Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section..

Monday, December 29, 2014

Doctors In House Section..

When Jesus says yes..........

PROBLEM NUMBER ONE
BLOOD SPOTTING
Good day Stella ‎,please I need a doctor's help concerning the fact that most times I see blood stains on my pants when i am not on my period and it comes with a mild pain around my lower abdomen. Please help me to post this cause am getting bothered about the situation.

You are getting bothered?OMG,did you use google?please as soon as you see that i have posted this,head straight to your doctor.I dont know what you have but it doesnt sound like everything is okay. 

86 comments:

1. Abeg go to your doctor ASAP.

1. Infection alert! Could also be hormones going gaga. Hospital oooo

2. Seek medical attention fast!!

3. Go see a doctor immediately o. U support b ova bodad

4. Biko go the hospital first naw...This should be the last resort

5. its has to do with your hormone. Please visit a general hospital ASAP.

In other news
    My SDK family, please be my baby's Santa by voting for her in the ongoing cussons baby competition by liking her picture. Her name is Deborah Anjolaoluwa O. She is on my dp.
    www.cussonsbabymoments.com

She is still far behind and voting ends in 3days.
    Thank you my people for your support :)

6. Ovarian cancer or cancer of the uterus,, or cervix cancer...

1. So you wish her all ths? Haba. Human being wicked oo. Why didn't you suggest something more mild like it's an infection or go see your doctor? Smh. Poster pls go visit your doctor,infact fly to the place.

7. But what's the point of narrating health problems here when the verdict will be that you should see a doctor??!!!

1. I wonder o, something this serious shouldn't be delayed at all.

2. I wonder o, something this serious shouldn't be delayed at all...

3. I think they do for those with similar experience to share it. And the feeling of knowing that they are not alone.

8. Straight to your the doctor.

9. My dear hospital is your friend. Please run there.

10. Please head straight to the hospital nau, you don't need to be told haba!

11. Hmmmm this could be an infection. See your GP or Dr asap!

12. I don't know o.
    Pls rush to the general hospital.
    NOW

13. You should be at the doctor's office by now...I dunno what you're still waiting for. What is happening to u is not normal, so get up nd get help...God will heal u.!!

14. MR EDDY said.
    Well, I think you might be having a chronic toilet infection. Kindly see ur doctor for checkup.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

15. MR EDDY said.
    Well, I think you might be having a chronic toilet infection. Kindly see ur doctor for checkup.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

16. Pls head straight to d doctor...spotting witout being pregnant? U nid a doc asap.

17. Poster, do you use oral contraceptives ?

Please, get bothered enough to see a gynecologist.

18. It could be a sign of PID(pelvic inflammation disease) uterus wahala or something.

19. Oturugbeke, Please see a doctor ASAP that's not an issue to toil with.

20. Dear poster... do u always use pills?i mean pregnancy prevention pills,cos excessive pills cause that

21. Are you sure you are not pregnant? If not, go to a doctor for proper test.

1. B4 i had my 1st baby. I use to hav slight bleeding and pain during ovulation

22. Dear poster...are you on any birth control pills?...if yes...I suggest you stop it...or maybe your ovulation comes with spotting...cos sometimes it's normal...or probably hormonal imbalance....kpele

23. Thelma enemuwe said...
    Please visit ur doctor biko,don't sit dia and joke with ur health oo....in other news,antysterra wizzy,am in a sweet BVz (ope-aso) place right now and she's treating me like the queen dat i am...am serosly having the time of my life...hahahahahah,the fan is blowing cool air on moi,lemme stop here for now as ΐ converse with the yummy looking cakes staring at me.....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

24. Thelma enemuwe said...
    Please visit ur doctor biko,don't sit dia and joke with ur health oo....in other news,antysterra wizzy,am in a sweet BVz (ope-aso) place right now and she's treating me like the queen dat i am...am serosly having the time of my life...hahahahahah,the fan is blowing cool air on moi,lemme stop here for now as ΐ converse with the yummy looking cakes staring at me.....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

25. Please I also need help, my right ovary always pains me badly. I ve done scan nothing there, no infection n am not ovulating, everyday it pains me. Please doctors in the house what do I do. I ve gone to the hospital still no concrete answer to what might be causing the pain. It makes me really uncomfortable. Please help

1. Hi dear! What time of your cycle do u experience such pain? Do u notice the pain during ovulation or after?
      Secondly have you done an abdominal ultrasound, if u have and there was no abnormality detected
      Pls do a Transvaginal ultrasound , it is specific ultrasound for the reproductive organs, and would reveal exactly what the problem is, if after doing this scan and nothing was found, take a chill pill, u most likely would ve mittelschmerz(ovulation pain).
      Nothing to worry abt, as abt 10 percent of women experience it.

I do sometimes.
      But go back to your doctor , so that we can eliminate differentials, like ovarian cyst, etc.
      Do the Transvaginal scan.

2. Ur right ovary u said? How do u know it's d ovary?

3. I wonder how she knew it's her ovary

26. It could be an infection, you need to get a swab test and urine analysis done. It could be fibroid or pcos. U need to talk to a gynecologist about your symptoms and feelings. Im sure you wil be alright.

27. When jesus says yes
    nobody can say no
    when jesus says yes
    nobody can say no
    you are not worried
    about a thing
    cause you know
    he is guiding you
    Where he leads you
    there you will go

My dear he is leading u to the hospital right now
    please run along
    God be with you

28. Blood, very strange.
    See the doctor ASAP.

1. If really dis' ur face...den I must say,u av a very fine face

2. Thanks Bitchplis
      Blushing ...........

29. IRENE B I read your TST moment and I couldn't stop laughing. I was really fooled. As I was reading through I was already going awww. ...... and wondering the day my husband would give me such a surprise and I was even sincerely happy for you, playing the scenario in my head, putting myself in your shoes and wondering how I'd react when my happens.
    Only to read it was a dream buhahaha haha hahaha!

Chai! It made a wonderful read.

30. IRENE B I read your TST moment and I couldn't stop laughing. I was really fooled. As I was reading through I was already going awww. ...... and wondering the day my husband would give me such a surprise and I was even sincerely happy for you, playing the scenario in my head, putting myself in your shoes and wondering how I'd react when my happens.
    Only to read it was a dream buhahaha haha hahaha!

Chai! It made a wonderful read.

31. Could you possibly have a polyp? Get to the Dr and asked to be referred for hsg quick. There no point in experiencing too much pain. How old are you? Are you of child bearing age?

32. Poster, please see a gynaecologist asap.

33. Very strange...u dnt av to even ask...just go straight to a doctor..pls

34. I pray it is nothing serious.
    Go see a gyneacologist for proper diagnosis and treatment.

35. Dear poster, r u on contraceptive pills, if yes, pls stop dem nd go seek medical attention. D Lord is ur strength

36. Sounds like ovulation to me tho.

37. My dear you are healed in Jesus Name. Do not panic, just have faith in God and head straight to any private hospital close to you if you can afford it but if you can't then visit a general hospital. Pelee

38. Mummy Debby have voted for you daughter. She's such a cutie. I know what it means to need votes. I also put in for the Big Nigerian Wedding. Muah

39. Dear poster! I think it's normal! Because I do have spotting too especially when I'm ovulating! I was told it's the remaining blood that's finally shedding

40. am suspecting smtn but no Nid saying it, see a doc.

41. Pls go see ur doctor and lets hear the outcome....women are just too fragile healthwise

42. Hmmmm I think it's hormonal imbalance n I suggest you see a gynaecologist n dere was also a time I was secreting milk from my breast for more than a year n I just refuse to pay attention,but it's a miracle that it stopped n I was always praying n pouring anointing oil on it.pls u need d services of a Dr.

43. Some people can be funny, what happened to the hospital or is SDK now a doctor? Please go see a doctor ASAP

44. See a good doctor dear. Dat isn't a good sign at all

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    SDK the doctor... Lolx....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

46. Sometime when you are ovulating, you might experience light spotting. Also, when you are in the first trimester of pregnancy, you might also experience light spotting. The two scenarios are quite normal, but if it's beyond these, then i'll advise you to see your doctor.

47. See a Doctor ASAP!!! Symptoms of Cervical cancer, not saying it is tho!!

48. Poster you need to see a doctor ASAP. I had a similar problem and it was called spotting. The blood wasn't much to stain me so i didn't need to wear a pad but it stained my pant a little. The doctor checked me with some stuff and a big light in the room and she told me she didn't see where the blood was coming from in my system. However, she told me to reduce stress and dieting cos I was dieting to lose weight and exercising too. My system doesn't like stress.lol.
    Just go for a check for the doctors to see where the blood is coming from and read up on spotting too. Cheers

49. Pls go and see ur doc ASAP!

50. Poster one!!!! Your history is incomplete . There are several reasons why women spot!!!!
    Spotting during your cycle, before ovulation or before menstraution, depending on the colour and quantity can be normal
    Also spotting can also depict an underlying disease condition, your history here is incomplete!!!
    You need to be properly examined , pls go and see your gynaecologist or a good general practitioner

1. Exactly, we cnt give correct advice when the story isn't complete

51. Sounds scary. Pls visit your doctor

52. A lot of things could be the cause of this ranging from using pills for family planning, using a new drug, infection of the uterine tract,carcinoma ..... a lot of things roaring in my head now..... U definitely need to visit the hospital ASAP and a well equipped one @ dat ,so that u can run some tests n be sure What really d problem is.

53. See a doctor na... everything no be 'Doctors in House' try Doctors in Hospital.

Una Happy New Year o

54. HOW OLD ARE YOU SWEETIE ?
    You're still getting or bothered ?
    And asking Stella and bvs instead of your doctor . I just wan bitch slap you all the way to the hospital .
    pls go and stop reading or waiting for comments .

55. Take goko cleanser. Lolz. Jus kidding. See ur doc asap plz

56. See your doctor asap.

57. the lady that said that her right ovary is paining her,I just wonder how u know its actually Ur ovary paining u. its well with u oh!

58. am so hapi I have an id now,no more anonymous. yippy!