless you Stella

62. Bonanza! Bonanza!! Bonanza!!! Adedas & Co.Nig.Ltd Present Xmas n New Year Gift To All Our Customers n Well Wishers.With just #20,000 be a LandLord @ our Sites @ OgunState.For more Enquiries, Contact Funmi.......... 08114511090. Prince.......... 08033811317. Lanre............08022442921

63. We provide assistance to both manufacturers and exporters by assuring that goods are transported to the intended destination on time and in great condition. www.penny2pound.com

64. Thanks Stella....hello fellow BVs my business is called Just Soups...situated in Abuja...all kinds of soups..freshly made in the healthiest environments...efficiently delivered....affordable prices...excellent customer services...ease at its peak...justsoups418@gmail.com/ 08174177385/268681FD...fellow bvs get a 20% discount on every order made...

65. Thanks Stella for this opportunity, God bless u. Hello dolls, let dress u up stylish and effortlessly this season, unbeatable prices for our items which includes dresses, shoes, bag, accessories and let more. Add up 2ab8a0aa or call 08077152960.

66. I make clothes well tailored outfits for both male and female. .check me out on No 39 Jimmy carter street Asokoro shop D08..mail me on crestedbabe3000@yahoo.co.uk
    ..God bless u Stella

67. Hi peeps, for the latest trends in fashion, lovely clothings. Shoes, bags, accessories etc, like our fb page#trendsetterfashionhaus or ff us on IG @trendsetterfashionhaus to view pic of our items and call 08138200238

68. For ur olopo (caterer).contact T&K catering service.phone no...08023039600

69. Need a Tech expert to fix that bad/broken hardware (Laptops,printers, copiers, scanners, phones etc..) or you need to buy any of the aforementioned hardware in Abj, call TJ - 08180210435. Thanks much Stella.

70. I have an inspirational support service provider. I am a counsellor, life coach and minister. I do corporate wellness seminars, personal training /developement, employee wellness seminars, Give talks in churches, group meetings and gatherings. And do personal counselling in relationships etc. Hey fellow BVs, call me for your small gatherings or organisations for seminars, pep talk etc. Help a sister move to the next level. I am also born again and can help you grow in your personal walk with God. Call Marble on 08038270798, BB Pin: 25D369C9 or send a mail to marbledez2006@yahoo.com. Twitter handle :marble@u_ar_not_alone

My Profile .... A Minister of God with a passion for mentoring, coaching & building lives of people who are hurting,in despair and at the verge of giving up on life and God.

71. Please click my name or visit collette naturediet blog.
    thank you SDK

72. Merry Xmas in advance SBVs!!!

We are offering 5% discount on our Bespoke hampers of N15,000 and above exclusively for you!!yes youuuuu..

Give us a call today on 08023424208 or send am email to 1905pevents@gmail.com

Dont wait for the rush ooo or another increase in dollar rates by CBN ooo, order now!!

We are waiting for your orderssss...

73. It's Christmas once again!!! And we have quality and unique hampers for u.

There are boxed hampers, trolley hampers, silver hampers etc. Stuffed with all kinds of goodies. We can also make hampers to suit your budget. We also supply rice, vegetable/canola oil. Let's take d stress off u this Christmas. For more details or to place an order, pls call or whatsapp 08023187549 or email innovativegiftspalace@yahoo.com.

Thanks and God bless d works of your hands in Jesus' name

74. Thank you Stella, please BVs interested in buying house groceries or if you are into catering as well and you stay in ibadan please kindly call this number 08173028858. Please help a bv family. Incase she is talking plenty English just say you wan buy something. Thanks

75. Looking for where to learn cake makings the proffessional way, will prefer a learning centef between Ketu and Ikeja in Lagos. Thanks

76. Reniques makeover gives you that flawless look on your special day and our prices our very affordable. We be giving 5 people discount for sdk bv from now till January for those getting married this period. We are also into groceries shopping for people who are too busy to go to mile12 market we ease you off the stress this xmas season. Please contact us on 09098072207 or 08138222288. .. Stella thank you for this opportunity God will continue to increase you in all ways.

77.  Hello Ladies!!! Rada hair is at it again.Tangle free, no sheds, can be dyed into any colour.Straight, body, deep wave, kinky curls natural curls all starting at very affordable prices.  Dont be left out ladies this festive season ladies.  whatsapp +2348124868002, bbm 7EE63C06 or call 08138941177.

78. Conquest Creative Beads1 December 2014 at 16:22

Beads complete a woman's dressing.
    To look completely beautiful this festive season order for lovely beads. Call 08188329521 or BBPIN 7f636d50

79. God bless you Stella.
    If u want to decorate ur office or home and give it a new look, our designs of wallpapers will do the trick. Contact us on. Sales@wallpaperafrica.com or you call on 08099230156/08092345328.you can also call for ur xmas hamper delivery in abuja only.

80. HWe at PECHINI COCKTAIL , a growing name in events provides a top notch and creatively engineered outfit specializing in cocktail drinks.
    We cater to events ranging from house parties, weddings to corporate shows, awards nights , making available the finest of drinks mixes .
    For bookings and inquiries, contact us
    nenyebelle@gmail.com
    PLS RE-BRO

81. XMAS Hampers
    It's that time of the year again, share the love with surprise Hampers of different grades and sizes, we deliver round Lagos, Oyo and Ondo States. Very rich and beautifully packed baskets of home groceries and much more. Prices are very flexibe and completely affordable.
    Special orders can be made with you choosing the contents.
    We also do corporate orders and delivery.
    Please contact
    Ope on 08158916255 what'sapp08098899616
    BBpin:2B8DE553
    Opeasho@gmail.com
    Opeasho@yahoo.com

82. My LOKOJA people,contact Blizz Beads For your Beautiful Beads Necklace,Ankara Bags,slippers,Beads Bags etc.20% discount for All blogs Visitors.
    BBM:7f3f8f26.
    e-mail:pblesynn@gmail.com.

83. My LOKOJA people,contact Blizz Beads For your Beautiful Beads Necklace,Ankara Bags,slippers,Beads Bags etc.20% discount for All blogs Visitors.
    BBM:7f3f8f26.
    e-mail:pblesynn@gmail.com.

84. Need e-learning in your School? we train and deploy e-learning including other digitized educational contents to schools and establishments in need of it. call me up for a demo on 08180210435 (TJ)

85. Gift Hampers, fruit Hampers.... for the season.
    Contact me on openadepeju@gmail.com

Discount for SDK Family

86. 3 bedroom flat for rent at goodluck Jonathan estate isheri egbeda for 400k total package 650k a year .you can also buy a flat for 10.5 or a block of 6 flats for 60 million. For more information contact Ola 08142690750.thank Stella God bless you

87. Bolg visitors residing on Ogun state and environs ,do you have an occasion and you need the service of a photographer, contact us on 08125779037 , BB pin 7E3C51D1. Anuty Stella thank u.

88. Awwwwww God bless u stella,make up make up ,Oasis makeover all types of make up offers awesome discount to those who require the service this season preferably in Anambra n withn eastern region contact madesince00@gmail.com or BB pin 29EFDD46.tnx Stella

89. Interested in buying paintings for your home, office or loved ones?? Then contact jaspart (located in ghana) on jasperkyei2014@gmail.com or cjeck out www.google.com/+JasperKyei.

Thanks maam

90. For your furniture needs like wardrobes, kitchen, doors, beds for children and adult, walk - in closets e.t.c. made with durable and quality woods

call us on 08025312950 or add us on 795CE994.
    Thanks

91. Call us for all ur indian wears and accessories, sari, veils, and materials, for that royal and mavelous look, call 08133388086 or 333BF23C for samples

92. XQuigor Events and Photography1 December 2014 at 16:42

Are you in PH city and want to make your dream event a reality ? .................... XQuigor Events and Photography is the answer. Services include Event planning| Management|Decoration| Coordination| Consultation|Catering etc.
    BB pin: 79B21EDD
    Email : xquigorevents@gmail.com.
    Offering 20% discount on all decoration and photography jobs till Feb.
    Like our page on facebook and follow us on twitter and instagram.

93. Makeup artist. Bridal/Engagement/Event/Photoshoot/Fashion
    AVAILABLE MOSTLY WEEKENDS AND EVENINGS. Usually around Lekki-Ajah. Mainland Clients should give at least 24 hours notice. I AM VERY GOOD. I also have a team I work with for large numbers of people.
    Phone num/Whatsapp: 07087322865

94. Please call us for your event ushering, and makeovers. We give good services.
    Dcharmers Event Services, 08024032473
    BB pin 2B1F4A45, 32FBC14E

95. Contact Creatify Technology for professional Website design, Graphics design, Cloth customisation and Internet marketing... Call +2348069817537 or add on BBM 2865353A

96. Pieces of 1000Sqm lands for sale at Zuba 1 part 1 Abuja. Going for 250,000.

Now you don't have a reason not to own a land in Abuja. Hurry now!

Call +2348069817537 or add up 2865353A

97. BIG M bedding's..... for all your exquisite cotton bed sheets, duvets, pillowcases etc. 08181045778, 08023265102. (delivery available)

98. CONTACT US FOR PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION OF YOUR HIDDEN CLOSE CIRCUIT CAMERA. WANT TO KNOW WHATS HAPPENING WITH YOUR KIDS WHEN YOU ARE AWAY. WHAT YOUR STAFF IS UP TO IN YOUR STORE OR WARE HOUSE. ALSO IS USED FOR SECURITY PURPOSES. VERRRRRRYYYY AFFORDABLE. SEND MAILS TO nekkypat@yahoo.com

99. Get your professional website designed with logo design and complete stationary materials design for as low as 50k. Mention Stella when you fill our quote request form on www.24group.com.ng or mail wole@24group.com.ng.

1. Are u a programmer? if Yes have u don't a MLM Database before? be cos I need a website and a Data base as well. contact me on : cokenyeka@yahoo.com

100. For your event video and photography Lenz and brushez images is your best bet!
    We know the value of good working relationship that's why our clients always love to do business with us. We listen to every small details about how you want us to handle your work and we always go out of our way to do it beyond expectation.
    Contact us today for your event coverage this yuletide season irrespective of your budget or event size.
    We can always find a way to work with you.

For more info contact us through any of these medium
    Fb: Lenz and brushez images
    Phone numbers:08056966182 or 08067022401
    Pin: 7F276FC7 or 2A24616B

Thanks aunt Stella

101. Thrill ur loved ones ds season wiv our rich, royal and classy cakes, pastries and small chopz, taste is everything, discounts for pple frm ds blog! Training also available at unimaginable prices, contact kreamie cakes 08133388086 bb pin 333BF23C alimosho axis

102. Brand and Image consultancy and Management, styling services inclusive, at the very peak.
    Add on bbm: 7CF01E81

Thank You Stella, extending our services to you and your team at a ridiculous discount. Just because :)

103. A three storey building with 6 three bedroom flats is available in ilorin, the building has a boys quarter with 12 rooms and 6 garages. It is located at fate / GRA. Send a mail to elegantteejay2@gmail.com to get pictures of the house.

104. Buy ur stationary n art material,whole sale n retail @ 39 ojuelegba road. Tel 07080036930.

105. Glitz Travels is a fully established service agency dedicated to providing support services to private, commercial and corporate operators in the aviation industry with no limitation in offering clients a wide spectrum of travel benefits, consulting, lowest fares, hotel reservations,, visa assistance, vacation packages and many other travel services from a broad selection of partners worldwide.

As a Travel Agency, Our job is to ensure all clients are given expert guidance and personalized service to guarantee a lifelong experience...

Contact us:
    Email: glitztravels@outlook.com
    Mobile/Whatsapp/Viber: +2348083707651
    Bbm:7F327310
    Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/pages/Glitz-Travels/809925385736701

106. 5 bedroom duplex for sale in Victoria island Lagos asking price 400m if interested pls drop your email address. And you will be contacted. (Its been sold by a Bank) so you need not worry as all documents on the property are intact.

107. As a Travel Agency, Our job is to ensure all clients are given expert guidance and personalized service to guarantee a lifelong experience...

Contact us:
    Email: glitztravels@outlook.com
    Mobile/Whatsapp/Viber: +2348083707651
    Bbm:7F327310
    Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/pages/Glitz-Travels/809925385736701

108. For your cakes and small chops within Anambra and the Eastern region, contact Bekee on "twister4real2009@yahoo.com or BB pin:238A4D20 Within Lagos, contact Ral on BB pin 29943C83.
    Prompt delivery and reduced prices.

109. Order for your clean american and Uk used books for personal use or to stock a library. pls mail manny_1203@yahoo.com

110. LAND FOR SALE
    A have a plot of land located at Karu Federal Housing, close to EFFC Institute, on same streeet with popular Bristol Academy for Sale at an affordable Price.
    Please Call :08050682334

111. Ur nails n eyelashes say more abt u
    I cn make flawless nails n eyelashes. Calls 08063360112, WhatsApp 09092373804, bbpin 51531b92

112. interested in wireless cctv with internet enabled app to help u view ur home and office from as low as 80k and vehicle trackers in ph mail jackymfon@gmail.com

113. For your lovely bead accessories,UK bags and shoes please call 07085994511, or add me up on BBM 2B49A5EB.

114. Hey Guys,
    Do visit my site. www.adaezewrites.com for gripping stories that would keep you at the edges of your seats.

115. For your lovely bead accessories,UK bags and shoes please call 07085994511, or add me up on BBM 2B49A5EB.

116. Contact us for us makeup and event planning, oh yeah!!!!! We are affordable no party is too small, call 08121118514, 08050227315, impresario'event.....and annie's makeup 08108300717...God bless you, aunt stella....God bless you bvs
    #okbye

117. Call on us for custom cakes for every occasion and outdoor catering. Amazing discounts for all in Enugu. Call 08185574439

118. Stand out this season and beyond with clothing from HOUSE OF RUBY, an e-boutique dedicated to making you look your best flawlessly. Add me up on 2B98D08E.

119. Do you need a Pop Corn Machine
    For your Industrial Equipment (Kitchen, laundry, confectionery equipment)
    08034812269, 08035822483

120. Stella God bless u. Ur too much. This is the best blog in the whole wide world. No blog in Nigeria have ever done this. I want to be an inspiration to my generation too like u.

121. Bag Lovers!!!

Buy your authentic calfskin leather bags. Pay on delivery across Nigeria by ordering via www.konga.com/zokas-timeless-pieces.
    OR
    Place via bbm:7E09437B and get 10% off.
    Follow us on instagram to get information on new arrivals.

122. For your healthy Fingerlings for cat fish farm. We can come to your farm to breed the fingerlings for you and other farm Consultations
    Milauge

contact 08033055314

123. If u stay within Port Harcourt,den get ur GoTV 4 just 4500(a complete pack).Call 07061889445 for futher enquires.Thanks

124. For yourswarovski crystal purses, which can be used for occasions, events, weddings etc

contact me via whatsapp +2348033195284
    Bbpin: 7F654410

125. For wholesale eggs, pls contact - 08028991535, 08098991525

126. Are you tired of your old kitchen design? Do you need a new walk-in closet, install new wardrobes for your kids, get new beds for your rooms, build a new TV stand or any wooden work with the best materials?call, 07034678060, 08177547960. We deliver anywhere in nigeria. BB 2A0D70AD

127. AREPO:
    WET LAND: N7.6m for a 500sqm land at Grenadines on outright purchase and N10.385m for a 12 months installment with 20% initial payment and immediate allocation on layout while physical allocation will commence in May 2015 for outright purchase and allocation for installment is 3 months after full payment has been made. Additional N3m shall be added to either of the payment plan should a Customer prefers sand filled land.

EDENSVILLE SIMAWA:
    1. ONE BEDROOM BUNGALOW: This is a custom built 4-in-1 bungalow, each unit consists of a living room, a bedroom, kitchen, toilet and bath. This. This bungalow will sell for N3.9m on outright purchase and N5.2m on 36 months payment, with equal installment payment of N144, 444.444 monthly (initial deposit is the first monthly payment). The foot print of each unit has a footprint of 60sqm and a total land area of 143.06sqm.

2. 3 BEDROOM BUNGALOW: This is a 3 bedroom all rooms en-suite bungalow. Selling price is N8.975m on outright purchase and N11.975m for 36 months payment plan, with equal installment payment of N332, 639.00 monthly (initial deposit is the first monthly payment). The house has a total footprint of 130sqm and total land area of 358.23sqm.
    call:BEAUTY ON 070429248 for more info

128. www.slimfitquick.myitworks.com

Expect "ultimate" results with this amazing 45-minute body Applicator! The Ultimate Body Applicator is a non-woven cloth wrap that has been infused with a powerful, botanically-based formula to deliver maximum tightening, toning, and firming results where applied to the skin.

Tightens, tones, & firms
    Minimizes cellulite appearance
    Improves skin texture & tightness
    Mess-free and simple to use
    Results in as little as 45 minutes
    Progressive results over 72 hours
    Made with natural ingredients
    Includes 4 Applicators.

Directions: Apply one Applicator to one area of your choice (such as the abdomen, back, sides, legs, arms, or buttocks) and leave on for 45 minutes. Remove and discard. Repeat after 72 hours.

GBP Guideline Price
    NOTICE: While we do provide a guideline price in GBP for each product at an exchange rate of 1.6 GBP, the price is shown in U.S. Dollars and the transaction appears as U.S. Dollars on your invoice as all payments are processed in USD. When you pay via credit card or other accepted payment method, the currency conversion is handled at that time by the credit card processor or other processor or by your card issuer at a rate that is not set by us. You can expect the exchange rate for GBP, EURO, or other currency conversions to vary. Your local currency and the conversion rate will be shown on your payment account statement. Please contact your card issuer or other account payment processor to verify the applicable rates.
    Individual results can and will vary. Testimonials are not necessarily representative of all those who use our products. All participants giving testimonials utilized a reasonable exercise program that incorporates the Ultimate Body Applicator, It Works!® dietary supplements, physical activity, and a reasonable diet. These testimonials are not intended to make claims that these products can be used to diagnose, treat, cure, mitigate or prevent any disease. These claims have not been clinically proven or evaluated by the FDA. #Lala

129. Pls Contact us for ur birthday,weddings nd all types of celebration cakes.we deliver anywhere arnd lagos.bbm795F7D7F or call 08085980834. God bless u as u patronize

130. Ladies! ladies!! ladies!!!
    For your beaded accessories call on Nina's beads, we've got you covered for that special occasion you have coming up, guys can also order for your wife,girlfriend or mum.
    Call +2348034577695 or +233267003779 or email me at pretty_msnani@yahoo.com to place your order now.we are located in Kaduna Nigeria and Accra Ghana
    Nina's where class meets style.

131. For your beaded accessories you can add up on bbm 7FDDC9D4. Nina's where class meets style.

132. SEASONS GREETINGS TO YOU ALL....
    We at HARK CULINARY offers u discount on any of ur orders for d yuletide season ...Be it ur Xmas Cake, pastries,small chops and cocktail for ur Xmas party....
    Place ur orders ...
    We are always ready to give u dat delicious tasty treat....It's all abt TASTE WITH CLASS
    Contact us on :
    E-mail :
    dap_fash@yahoo.com
    ....Thank you for always trusting us....

133. Get the best real 100% human hair guaranteed for 3 years. Email tazaratrendz@gmail.com for enquires.
    Also checkout our Facebook page for makeup and custom beaded jewelry.. Facebook: tazaratrendz IG: @tazarabentley. Tazarabentleyhair.com

134. For your whosale eggs, pls contact 08028991535, 08098991525, BB Pin: 79FF31B3

135. Ella the Enchanted said:

Aunty Stells, you too much!!! Where I go send your kiss???
    Although I haven't won anything on dyz blog ***winkz*** still I have done NOTHING for any BlogFam. I guess blessed is the hand that giveth than the one that taketh. I guess this is an oppourtunity! Will mail Aunty S to the DK after talking to big bro about it when he comes back. I know God will bless us through that. ***smiles***

Before then make I advertise small for my sweet big bro.

He is a Civil Engineer graduate, he draws plan of buildings and can supervised it to the end to make sure everything is in order.
    Dearest BV, he his very good at it, please contact him at

Ifyndukaife@gmail.com

(This is my e-mail and not his, can't exactly remember his business e-mail but I promise I will surely let him know)

Thanks BVs and God bless us all!!!

To fellow BVs that advertise good luck to us all and honestly make we try remember Aunty Stella as when we begyn dey count the money. ***winkz***

136. Demsabi (Online Directory)1 December 2014 at 18:03

Hello Everyone, Demsabi is a new platform for advertising your services. Send us an email at support@demsabi.com and we will advertise your business for free. It is Nigeria's 1st online directory launching on Jan 1, 2015. Send us an email and we will feature your business on our new website. Send an email with your Business Name, Contact Information and the Services you provide.We will list you for free. Our goal is to help advertise Nigerian Owned Businesses.

137. order for hampers in abuja1 December 2014 at 18:06

Christmas is here again.Give your family, friends, loved ones and business associates a beautiful gift this season...contact us if you want hampers delivered within abuja. ...08124600612...Mrs Gideon  

138. Hello wonderful people({}).Are u planning a wedding,Pre wedding shoot,video and photoshoot? Or do you need to look all glammed up for an event?:/,*thinking* its the ember months and parties are everywhere*party*\=D/!!! So for that stunning look you've always fantasized about:*;;), we at STELLZ'S SIGNATURE will DELIVER!!!(y)(y)(y). Do u have friends or family members wedding or attending occasions during this ember season?*party* , refer us to them and get a free gift!!!\=D/*gift*.so what are you waiting for !!!*run**run* hurry and book your dates now!!! For enquiries and bookings,please contact STELLA on 07035266887. BBM: 7920779D.have a lovely and fruitful day ahead.({}):*.please kindly rebroadcast:*

139. Know a friend or a company that needs/wants a website? Market our services and make 40-50% of the the total project cost (i.e. If the total project cost is 100k, you get to make 40-50k for yourself). It's that easy! Mail: wole@24group.com.ng -f you are interested.

www.24group.com.ng | An Information Design & Communication Company.

140. Land for sale & use contact McCardis properties or Oquincy4@gmail.com o08098997879.Secure your future now.

141. Land for sale & use contact McCardis properties or Oquincy4@gmail.com o08098997879.Secure your future now.

142. For your beautiful makeup and Gele tying, brides makeup contact me via chinenyemary2114@yahoo.com or call 08095131926. I am based in Owerri, Imo State

143. order for hampers in abuja1 December 2014 at 18:21

Christmas is here again.Give your family, friends, loved ones and business associates a beautiful gift this season...contact us if you want hampers delivered within abuja. ...08124600612...Mrs Gideon  

144. thank you Stella. please BV weh dey live for naija weh dey build house, abeg we dey import beautiful house lightenings and electrical fittings. abeg hala us make we light up your house in style. chandeliers, halogen lights, security lights, anything lights. nekkypat@yahoo.com . thanks

145. A completed 4 bedroom semi-detached duplex with a state of the art kitchen + 1rm bq. Compound large enough to occupy 6 cars conveniently. A letter of allocation and an approved building plan situated in Taiwo Oguns Street, Journalist Estate, Arepo, along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, before MFM. Asking price = 50m (negotiable). Call 07032204176

146. Get good delivered to you at home or at work during lunch hour to place yourorder call Ese on 07065624225. Thanks and God blesd

147. USED 2001 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT FOR SALE. ASKING PRICE: N500K
    CALL 07025003031 FOR INSPECTION

148. shallom planner and decor ibadan we ar into decoration,event planning,small chops,bridal handfan and vail. 08133598281

149. For your cake, small chops and event management in ibadan and the southwest contact 'WINKZ events'
    Call 08071530312 or 08166352216
    Pin 2796B27D
    We give you value for your money!
    Happy new month everyone, thanks Stella God bless.

150. hello dearies,fabulous you ,is offering personal makeup class(brows,powder application,gele,customer service training,skin care and caring for ur privates)for just 4k,frm nw till 20th dec,hurry nw oh,ladies u wil be amazed.lololl.lagos isolo.reach us on justnelo@yahoo.co.uk

151. thanks stella,any blog visitor dat call shallom event planner and decor ibadan for job i will giv dem 20percent discount and free bridal handfan

152. Pls contact us for ur birthday,weddings and oda celebration cakes.we deliver anywhere arnd lagos.bbm795F7D7F or call us on 08085980834. Gos bless u as u patronize. A party witout a cake is just a meeting *wink*

153. Thanks Stella. U have remain a super Woman. God bless u Big Always and Ever. I have always wanted this but its unfortunate my Multi Level Marketing is yet to be launched be cos the Nafdac No are yet to be out end of the Month. We will be launching it Officially by Feb/ March. its an India collaboration. SDK pls give me an opportunity to inform the family. it will create an opportunity for Financial Freedom, Self Reliant and becoming boss of yourself. Its a flexible tin even if u are working u can still do it. By the Grace of God we will be coming out with a favourable Marketing plan which will suit every Net worker that will become part of the Family. God bless u and Thanks

154. Hello mothers ......in need of your baby accessories and want to be delivered to your door step ......please log on to babiessash .com or follow this link here .

http://babiessash.com/index.php?route=common/home

155. Foligoze1 Recruit is a consulting firm currently recruiting huge amount of upright and intelligent people who will get paid while helping to administer and build t firm. We are currently recruiting for these positions for immediate employment. Cleaner,nannies,teachers, house girls,house boys,drivers,cooks,chef, security,steward,receptionist, waiter/waitress, barmen.Contact number 08130599524,09020636491

156. Foligoze1 Recruit is a consulting firm currently recruiting huge amount of upright and intelligent people who will get paid while helping to administer and build t firm. We are currently recruiting for these positions for immediate employment. Cleaner,nannies,teachers, house girls,house boys,drivers,cooks,chef, security,steward,receptionist, waiter/waitress, barmen.Contact number 08130599524,09020636491

157. Are there no BVs in Akure ni?????? Would love to learn how to bake cake, small chops, etc, at affordable price oo.
    Thanks!

158. Are u planning a party or any corporate event? Signatures Events Management . We are into Event Planning/Management,Foods (+ serving) Drinks (+ serving),Small chops,Cocktails,Ushers, Decorations,Dj services,Photography,Souvenirs,Event Security/Bouncers,Barbequeue,Mobile toilets,Makeup, After party cleanup etc.. Contact us on.08037099022..we are Located in Benin Edo state but we go far and wide

159. Hello all, I have some lovely handbags for sale. I'm situated in Lagos. Very affordable and durable. I just have a few left and want to sell them at giveaway prices. Contact me on whatsapp on 08060636840 for pictures.

160. Adesola Olubukola1 December 2014 at 19:20

Thank you aunty Stella, may God see all of us through the remaining part of the year.
    For you General Insurance, I.e your Motor Insurance, Fire and Burglary, Marine Fidelity Gauranty and many more insurances, you can send me mail on adaodu@linkage assurance.com or you call 08056015802. Thank you

161. Good shoes exude confidence, makes good impression & gives bold fashion statement. Be the epitome of classically refined style by contacting DPO ZiGNATURE for all kinds of vintage footwears, trust me sophisticated style would be perfected! BB - 2BCB76BC, WhatsApp 234 082 955 3597 twitter @DPO_ZIGNATURE!

162. My name just came out on the first batch admission list at Federal Polytechnic Nekede (Lab Tech). I am from a very poor home. I am very much in financial need to pay for my school fees.
    I don't mind to be a house boy or errand boy this Christmas for anyone around Imo state. May God hear your prayers. Ebu

163. For your Documentary, Adverts, wedding and Short Film Shoots nobody does it better than US @ Dark Man Studios.
    We Deliver world class visuals that beats any other.
    Our services are not restricted to locations
    Call on Us now on 08091620843, 07053477777 or 07030967868.
    Or visit us @ No 4b Eleme street, off Ernest ikoli street opposite Government house back gate, old GRA Portharcourt

164. For all healthy appetisers such as fruit trees,fruit platters,fruit baskets and fruit centre pieces, cakes and dessers,holla at bibi's cakes n fruits.bb pin 2AFF9BA7.we are in lagos but can work anywhere in Nigeria.Thanks stella