Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Asiwaju Bola Tinubu's Reaction To The Kano Bomb Blast

Monday, December 01, 2014

Asiwaju Bola Tinubu's Reaction To The Kano Bomb Blast

TINUBU MEDIA OFFICE
NOVEMBER 30TH, 2014

REACTION TO THE KANO BOMB BLAST BY ASIWAJU TINUBU, NATIONAL LEADER, APC

During the last few days, Nigeria has suffered intense attacks and grave loss of lives due to the evil work of terrorist group, Boko Haram.

Attacks against numerous locations in the northeast demonstrate how heinous and debased Boko Haram and those who sponsor it have become. 

So depraved, they have become heartless and filled with enmity against all that is good and proper. This was not the act of human beings. These attacks could only have come from the hands of those who do not know God or Serve God. This is the act of godless people.

The hand of evil, deploying those who have given themselves over to wickedness, committed this terrible thing. No reason can be found for what was done except that Boko Haram has once again shown its lust for innocent blood and its disdain for life peacefully lived. Boko Haram killed people praying to God because the god of Boko Haram is Satan himself.

Boko Haram seeks to scare and intimidate Christian and Muslim alike through wanton destruction. They may attack us but never shall this evil force subdue us. Christian and Muslim must stand arm-in-arm to face down this terrorist onslaught.

Those of us who love peace, who love unity and who love Nigerian can never allow this vile group to achieve its objective – to turn us into a bloodied and divided nation. Nigeria can and will defeat this terrorist machine and those behind it. We have no other home. We have no other choice. 

I commiserate with the people of Kano and their Emir, Alhaji Muhammadu Sanusi. Also with the leaders and people of other locations that have come under attack such as Bauchi, Borno and parts of Yobe.

27 comments:

1. I don't want to know dirty politicians

2. 2015 is around the corner so every politician that has his eyes on a position will come out and condemn all the "condemnable" and have a reaction for everything.

1. Gbam!
      Anon 7:35
      Your head dey there.

Yeye politicians.
      Mscheeew.

3. In fact am speechless about this bomnongs. Its out of hand already

4. FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS BABA DID NOT BLAME HIS FRIEND JONATHAN!VERY SORRY FOR THE BEREAVED.

5. But ermm, Oga Tinibu this is not d first time bokoharam have killed pple praying to God,its been happening to the churches!
    It seem now it's obvious huh#rme#
    Ur goodwill message reeks of goodness' except for that line'!
    May God bless Nigeria with his peace.

6. @LILIAN God bless you. I saw ur comments on dat rants post. I gat nothing to say to you dan thank you. May the People you will try to help thank with insult.

1. My dear chick Felix I read what d lilian said and am like why s d heart of man very very wicked? Pls dnt join issues wth her or anybody, let God be the judge. That's why some people find it difficult to help others.

7. The most painful part of this Boko menace is that we do not know what thwy really want.

Anyway, they are gradually loosing it. Confusion is gradually settling in their mist else why on earth did they bomb Kano central mosque?

1. Another one is happening as we speak. Watching it on the news. In Yobe Damaturu. Just tired

8. Is that his teeth or what? Scary pix.......tinubu u no d sponsors of bh,so just chill.

1. Then you must know them as well. I don't know where we get off accusing people without facts. Today its buhari. Can't we see that this thing had gone beyond certain people and religion now??They are a menace buy themselves unto all else. Are the People in the mosque not Muslims as well. You better all shine your eyes people

9. Good to know every one is now involved in d fight against BH!

I thought Lamido Sanusi is d Emir, abi na only my eyes see his elder brother abi na cousin name? Abi which one is Muhammed Sanusi again? Guess its an oversight.

May God save us 4rm ds terror group claiming to fight 4 Allah!

10. Easy! For so much point is made here! Hola boss! JayEm!!

11. I really find it hard to believe that the government are in denial of the sponsors of BH

12. I doubt this boko haramist are Nigerians....I suspect Chadians and Niger people are being used by God knows who

Apc and Pdp should just come together and tackle this issue, its getting out of hand.... condemnation won't solve anything

13. Really dont knw if its just my thinking o..
    How come he didnt come out to express himself with all these facial expressions all these while the killing of innocent christains and burning of churches were the order of the day....

Well, will stil give it to him for that write up

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    those idots really waste souls.. may their souls RIP..
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

15. It's good you are condemning them but this is not their first attack.
    It doesn't matter where they attack, whether church, school, or mosque.
    Why are you just coming out now?
    Because it could have been you?

16. na wa tinubu's face looks like an artistic work ,looks as if they drew him and animated him to talk on this issue..buh sorry oo if i impugn ur minds.

1. I've to agree with kelvin,he looks like a caricature drawn by a street artist...somewhere deep inside me,I suspect Tinubu's not at ease with Buhari's presidential ambition for fear that he may be brought to book for all his corrupt practices should Buhari win.

17. Its well with Nigeria...d evil doers will be brought to book. Just kip praying 4 our dear country Nigeria. There's nuttin prayer. Can't do.

18. Enough of the condemning abeg, is high time they all come together and fight this beasts called BH. they should stop playing politics with National issues like dis.

19. i mean why cant i tear/give hot slap to Tinubu and Buhari, pinch hard and draw Obasanjo and Atiku's mouths and 'konck' GEJ's head? WHY? WHY? WHY?

***Miserable feelings of a Nigerian Youth***

20. Well, i still say we must unite against this evil.