Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House......Hey!

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Doctors In House......Hey!

3-5 minutes?

PROBLEM 1
THREE MINS MAN IS A PROBLEM?
Good morning Stella.  
So I recently got married, about 4 months now. I married as a virgin.. Sex is quite a pain but with time, it gets better. My husband comes within 3-5 minutes of penetration. I dunno if this is normal as he's the only man I've had sex with. He says that it's normal for guys and that's why a second round is recommended or should be added so I can get satisfaction. Please is this true? 

3-5mins is normal? I probably wouldn't have had a problem with the 2nd round, except that it's a bit difficult to get his "peepee" back up and when it eventually does "arise", any small distractions, it goes back to sleep. 2nd round becomes like a chore kinda. 

How many minutes or hours after the first can we go for second. I'm just curious to know. Please guys kindly help out with no insults. Thanks.   
Is coming so early healthy?

*let me read comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PROBLEM 2

hi Stella,in 2002,i visited a friend and my period started.i didnt have my pad around and she balled up cotton wool and told me to insert it like a tampoon.i felt comfortable and since then i have discarded pad.i have never used pad since then.
I am ashamed to say that i make love with my man with the cotton inside me during my period.i have to push down hard like labour in order to remove it afterwards.
About 6 months ago,i discovered these clots of blood coming out with the cotton.its blood but hard like pieces of liver.my period is now 6 days and painful.
please docs help me.i dont know if its the cotton cos it just started this year after 12 yrs of usage.please help.I am in my early 30s.

GO FOR CHECK UP PLEASE.DO THE RIGHT THING!

213 comments:

1. Did u say 12yrs? Oxygen and Magnesium..Are u sure u dont have cancer of d cervix or womb? How can u use cotton wool in place of sanitary pad?

2. Poster1 your husband dey lie oooo 3mint na intro to fucking theb thing never even gage by then na.poster 2 u see your self fuck with wool and blood better go and do scan

3. Shut up dis onitsha omata bitch. Did u read her narrative well? Itibolibo. U can't digest a simple english. Be wishing ur fellow gal cervical cancer may God forgive u. Ewu hausa

4. Jesus christ of nazareth! Sometimes we just give ourselves problems, how can you use balls of cotton wool for 12years and still make love wit it, im speechless dear. Please go and see a gynaecologist biko.

Poster 1.....it is well with you, what I know is if the man has not had sex for a long time e cums quick. And in your case he cums quick all the time, i would have said your vjayjay is an honeywell nd e cant control his ejaculation but your description of round 2 made me think otherwise because thats where the koko really is, so i think he shud see a doctor. Dont panic, its nothing seros.

5. @Anon 12:11 Pls stop the insults. Shes right.Cancer is a possibility.

6. Anon 12:11 pm, you just made a complete fool of yourself because Zoba baby is damn right !
      HATE IS A DEADLY BLIND BEAST !
      Nne , biko , rise wherever you are and visit your doctor .
      I pray the result be okay , like infection .
      ARE YOU ON YOUR WAY TO THE HOSPITAL ?
      PLS BE FAST !

7. Chizoba u need to go back to School. if u ever attended one. Read properly before u comment. The cotton wool is better than the Always pad we use. Its not Cancer. with Anti boitics she will be fine. Yes the clot will definitely come because u forced the cotton wool u had sex with the cotton wool in ur Vagina. See ur Gynecologist. Do a seat bath. pour Luke warm water in a big basin u can seat on proper ur buttock will get down as if u are seating on a chair, add ur dettol and salt seat for a very long time like 15 to 20 Mins. not hot water ooo. Drink plenty warm Water to flush ur system as well. U just born pikin. Lol u go start to drink hot join. plus enof pepper soup wai contain Uziza and Uda much. Goodluck

2. Hian! See as your husband dey deceive you because you don't have experience.
    Make I join Stella wait for comments.

Cotton wool inside vjay and you were comfortable having sex that way, while you were on your period? Hian!
    Waiting for comments on this one too.

1. Biko which JayEm is this one?

2. JayEm bitter-sweet... are you the real or fake JayEm?.. lol

3. Lol at first poster... your husband is a sharp man. I don't think is abnormal tho.

4. JayEm bitter-sweet... are you the real or fake JayEm?.. lol

3. Doctors in the house over to you. SDK CHIEF JUDGE

1. @ Poster, 3-5mins is NEARLY good but NEARLY cannot kill a bird. While d length of time varies from man to man, the acceptable time is d time both parties r satisfied. Be it 1mins or 3hrs. However, research  irrespective of race adopts this band scores. 

15mins and above is  long 

7-15mins is desirable

3-7mins is adequate

1-2mins is too short. 

The above band is for d first round. That's is actual thrusting in and out excluding foreplay. If ur man can spend 40mins on foreplay n even make u cum, a lil time of thrusting can satisfy u. Nad it gets better wit time.  Its usually from d second round that naked-ed men show themselves. So u will see dat ur man is almost there. Tho men control their breath n do other things to make d experience longer. But d following factors challenge em to try harder. 

1. Since the brain is involved in xes as the mind communicates wit the body, the Central Nervous System helps in receiving n relaying msgs. Weda we agree that it's d brain or d spinal cord that triggers ejaculation, bottomline is the CNS is d crucial factor. So substances like heroin, morphine n drugs lower d activities of d CNS thereby resulting in delayed ejaculation. That's wat u see in most porn movies n u may b stacking DH against those "studs". 

2. Moisture : the wetness or dryness of the vagina is another factor dat affects ejaculatory response. A moist n breathing vagina is a recipe for quick cum. The feel of wetness is a nylon tarred road to a fast cum. Wetin dey sweet man dey kill man. 

3. Humidity: d warmth or coldness of d vagina plays a role in d latency of xes. Nothing beats d feeling of entering a warm place. The heat drives up d senses n voila!! ' he don piss put '. 

4. Tightness: men ejaculate due to friction. As much as we all love a free road, wen it comes to xes, it's d traffic (friction) that makes d drive very exhilarating. A gripping vjay breaks ur defenses n makes u promise heaven n earth while at it. 

5. Activity: the response of a woman during xes plays a part in its duration. Any gyrating or wind am well woman especially on d shaft of the Penis (shallow penetration) will make him come faster. 

6. Ovulation: at that time of ur cycle, a woman is at her sweetest. D vjay is warm, moist, soft, pliable. Not to d mention d fullness of breasts, hardening nipples, sensitive navel, trembling thighs. The whole body is a volcano of pleasure, so d min a man dives in, all that he ever wanted is presented to him. D result is an indomie man. 

The part about not being able to get it up, the poster should read seek medical help preferably a Consultant Urologist. 

2. Kehinde to the rescue, lol.

3. Chai! You too much.

I go come do apprenticeship for your place...

4. Chop gbosa..... #DemGoKnow. you are so intelligent

5. Annoy 11.20, na borehole them they dig for there?? chai, sex is not food ibeg... 5- 10 mins is enough...

6. Kehinde how can I subscribe to ur sexology?.. lol

7. Bella you can reach him through www.tohtolongic/sdkIHN.com .

8. She simply asked if two minutes is the real deal.. And the answer should have just been NO!

9. I anticipated your response, infact I trowai salute as I readam finish! Kehinde 3 gbosa 4 u! I now understood why one guy wey we dey help each oda b4 no dey quick cum, 1 full dey e no go cum n I'm like cum na cuz it's already boring and he'd be like baby you know I don't come easily I just Wana sleep inside, hmm one day he was making a phone call, it had to do with drugs me mumu dey say won't u stop smoking weed this boy, he tell me say what dere bringing is higher than weed, this boy is so energetic, tooo much energy mehnn! Nw I knw say d higher smetin na heroin'o chei, tnk God sai I quick tiptoe frm dat horror movie!

4. 1st poster I have no answer to ur question. Will wait 4 Gw's, iphie dearie, Genny baby & sexyboocallher to help u out.
    2nd poster c a doctor asap! Ur narrative is scary.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. N1. Lol! See as bros shaperly defend himself. These are the kind of issues I feel Ife squared from the "virginity post" should also tackle.
    Don't know about duration but there's a way DH controls himself that makes him last and last. I agree the second round might take a while to occur but the distraction part isn't making sense unless the house is on fire or something. Anyho Kehinde will shed more light

N2. Go and see a gynecologist. Stop the cotton wool nonsense. You have an infection.

1. @ Adaora, u have shed plenty light on it already. Her hubby is not doing much to satisfy her n not necessarily d duration. Normal xes without CD in d first round doesn't last too long. But 5mins is below average. Men just have their own ways of making it last while it lasts. It may not b that d man has medical issues.

2. Adaorah you know every@last and last..is a talent!!

6. @1, don't let ur hubby deceive u, its not normal at all, he has a problem and he should admit it, he's a very selfish man plz tell him u are comfortable with it, let's him a doctor.
    @2, u are a dirty woman, how can ve sex with cotton wool inside ur pussy,gosh just trying to imagine the smell that Is coming out of ur pussy now, no advice for u just suffer for ur negligence.

1. Angelray, must u call her hubby names? Y calling him out? Smh. BTW did d second narrator ask 4 ur advice? Wonder wots eating u up ds beautiful tuesday afternoon. U must be a bitter soul.

2. BLACK PUSSY SAID
      What did Angelray say wrong naw, who told them to bring their personal life here, u are the one with a bitter soul , u must be poster 1 or 2, mumu.

7. Replies
    1. Bwahahahahaha.Which one is normal?

2. Haaaaaaaaa, please 1st or second? Oops I think he means 1st. Emmm..hahahahahahha

3. Hahahahahahahaha 3 mins franklin

8. Poster 2: you take too much birth control pills therefore rather than you menstruating normally, it's abortion you do. You do abortion every month. Babes, I hail o

1. Kkkkkkkwaaaaaaa kwaaaan sorrrrrrrrr ooooo

2. enkay, how in heaven's name did you get to that sick conclusion? ????

9. Cotton ke? How could you do that to yourself? Pls run to the doctor. Ds one pass our power!

10. please oh! thank God for the first poster, am in a similar situation, been married for 7months, married as a virgin, but up till now, sex is painful. i enjoy the "pre" but penetration is painful up till now but i do not enjoy sex. wetin i go do abeg? also how can i boast hubby's sperm count cos i suspect his count is low and watery cos after the sex, even if i lie for 30mins, as soon as i stand, the tin go pour off. abeg help a sister. up till now no sign of pregnancy and my cycles are very regular, ovulation and all. pls help a sister. thanks

1. Tell ur husband to go to d hospital asap..Dont allow any man to make u childless...Either he gets treated or u take a walk..No time jawe.

2. Two of you should go and meet a doctor

3. Might not be his fault might be yours the sperm thing mayb your womb hot

4. MAdam...nothing wrong with sperm coming out as what goes up will surely come down...lol.
      as for the pain...just make sure you have enough foreplay and you're well lubricated, it will get better, in fact you'll soon become a sex kitten purring loudly for your hubby. I was worse than you, sex used to be like hot pepper was poured down there but omo mehn...no try me now o...All the best dear

5. MAdam...nothing wrong with sperm coming out as what goes up will surely come down...lol.
      as for the pain...just make sure you have enough foreplay and you're well lubricated, it will get better, in fact you'll soon become a sex kitten purring loudly for your hubby. I was worse than you, sex used to be like hot pepper was poured down there but omo mehn...no try me now o...All the best dear

6. @ Anonymous 11.12am, Chizzy has answered u regarding the sperm count. Ennie Dr cleared d issues of discomfort. U will settle in wit time. Just clear ur mind, psche urself up n dream ur ideal xes into reality.

7. Madam the sperm coming out is your fault, try washing your punani with Efirin/scented Leaf. Wash the Efirin like bitter leaf then use it on your punani, trust me the sperm won't come out again.

8. @Fanta I fear this your advice

9. Hiyaaa!!!!!..fanta, there is nothing I wont hear for this blog
      Abegggiii,poster,don't use any leaf o,its normal for it to pour out sometimes, but it doesn't stop that single sperm that meets d egg to swim up there the min he releases inside.
      Naa all d sprem dey meet the egg,No..
      just a drop is enough to make ur baby.
      Pls do not,I repeat do not mind this native fanta fellow

10. ok,anytime his sperm enters in2 u just carry ur leg up 4 somtime or beterstil tell him 2 hold ur legs and turn u upside down 4 like 5mins,bear it,it wont kil u

11. At poster no 1,ur husband is just a liar liar bachelor. Poster number 2,you are seriously wack. how can you even think of making love with a cotton wool inside of you.i dey mega vex for you.

12. Stewie Gilligan Griffin9 December 2014 at 11:14

Poster 1, for you to ask if 3-5 minutes is normal for sex shows that you know deep within you that it is not.

Poster 2, go see an ob/gyn.

1. How did she know that if she is truly a virgin? Yimmu..Virgin of these days eh..U will claim to be a virgin while u fuck through d anus and give blow jobs...Una dey deceive unaselves.

2. Ah! Egbami ke? Wetin we wan dey do for more than 5minutes? 1,2,3,4,5 minutes kwa? It is very okay puhlease. Ahan! Long sex? I hate that shit...

3. @Queen Arabella dear,do you hate men?

4. Lmao. Iphie dearie, don't let me start o...ehen! Lol That one na matter for future symposium

5. thot i was d only one that hated long sex. i see i'm not alone. 3-5mins or 10mins is enough for penetration abeg. i cant shout

6. chizoba leme tel u pple read,de research so 4get dat tin,so bcos one is a virgin she cant b vast?even as i de here i knw so many tins som married women dont even knw,ofcos we read som of dem here and bookmark,nor b everybody b duns abeg btw d fact av defended doesnt mean am a virgin sha b4 una come 4 me

7. Stewie Gilligan Griffin9 December 2014 at 20:24

3-5 minutes should be for a quickies. Mind blowing sex should be at least 10 minutes or more.

13. Numero un, don't know wat to say.

Numero Deux, this is really disgusting, how could u have sex wit a cotton wool in there? Nawa o, people shaaa, well! my 2 cent is Run to the hospital...

1. Very disgusting tale!!
      Outrightky disgusting.

Please find foam and put it in next.

14. Jesus!!!@ poster using cotton during period and having sex, like seriously? Can't you just wait for five days before you do it? Please go for check up ASAP.

15. I don't know if it's only me o... some chronicles can be very annoying. How can you have sex with a ball of cotton wool inside you. Don't you have respect for your body?
    Can't you tell your boyfriend to at least wait till after your period?
    Is sex food?
    If anything happens to you, your so called boyfriend will not be there to help you.
    To whom head is given......

16. @ 1 i dont think 3-5 mins is normal oh . This is a case of premature. Ejaculation. Your husband better go see a doctor. @2 oya run to see the doctor oH. But y will u hav sex with cotton wool in u. U just want to use ur hand to buy infection for free

17. @ 2nd poster, you mean you don't allow the blood to flow out? Chai! Your story sounds scary to me o. Please go to the hospital asap. I'll just sit back and read comments from the specialists in the house.

1. Jesus poster2 u fit act horror film o,reading ur post made me shiver,u get mind abeg

18. Hahahahahahahaha
    Looooo
    Poster 1:
    Not to sow a seed of discord between you and DH, but that's a big fat LIE..
    2-5 minutes aint normal at all
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew!!!
    Just imagine? Why is he tryna take advantage of your naivety?

You see, that's why I'l always remain Team Sex before marriage.
    Being a virgin is a good thing, no doubt, but it comes with it's own pandora box, esp in a case as yours.,
    I'm sure as a bachelor, he was busy fucking everything in skirt, now he's got a pure woman, he cannoot perform!! Mscheeeew!!
    3-5minutes is normal ko, abnormal ni

Poster, it's not normal, you hear? Good!!!

1. Ewu on the contrary fucking everytin in skirt woulda helped him gain experience and perform better... olodo

2. Indomie Noodles man
      No vex ooooooo

19. @poster one...i think its normal...i use to hear that long sex is boring.....#eyesopen..

@poster 2...you really need to c a doctor asap

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Abeg it isnt boring o. When my hubby cums in 30mins, I get upset and he has to apologize for cumming too quickly.

20. poster 1:
    there are two major reasons why a man experiences premature ejaculation.

1. once he has been starved of sex for too long, immediately hepenetrates, he just cant hold back, he ejaculates as soon as he starts..but if this is the case, the second round should be a horse ride. non stop till you begin to scream..stop stop..lol

2. anxiety,depression guilt or even being with a new partner is another cause.
    you may need behavioural therapy to help overcome

Poster 2- you must be a dirty girl. how can you be fucking with a soaked cotton wool still inserted in your veejayjay. ewwww...abeg abeg!
    I nor wan judge your matter

1. Madam some men suffer from it as a disease the poster asked if its normal noy to give example na so Una dey fail exam. I too know way dey calll e husband daddy

2. Bloggy, I swear.

I no go judge this kind rubbish story.

3. @ Bloggie, u r very correct. Anxiety, frequency of xes n other factors cause quick ejaculation. Respect ma'am.

4. On a second thought P1,ur pussy is still tight,maybe the reason d thing dey sweet am hence comes quickly.wait for subsequent Penetrations and a wider pussy then judge afterwards.

21. problem 1, 3 to 5 minutes is averagely 240seconds,I think its OK,then second round,Hmmmm,this Ur virginity open eye ooo! so one round no do u? ihemkwa!
    problem 2,nawah oooo! cotton wool is a bad idea, u push it in as u are having sex with it (Dats so pig-like) then u push it out like someone pushing out a baby,of course particles will be left in Ur uterus,u have been doing this cotton wool thing for 12yrs,that means accumulation of cotton wool lump and complications tends to come up. see a doctor and get some help,have Ur uterus evacuated and treat infection Incase there is and please stay away from cotton wool,Ur vaginal wall must be too wide by now. close Ur legs too please.

1. Can you imagine! 2 freaking 40seconds-300seconds, haba now! Maybe poster 1 na calabar woman...

22. 3 - 5 minutes is a problem of course .... A normal sexual intercourse should last nothing less than 20 mins.
    A lot of factors can cause this though including Stress and loss of interest.

call 08089974881 to get the remedy

Click here to see the great benefits of HONEY plus how to Prevent and eliminate UTERINE FIBROID

1. Twenty minutes for what ? Is it a marathon race ?

2. Jesu!!!! 20minutes?????? Wait o, am I lazy or are Stella's bvs sex freaks?

3. @ Anonymous 11.20am, to b honest, 20mins of xes without condom for a first round is a long one. We r talking of thrusting in n out of a moist, tight vagina. Most first rounds r like quickies except in situations where d man exercises great control.

4. Mrs Bb has killed me....lwkmd
      Queen, my dear, some people exaggerate jare.

5. Hahahahahahahahaha Queen Arabella I swear you're so funny

6. 20minutes of thrusting? Pls I don't use a stopwatch but I seriously don't think 20minutes is feasible

7. I can sex my man for more than 20mins.
      He comes before I do most times so what I do is we stop in btw then a little fore play,then go back.
      Love making with him is out of this world, we never want to stop!

8. queen arabella, u and i are in dis together oh. if it passes 10mins i just hide my face and start frowning

23. Poster 1:
    We've treated all these 'indomie like' men on this blog before.
    So, you either wait for comments or you google SDK and sex or something, then see what you'll find.

Poster 2: I liked tampons because it used to be so convenient and I always felt as light as a bird until my gynecologist told me to stop using 'em.

And that goes for cotton wool, as well. I still don't get the ideology behind the use of cotton wool.

Anyways, menstrual blood needs to flow freely, with no obstruction like the ball of wool you inserted into the vagina.

Bad blood/heavy blood clots that stays in (not finding a pathway to expel themselves) are the major causes of fibroid and other fertility issues in women.

You need to also stop having sex with cotton wool pushed down the inner recesses of your vagina. Sex is not food.

In short, you need to discontinue the use of cotton wool or tampons as menstrual pads.

Yes, it can take that long to see the effects of what the cotton wool has damaged in your body.
    Twelve years is really a long time, your body have amassed dirt and it is revolting now.
    Different anatomies, I might add.

Get yourself a doctor, and run tests.
    You need to detoxify, too.

1. Hope she heeds to this...
      Namsense!!!
      Dirty pussy like you,yes you P2

24. Stella...Abeg borrow me one of your chair....na siddon look I come do today o...

25. stella pls post my previous comment,its educating. OK

26. P2 na so fuck hungry u reach? To d point u can't wait after period to have sex..:ahahhahahahahaa sorry babe..go n get ur puna examined. P1 except ur hubby peepee is small else if big jack hammer u for 5mins, u will know jesus is lord. From experience. *shines teeth*

1. Bb, bless you ojare. With correct hammering, 5minutes don do. If e pass 5minutes, omo forget o, u go gats withdraw make I apply ky jelly or durex lube cos i'd be as dry as fuck. If fuck too much sef, person go quick old. 5minutes ti to mehn!

27. Narr 1-Biko 3 to 5mins ain't normal, he should see a Doctor.

Narr 2- Na wa o, why would you have sex with cotton wool inside you? abeg see a gynaecoogist.

It is well...

28. poster 2 u better go for check up now b4 its too late, i remember when i was still in d uni some years back a friend of mine inserted cotton balls into her vijayjay and still went ahead to make love wit a man nd d man's stick pushed d cotton wool deep into her body. she started experiencing pain by d 3rd day but she couldnt get d balls out cos it was stuck so she went to our friends house and they called me to meet them up. i was shocked, disgusted nd angry at my frnd for being stupid and she told me that if she had told d man that she was on her period the man would hav left her alone and she needed d money. to cut d long story short, we went to borrow handgloves from a medical student downstairs nd my friend nd i ended up inserting our hand into my stupid frnd vijayjay she screamed like mad but we were able to get it out. it stinked like mad nd it was horse blood in color but she gave us 7000 each. lol

1. Na wa oo.. All that for 7k? lol your friend is mad lol

2. Lmao
      Thx for a job well done
      7k each was nothing compared to wht a Gyn wld of charged her
      No be small operation una carry out o
      Lwkm

3. Omg... God is really merciful.

4. Pls is it Oxblood or Horse-blood?

29. Poster 2:
    Keep gambling with your life, forgetting you're a lady, and the female anatomy is wired differently from the male

What you were doing years back, you're seeing the repercussion now, abi?
    You even have sex on your period, with cottonball up inside your toto?
    Smh!!! Na so konji dey worry you?
    All these dirty dirty BVs sef#
    The good thing about your condition is you've acquired some knowledge about childbearing, in this case, I'd say "cottonwool bearing"

Smh!!!

30. #1 maybe u guys should engage in a lot of foreplay b4 he penetrates
    #2 pls c a doc. girls sha sex wt a cotton wool its well

31. problem 1: this doesnt seem normal, the thing is 2-5 mins is kinda too fast and not normal (dude should thrust for atleast 10mins,at the very least)but it also depends on how excited the guy is..but then again,after the 1st round with that much excitement, he should be able to get it up and should stay up and dude shouldnt even cum quickly during the second round...dude needs to have himself checked...just my piece...

32. Poster2: Is it that buying tampoon or pad is so expensive or what? Please see a doctor as early as u can. Its well.

33. Poster one, I think 3 mins of actual banging is ok. But what do I know? Poster 2 I'm also interested in d comments because I'm in my early 30s too. Never been preggy and I don't have regular sex yet now my menses is heavier and half are clots.

1. U shld go 4 a scan, it's most likely fibroid, u've left ur womb fallow 4 2 long dat it has 2 grow smtin else on its own. So c a gynae & fertilise ur ovaries pls. U shld b able 2 handle it since ur in ur 30's. Gd luck
      Oma

34. For the lady with thick period that comes out like a liver, go for a scan and see if it's fibroid. Those r the symptoms. That's how maine did before I removed it. Be good

1. Exactly, it might be fibroid, so go do an abdominal pelvic scan

35. @poster 2 na wa ohhh pls visit a doctor ASAP d only time I hv seen cloted blood is after delivery @ poster 1 it's not normal at all for a start let him reduce d intake of sugar

36. poster 1: please what ur husband has is premature ejaculation and its not normal. he's only taking advantage of ur innocence and ignorance by telling u its normal. i'm certain it'll be really difficult to get him to see a doctor, so do the little u can by researching on premature ejaculation. there r certain diets, sex positions, etc that can contain it. and then encourage him to focus more on foreplay and some cunnilingus so that u cld atleast get some satisfaction before he goes "wham! bam! thank u ma'am!"... 3-5mins normal indeed!
    poster 2: see a doctor. inserting tissues and open cotton wools r very bad. when it soaks, some particles enter into ur vagina and God knows where else they end up. atleast thats what i was thought back in secondary sch.. so imagine 12years worth of cotton particles inside ur body. abeg this one is not for in house to diagnose for u, go get checked!

1. @ Peach, I like the part where u mentioned foreplay. Truth is, wit adequate foreplay, she can cum many times before d 5mins penetration. If she cums before penetration, time wouldn't bother her this much.

2. pls 3-5mins is enough abeg

37. Poster 1 Good girls don't ask questions like you do ooo, Oya start making him bitter leaf juice,carrot Juice and start doing long walk in the evenings, When next he is doing it, talk,politely dirty,and don't forget to moan out loud making him feel good,It worked for me sha! Don't forget to make Okro is number one meal too he'll increase to 30 mins . Ake will Help in the other part, just know its a gradual process sha

Poster 2 My dead Great great grand father's friend that died after him is an herbalist let me go wake him up. BRB

1. @ Nakpozie, u have finished work already na. Respect to u. I have heard about the hungry thingy but I don't eat 'draw' so I can't tell. Since u shared an experience, Poster should get on it.

2. moan and he will even cum faster. so i really dont get dis ur advice

3. Eka Joy when you start open&close when you talk dirty you are telling the man he is working and when you moan I didn't say shout, you are also making a statement,if you moan and your guy counts out then trust me he is running away from a smell. Ake I lie *Side eye*

38. may i chill dey wait for comments *sips ice tea*

39. N1:Maybe he needs a doctor.
    N2:I'm sure you were aware of the risks,when you were having sex with a cotton wool inside you.Just pray no damage is done.

40. Poster 1, tell your hubby to be eating unripe plantain and vegetable. Somebody just told me so.

Poster 2, please visit a doctor. Good morning everyone

41. Poster 2, Many women have clots in their menstrual blood from time to time. The clots may be bright red or dark in colour. Often, these clots are released on the heaviest days of bleeding. The presence of multiple clots in your flow may make your menstrual blood seems thicker than usual. If you have excessive clotting or clots larger than a 10p piece, you should seek medical advice to rule out any conditions that might be causing an abnormal period. thicker than usual. and poster, pls stop dat dirty way of menstrating, how can u b using cotton wool. Nawa o

42. Poster 2: why would u have sex with with cotton wool in your private? Cotton wool is not dangerous for menstruation, but not removing it before sex is bad. See a doctor ASAP.

43. Poster one: dere is no time alloted for Sex it can b 10mins,30mins,1hr or even more depending on d man...for me I won't say 3/5mins is normal he Shud plz visit d hospital instead of deceiving u or telling u dat is normal....
    Poster 2: hmmmmmmmm I won't say anything harsh but u mite b d one dat caused ur problem...dont want to judge u but having Sex during ur period is so absurd dat y in d time of d isrealites God gave a command dat a woman on her period Shud stay in a secluded place till she is done and den pple see d woman as unclean so God has a reason for making us go tru our period every month . Plz babe think about tinz u do now so it won't affect u in future and plz visit d hospital ASAP...

1. Wama don't be ignorant... read up on why grls menstruate which one be "God has a reason for making us go tru period" u think the blood just flows for no reason?

2. well science says theres nothing wrong with having sex during ut menses. i dont do it cos it sounds gross not cos i think d blood is dirty

44. Hian!!!! Cotton wool??! And you have sex hubby with the wool inside you? Chineke!!!! What would people not do? I don't understand how you would stick with wool as opposed to the 'seemingly safer' pad. But you shouldn't wait to go for check up and please them your complete medical history without leaving out any details. God help you oh!
    Poster 1: not married and very inexperienced, S̶̲̥̅Ę ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ I don't know what to tell you except you should get materials and medical journals on male sexuality and function to have a little clue about your DH's case.

45. OK, waiting for comments too....
    but errm, Poster 2....cotton wool instead of pad/tampons for 12good years?

46. Wow!! The lady with th home made tampon.. Don't you value your health? Sorry but that's very reckless. Go seek medical attention

47. Poster2, Many women have clots in their menstrual blood from time to time. The clots may be bright red or dark in colour. Often, these clots are released on the heaviest days of bleeding. The presence of multiple clots in your flow may make your menstrual blood seems thicker than usual . If you have excessive clotting or clots larger than a 10p piece, you should seek medical advice to rule out any conditions that might be causing an abnormal period. thicker than usual.

48. First poster, tell him that with sex, the "pre-penetration" makes the sex time longer. Most guys don't bang for so long, at most, it could be 10 mins, besides, you won't be wet for too long either but in lovemaking, the tiny kisses at different parts, the boob sucking, the oral etc, they extend the time and make the whole process enjoying.
    Phew, I'm beginning to sound like Mr Ake....

Poster two, you are dirty. Now, go and have a scan done o before "ah rapu ihe ah n'ako koba ife ozo"

1. @ Mrs D. U sound better than Ake. Tuale! For u. Nice day.

49. I would wait for comments from male visitors on the preejaculation issue

Lady making love with her man with cotton wool stuffed up there, I need to scream at u, it's bad enough that you use that as form of your pad, to have sex wt that as well, leaves me speechless
    Don't you know that penetration can further push the cotton wool into the cervical wall, where your cervix is,
    Pls as I type this, start running to the hospital to see a gynecologist .

50. Problem 1- you see why you need to test the car before buying it.
    I can bet my lunch that your hubby knew he had a problem before marrying you but codedly hid it from you as per team virgin.
    Adv your hubby to go see a doctor cos it's too early for you to start crying in your marriage.

Problem 2- you see what your stinginess has caused you. How much is pad fa? Oh well leave whatever you are doing and go see a doctor. You sound so childish.

1. Talking about penetration, three to five minutes is ideal excluding foreplay though.
      Five minutes is even a long time for him to cum, considering she is a virgin (the tightness and stuff).

The second round should be longer though, you can aid him by withdrawing his penis from your vagina and give him sloppy blowjobs (no teeth, please). Lick his balls, and suck on 'em gently with a lot of spittle.
      Trail his body with wet kisses, nibble on his nipples, kiss his lips darting your tongue in and out. You can even touch yourself for him while he watches (you might need the Dutch courage here, if you're the shy type), change sex positions, et al.
      May I add, the ideal second session is ten , fifteen minutes of penetration (except, he is on hard drugs).

If after all said and done, he is still not up to par, please consult your pastors for prayers.

2. Chei! Chei! Chei!!!!!!!!!
      Ndia ekillgo madu ebea bikokwa una o o o !
      Chei!!!! , STELLA ! , STELLA ! ! !
      where did you gather this group from ?
      Mrs BB , there is God !
      You and Mr Kehinde should team up and write a book on HOW TO FUCK OUT HER BRAIN TILL SHE PASSES OUT !

Make I change bed spread, i'm coming . pls don't start this tohto tori till am back because I don't wanna miss anything !

3. Exactly Caribbean. Her hubby knew that's y he married a virgin

51. N1, This one nah virgin wey open eye well well. :) N2, you disgust MOI.

52. Abeg let me go anon on this,poster 1 you funny die,I remember one guy I was going out with(briefly tho),dude fucks like his life depends on it,he stays up 2 45min and sometimes he doesn't evn cum(am nt kidding about the 45min)after the whole parade my pussy bcomes bruised 2 piss na wahala,so one day while we where @ it,I just pushed him off,holding my sorry pussy I ran into the bathroom immediately and dude ran after me with his erect dick,saying BABE PLEASE LET ME CUM FIRST NAU,PLEASE ABEG.I started crying and struggling telling him no b me and you,come fuck no be come die,am done.kai that was the last time I had sex with him again!! Since then when this my present boo comes after 5min I appreciate him a lot,poster what am I saying DH is very ok,@lest e beta pass one guy when after wearing purple and pink condom 2geda,he just came after 3thrusts(I neva adjust for bed finish)idiot just started hailing my pussy,I just asked him come o,as in did u just cum,he said yes,cos babe you are so sweet.I just looked at him stood up and left the idiot(did I tell you guyz his married,his doesn't sleep with him again,lol,I WONDER WHY)na useless venture b dat.ok make I shut up.

1. Hahahahahaha.

I hope the scene of you running and holding your pussy leaves my head soon.

I don laff tire o

2. Buhahahahahahahaha@come fuck no be come die..lmao!

3. Ds happened to me exactly.ge thrusts for 45mins non stop, his dick is so huge and thick lik mandigo.each time he enters me he must tear me; his dick chokes me I hv to gasp for breath. Ealahi.though I slept in d bathroom den came out around 2am cus he was asleep.except if u ain't interested in sex, it should last hours with some breaks.

53. Poster 1- 3-5mins is definitely not normal oo...at least 35mins of foreplay including min of 25min of dude "eating" if you know what I'm saying...minimum of 45mins of slow and steady rocking...and that's just round one....have him well rested and relaxed before starting...anxiety and unstable mind can cause premature ejaculation...if this doesn't work, have him see a Dr...

1. Hmm! I married as a virgin too, 2 months ago. In the 1st few weeks, DH had erection problems. Most times, he would die inside me. That thing dey pain me no be small. I come dey tink say maybe my pussy no sweet. And he also found it diffucult to cum. But now, things are looking up. He can go 3 or 4 rounds in a night. Ejaculate maybe 2 times out of the 4 rounds. Each round fit last like 10 to 15 mins. But my pussy has become so sore.
      I have also noticed that my once tight pussy has become kinda loose. Too loose in my opinion for someone that started fucking just two months ago. Most virgins don't enjoy sex but God knows I do. Is my vigina expanding due to too much fucking?
      And there is this thing that I rub inside my vajayjay that drives him crazy. It makes him howl. But after all the soreness, I think, I will give it a break.

2. What is the thing you rub inside your punani? Tell me please.

3. Yes,vijayjay can expand with constant fuckinh..
      Did I hear you something you ton inside your vjayjay???.. Hmmm

4. Yes o !
      Nne come and tell us what you rub inside biko .
      Make I rub even for ear and eyes .In fact, I want to bath in with it

5. Haa! We are still waiting for Chick Felix to give us the name of the "Sweet" from Paris..Anony has come again with this one...ok ooh

54. poster 2 you wan kill yourself abii

55. lmao...poster 1. please tell him to see a doctor. @poster 2, im not in a position to judge u. but see a doctor soonest

56. This cotton wool thingy can block the uterus nau.........gosh I can't seem to comprehend
    since 2002 for that matter and then u still get a d**k to push it in further and u're in your 30s.......Oxygen and Magnesium
    PLS RUN TO THE GYNAE

57. I AM POSTER 2,....thanks bvs.am not a dirty gal neither am i stingy.i buy pad for my younger sisters.its just that i felt so comfortable with the balled cotton,i even introduced a lot of my gal-friends to cotton.i have a lot of calls to make.now i know i have done myself harm.i remove and change the cotton as many as 6 to 8 times a day.my hubby's libido is a matter for the gods.he never takes no for an answer.period or no period he doesn't care.so the cotton was actually kind of a relief cos i became tired of washing stained sheets.i will go to the hospital tommorrow.

1. Do abdominal scan o, those blood clots cud mean fibroids

2. Am almost certain it's a miscarriage that occurred cos I experience d same but u must have been experiencing serious pains for days and it takes a while for d blood flow to stop, u need to go to d hospital ASAP for scan and other treatment.

3. Wait oh. Now you say hubby, I thought I read boyfriend up there? I can't scroll up, confirm, scroll down, comment.

4. Hahahaha,it may actually be nothing at the end cos some menstrual flow can have tiny clots esp if u had soda or sugary stuff,even Guinness stout but in all,sex with wool inside is wrong,so so wrong.na only runs girls dey do that kin thing.
      If u must ve sex with ur hubby while on ur period,wait till d third or fourth day or u use the bathroom and do it under the shower

58. Poster2... Stop committing abortions and heaping the blame on your innocent cotton wool.

Liver like product coming out of your vagina...abortion alert.

Who uses cotton wool in place of tampon? Where are you from?

Oh puhleeeeeeease.

XOXO MYSTERY

59. @Poster 1...It is possible your hubby is normal. Most people think the thrusting lasts so long but it doesn't. It's the foreplay that takes more time.. But please just do some evaluation to check for any underlying disorder.
    @Poster 2...It could be an infection or fibroid. You need to see a gynaecologist ASAP. He will most likely order an ultrasound to see what's there. You might also need a PAP smear. And please stop that unhealthy habit of putting cotton wool up there. Not good. All the best dear

60. na wa oh why will i marry a man without testing his "stick"? i like them big nd strong like a german machine, i cant stand a man who can not perform for atleast 20mins. that was how one guy almost tricked me into marrying him, he said no sex till after marriage and i was happy to have landed a big fish cos he is wealthy, handsome nd has a good job. on a second thought, i wanted to test him cos i read stories like this so i seduced him one day he refused oh and i buat into fake tears nd he had no other option but to comply. i found out that he had a teensy einny winny tiny stick, to get d stick up was almost a miracle and he was a BAM BAM BAM POW MAN aka 3mins nd he is done. i arranged myself nd left the next day nd i purposely lost contact wit him. thank God for my hubby oh cos love making is fun and its like a first half of a football match. dear poster ur hubby has a big problem and he trapped u by marrying him. LADY PHOE

61. @poster one # u guys would find each other' Rhythm and Poster 2 # u sef na ashewo dey do cotton levels na wen they are on their period, that's why they say ashewo nor get holiday

62. Hmmm ! Poster 2 oriegwu. Dts all I can say...

63. @ cocaine finest, na real intro to fucking. the man de use scop for the girl as she b novice

64. Poster 1 don't mind these ignorant nymphos on this blog. 2-5mins of sex is normal, provided u get lots of foreplay. That continuous pussy pounding is wickedness. You'll lose ur wetness and the next thing is friction. For me, just give me a good quick mutual orgasm, and I'm good for the night. I no even dey for seconds or thirds, that's stuff for romance novels. Its been working for me like that going to 10yrs of marriage. The sex is mind blowing everytime.

1. God bless you dear...and like XOXO says...'Sex is not food biko'

2. Sharrap, nah una type dem dey call frigid and log of wood.2-5mins, nah teeth una dey brush.25mins foreplay.45mins 1st round.gbam.

65. @ anonymous, it might not b ur husband falt, mayb u hv anti sperm in ur body dat us making d sperm flow out. go see a doctor

66. Poster Nr. 2 - Go and see a doc. ladies should know that menstrual bloods are meant to flow out and NOT stuffed inside the body. Beware of cotton or tampons...

67. There are lots of marital problems ranging from sex and the likes. Well, I will recommend that you and your husband read this book "Answers for your Marriage" By Bruce and Carol Britten, please do yourself a favor and look for this book and read it, you will definitely find answers to all your problems both sexually as well. I am newly married, and also married as a virgin, sex is one of the greatest gift in marriage, I enjoy it greatly. Best of luck my dear

68. 2mins man shuld stop takin sugar n focus on d sex wen vin it... Vigra de na,mak em use

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

69. Poster 2 you might have fibriod or hormonal change or outflow obstruction and it happens in the uterus. The cotton wool has nothing to do with it. Pls stop having sex with the cotton wool inside you. Pls see a doctor ASAP

70. Haba. 2-5 minutes of nacking? Why the rush? Please, sex is supposed to be enjoyed. What I think is "normal" is 10 mins of foreplay(na una fit decide wetin foreplay include he he) , 20 to 30 mins of love making. If you're making love slowly and actually paying attention to one another and your bodies, there's no reason to cum quickly. Stop every few minutes to kiss, touch and all that good stuff. No be to just bang bang bang and then wear cloth. If its a quickie, we understand. The only time 5 minutes is allowed us when its a quickie. *drops mike*

71. #1 if d 3-5mins is after foreplay, i think ur hubby is normal
    #2 ur story just gave me goose bumps, so disgusting!Haba!

72. ohiomoba thunder fire you there.must you comment.which one be ashawo for this matter.some people are just plain daft.

73. Poster that has sex with cotton, please stop!!!!! You can use diva cup if the sex is that important, biko stop doing that and visit a gynaecologist as soon as possible.

Poster that the husband said 3-5 mins is normal, I don't know about it being normal, never experienced such time interval, but I know from some of my friends, that some men are like that but they also don't take long to "go back" up, so I don't really know in your case. Maybe he has issues, I think you should tell him to calm down and be at ease or something like that, God help you.

I think it's better to have 3-5mins than 25-30 mins, that sh*t is nauseating IMO.I don't think the length of sex should be the issue as long as both partners are satisfied.

74. 1st poster, keep to your man and don't seek advice from anybody. Some men doesn't last a min.

2nd poster, it's like you've had miscarriage so. Go see your doctor for check up and check for infection.

75. *Eyes wide Open* 3-5 mins u said???!
    *Faints*
    *wakes up*
    *cries*
    *faints back*

3-5 mins and we are Still undressing each other oooooo....chai.....

PĆ³ster,do u commit ur love-making to God in Prayers at all?

76. Who the shoe fits wear it... Kehinde over to u.

Poster 2 I am scared for you can u pls visit a gynea asap...

77. Who the shoe fits wear it... Kehinde over to u.

Poster 2 I am scared for you can u pls visit a gynea asap...

78. Just came back to read comments. lol. So mr Ake finally has a "partner in crime" By name Mrs BB..Hahahahahaha. I really enjoyed reading your comments. A good for-play is very very important, after a good for-play what are you doing with 20 or 30 minutes fucking? When you are with a guy that knows how to touch his woman you don't need 20 mins. please. Anon. 11:57 i swear i laughed so hard at you holding your pussy and running..Hehehehe..Chai..lol.