Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Banana...LOL

Monday, December 15, 2014

Banana...LOL

Blog Visitor and Uk based actor Kevwe Ogunje and his friends at it again......

Are scenes like this real?

80 comments:

1. Lol! Nice vid. For those that take people's stuffs wivout permission. Be careful ooo

2. Hmmmmmmm

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

3. Hehehe....#sipsMoetnChandon#

4. Nice they need some proof reading on the edn credits though. 'Special thanks to all over fans', shouldn't that be 'all of our fans'

5. Couldn't view pictures in the afternoon
    Can't view d video again.

1. Me too..i don taya..#cute tomboy!

6. Replies
    1. Am lost. Lemme wait for comments too. Cos it sure ain't funny.

2. Chick Felix Gudmorning. Hope u slept well?

Nice one, Kevwe. The video was supposed to be VERY funny, but it wasn't. Don't get me wrong, the concept make sense.

I think your Camera should give us close shots of ur faces so we see your facial expressions. Your faces and body language will make a funny clip VERY funny. What makes something funny is not what you say, but how you say it.

Gudluck dear.

3. Na waooo
      Beautiful and gifted, how is kevwe's liver doing? Your head is so far up his ass I'm sure u can see his kidney during the ass licking. Trying so hard to give positive criticism and get noticed, don't worry he has noticed u, he will come now and call u 'love' and thank you for ur tips.

4. Hahahahahahaha...

XYZ, if you know me on here, you'll know I don't kiss ass. I like his work and I'll encourage him so badmouthed mofos like you. don't make him stop. Badbelle.

Lol. So because he called me 'love' the last time e pain you? Kai. Una get strength sha. So how mch do u think entered my account after that?

My dear, take five cubes of sugar, three times every day for six months. It'll do you good.

And Yes, his Liver is very sweet. You want some?

Reply me again.

5. Hmmmm!! :) We Love You All. #BestFansInTheWorld :)

7. Imagine ooo....hahahahaahaha

8. Stella merry xmas in advance

9. Hilarious.some other guy is chopping d banana quietly.

10. Blog analyser: wow! How funny

11. Hehehehe..Cute kitchen.

12. Lol sometimes it happens.

13. Hahaha, na wetin fit una two. Dis really crack me up.

14. Den try wellaa......lol..
    Wen u jst found out u were yelling at d wrong person ...
    ●●●●●□□□♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♢♢♢♢♢♢
    ♡♡♡♡♡♢♢♢♢

Ndi ara......anumanu afu oji banana anu red wine.
    ?

15. I don't know about all these ones ooo. Where did my comment disappear too...chai.
    I need a phone pleaseeee.

Aeegurl...

16. I don't get it,was this meant to be funny or what????

17. Stella I can't see any link here to watch it. Ooooh! Most times, when u post things like this, I don't always see a link to watch it

18. I tried to laugh, forced myself, even forced forced myself yet I couldn't laugh! And no just small thing dey make me laugh ooh. Now am crying..........................

1. Hahahahahahahahhahaha. You no well. Oya take hanky

2. Keep Crying !!!

19. See wahala on top banana.

20. LMAO.luv d kitchen.wish it's lready mine

21. His surname always click to me as ounje(food) whenever I see it.hehehe

1. Trust me I love food die, just doesn't show. Am now kevwe ounje lol #respect

22. Unfortunately could not watch it. *sad face*

23. Stellastica abeg dem pay u to post dis video?abi u just dey help ur waffy brother d promote him dry video?Even my puppy refused to laff...

1. Med student awww thanks for d pointer, our next skit will be a puppy skit so we can try to mk d puppy laugh den we can try for humans.

Thanks for the feed back

Will try to improve

24. Not funny though.Maybe if them don beat themselves ontop the banana,that one for sweet!!!

25. Abeg wat is funny about this video.

26. Cynthia, just try clicking on the play icon , it shd play.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No 3g....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

28. me no see any link oh or is it my fone?

29. Hahaahahahhahaha
    Dese peeps no well

See as Kevwe walked in,Carry the banana wey dey cause d fight dey eat.....LMAO
    Cray peeps!

30. Hahaahahahhahaha
    Dese peeps no well

See as Kevwe walked in,Carry the banana wey dey cause d fight dey eat.....LMAO
    Cray peeps!

31. Lol.accusing d wrong person when d real person dt took d banana was also in d huz,

32. I'm yet to see the need for these painful videos, ain't nothing funny about this, same with the last flavour skit.

1. Eyah!!! Doh oh!! Sorry

33. Lol @ the look on their faces hahaha
    Over Assumption

34. To be continued ke? Plus I'm seeing names of actors when there were only three of them in the skit. Btw,d skit needs some water,it's damn dry.

35. Replies
    1. Glad you liked it :) We Appreciate The Encouragement Oh!! Trust Me

36. LOL so after accusing the wrong person he couldnt talk to the real culprit

37. Hahahahhaahaha... see craaay comments. I don laugh tire. Kevwe, pls don't let them get to you o! Ask Alloy to give you out of his thick skin. You sure need it.

1. Kevwe pls come and thank her for her tips so she will rest.
      Nobody will invite u to come UK sha so find a Nigerian ass to lick.

2. XYZ!! Hmm na wah oh!! Wetin Beautiful and Gifted Do you na? Lol!! Guys it's all about LOVE and LAUGHTER ... Part of the reasons we make these videos!! So Oya no more bashing!! Love You Guys :) With Love From Malik Jiro & Kevwe Ogunje

38. Right!!! Seeing As Kevwe Is Busy Eating My Banana And Can't Respond To Comments, I Have Taken It Upon Myself To Use Empty Belle To Come And Respond!! Shout Out To Those Who Have Been Supportive By The Way!! #BestFansEver

39. Haban ! D video's funny sha ....atleast dat part where d stewpied boy came in n mumuishly peeled d Nanana lol + d look on his face hahaha! gud job, Kevwe!